I am very upset & i see u (SBI) in court because i am trying to submit my application since last 4days
But my form not accepted and there is showing some error .
The page cannot be displayed
The page you are looking for is currently unavailable. The Web site might be experiencing technical difficulties, or you may need to adjust your browser settings.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Please try the following:
Click the Refresh button, or try again later.
If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.
To check your connection settings, click the Tools menu, and then click Internet Options. On the Connections tab, click Settings. The settings should match those provided by your local area network (LAN) administrator or Internet service provider (ISP).
See if your Internet connection settings are being detected. You can set Microsoft Windows to examine your network and automatically discover network connection settings (if your network administrator has enabled this setting).
Click the Tools menu, and then click Internet Options.
On the Connections tab, click LAN Settings.
Select Automatically detect settings, and then click OK.
Some sites require 128-bit connection security. Click the Help menu and then click About Internet Explorer to determine what strength security you have installed.
If you are trying to reach a secure site, make sure your Security settings can support it. Click the Tools menu, and then click Internet Options. On the Advanced tab, scroll to the Security section and check settings for SSL 2.0, SSL 3.0, TLS 1.0, PCT 1.0.
Click the Back button to try another link.
Cannot find server or DNS Error
Internet Explorer
Rakesh Singh Rajput
Call me Mob:- [protected], [protected], [protected]
KUNKURI CHHATTISGARH
But my form not accepted and there is showing some error .
The page cannot be displayed
The page you are looking for is currently unavailable. The Web site might be experiencing technical difficulties, or you may need to adjust your browser settings.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Please try the following:
Click the Refresh button, or try again later.
If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.
To check your connection settings, click the Tools menu, and then click Internet Options. On the Connections tab, click Settings. The settings should match those provided by your local area network (LAN) administrator or Internet service provider (ISP).
See if your Internet connection settings are being detected. You can set Microsoft Windows to examine your network and automatically discover network connection settings (if your network administrator has enabled this setting).
Click the Tools menu, and then click Internet Options.
On the Connections tab, click LAN Settings.
Select Automatically detect settings, and then click OK.
Some sites require 128-bit connection security. Click the Help menu and then click About Internet Explorer to determine what strength security you have installed.
If you are trying to reach a secure site, make sure your Security settings can support it. Click the Tools menu, and then click Internet Options. On the Advanced tab, scroll to the Security section and check settings for SSL 2.0, SSL 3.0, TLS 1.0, PCT 1.0.
Click the Back button to try another link.
Cannot find server or DNS Error
Internet Explorer
Rakesh Singh Rajput
Call me Mob:- [protected], [protected], [protected]
KUNKURI CHHATTISGARH
i am sivaraman.MY NATIVE PLACE NAGERCOIL. i will apply for SBI CLEARK POST. but not submit this applications, . i am trying for 15.5.2008to till date. the problem is PROESSCING YOUR APPLICATION AND INTERNAL SERVER ERROR
SIR
Gorakhpur IS A VERY SMALL CITY.AND THERE ARE LOTS OF CITIES LIKE Gorakhpur IN INDIA, WHICH IS FACING
SCARCITY OF ELECTRICITY AND INTERNET ALONG WITH OTHER OTHER PROBLEMS. UPON THIS YOUR ONLINE SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM IS CREATING A BIG PROBLEM FOR STUDENT LIKE US.
BECAUSE SOMETIME SERVER REMAIN BUSY, SOMETIME WE FACE DIFFICULTY IN GETTING JOURNEL NUMBER, SOMETIME SERVER DOESNOT ACCEPT YOUR FILLED APPLICATION FORM.OR WE FACE OTHER LOCAL PROBLEMS.
SO ITS MY REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE CONSIDER UPON THESE PROBLEM AND TRY TO TAKE OUT A SOLUTION WHICH IS FAVOURABLE FOR ALL O[censored]S COSIDERING UPON THE FACTORS OF TIME, PLACE, AND SITUATION.
I HOPE YOU WILL SOON FIND AN APPLICANT FRIENDLY SOLUTION.LIKE SENDING APPLICATION THROUGH POST.
Gorakhpur IS A VERY SMALL CITY.AND THERE ARE LOTS OF CITIES LIKE Gorakhpur IN INDIA, WHICH IS FACING
SCARCITY OF ELECTRICITY AND INTERNET ALONG WITH OTHER OTHER PROBLEMS. UPON THIS YOUR ONLINE SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM IS CREATING A BIG PROBLEM FOR STUDENT LIKE US.
BECAUSE SOMETIME SERVER REMAIN BUSY, SOMETIME WE FACE DIFFICULTY IN GETTING JOURNEL NUMBER, SOMETIME SERVER DOESNOT ACCEPT YOUR FILLED APPLICATION FORM.OR WE FACE OTHER LOCAL PROBLEMS.
SO ITS MY REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE CONSIDER UPON THESE PROBLEM AND TRY TO TAKE OUT A SOLUTION WHICH IS FAVOURABLE FOR ALL O[censored]S COSIDERING UPON THE FACTORS OF TIME, PLACE, AND SITUATION.
I HOPE YOU WILL SOON FIND AN APPLICANT FRIENDLY SOLUTION.LIKE SENDING APPLICATION THROUGH POST.
I deposite Rs.50/- vide journal no.[protected] and try to apply on line application for clerk but the server has showing a error and not accepting the same. Please help me and tell me what I have to do.
sir i want branch code because branch code is not mention in receapt
i am from jaipur rajasthan my mobile no is [protected]
plz help me
i deposited my fee in sanganeri gate main branch of sbi in jaipur
i am from jaipur rajasthan my mobile no is [protected]
plz help me
i deposited my fee in sanganeri gate main branch of sbi in jaipur
I deposited Rs.250/- and try to apply on line application for clerk but the server has showing a error and not accepting the same since last 6 days. Please help me and tell me what I have to do. Let me confirm the the last date of application may be extended or remain as on 31st May 2008.
State bank of India Clerk recruitment
error while submitting the online clerk recruitment form for last 2 days
The online application form site is not working so I am unable to submit the form. Please do the needful
I ve deposited rs 250 my journal no is[protected] i did't find applicatoin form i try frm last 5 days some time i found app but when i submit than the is prob
Respcted sir im trying to fillup the sbi application form for the last 3 days its shows error report kindly solve this problem
sir i have tried for sumiting online application for the post of clerk in SBI innumer of time but in vain. Pl reactify the problem so that i can submit tyhe application in time.
iam rajesh from karimnagar, andrapradesh, i am facing problem in submiting the application form.
i saw the complaints to you but you are doing nothing regarding solving the problem.
what is this ? don't you have responsibilty ?
i saw the complaints to you but you are doing nothing regarding solving the problem.
what is this ? don't you have responsibilty ?
Just Iam fill in the your cash voucher but not send the application of online because your server is error please tell me about how will be fill the forms online.
my cell no. [protected]
&
this error was 17th may started
please problem solve the this technical.
my cell no. [protected]
&
this error was 17th may started
please problem solve the this technical.
I have deposited Rs.250/- towards Application Fees for SBI clerk Examination and try to apply on line application but the server has showing a error and not accepting the same. Please help me and tell me what I have to do.
Please let us know what we people do, even after depositing application fees our application is not accepted till date. We were deposited application fees amount by doing work here & there for better job & in return what we get, even our application is not yet accepted from your end.
i am not able to register online for clerical exam i am getting the error server is busy and almost everybody is facing the same problem pls take some action whom should we contact further or after reading this mail will u take some action what about our exams and fees i worked in an mnc wherein if i give a complaint and if there is no action taken on that complaint that will reach my ceo within 24 hours .tell us what to do or whom should we contact regarding this orelse who will solvwe this pblm or simply u have kept a complaint website or what ?
pls take some action .
This seems to be the poor performance issue by appication server. This is part of the poor administration and unprofessional behaviour from examination conducting body of SBI.
If you dont have enough technology, experience and budget for online application program, then why did'nt you opted for online application only, you must have gone for traditional postal applications.
my name isJYOTHIRMAYI.C.J.i belongs to kerala state kollam district.i am trying to register for sbi clerical from may 14 on wards.i tried several times .but i am not able to register until today.now i lost all hope.i will be highly obliged if i am given a correct solution for this.do reply please.otherwise give me any other alternatives.
same problem not working, server is busy, so what we have to do, how we have to submit?
27%
" Processing your application...
Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error '80040e14'
The transaction active in this session has been committed or aborted by another session.
/SBIsaveapp.asp, line 174 " is showing on the web page .
We face a big problem whlie submitting the form, i think there is a problem in page http://app3.ibps.in/SBIsaveapp.asp and http://app1.ibps.in/SBICL/SBIapp2.asp
So kindly check my applictaion details and help me out to solve the problem. So that i can subbmitted my Application form .
My Contact No. [protected]
email :- [protected]@yahoo.com
Sushil Moharana