UTI Pan Card — Pan card not received

Address: Pali, Rajasthan

dear sir/Madam,
I have applied for pan card inthe name o[censored]GAM KANWAR one YEAR back. I checked the status of pan card from utiisl website. My c/n[protected] . When I contacted utiisl website they showed the status saying that the pan card is despached on 07/03/2012 by speed post. I checked here in the post office. They had not received it yet. Kindly do the needful because I am leaving from this place in next month. Hoping for a quick response.
Coupon number[protected]
PAN NU-CGTPK4610B
Application N-UGAM KANWAR
Stutus-RUD lying in new DELHI
Date of RUD-07/03/2012

188 Comments

My Client Mr.D.thangaraj applied for PAN card on27/05/2009 PAN card not yet received as per your record PAN AIYPT8993P the PAN card return by courier people for door closed. Please sent the PAN card for the same address as early as possible.
I am apply for new pan no in june2009, but not yet received my pan card.My processing fee coupon
number is[protected] & application form sl no is[protected]
I have already applied for pan card before 20 days. But not i have received. Your web i search but despatched
I have applied for pan card on 6th july 2009 on application number[protected] to which processing fee coupon number is[protected].But i have not received my pan card till date and the website is not showing the status of my pan card too.
i have applied pan card 5 jan 2009 but i have not received pan card or pan card no. on net . i have urgent requirement for pan card for the service
Dear sir, with respect i want to draw following facts, I have applied for pan card since many years ago. but due to ill luck, pan card not recieved till date but from web site my self confirmed my PAN No.AJCPS2798G. Again myself applied for pan card in the year 2007. but I am sorry to say you that till date my pan card not recived . Plesae arrange to send my pan card as early as possible.
Thanking you .
My Particulars :-
(1) Name :- Shankar Chandra Sarkar,
(2) Fathers name ; Late manindra chandra Sarkar.
(3) Date of Birth :- 15.06.1962,

Address:- Rly quarter No EC/15,
Kamakhya Colony,
Po:- Pandu, Guwahati-12, Rest Camp,
Dist :- Kamrup,
State :- Assam,
Pin :- 781012
Mobile No :- [protected].

UTI Pan Card — Non-receipt of PAN Card

I applied for Pan Card in Sept, 2008, but till date I have not received the same. Am I going to get it ?

UTI Pan Card — Pan card not recieved yet.

I have applied for a pan card 2 years back and didnot recieve it yet. Coupon number:[protected]

It shows RUD lying in Mumbai.

Please guide me to get my pan card.

shiju
The pancard we appalied has been ate not received plz send deatiles of pan
plz send deatiles plz pan number to my phon number [protected]

ihave appalied my pan number on[protected]
pancard appalication number is[protected]
I have not received pan card
My self kabir saifi i was loss my pan card
(BLRPS6152G) & i want to apply a new pan card aSAP
Plz get me answer how i apply a new pan card.

Thanks & resgards
kabir saifi
respected sir,

Please resend my pan card to present address

Seeja K R, Kattiparambil,
Muravanthuruth, Vadakkekkara P O
N Paravur 683516

Ph. No [protected]

Permanent Address

Name : Seeja K R
W/O K V Vinod
D/O K R Ravindran
KATTEZHATH
BANERJI ROAD
ERNAKULAM

Pan Card Number BNIPS4085

seeja k r
i have applied for pan card on 29th december and it was despatched on 15th of january 2009. but still i have not received my card. please provide me as early as possible.
my coupon no is[protected] & Application no is N.A.
I want to my PAN Status

I applied for a PAN card 6 years back, after my repeated followups with UTISL team they hgave me my PAn number but till today I have not received my PAn card for all transactions I am quoting my PAN number as AXOPS 3000P

How i can get my pan card with same numebr and what is the lead time
i have not received my pan number so far
my fee coupon number is[protected]
application no.[protected]
please let me know my PAN number
c.s. shobha rani
My wife was allotted PAN Card No.AUKPR 5961 M. and the same has been despatched through Courrier on 16.3.10 vide No.50041377, but the same has not been delivered as on date.
I have not received my PAN card since 15 months, but in NSDL web site appear my PAN No is given below.

YOUR PAN DETAILS
PAN : AMDPA5620P
FIRST NAME : TAUHID
MIDDLE NAME : UDDIN
SURNAME : ANSARI
JURISDICTION : BPL/W/90/3

My address is :-

Tauhid Uddin Ansari
INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LTD.
BISHRAMPUR DEPOT
P.O BISHRAMPUR COLLIERY
DIST. SURGUJA (CG) PIN -497226
MOBILE-[protected]

Please do the needful as possible.

Tauhid Uddin Ansari

Your PAN card was dispatched to you under certificate of posting on April 28, 2008 at the address for communication mentioned by you in your application. The card was not returned to NSDL.

However, on receipt of your complan regrading non receip of PANcard, a new PAN card with same PAN was once again printed and dispatched to you on March 31, 2009.

As you have still not received your PAN card, kindly reconfirm your full detailed address to us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

CRM Team
NSDL
Aapplication name -lok nikhade

application number[protected]

coupon number[protected]

pan number -AJJPN2968A