My mobile is stolen and my Mobile's IMEI Code No.is [protected]/3 . So please lock this mobile with immediate effect
Satish khandare
I have lost my samsung SGH-D900 Mobile on 17/09/2009 in Malad-w, Mumbai-India, GH99-45319A & IMEI # is[protected]. Kindly help to block this mobile and attempt for recovery - Thanks. Pls inform by return email
I lost my SAMSUNG Model No. E-250 mobile on 11/09/2009 at about 1.45 p.m. The IMEI no of my mobile is [protected]. Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.
I lost my SAMSUNG GURU 1100 mobile on 03/10/2009 at about 7:45 a.m. The IMEI no of my mobile is 353746/03/505644/0. Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.
Samsung Mobile — my mobile phone is stolen
my name is rahul satija, i have lost my samsung star S-5233 mobile on 21/10/2009 with my sim card who's number is [protected]. also gprs is activated on my mobile plzzzzzzzz help me sir for finding my mobile phone plzzzzzzz my other no. is [protected] plzzzzzz calllName: Samsung
model:star-S5233
IMEI:[protected]
I lost my samsung phone model # SGH E250 on 28th october 2009 at around 1.30 to 2.00p.m. from Bhownipur Kolkata.Please block my phone having IMEI number *355853/01/968464/9* and the number was +91 [protected] BSNL service provider.
J.Banerjee.
I lost my samsung phone model # SGH E250 on 28th october 2009 at around 1.30 to 2.00p.m. from Bhownipur Kolkata.Please block my phone having IMEI number *355853/01/968464/9* and the number was +91 [protected] BSNL service provider.
J.Banerjee.
Is there any way that i can block my sumsung u700 without ist IMEI number ?
sir: i have lost my samsung phone model *S3310 *358081/02/069637/1*
I lost my mobile phone Samsung sgh840 silver color in Chennai at 10:45 am, 13:11:2009.
Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.
IMIE NUMBER IS [protected]/000
phone model is : SAMSUNG SGH 840, SILVER COLOR
Kindly do the needful.
Swarup MC
I lost my mobile phone Samsung sgh840 silver color in Chennai at 10:45 am, 13:11:2009.
Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.
IMIE NUMBER IS [protected]/000
phone model is : SAMSUNG SGH 840, SILVER COLOR
Kindly do the needful.
Swarup MC
i lost my samsung phone SGH-D780 0n 14/11/2009 at about 2 pm, having mobile no[protected] and[protected]. and imei no 358227/02/050141/4. india.please block yhis phone and help me to trace it out, Thanks.
I lost my SAMSUNG SGH-J700 mobile on 7/11/2009. The IMEI no of my mobile is ... [protected] please i want you to help me to block it..
I lost my samsung phone model # SGH E250 on 19th november 2009 at around 12.30 from ibrahimpatnam rangareddy.Please block my phone having set serial number is RVHPA52253V and the number was +91 [protected] VODAPHONE service provider.
I have lost my Samsung Mobile GT - C 6625 on 22 Nov 2009 from Nigdi Pune. Is there any way that i can block my sumsung Set, my IMEI no is 359757/02/051641/7.? Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.
my phone got stolen from work on friday the 20/11/2009 please can you block it? my number for the phone is *359654/02/850240/0* it would be nice to hear how this goes thankyuo very much
Samsung — Block phone
Hi,my IMEI no is[protected]/7 01
THE PHONE IS BEEN STOLEN I WOULD LIKE TO BLOCK THE PHONE
PLEASE HELP
Samsung-E-250 — Theft
Please lock my cell-phone,Samsung-E-250. Three anti-socials snatched the phone from me on 26.11.2009. Your early actions in this regard will be highly appreciated. Sir
my phone Samsung SGH-J700i is stolen, cann you block the functions of my phone
IMEI [protected]
Please reply to my e-mail id
Beste Katrien
my phone Samsung SGH-J700i is stolen, cann you block the functions of my phone
IMEI [protected]
Please reply to my e-mail id
Beste Katrien
My Samsung SCH B259 mobile was stolen today at 9:15 p.m. The IMEI number of the phone is A[protected]C91. I want it to be blocked so it can't be misused.
Samsung — Please block the mobile IMEI No.: 353417021256291
Hi,Below is the information. Please block the mobile.
Name: PARICHAY BOSE
Address: Sudarshan Appartment, Flat No. - 3, Right Bhusari Colony, Kothrud, Pune -411038
Permanent Address: 15/14 Chowbaga Road, Kolkata - 700039
PAN number: AKYPB4873C
Phone model: SAMSUNG DUOS TOUCH (SCH - W299)
Make: SAMSUNG
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: parichay.[protected]@gmail.com/parichay.[protected]@amdocs.com
Missed date: 6 Dec, 2009
IMEI No.: [protected]
I have a new SIM of reliance with the old number ([protected]) activated on 9 Dec, 2009.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
61%
+91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
+91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
+91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
Samsung Mobile SGH 700 I — Mobile stolen
Dear sirI have already complaint on dt.03.09.2009 for stolen of Mobile,My Mobile IMEI No. is [protected]/3 .Please lock this mobile immediate effect. so that no body can use this mobile
Please reply by sending email to me