[Resolved]  State Bank of India — state bank of India online clerk recruitment

I am a general category candidate from Delhi. I also paid my form fees but last six days when I am trying to submitting the form a error has occur "server is too busy" "web page not available" "HTTP server Error" I am tring to submitting the form regularly but some trouble in subbmiting the form. first page opening, second page opening, third page not openining i have paid the amont but not registering the application
Please Solve this promblem earliest.

from Nisha Jain

60 Comments

kya
i am a general catagory candidate for sbi clerical exam.i have already paid my exam fees but there is a problem with flling up the form. whenever i am trying to submiting the form the page is showing "server unavailable" or "server is too busy". so i can not submit my form. plzzzz help me.
Sir, when iam trying to submitting the form a error has occur "security check invalid pleae click change image to get new one", I am trying to submitting the form regularly but trouble in subbmiting the form, resul still active . please guide me.

Santosh lariya, kanker- chhattisgarh.
application of the post of clerk.
I have filled online application form of S.B.I, my registration number is1173532 and my password is 3uc9ukg5, I have passed my diploma at april 1997, but unfotunately online application form taken 1993,
so I kindly requested to modify my application form.

My account no. is 51646(old) and new one is [protected] SBI Adarsh Nagar Branch jaipur . Last year I have taken a health policy from United India Insurance company Ltd. for which I Issue a cheque no. 387504 dated 10.8.09 Rs. 3243/- for renew my policy. As the cheque book I have had weitten my old account no. and for this reason my cheque was disownered . I want to ask you if the bank had all my personal details then why don't they contect me? If my policy get lapsed who will responsible for this? Who will bear the charges of disownered cheque? right now I am requesting the above company to represent the cheque again so the loss will be recovered . Pls consider the matter and do the needfull.

Tripti Bhagat
sorry this complaint for SBBJ Bank

Tripti
I want to apply for the post of clerk in SBI & for that I am filling the form but after filling the form I am facing a problem.After filling the form a message is displeyed "Security check is inavlid".so due to this I am unable to submit the form.Plzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Help me.
i have problem in filling form
Hereby i want to highlight the same problem faced by many people across india, that while submitting the form for SBI clerk recruitment, the security check has been coming invalid instaed of checking it many times, the problem still persists, since the last date is approaching, so i would like to get help regarding it as soon as possible...
i want to apply for the post of clark in SBI online apllication all form sumbited some error security check invalid, please click change image to get new one
After filling the form a message is displeyed "Security check invalid". please solve this problem. so that i cannot able to fill form
I have a change in my contact address.
My address:
Gayathri Apartments-4D
Opp.Keeramkulankara Temple
East Fort
Thrissur
Kerala
Rohit Menon
my SBI clerk reg. no. is 3798880 but don't know my exam center please informe me my contect no is [protected]
I am general catagory candidate from jaipur.
I have passed out in 2005 in the stream BE/IT..My date of birth is 24 02 1980 and also belongs to SEBC catagory.Will i be able to apply for the PO post in SBI, As per as percentage marks is concerned 56% in 12th, and 73% in Be, Please replay me immediately.
sirmam i am getting a message like '" security check invalid" in submitting an on line sbi application.please guide me in that how to rectify it and go further.As early as possible.
respected sir/madam iam trying to submit my PO form from last three days.It shows an error message like "security check is invalid" today is 27 feb and last date of submission is 02 march what to do please tell me i will be very grateful to you.
HELLO,
I HAVE COMPLETED B.COM I HAVE PAID FEE FOR PO POST. BY PROBLEM REGARDING ONLINE APPLICATION. MY PROBLEM IS ON ONLINE APPLICATION FORM IS SECURITY CHECK INVALID IT WILL SHOW LIKE THAT
MY REQUEST IS TO VERIFY THIS PROBLEM

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information