Online application form was not opend form 12: pm on 31.05.08 we are not able to submit our Application, We loose our fees 250/-. Is there any soution to To enrole my Applicatuion
I am trying to submit my application form but online application form was not opened.I am not able to submit my application form. i lose my fees.plz help me. thanks
Today, i deposited the fees in your branch(branch code no 1559, journal no[protected]for recuruitment of probationary officiers.i tried to submit the online application form but was not opened. plz help me.
REgistration ID is 5497762
password is 161G42d3
the above said page is received but the filled application form is not received your noted in the foot note that please take out the print out after 31st May onwards please do the matter immediately
password is 161G42d3
the above said page is received but the filled application form is not received your noted in the foot note that please take out the print out after 31st May onwards please do the matter immediately
Mene apna online form bhar diya hai . But muje printout nahi mila hai. please help me.
My Mo No. [protected]
agra
My Mo No. [protected]
agra
Online application form was not opend form 12: pm on 31.05.08 we are not able to submit our Application, We loose our fees 250/-. Is there any soution to To enrole my Applicatuion
sbi cl — not submit
sirplease sir see the my complain .submit error is display
This application can not be submited due to some error
plese sir inform the my mail id
i am traing take print out date:16 june but http://app1.ibps.in/sbiclmenu.asp this site give not responce... please help me for take prin out.
Good day,
I m shiva, i had applied for sbi clerk exam which will be held on july 6th 12008. My application id is 8529971, but i m unble to get print out of my admit card (due to some technical problem) which is must for exam. pls send me my admit card on
my mail-id. My profile are given below
Name : SHIVA
Fathe's Name: Sh. Shodan Singh
Mother's Name : Smt. Krishna Devi
Mail-id : [protected]@yahoo.com
i m waiting ur response.
regard
shiva
I m shiva, i had applied for sbi clerk exam which will be held on july 6th 12008. My application id is 8529971, but i m unble to get print out of my admit card (due to some technical problem) which is must for exam. pls send me my admit card on
my mail-id. My profile are given below
Name : SHIVA
Fathe's Name: Sh. Shodan Singh
Mother's Name : Smt. Krishna Devi
Mail-id : [protected]@yahoo.com
i m waiting ur response.
regard
shiva
sir i am deependra narayan tiwari i have recieved my admit card and my examination time is 9.15 on 6th of july .please tell me that can i give this test on another time on 6th or 13th july?
service is very bad
we are trying to submit the form since last 2 days. But unfortunately we are not able to submit it. Plz open the website as just 4days left with us. Kindly do the needful as these things are being not expected from India's Largest bank.
Daya chand
Daya chand
raj
your application not opened two days .we are not able to submit our Application,
How to apply the cleark post in stste bank of india recuriment.
Data Entry operator
I have deposited Rs.250/- for applying Clerk post of SBI Bank at Sanganeri gate branch jaipur vide No.13502011 Dt.10.08.2009 BUT on money receipt they have not mentioned Branch code which is mendatory requirement for filling the on line application.
Please inform me the branch code number immediately.
rgds
Jhaneshwar Kumar Samochiya
email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
I have deposited Rs.250/- for applying Clerk post of SBI Bank at Sanganeri gate branch jaipur vide No.13502011 Dt.10.08.2009 BUT on money receipt they have not mentioned Branch code which is mendatory requirement for filling the on line application.
rgds
rgds
rgds
on line application form bharne ka site open kyo nahi ho rahi hai sir, plz ise jaldi theek kijiye taaki sabhi log form apna form fill up kar sake ?
Unable to submit form for clerk post at sbi.co.in.
27%