sir my accnt is adoni(dv)kurnool(dt)ap.i want atm card
sir My self imran shafique i liv e at bihar sharif i lossed my atm two month before and blocked my atm from toll free no of mumbai and apply new atm of same account no before one month ago but i did n't received my atm card yet so please confirm and send my atm card as soon as possibl;e thank you ok my email id is lucky shafiquq @gmail .com ok my accounmt n o is [protected] my address is imran shafique c/o jafer imam moh- murarpur po- bihar sharif dist- nalanda bihar
respected sir, my name is durgaprasad munaga, my a/c number is [protected].statebank of india, dachepalli [mandal][post], guntur[distic], andhrapradesh, pincode:522414, I has applied for atmcard
3 months back but card is not sanctioning tii now.please send me atmcard for me.
hello sir
I Rajkumar kashyap s/o late Sh. Amarshingh 1/1528-5B New Nehru Nagar, Khalasi Line SAHARANPUR
my sbi account no is [protected] . i am applied two time.
but i have not recieved till now so tell me my atm is gone where iam visited every working day in sbi branch but everybody say i dont know about ur atm so plz tell me in my email soon
Thankyou.
I Rajkumar kashyap s/o late Sh. Amarshingh 1/1528-5B New Nehru Nagar, Khalasi Line SAHARANPUR
my sbi account no is [protected] . i am applied two time.
but i have not recieved till now so tell me my atm is gone where iam visited every working day in sbi branch but everybody say i dont know about ur atm so plz tell me in my email soon
Thankyou.
DEAR SIR I HAVE SUBMITTED THREE TIMES APPLICATION FOR REPLACE MY ATM CARD (IN EXCHANGE OF OLD ATM CARD).TODAY I HAVE ALSO FILL A FORM FOR RECIEVING OF A ATM CARD & ALSO DESTROY THE OLD ATM CARD BY A MEMBER OF SBI LADNUN (BRANCH), THE CARD CONTAINING THE FOLLOWING NO :-
Card No :[protected]
A/C No :- [protected]
Name :- K C Puniya
Card No :[protected]
A/C No :- [protected]
Name :- K C Puniya
My name is abhishek jain and my saving account no. is [protected].
i've applied for sbi atm card from last two month but not received it yet. Please tell me the reason and send the atm card as soon as possible ....
my name is abhishek jain and my saving account no. is [protected]
i've applied for sbi atm card but not received it yet. Please tell me the reason and send the atm card as soon as possible ...
not ricieved atm card
TO
THE BRANCH MANAGER
SBI Super market Branch
Gulbarga 585101
I have applied for ATM card on 10th Nov.still I have not received,
My SB A/C No. [protected].
The ATM card issued to me in the year 2003, as it has became old it is not
functioning. Kindly lock this old card and issue me new ATM card
Thanking you sir.
Yours Faithfully
M.Vishwanath
THE BRANCH MANAGER
SBI Super market Branch
Gulbarga 585101
I have applied for ATM card on 10th Nov.still I have not received,
My SB A/C No. [protected].
The ATM card issued to me in the year 2003, as it has became old it is not
functioning. Kindly lock this old card and issue me new ATM card
Thanking you sir.
Yours Faithfully
M.Vishwanath
Sir, I have opened a Sbi Savings account in Aska Road Branch, Berhampur on 12/11/2010. But till now I have not received my ATM card. By enquiry at Bank I came to know that my Atm card has been returned back and i will get it within 20 days But so many days passed, I am not able to get my Atm card yet. What shall i do now.
My A/c no- [protected]
Kindly do the needful.
Thanking You.
Yours
Shiba
My A/c no- [protected]
Kindly do the needful.
Thanking You.
Yours
Shiba
Sir, I have apply a Sbi ATM Card n i have Savings account in worli north Branch, But till now I have not received my ATM card. By enquiry at Bank I came to know that my Atm card has been returned back and i will get it within 20 days But so many days passed, I am not able to get my Atm card yet. What shall i do now.
My A/c no- [protected] Ghanshyam Domaji Ukey
we where in bangalore and now come down to tamilnadu, i have transferred my account from bangalore to tamilnadu and added as joint a/c and NRI a/c on 15.12.2010 and m acc num is [protected].
I have not received my ATM card still. so i would like to know the status.
we where in bangalore and now come down to tamilnadu, i have transferred my account from bangalore to tamilnadu and added as joint a/c and NRI a/c on 15.12.2010 and m acc num is [protected].
I have not received my ATM card still. so i would like to know the status.
continuation to the above comment,
opened an acc in neyveli township main branch acc no
need a new debit card. please let me know about the procedure.
Its urgent.
Jasmin
need a new debit card. please let me know about the procedure.
Its urgent.
Jasmin
this is narla.rajesh kumar i damaged my atm card i want to block my card and replace as soon as posibble
my a/c n.o [protected]
mobile n.o [protected]
h.no 15-9-145 maharaj gunj, gowliguda chaman, hyderabad-500012
email:[protected]@gmail.com
kindly request you to produce urgently
rajesh
this is narla.rajesh kumar i damaged my atm card i want to block my card and replace as soon as posibble
my a/c n.o [protected]
mobile n.o [protected]
h.no 15-9-145 maharaj gunj, gowliguda chaman, hyderabad-500012
email:[protected]@gmail.com
kindly request you to produce urgently
rajesh
sir, i open a new a/c in. Jawaharlal Nehru University and a/c no.[protected]. in month of jan 20th 2012..Till now i doesn't get the ATM card.I many times approach to the concerned branch but the bank not giving the satisfactory answer .
kindly do needful and help me thanks
Shyam Singh
132 katwaria Sarai
Pin No-110016
Mobile No-[protected]
kindly do needful and help me thanks
Shyam Singh
132 katwaria Sarai
Pin No-110016
Mobile No-[protected]