17 Aug 2009 ... i have lost my reliance gsm sim...i want my no to be deactivated by the ... i lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected], kindly help me ...for deactivated.
17 Aug 2009 ...i have lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected]. Please block it so no one can misuse it
my mobile stolen so i want block this number my number is [protected]
i have lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected]. Please block it so no one can misuse it
I lost my reliance Sim having no.[protected]. plz block my number.
pls block this no.[protected] so that no one can misuse it...
kindly block my reliance sim [protected] as i have lost it on 12.08.2009. Now I want to block that sim to avoid any kind of misuse of that sim card.
Reliance communication
My GSM have been lost which is [protected].
kindly block my sim immidietly
THANKING YOU!
Reliance communication
My GSM have been lost which is [protected].
kindly block my sim immidietly
THANKING YOU!
i lost my gsm sim & i want to block it now so that no one can misuse it
I lost my Smart Sim bearing no.[protected] ten days back. Kindly, therefore, deactivate this sim.
I have lost my reliance GSM sim of no.[protected]
I have lost my reliance GSM sim of no.[protected] pls block my sim card
Smart SIM — lost of sim
I have lost my 2nos. of reliance gsm sim(smart service sim) on the Barbil Orissa market.The nos. are[protected] & [protected].The nos. are lost from 11.09.2009. Please block these sim immediately as it is stolen & used by somebody.Please do the needful.
I have lost my sim card and i want to block my mo. no. [protected]. thanks
i lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected], kindly help me block my sim... u kind response wil b appreciated...
Reliance GSM Smart Service — Lost Of SIM
Hi there,My Mobile was lost tommarow 4 oct 09, at approx. 5-6'O clock at noon, and theft can switched off my mobile, and i want to prevent my No. for any criminals work. My M.No. is [protected].
17 june 2009 ... i have lost my reliance gsm sim...i want my no to be deactivated by the ... i lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected], kindly help me ...for deactivated.
17 Aug 2009 ... i have lost my reliance gsm sim...i want my no to be deactivated by the ... i lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected], kindly help me ...for deactivated.
My sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider reliance Gsm so that nobody can misuse it. My No. is [protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
59%
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
smartgsm — lost sim
hi yesterday 11*50 pm night i called to custmer care in smart gsm([protected]) regarding lLOSS SIM & no was [protected]. but custmer care person ( as per he say his name deepak& he was not given me his position no or identy no) was not give me proper responce & not behave properly, also not written complant & not give me acomplant no. kindly give me information regarding this LOSS SIM