State Bank of India — Till Not received Hall Ticket
Dear Sir / MadamTill I did not received my admit card. And exams are on 6th or on 13th July.08... so till the date i did not get Hall Ticket ...suggest me what i have to do??????? Sir, tell me how will I sit in exam without Hall Ticket ...
Please reply me soon.
My registeration no is 25433
Please reply me soon
Vishal Gupta
I did not recieved my admit card yet
Your Registration ID is 1497827
and your password is 8gE21eRy.
Date of birth[protected]
Your Registration ID is 1497827
and your password is 8gE21eRy.
Date of birth[protected]
Sir, I am have not recieved my admit card till today while the written test exams are going to be held by Sunday (06/July 2008), and so I am verry much worrying becose I really did a verry good preparation for this test.
Kindely send my Admit Card to the mail id: [protected]@rediffmail.com/ [protected]@yahoomail.co.in as soon as posible so that I can attained the exam.
If you do so I will be highly obeliged.
Krishna Kumar.
Kindely send my Admit Card to the mail id: [protected]@rediffmail.com/ [protected]@yahoomail.co.in as soon as posible so that I can attained the exam.
If you do so I will be highly obeliged.
Krishna Kumar.
i did not received my admit card yet.my registration id 40305.my id is [protected]@gmail.com.kindly send my admitcard early
i did not recived my admit card. please send me as soon as posible. my registration no.is 1875121. & my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
thank you.
thank you.
Our Registration Id :8110807
My Email address: shiv100.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Our Registration Id :8110807
My Email address: shiv100.[protected]@rediffmail.com
SBI Clerk Exam
Please inform us that how could we get our roll no or admit card after submitting payment and filling on line form provided by State Bank of India.
Payal Goyal
Please inform us that how could we get our roll no or admit card after submitting payment and filling on line form provided by State Bank of India.
Payal Goyal
I am sorry to say that i can't receive the Admit card .Then i request you that you send my Admit card.
I also did not get my admit card.
REGISTRATION ID : 1147315
Plz send it to this email ID as soon as posible.
tyagi.[protected]@gmail.com
THX
REGISTRATION ID : 1147315
Plz send it to this email ID as soon as posible.
tyagi.[protected]@gmail.com
THX
I also did not get my admit card.
REGISTRATION ID : 729174
Then i request you that send my admit card to this email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
REGISTRATION ID : 729174
Then i request you that send my admit card to this email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
Sir, I am have not recieved my admit card till today while the written test exams are going to be held by Sunday (1 /march/09), and so I am verry much worrying becose I really did a verry good preparation for this test.
I did not get my admit card
i have not received till now .my registration
ID -825887
PASSWARD -xfnj9267
please send dplicate call letter copy on my email address
email id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
ID -825887
PASSWARD -xfnj9267
please send dplicate call letter copy on my email address
email id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir i can`t recive my admit card
i did not recived my admitcard
27%
SBI Recruitment — Hall Ticket
I Bhavika Bheem, applied online for clerical job in your SBI, but till date i have not received hall ticket, please tell me how to collect my hall ticket, please help me for that and tell me where to collect my hall ticket.please do the needful