I can't able to print my admit card plese send me information how to print it.
dear sir/madam,
we are not able to open the URL link which is give for the SBI clerks exam in order to take the print out. so please kindly do the request.
I had applied for an clerical exam and my id & password was also generated but i am not getting an application reprint.
So, it is my request to you take a step regarding this because the exam is on 6th July.
vijaykumar
I had applied for an clerical exam and my id & password was also generated but i am not getting an application reprint.
So, it is my request to you take a step regarding this because the exam is on 6th July.
vijaykumar
I have applied for SBI Clerk exam by Online. My application has been accepted and allotted Registration ID and Password, but I have not yet able to take the printout. So please do the needful at the earliest.
Indu.P.V
I have applied for SBI Clerk exam by Online. My application has been accepted and allotted Registration ID and Password, but I have not yet able to take the printout. So please do the needful at the earliest.
Indu.P.V
good morning sir, what is the web adress or any link to see my examination centre .
i m very glad to know ur feed back
plz sir how we download our admit card...
i m very glad to know ur feed back
plz sir how we download our admit card...
Pls tell me any contact no from where i get to know about the examination date of the sbi clerk recruitment .
I have applied for SBI Clerk exam by Online. My application has been accepted and allotted Registration ID and Password, but I have not yet able to take the printout. So please tell me to take print out.
Thanking Sir
Ashok kumar jaiswal
I have applied for SBI Clerk exam by Online. My application has been accepted and allotted Registration ID and Password, but I have not yet able to take the printout. So please tell me to take print out.
Thanking Sir
Ashok kumar jaiswal
Im have not get my Print out & Admit card .
Pls send me my Admit card.
Wesco Colony
Rajgangpur
Sundargarh
Orissa
Mob-[protected]
Im have not get my Print out & Admit card .
Pls send me my Admit card.
Wesco Colony
Rajgangpur
Sundargarh
Orissa
Mob-[protected]
Student — SBI Clerk Exam-Not able to reprint Application Form
Dear Sir,I had registered for the SBI Clerk Exam.I had got the reg No as well as the password.But now when I submit giving these details, Iam nt able to print the application form.I am getting an error page when I submit.Please help me in this regard because the exam is approaching soon.
hi sir i am not getting my admit card and da application form .
wat should i do as the exam is on 6th??????
Respected Sir/Madam,
your url link is open but its very slow and after id and password
logout this url link
Kindly do on priority basis. because Exam date - 06/07/2008
Rgds
Anil Chaurasia
Ghaziabad
your url link is open but its very slow and after id and password
logout this url link
Kindly do on priority basis. because Exam date - 06/07/2008
Rgds
Anil Chaurasia
Ghaziabad
not get print out
Thanking you..
sijjj
I have applied for post of clerk but have not taken the printout of the same as it was shown on the site that print outs are available only after 31 may. But now there is no link to get the printout.
Kindly provide me the link from where i could download my admit card for examination.For this i will be very much obeliged to you.
Your's Faithfully
Neha Kumari
I have applied for post of clerk but have not taken the printout of the same as it was shown on the site that print outs are available only after 31 may. But now there is no link to get the printout.
Kindly provide me the link from where i could download my admit card for examination.For this i will be very much obeliged to you.
Your's Faithfully
Neha Kumari
maine state bank of india me clerical post ke liye on line apply kiya tha . lekin abhi tak permission letter nahin mila hai . please permission letter bhejne ki krapa kare
27%