SBI — delivery status

good evening,

sir my docket no - EY[protected]IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

thank's

Ranjit Kumar Singh ( [protected] )
Mar 27, 2015
Bharat bhushan yadav's response
Pl help me my ac opning 16/02/2015 Ac no[protected] Cntat:[protected]

122 Comments

My docket no.EB[protected]IN do not deliver this atm card till date dispatch date 12 SEPT 2015 but not delivery till date. ON MY ADDRESS

please cont number [protected]
plz give me proper status to my docket number .
i have not my atm caed after applying about 2 month ago
good evening,

Sir my docket no -EK[protected]IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .
My ATM card is missing from last 7 months and this is my second request for the same.Plz check the status ASAP.

NIKHIL MALPANI [protected]
Good Morning
Sir my docket no -EK[protected]IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

Amit Kumar [protected]
I will Apply SBI Atm FOr 10Th October 2012 But Not coming Card. ir my docket no - EK/0434565IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .
Hi sir myatm mi risev but AtM pin nOt risev way sir 5day agov Mi risev my atm and nOt pin risevmy lanGwej WeribciriticUle

dear sir, ,

sir my docket no - EK[protected]IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

thank's

Bharat singh ([protected])
GOOD MORNING
Sir my docket no -EK[protected]IN . is not deliver on my address or not on Branch. and not
try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number . Plz check the status.

AC SANDEEP KUMAR
MOD [protected]
Sir my docket no - EK[protected]IN . is not deliver on my address or not on Branch. and not
try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number . Plz check the status.

Mr. Satnsoh Ganeshrao Chavhan.
Wadgaon Branch, Yeotmal.
Reach me @ [protected].
Sir, my ATM No. EK[protected]IN till i am not received and give me document addres and other information please. B.Venkataiah
EXO[protected]INF this is my atm no. plz delivered my address as soon as..
SIR I AM ARJUN KUMAR BUT MY ATM IS BLOCK ATM TICKET NO HAI[protected] USKE BAAD MY ATM TRAKING NO EK[protected] PLZ DELIVERED MY ADDRESS -MITHILESH KUMAR STENO CIVIL COURT BHABHUA, PO-BHABHUA, PS-BHABHUA, DISTT- KAIMUR MYMOBILE NO-([protected])

Sir my ATM docket no - EX[protected]IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

thank's
RAMESH KUMAR JHA
AC NO [protected]
MOB NO [protected]
Dear Manager,
SBI Branch,

Sub - My ATM is not delivered in my proper address .

My ATM no -EX[protected]IN is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me provide My ATM in
proper address. My Proper Address is :-S. Ajit Pal Singh S/o Tara Chand, H.No - 121, Street No - 3, New Baba Budha Ji Nagar,
Po-Dakoha, Back Side -British Olivia School. Rama Mandi, Jalandhar,

Ajit Pal Singh[protected], Please contact me this number...

Thank's...
my docket no. is EX[protected]IN and my atm cum debit card is not delivered at my regestor address i want to about my card status
dear sir, ,

sir my docket no - EK[protected]IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

thank's

DHARAM RAJ ([protected])
Good Morning,

Sir my docket no - EX[protected]IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

thank's

Mohammad Tanveer Haider ( [protected] )
Good Morning Sir/Madam

My Docket No. EX[protected]IN do not delivery this atm card till date
Dispatch Date 01 Dec. 2014 but not delivery till date

Ashok Sharma [protected]

A/C No. [protected]
My docket no.EX[protected]IN do not deliver this atm card till date dispatch date 06 dec 2014 but not delivery till date.

Ravi ShShankar
A/C NO- [protected]
M.No-[protected]
My docket no Ex[protected]IN is not deliver on my address. Dispatch date : 1-nov-2014
When I tried to block that atm card for new one, your people use to say that there is technical problem we cant block it..

Ajay Tomar
Acc. No - [protected]
Branch code : 1146

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR