[Resolved]  SBI Clerk Exam — sbi clerk admit card not able to take print out

i have successfully submitted my application for clerk recruitment before 31.5.2008. But, after 31.5.2008 I am unable to take out print of my Admit card for the examination. please help me in getting printed my admit card.

46 Comments

deae sir
i have appild for the bank clerck exam form online i am not recived text admit card.
i have applied for the banks clerical posts but unfortunately I didnt take printouts at the time of registration online. the bank website suggested to be recieve the printouts . but there is no link now regarding this subject. My Registration ID is 666572
kindly send the admit card on the e-mail ID given below
my admit card not given...
dear sir ...

mujhe abhi tak admit card nahi mila hai
My Admit card not recived Please send my mail Id.
i have applied for sbi cleark post but i didnt got my admit card my registration no is 1262774 and password is f 9y7w7ma. please help me and send My Admit Card on my Email ID jyoti.chaudhary50 as soon as possible

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information