[Resolved]  State Bank of India Online Clerk Recruitment — recruitment

BILL GATES AMERICA CALL SBI GENERAL MANAGER AND ASKED HIM SIR HOW YOU MADE A TRICK OF NON SUBMISSION OF RECRUITMENT
FORM IN ONLINE. GM REPLIED OUR NUKARSHAHI DO ANY THING IN YOUR PROGRAM THIS IS VERY SMALL THIGH. BECAUSE MERA
BHARAT MAHAN HAI.

73 Comments

hi sir/madam,
i have wrongly entered my center of examination in app form...
i want to change the center of examination... plz advice me how to do...
I Request you to display your application and your online exam form on your web site because i today iin your site the applictions not available.
kindly provide me clerk requir ment online site

greet for the day,

sir main bahut time se form download karne ki koshish kar rahi hun bt woh forms download nahi ho pa raha hai plz help me and gv me right id jiske form download ho jaye or hum apply kar sake

with warm regards

aarti maggo
we are not yet received our application form .the system was problem.how should we got our application form.
respected sir,
i didnt got any application form regarding clerical recruitment.then how can i apply for this.

My self nisha rawat i m trying the site of sbi regularly but yet i m not sucess the fill of
form of clerical post even i submitted the fees as per general category.now i m very frustrated with this site .pls take action agt it.
m ysfyr5y, try, ltasghjughajk
I was not get the application form. can you suggest me to how to get the form.
first i log on to the wwwsbi.co.in but i didn't get the form
I was not get the application form. can you suggest me to how to get the form.
first i log on to the wwwsbi.co.in but i didn't get the form
i want to fill the form so please give the details of this recuitment.
please total address of mailing of forms.
sir i am to reprint the application that i have applied to state bank. Exam is at march 09
Sir i have proper link, is there is any major problem?
please guide
I had applied for the clerk test for which i had not recieved the call letter. So i request you to guide me with the necessary procedure to attend the exam.

Reshma R. Nair.
i want clerk
Please send me how to apply clirk post online registration. full path send me
this is rediculas... people are wasting there precious time in this.

we have paid up the money/fee rs.250 ... for the massage "Server is too busy"

is it possible after this much money you have collected from the INDIAN people???

sorry...but this is just [censored]ing holes of yours...

bed regards
i am swati from bhopal. i am going to fill up the form from three days but computer is telling me error.

dil tote tote ho gaya
i want to fill online exam for clerk exam form
good after noon sir, iam sonam i dnt know the challans were i found plz tel me the challans details thanking you.
no camment

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information