I have opened an saving account in onoctober 2010 with your panchkula Branch, punjab state.
Not yet got my ATM card . my account no. is [protected].Please look into the matter.
My present address: M. Srinivasa Rao, C/o. Pharmaffiliates synthetics & analytics pvt. ltd. Plot no.225, industrial area, phase-II, panchkula, mohali city, punjab state.
Please kindly post my ATM card to above address.
Please kindly revert back the status to this Mail ID: muppavarapu.[protected]@gmail.com
Srinivasa Rao,
I have opened an saving account in onoctober 2010 with your panchkula Branch, punjab state.
Not yet got my ATM card . my account no. is [protected].Please look into the matter.
My present address: M. Srinivasa Rao, C/o. Pharmaffiliates synthetics & analytics pvt. ltd. Plot no.225, industrial area, phase-II, panchkula, mohali city, punjab state.
Please kindly post my ATM card to above address.
Please kindly revert back the status to this Mail ID: muppavarapu.[protected]@gmail.com
Srinivasa Rao,
Dear Sir/Mam,
I am Margam Rajaiah resident of paramnent addres:- At-MADHAPUR, M/O:BEJJENKI DIST:KARIMNAGAR, . I had open new saving account
In SBI branch near to my resident, I also filled the ATM form, but still I have not received my ATM card. I contacted for the same for the bank staff they told me that it is delivered, but still not received it.
PLZ SEND ME SIR.
Margam Rajaiah
A/C NO:[protected]
Branch, Gunukul Kondapur
M/o:Bejjaenki
Dist:Karimnagar
H.NO:1-140/1
I am Margam Rajaiah resident of paramnent addres:- At-MADHAPUR, M/O:BEJJENKI DIST:KARIMNAGAR, . I had open new saving account
In SBI branch near to my resident, I also filled the ATM form, but still I have not received my ATM card. I contacted for the same for the bank staff they told me that it is delivered, but still not received it.
PLZ SEND ME SIR.
Margam Rajaiah
A/C NO:[protected]
Branch, Gunukul Kondapur
M/o:Bejjaenki
Dist:Karimnagar
H.NO:1-140/1
27%
I have opened an saving account on 06-10-09 with your kullu(H.P.) Branch.
Gurpreet Singh Noorie.