car serv booking
HI, Well i completely agree you. This has been the behaviour all over. I was informed while enquiring abt the vehicle as safety, reliable, good service backup and support blah blab blah etc. All bluffs, seer nonsense. They does not seem to respond to customers at all. their motive: SELL ONE AND THAT's IT...Recently, when i went to a skoda dealer and enquired abt skoda superb...i was told the brochure for superb is an expensive one and is not for everyone. I simply can't understand what he meant to say man. [censored]s...SKODA a big NO NO NO...
HI friends, I own a Laura, the old model I bought in Jan2008.It has done 68000Kms and basically knowing Skoda's lovely attitude towards aftersales servise I said, to [censored] with the warranty.Certainly if a Fiat siena( my previous car) can last 250000 Kms, Skoda which cost's almost three times, should certainly cross at least 200000 kms.Except for oil, oil filter and diesel filters and AC filter changes which I did myself at home.AND I was half right.Unfortunately I had an accident in kolhapur and the rear ''dead arm'' ( a strut and pivot to which the suspension and rear wheel is attatched) got damaged.Now it's been a month and skoda tells me they do not have the part and it will take another month to order it from Czeck republic!!! I have seldomely have had to try and control my laughter. Friends, for your information more than 90% of skoda parts are made in Noida, India.the names are different so locals may never know the company makes it for skoda. I was just wondering whether I should take away some teeth belonging to the wonderful people working in skoda, kolhapur branch when I came across you poor souls.Your plight has griefed me and scared me too...but it has also propelled me to legal and not all legal action.All said, I plan to go out for a ride in my beloved laura at the end of this month.God help Skoda Kolhapur as I know quite a few ''wonderful'' persons in kolhapur who would love to receive a call from me regarding whether there should be a monument in place of Skoda auto or they be allowed to continue cheating unsuspecting people, they are also skoda owners!!!Friends, you may watch the newspapers carefully for sad demise of skoda kolhapur.An unfortunate event which may or may not change the course of the cheating company ''Skoda auto obsessed with [censored]ing customers off their hard earned money''
Skoda Dealers — Told to buy a car from another dealer
Good Day All,Recently i visited Europa autos in Pune at their Inox Showroom.
Ther sales rep just came to us threw the pamplets at us and told us that it has all the information.
On asking questions about the features he just did not know anything about any of the Skoda cars.All the staff were sitting in the customer waiting area chatting so loudly that we could not hear ourselves.
We were told that the octavia was out of stock( haha ha).Skoda should learn something about sales from the local kirana shopkeepers who are better.Finally as there was nothing else as the car could not be ordered as it was out of stock ( even at Skoda Factory) another ha ha ha, we decided to leave.We were given some undercover advice by the rep to buy the car from the other skoda dealer in pune.
I dont know whats going on but it is the case with most of the showrooms.The employees have a "i give a " attitude.
Best of luck to all buying new cars.
happy motoring especially if you own a skoda. Chec mate
why ur not goinng to asset auto, it is one of the best dealer of skoda ... why ur wasting ur time with other dealer...
THIS IS TO MAKE A KIND NOTICE THAT I HAVE A CAR OF YOUR COMPNY OCTAVIA
CAR NO DL -4C NA 2020
ON 06-07-10 I HAVE GIVEN MY CAR FOR A REAR MIRROR REPAIR OR CHANGE TO
Fahrenheit Automobiles well in a normal cenaeio car should be handed over to us in a 2 working days time but i havent resice the car still today date 10-07-10 . well we spoke to concern person but the there was no positive answer from the company well it was not expected from a compny world know so take a proving step regard my complaint .
plsee see to it that i should resive your anwer from your side
i am in very bad condition that i am not getting my
MLARORA
CAR NO DL -4C NA 2020
ON 06-07-10 I HAVE GIVEN MY CAR FOR A REAR MIRROR REPAIR OR CHANGE TO
Fahrenheit Automobiles well in a normal cenaeio car should be handed over to us in a 2 working days time but i havent resice the car still today date 10-07-10 . well we spoke to concern person but the there was no positive answer from the company well it was not expected from a compny world know so take a proving step regard my complaint .
plsee see to it that i should resive your anwer from your side
i am in very bad condition that i am not getting my
MLARORA
I own a Skoda laura 2008 automatic model. The problem is service centre in Chennai where i dont have a good response and the price they have quoted me for servicing my AC is Rs. 200000 ( Two lakhs only ). Have they gone NUTS ? Walkin customer to service station are not treated well. I cant believe a brand like Skoda can do such things. I am thinking of guying legal now. If you guys have any suggestions for me please letme know.
Ajay
I own a Skoda laura 2008 automatic model. The problem is service centre in Chennai where i dont have a good response and the price they have quoted me for servicing my AC is Rs. 200000 ( Two lakhs only ). Have they gone NUTS ? Walkin customer to service station are not treated well. I cant believe a brand like Skoda can do such things. I am thinking of guying legal now. If you guys have any suggestions for me please letme know.
Ajay
Who are these people buying Skoda cars? Are people oblivious to the fact that Eastern European manufacturing is on par with disaster? Shoddy quality and a lackluster attitude towards life, while cranking out "global" products.
I blame it on the foolish consumers themselves for getting into this. Hope you learn your lesson, and stick to buying local brands, which are reliable, and cost effective.
This Post is to clarify the exact dealing of so called high status brand "SKODA".
i have a 2011 model skoda laura.
Since 2012 i am complaining about my car's AC.
Every summers the car goes in the workshop for AC work, The workshop does a "JUGAAD" or a temporary work to make the ac working.
But again its max 10-15 days the ac works, then it is back again to the normal non working condition.
this time i made a compaint to Skoda India Helpline Number an asked them to give me a specific time that by when my car will be delivered back to me bacause everytime my car goes to workshop, spends 15-20 days there.
On this "Mr.H.K kathal" executive of Skoda told me that we and the workshop have have other cars to do.
So on this i think Skoda should stop selling new cars as they are not able to properly handle the existing customer and giving them non sense answer.
Still my car is undone.
I would suggest everybody not to go for skoda.
Viksit Pahwa
(Sufferer of Skoda)
i have a 2011 model skoda laura.
Since 2012 i am complaining about my car's AC.
Every summers the car goes in the workshop for AC work, The workshop does a "JUGAAD" or a temporary work to make the ac working.
But again its max 10-15 days the ac works, then it is back again to the normal non working condition.
this time i made a compaint to Skoda India Helpline Number an asked them to give me a specific time that by when my car will be delivered back to me bacause everytime my car goes to workshop, spends 15-20 days there.
On this "Mr.H.K kathal" executive of Skoda told me that we and the workshop have have other cars to do.
So on this i think Skoda should stop selling new cars as they are not able to properly handle the existing customer and giving them non sense answer.
Still my car is undone.
I would suggest everybody not to go for skoda.
Viksit Pahwa
(Sufferer of Skoda)
I too have skoda rapid. Hyderabad mahaveer service center horrible experience. I will not recommend to buy skoda.service very bad.jagan
Mahaveer skoda sales team horrible cheating
Dear all, apologies for the inconvenienced caused. Please send us individual messages with your car registration, contact number and your concerns on skodaindia.[protected]@gmail.com. We will have our service representatives connect with you accordingly.
Skoda India.
Dear all, we are still awaiting your contact details. Please share the same so that we can quickly get in touch with you and help you resolve the problem. Regards, SKODA India.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
59%
1800 209 4646
1800 102 6464
A-1 / 1, M.I.D.C., Five Star Industrial Area, Shendra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India - 431 201
I have received a call from Mr. Patil of JMD Auto Bhandup yesterday evening informing that he has received sanction for changing the compressor at 50% chargeable to me.
I have sent the car today for doing the job.
In this connection I wish to inform you that I am not at all happy with this treatment from Skoda. I used a Octavia from 2003 to 2007 and them bought a Laura AT in June 2007.
I faced the AC problem in May and sent the car to JMD. they changed the condensor and charged me 15, 000. I sent the car back the next day as after this visit for condenser change as the compressor would start 5 mins after the AC is switched ON. Also every time the AC would cut off it will start after making you feel miserable inside. This is the time Mr. Irfan of JMD told me that the compressor needs to be changed and they do not have the same in stock and will call for it and change. then he called to say that they need to send the Log of the car to Skoda and hence need the car. this he did twice. Finally around 10th June he said that as the warranty has expired and the same can not be done now. At this time I protested as the complaint carried forward from the warranty period. I have been chasing you for the last two months and you have always told me that you have cleared and JMD will do the same.You even spoke to them and informed that I can send the car and they will do it. Then came on the scene Mr. Patil from JMD who insisted on written confirmation from Skoda. he again called for my car and took a log and sent to Skoda. After this he again called for the car to Photograph the compressor and sent the same to you. After a long and tedious follow up yesterday I am told that it will be on 50:50 basis.
NOW I WISH TO KNOW WHY 50:50 WHY NOT SKODA 100% OR ME 100%. THE REASON FOR YOUR ARRIVING AT THIS 50:50 FORMULA IS ESSENTIAL TO ME.
THE QUESTION ALSO ARISES THAT AM I WRONG TO CLAIM MY RIGHT AND IS SKODA DOING AN OBLIGATION TO ME BY BEARING 50% IF SO WHY
OR IS SKODA TRYING TO PULL A FAST ONE BY JUST MAKING ME PAY 50%
IS THIS THE POLICY OF SKODA TO LEAVE THEIR CUSTOMERS DISATIFIED.
I AM PAYING THE 50% AMOUNT TO JMD AS I CANNOT KEEP MY CAR WITH THEM BUT I WILL NEED SKODA TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS FOR ME TO KEEP QUITE.
ANOTHER ISSUE IS THE PART REPLACEMENT WARRANTY OF SKODA. IF I PAY 50% THEN WHAT IS THE WARRANTY PERIOD I HAVE FOR THIS COMPRESSOR.
PLEASE LET ME HAVE YOUR REPLIES.
REGARDS
RAJAN ARORA