[Resolved]  Uninor — Outgoing & incoming call list

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Pramod

655 Comments

Please send me Jan, Feb months outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected], send the list to my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
prepaid balance
Dear Sirs/Madam

Please send me Jan, Feb months outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected], send the list to my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Rgds
Govindan

Uninor — Deduct main balance anamusly

I have activated my GPRS service . after the limit uninor deduct my 101 Rupees from main balance within a minute .uninor is cheating with us many times to customers . I also call to 198 (complaint) but not satisfied answer given by you. please help me ! & Refund my Balance - B.S.Dodve -[protected]/ [protected]
pls provide the call details outgoing & incoming of [protected](uninor) on urgent basis to E-mail id :- amitabh.[protected]@gmail.com
I need the call details (incoming & outgoing) & sms details with timings of the Uninor no [protected] from dec-11 to Feb. please email it to my ID [protected]@yahoo.com

Uninor — balance deductions

i had lost my uninor document name plz infom my document name my number is [protected]

Uninor — Activation of service without intimidating

My No. is [protected], I am constanatly getting messages of balance deduction because of activation of some services by uninor this they are doing without my consent ..and this has been going on for some time now with many peoples ,pls do something about this.the customer care o[censored]ninor also doesnt help .thanking you

Uninor — vulgar cheap calls from 8537856440

I am getting vulgar cheap calls from [protected] number plzz help me plzz block this number or check whose calling n from where he made my life helll plzzz take action this no plz
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.
I have switched off the my sim for the reasion.Its argent.

Kindly do the needful.

Nitin

uninor cellular — call details

I am kiran useing uninor mobile no. - [protected]. I need a incoming & outgoing call detail's from set'11 to feb'12 send email <[protected]@gmail.com> Thank you.

Uninor — i have miss call coming from +923

i have miss call coming from [protected]

i have call but and they are saying you have to win 25 lakh

and my balance deducted by rs. 300
please send me last two month out going & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] send yhe list of my email id- [protected]@gmail.com

Uninor — message

I GOT A MESSAGE THAT UR MOBILE HAS WON 750,000GBP POUNDS IN ESPN STAR INT,TCRICKET ANNIVERSARY PROMO. DRAW TO CLAIM UR PRIZE.
WHAT IS THIS AND HOW TO CLAIM PRIZE????

Uninor — charged the money for songs

I am using uninor service with no-[protected]. without my knowledge they started my caller tune. Whenever I am recharge my service they deducted my account.When I am trying to customer care I am not able to connect to customer care. So I am request you please take action on this.

Uninor — hello tune activated automatically

My mobile no. [protected]. I am afraid that hello tune activated in my no. automatically and it cost me Rs.30/-. it is very regretted that this type of activities happening frequently.
sir plz send me 1st march to 31 st march my mobile no is [protected] my email id is akash.[protected]@gmail.com
outgoing & incoming call list
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

siddharth124
Dear Sirs/Madam

Please send me Jan, Feb, march months outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no [protected], send the list to my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Uninor — automatic caller tune

My uninor Sim automatic active caller tune and my Balance Low and Help Line no Help me And Customer service Very poor service

Uninor / Telenor
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information