Rahul Automobiles — vehicle not delivered even after 47 days
Dear Sir,I have paid full money for Bajaj Avenger thru cheque to Rahul motors C/O Mr. ramshankar, Address Sambhaji Nagar, Near Hanuman Mandir, Akurli Road, Kandivali East, Akurli Road Mumbai, Maharashtra 400101, India
Contact:[protected] on 13th february 2010. He promised me to deliver the bike within 7 days. Today it has been 47 days and I have not received by bike yet. He is making excuses. Now he does not even pick up my calls and if I goto his center; he does not meet me. I want to lodge a complaint against him for cheating. can you please help what should be done in this case? I am stuck badly. daily he is postponing the delivery by giving excuses. I want my money back from him. I do not want to deal with him any more. Should I lodge a complaint in Police for Cheating?
This guy Rahul Kulkarni is unprofessional and There attitude with a problem with my car was same and none of the people from skoda are accessible including kulkarni, aggarwal and Yaser. And moreover none of them were could convince me about the fault that cropped up in my car. Just told me to replace the fuel pump at my cost though the car was in warranty and gave me the same line" the company will not be able to help you in this problem further as the fuel pump is not covered in warranty we will not be able to help you in this case further" '
Hi Jay did they cover your problem under warranty.
I am having a hard time getting my car fixed at arshia motors, faridabad.
Nobody at skoda cares about what one is going through. and yes One would expect premium service from a manufacturer selling a premium car for about 18 lacs which is not so.
I am very dissatisfied and may be sell the car after they repair it. It has caused lots of nuisance and business loss already.
Hi Jay did they cover your problem under warranty.
I am having a hard time getting my car fixed at arshia motors, faridabad.
Nobody at skoda cares about what one is going through. and yes One would expect premium service from a manufacturer selling a premium car for about 18 lacs which is not so.
I am very dissatisfied and may be sell the car after they repair it. It has caused lots of nuisance and business loss already.
I fully agree about the ''carelessness'' of Skoda's ''customer care'' department. I had some problem with my Skoda Octavia about two weeks back : during the rains, there has been heavy water intrusion inside the car. I had sent the car to Skoda workshop and they said there is one pipe which is choked up and which needs to be cleaned. But because of water intrusion, it caused a lot of humidity, fungus and the intererior of the car had started stinking. I requested the workshop people to find out the real cause behind this water intrusion. Choke up may be there, but how did it happen at all in a car like SKODA? The car has a proper shade at home and office and we are using it only from our Santacruz home to office in Nariman Point. We have never driven in flooded areas. It was therefore unusual to find the car in such a condition. The workshop people could not reply properly. I had to contact Skoda customer care service and they only replied that the car is not under warranty. I contacted them again and requested them to depute their engineer/technician to find out the real reasons because it is impossible for us to understand how the whole thing may have happened unless some serious manufacturing defects are there. I have received no reply. I have sent at least 4 to 5 reminders to customer care with not a single reply. Yesterday, I sent a fax to their office at Aurangabad and also a fax to their Tchekoslovakia office. I have to see if anybody comes forward with a reply. Can we call this total carelessness from Skoda's ''customer care'' service centre???
HI MYSELF A SAD CUSTOMER OF SKODA LAURA A/T FROM ADAY I PURCHASED LAURA I AM NOT GOING OFFICE BUT DAILY GOING TO SKODA SERVICE CENTRE FIRST THE PROBLEM IN DASHBOARD AFTER THAT PROBLEM WITH BRAKEPADS WHICH HAS COST ME 16000RS NOW THE PROBLEM IN A/C SO I ASK IN AMRITSAR WORK SHOP THEY WERE SAY LAURA IS HAVE A PROBLEM IN A/C SO I WANT TO NEW WHAT THAT SKODA COMPANY IS DOING...I TOOK ALL THE PROOF AND PHOTO OF CAR WITHIN SERVICES CENTER WHEN THEY WERE OPENING FOR A/C SO I M TRYING THIS LAST TIME IF I GET RESPONES WHILE AND GOOD OTHER WISE I AM GOING TO CASE A FILE IN CONSUMER COURT AND AFTER THAT I LL GO TO MEDEA PRESS SO HOPE U UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND REPLY ME SOON
MY MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in
cell no [protected]
MY MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in
cell no [protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
59%
1800 209 4646
1800 102 6464
A-1 / 1, M.I.D.C., Five Star Industrial Area, Shendra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India - 431 201
Skoda Auto India — undelivered parcel
I am waiting since 11/09 for paid parcel from US, within 14 days across all ther world see below, now third month missing somewhere at "Foreign Customs India" Why ?? Please info back immediatelly !!Label Number: CP[protected]U S
Service Type: International Parcels
Shipment Activity Location Date & Time
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Into Foreign Customs INDIA 11/16/09 11:56am
Acceptance RICHMOND VA 23225 11/02/09 3:30pm