My exam is on 8 th of november 2009, but i didn't got my admit card of sbi clerical exam,
please send my roll no or duplicate card . either send it on my address or in my email id
ADDRESS - KLP TYPE-III / 22 AIR FRCE STATION HINDAN GHAZIABAD
PIN CODE - 201004
MY REGISTRATION ID IS - 3372344
MY EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com
tel no.[protected]
please send it fast
My exam is on 8 th of november 2009, but i didn't got my admit card of sbi clerical exam,
please send my roll no or duplicate card . either send it on my address or in my email id
ADDRESS - KLP TYPE-III / 22 AIR FRCE STATION HINDAN GHAZIABAD
PIN CODE - 201004
MY REGISTRATION ID IS - 3372344
MY EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com
tel no.[protected]
please send it fast
I am Deepak Singh Satraiya
I have lost my admit card So please kindly provide me my admitcard.
my registration no. is 3977784
My add- 11/5 3rd FLOORE MANGALSADAN SNEHLATAGHNJ
INDORE (M.P.)
I am Deepak Singh Satraiya
I have lost my admit card So please kindly provide me my admitcard.
my registration no. is 3977784
My add- 11/5 3rd FLOORE MANGALSADAN SNEHLATAGHNJ
INDORE (M.P.)
Respected Sir/Madam,
I S.KRISHNA KUMAR NAIR had applied the form for clerical recruitment through internet and got print out of my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh for examination centre.I got an sms from SBI stating my examination to be conducted on 22/11/2009.
Detail about my profile
Name:-S.KRISHNA KUMAR NAIR
Father Name:-K.SASEENDRAN
Mother Name:-V, GIRIJA
Registration Id:-1272673
Sir/Madam kindly watch my problem and help me having solved it.Thankyou
S.KRISHNA KUMAR NAIR
I S.KRISHNA KUMAR NAIR had applied the form for clerical recruitment through internet and got print out of my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh for examination centre.I got an sms from SBI stating my examination to be conducted on 22/11/2009.
Detail about my profile
Name:-S.KRISHNA KUMAR NAIR
Father Name:-K.SASEENDRAN
Mother Name:-V, GIRIJA
Registration Id:-1272673
Sir/Madam kindly watch my problem and help me having solved it.Thankyou
S.KRISHNA KUMAR NAIR
EEUHEKHEUHE
I Have Not rec. My Admit Card.
respecated sir,
i dont got exam admitcard please guide me
I am suman.
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi clerk grade examination. but still I have not received my call letter, my exam on[protected], my registration no-5748154, please information through my e-mail
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have received my admit card. but my admit card is lost so i need my reg. no. is
and
my roll no is :[protected]
and
my roll no is :[protected]
Res Sir/Mad
I Vikas ranjan had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Tirupati, AndraPradesh for examination centre.
Detail about my profile
Name:-Vikas Ranjan
Father Name:-Dayanand Yadav
Mother Name:-Madhur Devi
Registration Id:-516585
I Vikas ranjan had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Tirupati, AndraPradesh for examination centre.
Detail about my profile
Name:-Vikas Ranjan
Father Name:-Dayanand Yadav
Mother Name:-Madhur Devi
Registration Id:-516585
27%
I sandeep kumar verma had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected raipur, chttishgrah for examination centre.
Detail about my profile
Name:-sandeep kumar verma
Father Name:-bhola ram verma
Mother Name:-radha verma
Registration Id:-3282869
Sir/Madam kindly watch my problame and help me having solved it.Thankyou
Regard
sandeep kumar verma