Supertech Officials,
I have booked one flat in supertech Eco-Vill-I, through your channel partner i.e. M/s Steel Sun Prop Mart Pvt. Ltd. (M/s SSP Ltd.). They i.e. M/s SSP Ltd. has provided me one credit Note for an amount of Rs.68273/- only. After deduction of tax they have provided me four cheques for an amount of Rs.61445/-. These cheques have been provided to me after many telephonic discussions.
Out of the four cheques only one cheques has been cleared for Rs.15400/-.
The balance three cheques are not being cleared. There is no sufficient fund in their account.
I am facing very difficulty to cleared the balance three cheques.
They i.e. M/s SSP Ltd. are also not giving the exact position and even not picking up the phone.
You are requested to pl look in to the matter so that the balance payment against the credit note may be received by me.
Hoping for your best response and early settlement of the case through M/s SSP Ltd. i.e. your channel partner.
VIKAS CHANDRA
Supertech Officials,
I have booked one flat in supertech Eco-Vill-I, through your channel partner i.e. M/s Steel Sun Prop Mart Pvt. Ltd. (M/s SSP Ltd.). They i.e. M/s SSP Ltd. has provided me one credit Note for an amount of Rs.68273/- only. After deduction of tax they have provided me four cheques for an amount of Rs.61445/-. These cheques have been provided to me after many telephonic discussions.
Out of the four cheques only one cheques has been cleared for Rs.15400/-.
The balance three cheques are not being cleared. There is no sufficient fund in their account.
I am facing very difficulty to cleared the balance three cheques.
They i.e. M/s SSP Ltd. are also not giving the exact position and even not picking up the phone.
You are requested to pl look in to the matter so that the balance payment against the credit note may be received by me.
Hoping for your best response and early settlement of the case through M/s SSP Ltd. i.e. your channel partner.
VIKAS CHANDRA
Dear All, I have taken 3 BHK in Supertech Czar in 2013, the possession is delayed moreover in full and final payment they are asking an amount of Rs 187+ Service tax in the name of compensation to be given to farmers. The amount demanded is not mentioned any whare in the allotment letter. The letter which is being shown by the CRM team is dated 2011 issued by Greater Noida Authority, which is never discussed and mentioned anywhere. This is ridiculous and shows that they can do anything.
Pls join the group for CZAR.
i agree with people here, supertech is a fraud entity, unethical trade practices is there hall mark...all there agents are backlisted thugs of noida.they will take money but when it comes to delivering they will give u a date after date..and mind it there construction quality...oh my god, please get yourself insured and then even visit there sample flat...i booked a studio apartment at czar in mid 2013 on dpp ..date given for possesion was 30th december 2013..extended to march 2014...extended to june 2014...extended to september 2014. but by luck i went to site checked with there people there and they said even 30th march 2015 would be an optimistic date...and i am into interiors myself ...so the guy at site was almost rite...and when i call at there corp office talked to priyanka at crm ...she says u can get it canceled refund will come in 120 days...wow. and they say they have a list of satisfied clients...somebody really insane could be there satisfied coustomer...i pray to god to severly punish this group.
This is to bring to your attention that I had purchased a flat unit no. R026CG50903, which was transferred in my name on 15th Oct’12. I had already paid 95% of the cost of the flat till then. It was committed in the paperwork then that the possession of the flat will be given latest by Oct’ 2013. But ever since, you’ve been shifting the timeline to different months of 2014 & then until recently early 2015 too. And now, your website says ‘Late 2015’ as the timeframe which
is totally abstract.
Having visited the construction site & even going up to the 9th floor to examine my flat, I’m really apprehensive that even this 2015 deadline would be met.
Pls appreciate the fact that I’m the only earning member of my family, and it’s a hand to mouth existence for us paying off the huge monthly rent & EMI bill along with other expenses.
I’d like to know how much longer do I have to wait to get the possession – don’t say ‘late 2015’ which doesn’t mean anything frankly. And how much penalty am I entitled to, for the time between Oct’13 & the actual time when I receive the possession?
Piyush Jain
This is to bring to your attention that I had purchased a flat unit no. R026CG50903, which was transferred in my name on 15th Oct’12. I had already paid 95% of the cost of the flat till then. It was committed in the paperwork then that the possession of the flat will be given latest by Oct’ 2013. But ever since, you’ve been shifting the timeline to different months of 2014 & then until recently early 2015 too. And now, your website says ‘Late 2015’ as the timeframe which
is totally abstract.
Having visited the construction site & even going up to the 9th floor to examine my flat, I’m really apprehensive that even this 2015 deadline would be met.
Pls appreciate the fact that I’m the only earning member of my family, and it’s a hand to mouth existence for us paying off the huge monthly rent & EMI bill along with other expenses.
I’d like to know how much longer do I have to wait to get the possession – don’t say ‘late 2015’ which doesn’t mean anything frankly. And how much penalty am I entitled to, for the time between Oct’13 & the actual time when I receive the possession?
Piyush Jain
I fully agree with ms. Mukherjee. I have very badly treated by thi company after taking bookin amount for preferential allottment booking in Sohna road 2. Their behavior is disgraceful to the extent we all should make attempt to suggest any buyer not to book any property from Supertech. I am struggling to get out of my project.
Yashwant Prasad singh
Gurgaon
Yashwant Prasad singh
Gurgaon
The Director,
Supertech Limited.
I have booked a 1 BHK flat in your UP COUNTRY project ( Flat no.R023 A200205). Had paid around 15.80 lacs. Due to some problem I decided to back out and submitted application for surrender of my flat and also agreed to get the 15% deduction for the flat cost by Supertech. The no objection certificate from Investor Clinic and all the relevant documents have been submitted to the Suppertech Authorities. I hae been persuing the case for last 10 months and have still not received my money.
I am under tremendous pressure as my hard earned money is blocked. Can any body guide me what course of action should I know take to get my money.
Pratik Laroia
The Director,
Supertech Limited.
I have booked a 1 BHK flat in your UP COUNTRY project ( Flat no.R023 A200205). Had paid around 15.80 lacs. Due to some problem I decided to back out and submitted application for surrender of my flat and also agreed to get the 15% deduction for the flat cost by Supertech. The no objection certificate from Investor Clinic and all the relevant documents have been submitted to the Suppertech Authorities. I hae been persuing the case for last 10 months and have still not received my money.
I am under tremendous pressure as my hard earned money is blocked. Can any body guide me what course of action should I know take to get my money.
Pratik Laroia
The Director,
Supertech Ltd.
I have booked a 1 BHK flat in your UP COUNTRY project, Flat No. R023A200205. I have paid Rs. 15.80 lacs to the company against the instalments.
Due to some personal reasons I surrendered the flat and asked for the refund. I have also agreed to get deducted 15% of the flat cost as per Supertech policy.
Have submitted all the relevant documents along with the no objection certificate from Investor Clinic. Its around 10 months I have been following for my refund but every time I am told that my case is under consideration.
Kindly guide me the process to get the refund immediately.
Pratik Laroia
The Director,
Supertech Ltd.
I have booked a 1 BHK flat in your UP COUNTRY project, Flat No. R023A200205. I have paid Rs. 15.80 lacs to the company against the instalments.
Due to some personal reasons I surrendered the flat and asked for the refund. I have also agreed to get deducted 15% of the flat cost as per Supertech policy.
Have submitted all the relevant documents along with the no objection certificate from Investor Clinic. Its around 10 months I have been following for my refund but every time I am told that my case is under consideration.
Kindly guide me the process to get the refund immediately.
Pratik Laroia
I have made booking in Supertech "Basera project" under management quota with the name "Deepti Naga" d/o Girdhar Lal Verma.
At the time of booking (July’14) the unit area promised was 746 square ft. for 2BHK. & I paid cheque of 2.63 lacs for the same in favor of Supertech.
While at the time of filling application, no such area was mentioned!..
At the time of filling application (Dec’14), they changed the area for which they didn’t even care to inform me.
Supertech mentioned two Unit areas for 2BHK –
1. Unit area of 546 sq. ft with booking amount Rs. 96, 425/-
2. Unit area of 592 sq. ft. with booking amount Rs. 1, 01, 425/-
I paid cheque of Rs. 1, 01, 425/- in favor of Supertech for booking o[censored]nit of 592 sq. ft.
The allotment had to happen via draw. And Since I booked it under management quota, I also paid premium of Rs. 7, 16, 000 cash extra for management quota booking.
I went to draw that held in Gurgaon this month (4th Sep'15), but due to disputes created by people there, I couldn't get my Unit details.
I spoke to the CRM of this Project (Victoria Masih) at the draw place (Apparel House, Epicenter, Gurgaon). She told me that I don’t have to stay at draw & I would get unit of 592 sq. ft. I asked her to payback the difference of extra premium amount. She said I can get it back.
After a week when I didn't received any updates on my flat allotment, I dropped a mail to Supertech. After three reminders, I got a call from Supertech stating that I would get unit size of 546sq. ft.
This is a total cheating and misleading deal!
They have taken all the demanded payments from me, and now they are giving me the smallest unit size which everyone is getting without paying premium amount.
Why should I get area of 546 sq. ft when I have paid booking amount for 592 sq. ft.?
Afterwards, My father and me spoke to Girish Kumar Gulla (VP sales & Marketing) and addressed the issue. I told them that all the premium cash was paid at Supertech Gurgaon office premises and if I am not getting the committed area (746 sq. ft.) I must get the difference of the premium amount. Girish promised us that he would speak to Gaurav Sehgal (Sehgal Esatate) and ask them to pay back the difference. Since then Mr. Girish is not even picking up the call.
I am regretting a lot with the services of Supertech, seems they all are team of Cons !! This is a total mental harassment as my money is stuck with them.
DISAPPOINTED!!!
I have made booking in Supertech "Basera project" under management quota with the name "Deepti Naga" d/o Girdhar Lal Verma.
At the time of booking (July’14) the unit area promised was 746 square ft. for 2BHK. & I paid cheque of 2.63 lacs for the same in favor of Supertech.
While at the time of filling application, no such area was mentioned!..
At the time of filling application (Dec’14), they changed the area for which they didn’t even care to inform me.
Supertech mentioned two Unit areas for 2BHK –
1. Unit area of 546 sq. ft with booking amount Rs. 96, 425/-
2. Unit area of 592 sq. ft. with booking amount Rs. 1, 01, 425/-
I paid cheque of Rs. 1, 01, 425/- in favor of Supertech for booking o[censored]nit of 592 sq. ft.
The allotment had to happen via draw. And Since I booked it under management quota, I also paid premium of Rs. 7, 16, 000 cash extra for management quota booking.
I went to draw that held in Gurgaon this month (4th Sep'15), but due to disputes created by people there, I couldn't get my Unit details.
I spoke to the CRM of this Project (Victoria Masih) at the draw place (Apparel House, Epicenter, Gurgaon). She told me that I don’t have to stay at draw & I would get unit of 592 sq. ft. I asked her to payback the difference of extra premium amount. She said I can get it back.
After a week when I didn't received any updates on my flat allotment, I dropped a mail to Supertech. After three reminders, I got a call from Supertech stating that I would get unit size of 546sq. ft.
This is a total cheating and misleading deal!
They have taken all the demanded payments from me, and now they are giving me the smallest unit size which everyone is getting without paying premium amount.
Why should I get area of 546 sq. ft when I have paid booking amount for 592 sq. ft.?
Afterwards, My father and me spoke to Girish Kumar Gulla (VP sales & Marketing) and addressed the issue. I told them that all the premium cash was paid at Supertech Gurgaon office premises and if I am not getting the committed area (746 sq. ft.) I must get the difference of the premium amount. Girish promised us that he would speak to Gaurav Sehgal (Sehgal Esatate) and ask them to pay back the difference. Since then Mr. Girish is not even picking up the call.
I am regretting a lot with the services of Supertech, seems they all are team of Cons !! This is a total mental harassment as my money is stuck with them.
DISAPPOINTED!!!
CRM team I have written below mail at your CRM DL but have not received any answer to it...
Perhaps you have not given due consideration to my previous email wherein I have categorically mentioned that the unit that you are talking about here has been issued recently to me as there were changes in the construction plan and I was requested to opt for some other unit. I did not receive any demand letter post issuance of new unit by CRM team. Hence payment on this can not be overdue.
Mr. Raman : I got a call from Gaurav two days back and made him understood everything about the matter, he assured to get in touch with CRM team but instead of responding to my query again reminder on demand letter has been sent out. I need a fresh demand letter with proper two weeks timelines mentioning the payment is due and not overdue. Please let me know if I need to contact someone above you in the hierarchy to get this considered and resolve the concern.
Gaurav is not able to understand the matter and resolve.
In my previous mail to you I had mentioned below points which have not been addressed.
I need details around how payment has fallen due on this without any demand letter in the past. Please share details how many demand letters have been sent to me via courier or via email as I did not get any valid demand letter.
For your information, due to changes in unit once again, the third new unit allotment letter was issued by Super tech CRM team (Tithi Mandal/Saumya Tiwari) approx 1.5 months back. Since then I have not received any valid demand letter.
How come payment was due on 18/11/2014 when new unit you are talking about was not allotted to me. Since then I have not received any valid demand letter. I feel your CRM team and Banking team is not calibrated and does not speak to each other for some reason otherwise you would not have sent a mail like this.
As per your mail payment is over due since 18/11/2014. Is this because this project is delayed and Supertech wants to avoid late penalty charges?
Pleas share details around this or else send a proper demand letter by courier/email with 2 weeks timelines, which is the general process, to make the payment.
Feel free to call me in case you need more information around this or share details of your senior leadership to talk about in more detail. My contact number is [protected].
Perhaps you have not given due consideration to my previous email wherein I have categorically mentioned that the unit that you are talking about here has been issued recently to me as there were changes in the construction plan and I was requested to opt for some other unit. I did not receive any demand letter post issuance of new unit by CRM team. Hence payment on this can not be overdue.
Mr. Raman : I got a call from Gaurav two days back and made him understood everything about the matter, he assured to get in touch with CRM team but instead of responding to my query again reminder on demand letter has been sent out. I need a fresh demand letter with proper two weeks timelines mentioning the payment is due and not overdue. Please let me know if I need to contact someone above you in the hierarchy to get this considered and resolve the concern.
In my previous mail to you I had mentioned below points which have not been addressed.
I need details around how payment has fallen due on this without any demand letter in the past. Please share details how many demand letters have been sent to me via courier or via email as I did not get any valid demand letter.
For your information, due to changes in unit once again, the third new unit allotment letter was issued by Super tech CRM team (Tithi Mandal/Saumya Tiwari) approx 1.5 months back. Since then I have not received any valid demand letter.
How come payment was due on 18/11/2014 when new unit you are talking about was not allotted to me. Since then I have not received any valid demand letter. I feel your CRM team and Banking team is not calibrated and does not speak to each other for some reason otherwise you would not have sent a mail like this.
As per your mail payment is over due since 18/11/2014. Is this because this project is delayed and Supertech wants to avoid late penalty charges?
Pleas share details around this or else send a proper demand letter by courier/email with 2 weeks timelines, which is the general process, to make the payment.
Feel free to call me in case you need more information around this or share details of your senior leadership to talk about in more detail. My contact number is [protected].
CRM team I wrote a mail to you some time back but now one responded yet.
I have just booked a Flat in Hilltown sohna road and paid booking Amt 195k on 7th March 2016 but till date I won't be able to get any allotment Letter or Agreement from Supertech.
Have chased a lot with Lokesh updhayay ( Deput Manager -Sales ) but unable to get any reply till yet.
Have to say there behaviour is totally unprofessional.
Have chased a lot with Lokesh updhayay ( Deput Manager -Sales ) but unable to get any reply till yet.
Have to say there behaviour is totally unprofessional.
I did;nt get my flat keys even after 120 days of clearing all dues. I was promised to hand over the flat in 30 days after getting non- dues certificate. Supertech is a group of dishined people wo will cheat customer on every step of getting a flat.
Please save your hard earned money by not investing with them or you will suffer for your whole life.
I purchased property Supertech upcountry (2BHK floor 900 sqfeet ) Sec17A Yamuna expressway . As per agreement possession of the unit shall be given by the company in Feb15 & company hereby agrees to compensate @5 rs per sqfeet per month for any delay .
But till date possession is pending & no settlement initiated by company.
Request you to intervene & get this concern addressed on priority
Rajeev Mehta
But till date possession is pending & no settlement initiated by company.
Request you to intervene & get this concern addressed on priority
Rajeev Mehta
Supertech is Fraud. Once you buy flat and fell in their trap, Supertech will start charging meaningless charges like increased area and many more. These charges will always come during completion of your project. Supertech will also not give you penalty for full period of delay. They have many clauses added in their contract. If you want peace in your life, STAY AWAY FROM SUPERTECH. If anyone from Supertech post any reply on my message, please do not believe. I am not in touch with Supertech anymore.
Director Supertech,
I have been writing mails as produced below but your team in not giving any proper response. This is definitely the worst and most unprofessional customer support cell I've come across in my entire life.
I've been requesting them for umpteen no of times to give me call to discuss my issue but my plea always lands on deaf ears.
Gaurav Sharma
gaurav sharma
10:43 AM (1 minute ago)
to Supertech
Do you ppl check mails once in a month? This is the worst customer support cell I have come across in my life.
How does your system work?.
--
Gaurav Sharma
On Thu, May 26, 2016 at 5:51 PM, gaurav sharma wrote:
Why don't you just give me a call to discuss? You took more than 3 weeks to give this response without even reading my initial mail properly.
What kind of consumer support do you guys provide?
I need to upgrade from studio apartment to 2 or 3 BHK and not from 2BHK to 3BHK as you are interpreting.
Yes, there is a loan on the said property.
--
Gaurav Sharma
On Thu, May 26, 2016 at 5:32 PM, Supertech CRM Team wrote:
Greetings!
In regards to your mail you can up grade your unit from 2bhk to 3 bhk, but the difference of area will be cost from the new (current) rate.
Kindly provide the details that is there any home loan on the property . if yes you need to provide the NOC from the bank as well.
Team CRM
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Mon, May 9, 2016 at 9:43 AM
Subject: Fwd: Requirement of 2/3 BHK in place of studio apartment
To: [protected]@supertechlimited.com
I still have not received any reply from your side. An authorised person may pl call on my mobile no. for discussion.
Gaurav Sharma
Date: Tue, May 3, 2016 at 5:20 PM
Subject: Requirement of 2/3 BHK in place of studio apartment
I have booked a studio apartment unit( Unit no R004SR30708, Flat # 708) in Socrates 3 Tower at Supertech CZAR Plot no. GH-02, Sector - Omicron 1, Greater Noida 201308 on 13.07.2013. The possession was promised by Sep 2014 And till date I have not received any intimation of possession.
I had visited the site a couple of times and even your head office (but that day was Sunday).
I want to get in touch with a responsible person of authority who can help me converting my studio appt unit to 2/3 BHK in the same society.
In case this is not possible, kindly arrange to provide the possession and me know what final amount needs to be paid after adjusting the penalty as envisaged in the agreement.
Kindly revert as soon as possible.
--
Gaurav Sharma
--
--
Please contact us for any further clarification, we will be happy to assist you.
Team CRM
CRM Supertech Limited
Ph: +91–[protected] | Toll Free”:[protected]
Yours For Life | www.supertechlimited.com
Note: You are requested to please share the request from your registered email id and also provide your registered mobile number or CRN ID.
--
DEEPTI SETHI
Team CRM | Your Extn No.| 481
Project 48, Pure Passion
--
Please contact us for any further clarification, we will be happy to assist you.
Team CRM
CRM Supertech Limited
Note: You are requested to please share the request from your registered email id and also provide your registered mobile number or CRN ID.
--
DEEPTI SETHI
Project 48, Pure Passion
--
Team CRM
CRM Supertech Limited
Director Supertech,
I have been writing mails as produced below but your team in not giving any proper response. This is definitely the worst and most unprofessional customer support cell I've come across in my entire life.
I've been requesting them for umpteen no of times to give me call to discuss my issue but my plea always lands on deaf ears.
Gaurav Sharma
gaurav sharma
10:43 AM (1 minute ago)
to Supertech
Do you ppl check mails once in a month? This is the worst customer support cell I have come across in my life.
How does your system work?.
--
Gaurav Sharma
On Thu, May 26, 2016 at 5:51 PM, gaurav sharma wrote:
Why don't you just give me a call to discuss? You took more than 3 weeks to give this response without even reading my initial mail properly.
What kind of consumer support do you guys provide?
I need to upgrade from studio apartment to 2 or 3 BHK and not from 2BHK to 3BHK as you are interpreting.
Yes, there is a loan on the said property.
--
Gaurav Sharma
On Thu, May 26, 2016 at 5:32 PM, Supertech CRM Team wrote:
Greetings!
In regards to your mail you can up grade your unit from 2bhk to 3 bhk, but the difference of area will be cost from the new (current) rate.
Kindly provide the details that is there any home loan on the property . if yes you need to provide the NOC from the bank as well.
Team CRM
Date: Mon, May 9, 2016 at 9:43 AM
Subject: Fwd: Requirement of 2/3 BHK in place of studio apartment
I still have not received any reply from your side. An authorised person may pl call on my mobile no. for discussion.
Gaurav Sharma
Date: Tue, May 3, 2016 at 5:20 PM
Subject: Requirement of 2/3 BHK in place of studio apartment
I have booked a studio apartment unit( Unit no R004SR30708, Flat # 708) in Socrates 3 Tower at Supertech CZAR Plot no. GH-02, Sector - Omicron 1, Greater Noida 201308 on 13.07.2013. The possession was promised by Sep 2014 And till date I have not received any intimation of possession.
I had visited the site a couple of times and even your head office (but that day was Sunday).
I want to get in touch with a responsible person of authority who can help me converting my studio appt unit to 2/3 BHK in the same society.
In case this is not possible, kindly arrange to provide the possession and me know what final amount needs to be paid after adjusting the penalty as envisaged in the agreement.
Kindly revert as soon as possible.
--
Gaurav Sharma
--
--
Team CRM
CRM Supertech Limited
--
DEEPTI SETHI
Project 48, Pure Passion
--
Team CRM
CRM Supertech Limited
--
DEEPTI SETHI
Project 48, Pure Passion
--
Team CRM
CRM Supertech Limited
Dear Sir/madam
I bought one flat CMC4-702 in supertech capetown by DS Group in 2013. last month i received pre-possession letter with many errors . When supertech transfer this property that time they said there is no old dues . But now supertech charging me Rs.1, 18, 000 as late payment charges .which is related to before i bought this property. I would like you to help me please . I know supertech not transfer property if any dues pending .
Chandraveer
I bought one flat CMC4-702 in supertech capetown by DS Group in 2013. last month i received pre-possession letter with many errors . When supertech transfer this property that time they said there is no old dues . But now supertech charging me Rs.1, 18, 000 as late payment charges .which is related to before i bought this property. I would like you to help me please . I know supertech not transfer property if any dues pending .
Chandraveer
Dear Supertech Ltd
I paid all money for Flat #0504 Ecovillage 2, flat details R0190B70504. I would like to go for registry. Kindly inform me the status of registration for my flat. I sent email to CRM they guided me to email sandeep singh. And reply was so unprofessional it states
maam
execution of sld in your tower will take time and we will intimate as soon as its starts.
Can anyone makeout any sense with this reply that your tower will take time and we will intimate as soon as its starts.
Now this is almost two years that we are waiting after full payment has been done. This is extending too long. They should improve there service and customer relationship. How long someone can wait.
I paid all money for Flat #0504 Ecovillage 2, flat details R0190B70504. I would like to go for registry. Kindly inform me the status of registration for my flat. I sent email to CRM they guided me to email sandeep singh. And reply was so unprofessional it states
maam
execution of sld in your tower will take time and we will intimate as soon as its starts.
Can anyone makeout any sense with this reply that your tower will take time and we will intimate as soon as its starts.
Now this is almost two years that we are waiting after full payment has been done. This is extending too long. They should improve there service and customer relationship. How long someone can wait.
Dear Supertech Limited.
I have a flat in Supertech green village Meerut and I am chasing you about the OC and CC of my flat from last so many Month. i
As discussed with all the stake holders of the Supertech even the CRM team as well, every body are trying to be Goofy for OC and CC, so i m explaining to you guys about government rules for OC and CC
COMPLETION CERTIFICATE
Upon completion of Construction, the Builder receives this Certificate from the Municipal Authorities. The Certificate documents the location and land identification of the Building, certifies if the Building is in accordance with Building Standards, e.g., Distance from Road, Distance from Adjacent Buildings, Height of the Building, and other approved norms of the Municipal authority as well as the Building Plan.
OCCUPANCY CERTIFICATE
A Permission to Occupy a Building, given by the Municipal Authorities, after verification of all supporting Documents, adherence to Building standards, Fire Safety standards for HighRises, Elevator and other Electrical Safety, provision for Water Supply and Disposal, etc. The legal possession of the Flat by the Owner is valid only with the Occupancy Certificate.
A final completion certificate is awarded after the construction of a house is complete or if a group housing or apartment society is formed. It is a mandatory legal testimony to the fact that the builder has not violated any building rules and standards such as the floor area ratio limit, structural design, distance from road, quality of construction, distance from surrounding buildings, height of the building, number of floors and other criteria, along with an attested and approved building plan.
Government Rule:-
1- As per government rule, This occupancy certificate is mandatory for every residential complex, which is larger than five units, to obtain the occupancy certificate.
2- It is illegal to move into a flat or house or sell out the flat without receiving the occupancy certificate whether Registry done or not.
3- A buyer can move into his/her new apartment only once the occupancy certificate (OC) has been received, other wise government will considered the property as unauthorized property and they can remove buyer out of his/her house whether buyer had registered his property.
Supertech pressurized me to take the physical possession and registry with out the OC and CC with saying that Supertech will charge me delay possession/Registry penalty.
I had done the registry of my flat to avoid the delay penalty and now the Supertech is not giving me the OC and CC of my flat.
This is my humble request to you please provide me the OC and CC of my flat ASAP so that i can Occupy/Sell out of my Flat or let me know who will bear the loss of selling amount if customer will pay me lesser amount of this property in future days or loss of the amount which i am paying as house rent to the landlord in other place.
Amit Gupta
I have a flat in Supertech green village Meerut and I am chasing you about the OC and CC of my flat from last so many Month. i
As discussed with all the stake holders of the Supertech even the CRM team as well, every body are trying to be Goofy for OC and CC, so i m explaining to you guys about government rules for OC and CC
COMPLETION CERTIFICATE
Upon completion of Construction, the Builder receives this Certificate from the Municipal Authorities. The Certificate documents the location and land identification of the Building, certifies if the Building is in accordance with Building Standards, e.g., Distance from Road, Distance from Adjacent Buildings, Height of the Building, and other approved norms of the Municipal authority as well as the Building Plan.
OCCUPANCY CERTIFICATE
A Permission to Occupy a Building, given by the Municipal Authorities, after verification of all supporting Documents, adherence to Building standards, Fire Safety standards for HighRises, Elevator and other Electrical Safety, provision for Water Supply and Disposal, etc. The legal possession of the Flat by the Owner is valid only with the Occupancy Certificate.
A final completion certificate is awarded after the construction of a house is complete or if a group housing or apartment society is formed. It is a mandatory legal testimony to the fact that the builder has not violated any building rules and standards such as the floor area ratio limit, structural design, distance from road, quality of construction, distance from surrounding buildings, height of the building, number of floors and other criteria, along with an attested and approved building plan.
Government Rule:-
1- As per government rule, This occupancy certificate is mandatory for every residential complex, which is larger than five units, to obtain the occupancy certificate.
2- It is illegal to move into a flat or house or sell out the flat without receiving the occupancy certificate whether Registry done or not.
3- A buyer can move into his/her new apartment only once the occupancy certificate (OC) has been received, other wise government will considered the property as unauthorized property and they can remove buyer out of his/her house whether buyer had registered his property.
Supertech pressurized me to take the physical possession and registry with out the OC and CC with saying that Supertech will charge me delay possession/Registry penalty.
I had done the registry of my flat to avoid the delay penalty and now the Supertech is not giving me the OC and CC of my flat.
This is my humble request to you please provide me the OC and CC of my flat ASAP so that i can Occupy/Sell out of my Flat or let me know who will bear the loss of selling amount if customer will pay me lesser amount of this property in future days or loss of the amount which i am paying as house rent to the landlord in other place.
Amit Gupta
SuperTech is super lootera.
29%
+91 12 0457 2600
+91 11 4161 9836
Supertech House, B 28-29, Sec-58, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201307
Director,
Supertech Limited,
Noida/Delhi.
As per my conversation dated[protected] with Mr. Guneet, I have forwarded my previous mail dated 7 August and 9 August 2012.
I have booked a flat in Ecovillage 2 in April 2010(flat no- 805, tower no .A5 ) but after land dispute, crm team offered same unit no.i Ecovillage 3 and finally it had transferred to B-5, 1304, Ecovillage I in same area(1155 sq.m) and intimated me by your Email dated[protected], which I have already forwarded to you through CRM team. I have not received any mail after it till[protected].
On[protected] you intimated me regarding cancellation of my Flat B-5, 1304, Ecovillage I in same area(1155 sq.m) in the form of reply of my query mail .So cancellation of my flat no. 1304, tower B 5 in eco village I is illegal. I am not agree for it. Now I am Waiting for my flat as per your Allotment on[protected]. I have paid 20% amount and now waiting for your further demand.
I have meet Mr.Sodhi on 6 Dec.2011 and gave a preferance letter for Eco village I & II .Mr. Sodhi ensured me for this deal. I have receiving copy by Mr. Sodhi but at this time you are trying to criminal breach of trust., cheating and Criminal Conspiracy according Law, Whats your critaria. How can you Allot this unit to others without my consent.
Neither You cant cancelled it after more than three year in this manner nor I have received any amount regarding it. What are you doing with my money and legal agreement from last three years.
I am Inspector of Police in CBI, Ghaziabad, so I know about legal Process & shell move to local Police Administration, Disciplinary Authority & court also against this cheating and mental harassment also.Pleas forward this mail to your higher Authority.