[Resolved]  State Bank of India — forgot the Roll No. and wanted to Result of SBI Clerk Recruitment

i have forgot my roll no and My registration id is 2137245.
I have contacted with helpline & nearest branch but did not get any ressolution.

please do some thing for me.

please contact at 91-[protected]
Email pankaj.[protected]@techmahindra.com
No (1)

185 Comments

I have lost my roll no of sbi PO ex April 2013
But I have my registration no please tell me my roll no
or result by mail or phone whichever is possible

Name : Richa Malaykumar Dave
Regi no : [protected]
D O B : 16 march 1990
Category : General
Center: Ahmedabad

My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no : [protected]

Please revert me as soon as possible.
I have lost my roll number for SBI PO exam held on 28/04/2013.Please let me know my roll number so that i can check my result.Below mentioned are my details

Name: Tanuja
Reg id: [protected]
DOB: 16/09/1988

Tanuja
email: tnj.[protected]@gmail.com
sir i have lost my sbi po roll number please help me to see the result of examination which was held on 28/04/2013 my registration number is [protected]...my mobile number is [protected]
I have lost my roll number & registration number for SBI PO exam held on 28/04/2013.Please help me out.I will be highly
thankful to you if you will let me know about my result and roll no. as well.
thanks & regards,
sachin kumar singh
lucknow, (up)226008
mob. no.-[protected]
DOB 01/08/1984

MOB [protected]

LOSS ROLL NO PO 2014 SBI EXAM
I forgot my roll number for sbi po .
My registration number for sbi po is [protected].

Kindly do something for me

Thanking you sir/madam
P V Sudheer babu

My contact no= [protected]
Mail id is - [protected]@gmail.com
i have forgot my sbi po roll no and My registration id is [protected].
I have contacted with helpline & nearest branch but did not get any resolution.

please do some thing for me.

please contact at 91-[protected]
my sbi clerk roll number is forgotten.how can i check the result
I forgot my sbi po 2014 roll no please help me how to know result. Please display imy result in [protected]@gmail.com
I forget my sbi po roll no how to know result please. Help me
sir i forgot my roll no for SBI clerical exam held on[protected].please let me know my roll number so i can check my result...
Name - priti vala rajora
DOB[protected]
Reg id -[protected]
thanks,

I forget my roll no for Sbi clerk recruitment 2014 my reg.no is [protected].But, still the result was not declare.But, I want my Roll no.

So.Kindly send me my Roll No as early as possible.

John M
[protected]@outlook.com
same here yr i have got interview call as well yr plz yr tell me on [protected] ...thanksss
Hi sir,

I have lost my hall ticket of sbi po. My registration number is [protected].
My DOB[protected].

SRINIVASA RAO HANUMANTHU
My Contact number is [protected]
Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
sir i m maulik gor. i lost my roll no. of sbi clerk exam 2014 which is held on 27/07/2014.
my reg. no is [protected] and pass is CU8M7LS8.
so how i can see my result of sbi clerk exam 2014,
plz give me a reply...
contect to me ;- [protected]@gmail.com
i forgot my sbi bank clerk exam roll no so please help me
name- swati vaibhav gujar
registration no- [protected]
password- LPAY53D8
DOB[protected]
exam held on 27 july 2014
centre- ratnagiri, maharastra
e- mail id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
m no- [protected]
please help me.
i forgot my sbi bank clerk exam roll no so please help me
name- swati vaibhav gujar
registration no- [protected]
password- LPAY53D8
DOB[protected]
exam held on 27 july 2014
centre- ratnagiri, maharastra
e- mail id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
m no- [protected]
please help me.
Dear sir i forgot my roll no. of sbi asst in clerical cadre 2014-15. My reg no.[protected] . Kindly send my roll no. on e mail id -
[protected]@yahoo.com or send message on mob no. [protected]
Respected,

Sir my name is shaikh Golam Ahmed, i have attend Assistant clerical cadre 2014-15 exam, unfortunately i have lost my roll no. My Reregistration no is [protected], DOB-10/06/1993.Please send my Roll no thats Why i Can check my result please sir.

Name- Shaikh Ebrar Ahmed
C/o- Shaikh Golam Ahmed
Mob- [protected]
Email- sk.[protected]@gmail.com/ izhar.[protected]@gmail.com

Respected,

Sir my name is shaikh Ebrar Ahmed, i have attend Assistant clerical cadre 2014-15 exam, unfortunately i have lost my roll no. My Reregistration no is [protected], DOB-10/06/1993.Please send my Roll no thats Why i Can check my result please sir.

Name- Shaikh Ebrar Ahmed
C/o- Shaikh Golam Ahmed
Mob- [protected]
Email- sk.[protected]@gmail.com/ izhar.[protected]@gmail.com

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information