I have not yet received my refund for the year 2007-08 for sum of Rs 3564/-
PAN NUMBER: ABCPD4403D
MICR NUMBER:[protected]
SB Account Number: 30669
NKGSB Co-op Bank
Girgaon branch
Kindly do the needful
State Bank of India — MY PAN HAS RETURNED
DEAR SIR,I am Nooruzzama Ansari. dear sir my pan card has returned to back nsdl ltd. office and that is big mistake of couriar agency. he did not complete his duty with honesty so sir please returned back to my pan card maintained below communicatin address-:
c/o mr. Jagdish kumar
House no- 478/6, Old railway road, near sai mandir, jacobpura gurgaon haryana 122001.
i have not receiced the refund for fy 07-08, but the same sbi has refunded my it refund of 08-09 what is this will i get my earlier refund or should i forget.
http://www.financeandmarkets.net/how-to-check-tax-refund-status-and-how-does-it-...⇄
does this forum does any work i am yet to receive my refund, if this does not work then close the forum
n.rajan
n.rajan
I haven't yet received Income Tax refund for the Assessment year[protected]. My PAN number is AEEPG2917C and my Income tax return was filed at Ward -2, Gurgaon, Haryana, my reciept number is [protected], till date undersigned has not received refund amount Rs. 1376,
plz expedite for the refund
Naresh Chand Goel
Address:- Institute of Pestisides Formulation Technology
Sec-20, Opp: Ambience mall, udyog vihar, Gurgaon
(Haryana)
I haven't yet received Income Tax refund for the Assessment year[protected]. My PAN number is AEEPG2917C and my Income tax return was filed at Ward -2, Gurgaon, Haryana, my reciept number is [protected], till date undersigned has not received refund amount Rs. 1376,
plz expedite for the refund
Naresh Chand Goel
Address:- Institute of Pestisides Formulation Technology
Sec-20, Opp: Ambience mall, udyog vihar, Gurgaon
(Haryana)
Sub: Income Tax Refund not received after processing
From
Geeta Baliyan
Add: Desh Pal Singh
Quater No. A 130
CISF Colony NTPC Gate No.03
Badarur, New Delhi-110044.
Dt 22.09.2010.
Ph. No. [protected]
Re:Non Receipt of Refund of Rs 17, 180/- for AY 2009-10, PAN :AQUPB4945P
I have come to know that my Refund of AY 2009-10 has been processed on 08/09/10 and Refund of Rs 17, 180/- + Intt. has been sent to me by Speed post.
However, I have neither received the Refund by Speed Post nor by Cheque till date. You are requested to look into the matter urgently and send me at my Resident Address...
Quater No. A 130
Dt 22.09.2010.
Bank Detail...
Axis Bank Ltd, Faridabad(HR), -121001
S/A [protected]
MICR No[protected]
Status of the Speed Post-
The movement particulars of EQ[protected]IN are as follows:
Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
09/09/2010 00:08:00 NEW DELHI Article Booked
09/09/2010 10:23:28 NEW DELHI BADARPUR Article Bagged
Yours Faithfully
(Geeta Baliyan)
Ph. No. [protected]
Read comments
From
Geeta Baliyan
Quater No. A 130
Dt 22.09.2010.
Ph. No. [protected]
Re:Non Receipt of Refund of Rs 17, 180/- for AY 2009-10, PAN :AQUPB4945P
I have come to know that my Refund of AY 2009-10 has been processed on 08/09/10 and Refund of Rs 17, 180/- + Intt. has been sent to me by Speed post.
However, I have neither received the Refund by Speed Post nor by Cheque till date. You are requested to look into the matter urgently and send me at my Resident Address...
Quater No. A 130
Dt 22.09.2010.
Bank Detail...
Axis Bank Ltd, Faridabad(HR), -121001
S/A [protected]
MICR No[protected]
Status of the Speed Post-
The movement particulars of EQ[protected]IN are as follows:
Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
09/09/2010 00:08:00 NEW DELHI Article Booked
09/09/2010 10:23:28 NEW DELHI BADARPUR Article Bagged
Yours Faithfully
(Geeta Baliyan)
Ph. No. [protected]
Read comments
income tax refund cheque not received ---- as per your status Refund cheque dispatched by speed post on 10 August 2010
I am Dr. Vinod Kumar Shahi, R/o, D - 36, Bhagat Singh Road, Adarsh Nagar, Delhi - 110033 having PAN - AAMPS0272J has not received any refund cheque for the assessment year[protected] which was issued on 10 August 2010 from SBI, as per refund status from the inter net.
You are, therefore requested to do the needful.
Dr. Vinod Kumar Shahi,
R/o, D - 36, Bhagat Singh Road,
Adarsh Nagar, Delhi - 110033
I am Dr. Vinod Kumar Shahi, R/o, D - 36, Bhagat Singh Road, Adarsh Nagar, Delhi - 110033 having PAN - AAMPS0272J has not received any refund cheque for the assessment year[protected] which was issued on 10 August 2010 from SBI, as per refund status from the inter net.
You are, therefore requested to do the needful.
Dr. Vinod Kumar Shahi,
R/o, D - 36, Bhagat Singh Road,
Adarsh Nagar, Delhi - 110033
I have received letter from Central Processing Center Income Tax dept regarding the refund of my Income Tax, but it is observed that the cheque has returned stating the reason by the postal dept that " refund cheque returned undelivered by the postal department as address provided by me is incorrect. on 16.9 2010 I had received the aforesaid CPO in the same address, However we are forwarded correction of address to the concerned assessing officer through speed post as well as to tge Central processing Center on 18.10.2010. We request to arrange to send IT refund cheque to the address i.e. Narayana Swamy R, No. 33, 2nd Floor, Margosa Road, 15th Cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore. at the earliest.
My PAN NO. AAFPN2201H
CPC.NO. CPC/0910/14/[protected].
ASSESMENT YEAR:[protected]
rns
My PAN NO. AAFPN2201H
CPC.NO. CPC/0910/14/[protected].
ASSESMENT YEAR:[protected]
rns
From
C.RAMESH
Emp no 1890
Maintenance Dept
Caterpillar Power India Pvt Ltd
Poonapalli (village)
Mathagonda Palli (po)
Hosur - 635114
Krishnagiri (dt)
Tamil nadu
India.
Re:Non Receipt of Refund of Rs 3500/- for AY 2010-11, PAN :AKCPR9775R
I have come to know that my Refund of AY 2010-11 has been mauallyed on 16/06/2010 and Refund of Rs 3500/- has been sent to me by Speed post.
However, I have checked through internet status the (refund cheque returned undelivered by the postal department as address provided by is incoreect nov 20)cheque not received the Refund by Speed Post cheque till date. You are requested to look into the matter urgently and send the above same ADDRESS.My Bank Account particulars are given hereunder:(Refund cheque ref no CMPP[protected]Speed post ref no ET[protected]IN)(Pls give the correct address in postal cover)
ICICI BANK,
HOSUR, SANTHI NAGER BRANCH.
A/C NO :[protected]
Yours Faithfully
C.RAMESH
C.RAMESH
Emp no 1890
Maintenance Dept
Caterpillar Power India Pvt Ltd
Poonapalli (village)
Mathagonda Palli (po)
Hosur - 635114
Krishnagiri (dt)
Tamil nadu
India.
Re:Non Receipt of Refund of Rs 3500/- for AY 2010-11, PAN :AKCPR9775R
I have come to know that my Refund of AY 2010-11 has been mauallyed on 16/06/2010 and Refund of Rs 3500/- has been sent to me by Speed post.
However, I have checked through internet status the (refund cheque returned undelivered by the postal department as address provided by is incoreect nov 20)cheque not received the Refund by Speed Post cheque till date. You are requested to look into the matter urgently and send the above same ADDRESS.My Bank Account particulars are given hereunder:(Refund cheque ref no CMPP[protected]Speed post ref no ET[protected]IN)(Pls give the correct address in postal cover)
ICICI BANK,
HOSUR, SANTHI NAGER BRANCH.
A/C NO :[protected]
Yours Faithfully
C.RAMESH
dear; sir Ref.pan no AASPR 8293C we have not recevied our refund for A.Y 2008-09 from you. We have come to understand that the income tax department has processed our refund on their software and sent you the proceeds of Rs.91210/- by ECS dated 16.12.2010. My account No. is [protected] MICR No.[protected] SBI branch PBB Indiranagar, Bangalore. Kindly credit the IT refund to my above said account and oblige. Awaiting your expedfitious reply.
B. Gopalakrishna
Dear Sir I Have for my refund on A Y 2009/2010 PAN No AASPR8293C its been sent by speed post on 21/12/2010 so for not recvied refrance no ET[protected]IN alredy 15 days over pelese sent my mail [protected]@gmail.com
kindly need ful rerards B.gopalakrishna
Tax returns — speed post not delivered
Hi ,Tax returns cheque not deliverd below are details.
No : ET[protected]IN
Status :Refund cheque returned undelivered by the postal department as address provided by you is incorrect
Please advice.
Nagaraju
#[protected]
KRISHNA BHANDARI — REFUND
cheque no 427391 dt 09 Dec 10 of 16150/= issued to me which has been returned back to cmpc(04266)on 14/12/10 due to wrong account no. RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REFUND A.Y-2002-03 & 2003-04 WHICH I FILED ON 09/07/02 & 26/09/2003 RESPECTIVELY. MY PAN-ASUPS6034Q. PLZ CREDIT MY ACCOUNT NO.[protected] O[censored]NION BANK OF INDIA, NEW ALIPORE BR. PLZ DO THEN EEDFUL & OBLIDGE. THANKING YOU & WAITING FOR YOUR CO-OPERATION. - SUTAPA SEN
YOU HAD SENT A IT REFUND FOR A.Y.2008-09 AGAINST MY PAN-ASUPS6034Q, VIDE CHEQUE NO. 594667, DATED 27/01/2011 AMOUNTING RS.11, 040.00. BUT DUE TO TYPING MISTAKE BY US MY ACCOUNT NO. IS GIVEN [protected] INSTEAD OF [protected]. I HAD ALREADY SENT YOU THE XEROX COPY OF PASSBOOK OF THE SAID ACCOUNT & THE ORIGINAL CHQUE. IF YOU PLEASE CONSIDER THE MATTER, I WILL BE GRATEFUL TO YOU AND RE-ISSUE A CHEQUE . THANKING YOU AND WAITING FOR YOUR CO-OPERATION. --- SUTAPA SEN
To, Date: 07-APR-11
The Branch Manager,
State Bank of India,
Cash Management Product Center – SBI – F.A.S.T.
31, Mahal Industrial Estate, Ground Floor,
Off. Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400 093.
From,
M Mahesh
#249, Bhawani Nagar,
Channanayakana Palya,
Off. 16KM Tumkur Road,
Nagasandra Post,
Bangalore – 560 073.
Mob: +91-[protected].
Sub: Refurnish of Income Tax Refund fresh Cheque.
This is to kindly inform you that my self has received the Income Tax Refund Cheque bearing Cheque No.870514 dt. 23-MAR-11 amounting Rs.1, 100.00 (One Thousand One Hundred Rupee Only) favoring A/c No.[protected]. For your kind information the mentioned account is closed due to my inconvenience. However, the address mentioned in the cheque is not a problem as it is of my work office address.
Herewith I request you to refurnish a fresh Cheque on details of my other bank account as below:
Bank: Allahabad Bank
A/c No: [protected]
MICR No:[protected]
IFSC: ALLA0212459
Kindly acknowledge the receipt and request you to re issue the fresh cheque immediately.
The cheque has been returned to SBI vide DTDC Courier Docket # B71033848 dt.07/04/2011 for your immediate response.
Thanking you in anticipation
M.Mahesh
The Branch Manager,
State Bank of India,
Cash Management Product Center – SBI – F.A.S.T.
31, Mahal Industrial Estate, Ground Floor,
Off. Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400 093.
From,
M Mahesh
#249, Bhawani Nagar,
Channanayakana Palya,
Off. 16KM Tumkur Road,
Nagasandra Post,
Bangalore – 560 073.
Mob: +91-[protected].
Sub: Refurnish of Income Tax Refund fresh Cheque.
This is to kindly inform you that my self has received the Income Tax Refund Cheque bearing Cheque No.870514 dt. 23-MAR-11 amounting Rs.1, 100.00 (One Thousand One Hundred Rupee Only) favoring A/c No.[protected]. For your kind information the mentioned account is closed due to my inconvenience. However, the address mentioned in the cheque is not a problem as it is of my work office address.
Herewith I request you to refurnish a fresh Cheque on details of my other bank account as below:
Bank: Allahabad Bank
A/c No: [protected]
MICR No:[protected]
IFSC: ALLA0212459
Kindly acknowledge the receipt and request you to re issue the fresh cheque immediately.
The cheque has been returned to SBI vide DTDC Courier Docket # B71033848 dt.07/04/2011 for your immediate response.
Thanking you in anticipation
M.Mahesh
[protected] [protected]IG47096434 transfer my refund of sbi please sir
[protected]IG47096434 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI I.R.C.T.C. COLLECT not refund in my account
This is regarding my TDS refund for the assessment year[protected]. My. PAN No. - AGXPC6598E.
As per the update available on IT website, the payment has been processed and send by Speed Post bearing no. EQ[protected]IN dtd. 19.04.2011 but same has not yet been delivered to me and even SBI Mumbai & post offices are also not able to provide real information about this parcel.
Below are the details for your ready reference -
PAN No. - AGXPC6598E
Refund processed reference no. : CMPP7558860
Speed post ref. no. EQ[protected]IN dtd. 19.04.2011
I request you to kindly assist me & take-up matter with related bodies.
Best Regards
Neeru Chaudhary
As per the update available on IT website, the payment has been processed and send by Speed Post bearing no. EQ[protected]IN dtd. 19.04.2011 but same has not yet been delivered to me and even SBI Mumbai & post offices are also not able to provide real information about this parcel.
Below are the details for your ready reference -
PAN No. - AGXPC6598E
Refund processed reference no. : CMPP7558860
Speed post ref. no. EQ[protected]IN dtd. 19.04.2011
I request you to kindly assist me & take-up matter with related bodies.
Best Regards
Neeru Chaudhary
SBI-Income Tax Refund
I have not received my refund order for the assessment year 2007-08 for sum of Rs 1798/-.
PAN NUMBER: ARPPS6233H
MICR NUMBER:[protected]
SB Account No: 900152 Gamdevi Branch, Mumbai-7
Kindly do the needful