[Resolved]  Sbi - Clerk - Online Application — SBI-CLERK-ONLINE APPLICATION NOT OPENED

I am poonam from New Delhi, I have not submitted my online form. I have face many problems. I have deposit my application fee to SBI Branch, Please check your system before last date of registration online.

285 Comments

SBI — SBI ONLINE CLERK APPLICATION PAGE NOT OPENED

SIR, IAM VEENA SHARMA FROM JAIPUR, I HAVE APPLIED FOR CLERK POST IN SBI BUT ITS ONLINE APPLICATION PAGE IS NOT OPENING.I HAVE DEPOSITED MY FEE IN BRANCH.LAST DATE OF APPLY IS[protected].
KINDLY DO NEEDFUL AS EARLY S POSSIBLE.

REGARDS
VEENA SHARMA
Hi.

I am Shashank Ranade from Mumbai, I have not submitted my online form. I have face many problems. I have deposit my application fee to SBI Branch, Please check your system before last date of registration online
i was facing problem on submission of form. But now it is not opning now.
wat should i do??? plz help me.
I am ejaz from kanpur, i could not able to submitted my online form. I faced a lot of problems . i paid my application fee to sbi branch. Plz take immediately steps to solve this problem .
I am renjith from kerala thrissur. For SBI clerk recruitment, in the Advertisement they stated to register through online. I took the chalan for the fee and till now i am not in a position to register the form throuygh online. seerver showing err.when ever i tried to registyer it. Do thge ned ful to rectify this problem then only we can able to submit our candidature in time.
i am priyanka from muzaffarnagar.i want online regestration but the option of online regestration is show message that last date of application is over n by your add last date of application is 31dec2008.today date is 28 dec 2008.so plz help me.
I am trying to apply for SBI Clerical post from last few days, Its not completing registration process.always showing error & was not due to wrong input. Lot of candidates are facing this problem and are complanting.I dont know why authorities are not ready to rectify this problem.All of these candidates may loss there money due to some unknown problem.
Hi I am Anil. I haven't submit online application due to the problem that has shown. I have deposited my application fee to SBI Branch, Could you please check it
I am kamal from indore, I have not submitted my online form. I have face many problems. I have not deposit my application fee to SBI Branch, i have not expeted application fees sbi godha colony brance .Please check your system before last date of registration online.
I have deposited my fee in SBI bank but i m not able to submit my online form. "Apply online" window is not opening. What should i do for my submitting online form. Please suggest me how should i apply. Reply soon. I m waiting.
iam sreedevi from kerala i have not submitted my online form . i have face many problems . i have deposit my application fee to SBI Branch, would you plz checkit up and confirmation mail plz
I am sreedevi from kerala I have not submitted my online form. I have face many problems. I have deposit my application fee to SBI Branch, Would you plz chekit up and confirmation mail plz...
Kuch karo clerk ke liye application nahi hai online. Maine kai baar try kar liya. Kuch na kuch to solution hona chaahiye.
I am vandana from ratlam I have not submitted my online form. I have face many problems. I have deposit my application fee to SBI Branch, Would you plz chek it up and confirmation mail plz...
I am Sangita Mondal from Howrah, I have not submitted my online form. I have face many problems. I have deposit my application fee to SBI Branch, Please check your system before last date of registration online.
i have tried lots of times but unable to apply online sbi clerk form, i have deposited the fees in sbi branch, kindly inform me what should i do to solve the problem
hi this is TRINATH.
IAM TRYING FOR THE APPLICATION FORM BUT IT IS NOT GETTING. FROM WHICH SITE WE HAVE TO APPLY
HI This is Trinath from HYD.
I have been trying from 2 days. please help me to subit the application of SBI in Online...
is there any other way to send the appl. please help me.
thank u ...
Respected Sir/Madam,

on 31.12.2008 I saw in SBI website RECRUITMENT

"RECRUITMENT OF CLERICAL STAFF IN ASSOCIATE BANKS OF STATE BANK OF INDIA (Apply Online)

· Download Advertisement

· Download voucher pertaining to the captioned recruitment project

· Apply Online

NOTE: Last date for depositing fees and online submission of application for recruitment of clerical staff in associate banks has been extended to 31.12.2008 and 02.01.2009 respectively."

Where as on 1st Jan in many of branch manager informed that the process is finishd on 31.12.08 itself.
i tried in several branches in b'lore upto 2nd Jan i got same reply that its Closed, no challans wer giving..
where as in APPLY ONLINE link is not at al working, ,

i dono why bankers given notice tat is extended upto 2.1.2009. without updating process for all branches.
i have problem on online application form. i already got the challan i could not send it will you please arrang for that because laste date is 02.01.2009.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information