We booked a flat at supertech builders at greater NOIDA in 2007, with the assurance to deliver flats with in 36 months of booking. 5 years down the lane there is no site of our dream home. Repeated calls and meetings have yeilded only assurances. We have paid rent to the tune of 12 lakhs during these five years. Still living at rent.
would like to warn all people to invest carefully when they are buying there dream homes.
Is there any regulatory body which can look into defaulting buildres?
Dr Ashutosh Marwah/ Dr Vandana Marwah Was this information helpful? |
Dear Ashutosh marwah
Kindly we request you to give some document proof wherein we have breach your trust and should justify your statement. We would like to hear you personally so please provide your unit details, along with your contact no or drop your concern at [protected]@supertechlimited.com so as we could forward your request to the concerned dept to help resolve your issue.
Delivering flats on time is prime concern for us, we always deliver the project basis terms and conditions which are agreed by the customers too. If in case any project gets delay due to any other unforeseen circumstances we try our best to take a proper solution. The best example is Noida Extension, in this turbulent time wherein whole Noida Extension is on hold, we have supported our customers shifting them to a new and safe units.
The project CZAR is nearing completion now and soon indeed possession will be handed over to the clients, you can also visit our website to know about the latest construction updates of the Czar Project i.e. http://www.supertechlimited.com
Note :- We respect our customers, and eager to resolve their queries/ issues on first priority, you can write us on our official mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com wherein we respond to our all customer’s query or else you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue (for future references).
CRM Team