I Registered online Exam (clerical post) But, How take Reprint Application
I am unable to get the print of the application for the clerk's exam. which i had applied on line. I always got the message "print the application after 31st May, 2008" till 3rd June, 2008. Today, that is 4th June, 2008, I am not getting to the site of application. Can u please help in getting a print of the application.
State Bank of India — can't receive hall ticket
i have not yet receieved hall ticket as the e-mail id that i gave had lapsed.kindly send my hall ticket on following id[protected]@yahoo.com
SBI — ADMIT CARD NOT RECIEVED
I DO NOT KNOW MY ROLL NO. TILL 28JUNEI HAVE NO MESSAGES FROM SBI
State Bank of India — clerical exam not received yet
i have not received the call letter of clerical exam of sbi which is going to conduct on 6-7-08.mob:[protected]
Pritesh Menaria
Udaipur
SBI — Not Received Admit Card for Exam
I have applied for SBI Cleark Exam for 2008.I have not received my Admit Card for Exam yet. please arrange to Admit Card reach mee soon.
SBI — 2 exam same time
My name is anurag and i applied for the post of clerk i have received my admit card and same time exam is mpmet, please help me SIR.my rool no.is [protected]thanking you,
SBI — clerical exam
mera admit card nahi aaya hai. so mera enrollment no. & center bhejemy registration no.9798309
pass:ue0018s0
mera admit card nahi aaya hai. so mera enrollment no. & center bheje
my registration no.5815196
pass:2g6vixD1
mera admit card nahi aaya hai. so mera enrollment no. & center bheje
I have not received my admit card for exam yet of clerk . Please arrange to send the same .
sir, I have not received my admit card for clerk grade examination. My registration no. is 6205423 and roll no is [protected]. Pl send me the name and phone no of authorised officers.
SBI/clerical exam — Not Received Admit Card
Admit Card not received yet. Where do I received my admit card. Because my Examnation Centre is Bhagalpur. Dear sir
i had not yet received exam call letter of SBI recuitment of Clerks
Registration no 1857115
Please clarify the same
Mobile no. [protected]
i had not yet received exam call letter of SBI recuitment of Clerks
Registration no 1857115
Please clarify the same
Mobile no. [protected]
Respectable Personnel,
I could not be received my Call letter.
Please Please answer me.
So, i can countinue my hopes.
Dinesh Singh
I could not be received my Call letter.
Please Please answer me.
So, i can countinue my hopes.
Dinesh Singh
State Bank of India — Not recieve my exam admit card
respected sirtomarrow will be my exam of clarck. but i have not recieved my exam admit card till today. plz tell me what i will do?
I DO NOT KNOW MY ROLL NO. TILL 28JUNE
I HAVE NO MESSAGES FROM SBI
NOT REC MY ADMIT CARD YET — NOT REC EXAM ADMIT CARD FOR SBI EXAM ON 6TH
HII AM PRAMOD I HAVE FILL A APPLICATION FOR SBI CLEARK EXAM, I HAVE REC MAIL BUT NITHER I HAVE REC ADMIT CARD NOR I HAVE ANY INFORMATION ABOUT VENUE, I FILL EXAM CENTER BAREILLY, PLS CONFIRM ME VENUE FOR EXAM CENTER COAD 24, ALSO HOW I CAN ATTEND EXAM IF I DONT HAVE ADMIT CARD,
REGDS
PRAMOD
27%
SBI — clerical
ye sbi ke site kyas next year tak aa jayaega