Knowledge is light, Information is Power: In this era we live in you can't be too careful..Billions of dollars is lost annually to Online fraud..Romance scam, Employment scam, Binary options investment scam. Do you know any scam victim or have you been scammed at any point in your life? A group of experienced ethical hackers and funds recovery experts are offering a solution today. [protected]@protonmail.com will help you recover ALL FUNDS lost to con artist. It doesn't matter how long ago, We will recover your funds within a short time. Feel free to contact NOW.
This is Priya from Goa.
I want to tell you people that wirerecovery has not yet refunded my money.
I payed them Rs 50, 000 INR they said they cant recover it as the
amount is small.
Till today they have not refunded RS 50, 000 which they owe me.
They should not be trusted in future according to me.
They are scammers.
I want to tell you people that wirerecovery has not yet refunded my money.
I payed them Rs 50, 000 INR they said they cant recover it as the
amount is small.
Till today they have not refunded RS 50, 000 which they owe me.
They should not be trusted in future according to me.
They are scammers.
SCAM SCAM SCAM. Shaadi's "INTERACTIVE MEDIA COMPANY is a Total SCAM. They have no phone number for you to call from outside India, They have no real office and after you pay, they will block your profile and ask you for sensitive personal documents.
2 DAYS AFTER I PAID here is the message i received below... I've also attach a screen capture.
* This is regarding your request to activate your profile.
I checked and found your profile has been temporarily taken offline for validation.
Please attach all the following documents on this email.
1. Profession Proof ( payment slip or appointment letter )
2. Education Proof ( mentioned in your profile )
Once we get all the above requested documents we will verify the details and reactivate your profile.
Being a Matrimonial Services provider offering a platform for serious minded individuals to find their Soul mate, Shaadi.com believes in the genuineness of profiles put up on the website.
Awaiting your reply.
... I was a little hesitant at first, but i was like what the hell they already have my credit card details, what difference does it make sending them a copy of my Drivers license and education proof. So, i sent them the requested information. 3 days after, no reply, no response, no follow up. After a week, I was told that my profile doesn't meet their guidelines...WTF. They did not refund my money, they stopped responding to me or answer my chat. Now i am getting random calls from Unknown numbers who claim to be IRS. Shaadi's INTERACTIVE MEDIA is working in alliance with IRS Indian scam. please BEWARE. They are a BIG SCAM
2 DAYS AFTER I PAID here is the message i received below... I've also attach a screen capture.
* This is regarding your request to activate your profile.
I checked and found your profile has been temporarily taken offline for validation.
Please attach all the following documents on this email.
1. Profession Proof ( payment slip or appointment letter )
2. Education Proof ( mentioned in your profile )
Once we get all the above requested documents we will verify the details and reactivate your profile.
Being a Matrimonial Services provider offering a platform for serious minded individuals to find their Soul mate, Shaadi.com believes in the genuineness of profiles put up on the website.
Awaiting your reply.
... I was a little hesitant at first, but i was like what the hell they already have my credit card details, what difference does it make sending them a copy of my Drivers license and education proof. So, i sent them the requested information. 3 days after, no reply, no response, no follow up. After a week, I was told that my profile doesn't meet their guidelines...WTF. They did not refund my money, they stopped responding to me or answer my chat. Now i am getting random calls from Unknown numbers who claim to be IRS. Shaadi's INTERACTIVE MEDIA is working in alliance with IRS Indian scam. please BEWARE. They are a BIG SCAM
Thank you all for these comments on here, these comments are very helpful.I just wish SHAADI stops asking for passport, picture ID to verify personal details.Don't get me wrong, I am not against verification etc, but come on, how is a Indian base company do passport verification with Western countries. Any company doing honest business knows verification is done when you first open an account, not 5 months later. What games is Shaadi playing.
folks- please read through this section while using subscription site- 'total scam artists !' (this is the section that can save you, before even writing a single negative word). never send customs or tax clearance fees by signing into phony websites that appear exactly like the authentic website (if you don't know how to block a number from contacting on your new iphone X plus, please just turn off your phone for 3-4 days or 1 week instead). don't learn the life lesson the hard way (it really sucks). please don't become the slave of successive technology changes since the mid-90's. never use money gram to send kilograms of foreign currency to desperate people pretending to be someone appearing attractive in photos (always remember photos are pre-planned/staged out or posed out), the appearance of the person especially of east indian descent can easily change into something else (for example a turban or beard or specs). please don't take interactions with staff members of any type of business in a serious manner (remember your only in front of a screen). don't take all the time you need to find someone suitable, instead move on with the right person by gathering documents or family members to join. please do not go to banks to wire transfer any amount of money outside of the country (it belongs to the country). only put your losses on your credit limit & hold your cash for yourself. please move on with the right person sooner rather then later, before a tragedy hits, or else you will forever regret it. at the end of the day, please just take care while on shaadi.com, enjoy your experience, it connects nris to india, but don't go over-board with it by exposing yourself by sending many lakhs of requests for something which only 1 request is needed. thanks for reading the correspondence with this complaint of perpetuating money scams or fraud by either indirect or direct means.
I was recently contacted by a prakhyat godhania. Profile created by uncle. Parents died wen young. US citizen born and brought up in LA. Using number
+[protected]. Was staying in Syria for building UN shelters for war refugees.
I was suspicious of him cause he had really bad english diction even after being born and brought up in US.
Asked me for 2700$ for flight from Syria to India. When I refused to pay, changed his attitude and started bad mouthing me. Glad i escaped in time.
+[protected]. Was staying in Syria for building UN shelters for war refugees.
I was suspicious of him cause he had really bad english diction even after being born and brought up in US.
Asked me for 2700$ for flight from Syria to India. When I refused to pay, changed his attitude and started bad mouthing me. Glad i escaped in time.
there is girl on shahdi.com
name : monica motwani
city : shahdol
father name : khemchand motwani
mother name : poonam motwani
she is fraud
she did 3 marriages already
1st: love marriage in mumbai (arya samaj mandir )
2nd : from shahdi.com
3rd : from shahdi.cm
all marriages done without divorce and without knowledge of anything
now she is talking to me and doing a fake promises
her family know everything
you will get all details with proof
name : monica motwani
city : shahdol
father name : khemchand motwani
mother name : poonam motwani
she is fraud
she did 3 marriages already
1st: love marriage in mumbai (arya samaj mandir )
2nd : from shahdi.com
3rd : from shahdi.cm
all marriages done without divorce and without knowledge of anything
now she is talking to me and doing a fake promises
her family know everything
you will get all details with proof
I created my profile on shaadi.com 1 week ago. Logged in after 3 days after creating my profile and found that there are 3 persons showing in my accepted requests. This was the first time i had logged in after creating my profile. God knows how and when was these requests sent. I immediately cancelled those requests. Again i logged in after 3 days and found there are two new members in my accepted requests and when i checked my sent requests, there were 8 requests sent to people i would never ever think of marrying. Finally i deleted my profile. Nobody other than me had the password to my shaadi.com profile. Dont understand how the heck all this happened.
kunal joshi-resident of gurgaon india- is still into activity, finding new girls and taking money from them, also using them physically. Now his new name is SAM . pls beware
I would like to raise a complain against shaadi.com. They are asking me to submit my govt I'd to unblock my relative account. There are three point in my complain that I would like to raise:-
1Who give them a right to collect our information.They are asking me to submit my id proof after paying lump-sum amount for premium subscription.
3 All of this verification should be happen before my premium subscription, not in the middle of the premium services.
4. They are still showing profile under screening even after 48hrs.
Disgraceful. You guys should be repentant for your services.
1Who give them a right to collect our information.They are asking me to submit my id proof after paying lump-sum amount for premium subscription.
3 All of this verification should be happen before my premium subscription, not in the middle of the premium services.
I would like to raise a complain against shaadi.com. They are asking me to submit my govt I'd to unblock my relative account. There are Four point in my complain that I would like to raise:-
Any matrimony sites having different criteria that I to agree but speaking vulgar language with customers which was happened by Bangalore office [protected], [protected] Mr.Vinod, it's really wondering y these types of mental people's shaadi.com having, did shaadi.com also mental matrimony
And that product executive Mr.Vinod really blady ediot does not having proper sense about how to make communication, only thing he intentions to customers amount.
These tape of waste people's like as NA GHARKA NA GHATKE, I requesting to all don't waste your time and money for this type of blady ### people's
And that product executive Mr.Vinod really blady ediot does not having proper sense about how to make communication, only thing he intentions to customers amount.
These tape of waste people's like as NA GHARKA NA GHATKE, I requesting to all don't waste your time and money for this type of blady ### people's
I have come across guys whose parents are dead, Anand Patel whose parents died and he lives in the USA, he’s a depressed guy, second was JaSBIr Yadav who parents were dead but he studied in California and his English was as if he’s not even passed grade 2. Next was Nishith Rao he was some kind of engineer in Ontario but wanted to ### or have SEX chat. Furthermore there was Yash Dholakia, burnt out medical nurse or something who had fetish for hair but would not send his selfies because he was too ugly in reality. None of them were GENUINE. Pretty terrible. Do not go for this scam website and they don’t return your money they are thieves
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
39%
+91 22 4351 7007 (HQ)
+91 22 4200 7007 (Infocom)
2B (2) (ii) Ground Floor, Film Centre, Building 68, Tardeo Road, Tardeo, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400034