BANK NAME: HDFC BANK
PAN NO:AFFPH6885L
BRANCH:SOUTH EXT.
ACCOUNT NAME: SEIBOI HAOKIP
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
Aman...you also please share the bank account these guys gave you so that one or other can verify and do justice to our loss or atleast no other common man will get cheated.
Never pay them single penny.
Please verify this account holders and arrest them:
ACCOUNT NAME: ZAMOI CHUANGTE
BANK NAME: HDFC
BRANCH:DEFENCE COLONY NEW DELHI
PAN NO:AOHPC1244F
Aman...you also please share the bank account these guys gave you so that one or other can verify and do justice to our loss or atleast no other common man will get cheated.
Hey guys i am attaching a mail what they(their agent, a chinese agent named Sam) sent me on asking a few very common and general questions, i hope by this you can judge what questions i must have asked..
Attn: Mr Aman,
Thank you very much for your email.
Believe on what you feel is the best for you, you must not make purchase from us, you can go to any mobile shop and make purchase.
1) I am happy you denied the aligation lay against me, at least that will save me my job.
2) My company is registered and 100% legimate.
3) About my company advertisements, Vertex Mobile Company use QUIKR.COM in most of there Adverts, we also learnt that internet frusters in your country are using the name of our company to scam money from people. Complains has been reported to the authority in charge.
4) As for my mobile number i arrive New Delhi international air port when i came to this conutry, i bought my sim card at the air port, before i went to resume my duty at Mumbai. Is that surpose to be your problem? Do you have sim card for foreigners? tell me.
5) My company web site is functioning 24 hours everyday. (http://vertex-mobile.tk).
6) Here is the name of our company sales manager, Mrs. Rita Juam Carlos. office in Spain. James Barry UK Office.
I am the Dispached agent here in Mumbai, Mr. Sam Hilbert.
"BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION"
Naman Chambers,
C/32 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East) Mumbai 400 051
I hope your questions have been answered?
Is left for you to place order or you go to another company to make purchase. offer end on 26th of this month.
Regards.
Mr. Sam.
And thanks for the effort Hdtechnology for adding to it, i will definitely mention the account details which they ask to deposit the money...
account name---Mary(mind it no surname)
account number--[protected]
Name Of bank---State bank of India
I am pretty much surprised that how do these banks let these fraudsters open account in our country...
Attn: Mr Aman,
Thank you very much for your email.
Believe on what you feel is the best for you, you must not make purchase from us, you can go to any mobile shop and make purchase.
1) I am happy you denied the aligation lay against me, at least that will save me my job.
2) My company is registered and 100% legimate.
3) About my company advertisements, Vertex Mobile Company use QUIKR.COM in most of there Adverts, we also learnt that internet frusters in your country are using the name of our company to scam money from people. Complains has been reported to the authority in charge.
4) As for my mobile number i arrive New Delhi international air port when i came to this conutry, i bought my sim card at the air port, before i went to resume my duty at Mumbai. Is that surpose to be your problem? Do you have sim card for foreigners? tell me.
5) My company web site is functioning 24 hours everyday. (http://vertex-mobile.tk).
6) Here is the name of our company sales manager, Mrs. Rita Juam Carlos. office in Spain. James Barry UK Office.
I am the Dispached agent here in Mumbai, Mr. Sam Hilbert.
"BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION"
Naman Chambers,
C/32 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East) Mumbai 400 051
I hope your questions have been answered?
Is left for you to place order or you go to another company to make purchase. offer end on 26th of this month.
Regards.
Mr. Sam.
And thanks for the effort Hdtechnology for adding to it, i will definitely mention the account details which they ask to deposit the money...
account name---Mary(mind it no surname)
account number--[protected]
Name Of bank---State bank of India
I am pretty much surprised that how do these banks let these fraudsters open account in our country...
File a complaint here:
http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx
Hi all,
I'm sharing my experiene which was happened to me to all of the readers to throw some light on all of you those who are really unaware of online fraudulent businesses.
I have narrated which was happened to me in detail just to bring an awareness for everyone. It may look like a story. But read it completely so that no one will need to write one such story anymore.
I also faced the same problem as Aman faced and ended up in getting cheated. The company named Vertex Mobiles UK is involved in the fraud. A person named Willams Morgan(No idea whether it is his true name) is main culprit in this act.
My uncle received one mail from [protected]@live.com containing the details of the high end mobiles which includes Apple iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Nokia N8 and many more products with the prices which are half the market price which also includes offers say, buy 3 get 2 for any products. That mail also contained the contact mail id and the phone number of the person named Williams Morgon, who is stated as the delivery manager for India.
The email Id- [protected]@yahoo.com and the mobile number-[protected] was mentioned in that number. As my uncle was looking to purchase iPhone and as he saw this mail, he contacted Williams through phone and enquired about the reason for selling the mobiles for very low prices and also with exclusive offers. They told that they are doing it initially as the promotional offer. As that mail also contained the valid certificate, he contacted me to enquire further about this.
Initially I started my contact to them through mailing them and enquired about the product. I did not have any doubt regarding the business. I thought that, the business is genuine by the way they spoke. But had doubt only on the product which I'm going to receive would be genuine or not, as they were selling it at very low price.
So, I asked that person whether the product will be genuine. I spoke as if I do not have any interest on their business. The answer which he gave me brought some belief on them. He told that, "we are not forcing you to buy our product. I[censored] don want u can buy it from some other company". Then I thought it would be genuine. Then I asked him the process of purchasing the product. We planned to purchase the Apple iPhone4 32GB which they mentioned the price as 18, 500inr.. We planned to purchase 3 units as we will be getting 2 free and our family members can use it. the story goes like this.
He explained that, 50% of the total amount of the product should be paid in advance and the remaining should be handed over in person when delivering the product. He also told that, he himself will come in person to deliver the product. So he asked us to pay the amount of 27500inr for 3 mobiles. I asked him, even the flight charge would be more than 7000 and whats the use of selling the product. He told that they are doing it as promotional offer.
When I spoke regarding this to my uncle, he too had many doubt in the business and hesitated to pay lot some of money. Also he told that the person has not provided any details regarding the confirmation slip for the payment which is going to be made. As we had so many doubts on this business, we planned for some other thing. We dropped the plan of buying iPhone4 and to buy one iPod Touch(10000inr) and after seeing to the genuineness of the business and the procuct that we receive, we can proceed with the purchase of iPhone like that.
So I called Williams and told that, "as i dont have enough money to pay for the iPhone, I will buy iPod and later I will buy iPhone". And asked him to send the account details of the state bank of india. He then sent me the same and I sent the amount through netbanking and mailed him the details of the payment made. Then he called me and told, "My account department persons have confirmed the payment details and you will get the product by tmrw." I was happy inside thinking that the way they are responding.
That night, he text me to my mobile saying that, "You have got a good news. I have mailed you. see to the mail and call me back". I got mail from him stating,
"Dear Manoj,
This is to inform you that my company in uk have sent down all the products you needed 3 white apple iphone, 2 free black apple iphone and the Apple iPod touch(4Gen) 64GB you made payment of today. You are therefore advice to inform your uncle to make arrangement of the amount so that by tomorrow morning when i arrived your state he shall handover the full money of the products to me in person.
Thanks and hope to see you tomorrow morning.
Kind regards.
VERTEX MOBILE LIMITED COMPANY UK.
[protected][protected]
India Customer care/Delivery Agent:
Mr. Williams Morgan
Phone: Agent Contact In India:[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com ".
I was wondering that I ordered only for iPod and he was telling that he got the iPhones also.
Then as he told me, I called him back and he told that he have got iPhones and asked me to arrange the full money and as he comes here, he will give the mobiles and get the full money. I told him that, I do not have that much money to get the mobiles the next day and I asked him to bring one iPhone alone so that I can see whether the mobile is original. He accepted and told that he ll do the same.
Next morning he text me that he has started and on his way to airport and will reach here by 12 noon. I was really happy that I'm going to get my product and all my doubts had gone as of that time.
PROBLEM STARTED FROM HERE
Then he texted me after half an hour that, "Am having problem with the customs here in delhi airport. They are demanding for clearance charges of 16500inr beefore they can release your phone to me. call me".
Then my joy turned out to be a nightmare. I came into my senses that this is pakka fraudulent business. As soon as I saw that msg, I called up my uncle and told him that 5000 gone and told wat has happened. My uncle asked me to talk to him and threaten him as he would face serious issues and either to give back the amount or give the product. But no use. because we do not have any documents for the amount paid.
I thought to handle it smoothly to get back the amount and called Williams. He told that he cannot make any arrangements for the money and asked me to arrange money within 12noon or else he will leave the airport and I wont get my product. I told him its his problem to solve the customs and I am nowhere involved in it and i demanded my money back. He spkoe like blackmailing me, "i[censored] cant arrange the money now, I ll leave the airport and will go back to my office. M busy with some other work". I told him, "Its not the proper way of handling customers and its like blackmailing me. Wats the guarantee for the money which I paid u??"
He said one sentence, "I DON KNOW ANYTHING". I was completely shocked by the way he replied and came to know what was really happened for the past 3 days. It was a absolute nightmare for me. Then I again called him back. He was telling me the same story. Wat I did was I shouted at him till I am satisfied in bad words. Thats what I was able to do for 5000inr..:-(
I have mentioned the details of the bank record to which i paid the amount.
Bank Name: State Bank Of India
The account number :[protected]
Name: Kunubari Bhim
Branch: CHATRAPUR BAZAR
The details of the person who contacted me:
Name: Williams Morgan(Not sure its his name)
Contact mail Id: [protected]@yahoo.com
Contact Number: [protected]
That is what I have faced and I have elobarated it in details. So pls spread about this fraudulent cases among your friends and let us stop this scam right now. We do not want to make those fraudulents to cheat innocent people.
Also Pls post if you know any ways to stop this non-sense legally.
Manoj.
I'm sharing my experiene which was happened to me to all of the readers to throw some light on all of you those who are really unaware of online fraudulent businesses.
I have narrated which was happened to me in detail just to bring an awareness for everyone. It may look like a story. But read it completely so that no one will need to write one such story anymore.
I also faced the same problem as Aman faced and ended up in getting cheated. The company named Vertex Mobiles UK is involved in the fraud. A person named Willams Morgan(No idea whether it is his true name) is main culprit in this act.
My uncle received one mail from [protected]@live.com containing the details of the high end mobiles which includes Apple iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Nokia N8 and many more products with the prices which are half the market price which also includes offers say, buy 3 get 2 for any products. That mail also contained the contact mail id and the phone number of the person named Williams Morgon, who is stated as the delivery manager for India.
The email Id- [protected]@yahoo.com and the mobile number-[protected] was mentioned in that number. As my uncle was looking to purchase iPhone and as he saw this mail, he contacted Williams through phone and enquired about the reason for selling the mobiles for very low prices and also with exclusive offers. They told that they are doing it initially as the promotional offer. As that mail also contained the valid certificate, he contacted me to enquire further about this.
Initially I started my contact to them through mailing them and enquired about the product. I did not have any doubt regarding the business. I thought that, the business is genuine by the way they spoke. But had doubt only on the product which I'm going to receive would be genuine or not, as they were selling it at very low price.
So, I asked that person whether the product will be genuine. I spoke as if I do not have any interest on their business. The answer which he gave me brought some belief on them. He told that, "we are not forcing you to buy our product. I[censored] don want u can buy it from some other company". Then I thought it would be genuine. Then I asked him the process of purchasing the product. We planned to purchase the Apple iPhone4 32GB which they mentioned the price as 18, 500inr.. We planned to purchase 3 units as we will be getting 2 free and our family members can use it. the story goes like this.
He explained that, 50% of the total amount of the product should be paid in advance and the remaining should be handed over in person when delivering the product. He also told that, he himself will come in person to deliver the product. So he asked us to pay the amount of 27500inr for 3 mobiles. I asked him, even the flight charge would be more than 7000 and whats the use of selling the product. He told that they are doing it as promotional offer.
When I spoke regarding this to my uncle, he too had many doubt in the business and hesitated to pay lot some of money. Also he told that the person has not provided any details regarding the confirmation slip for the payment which is going to be made. As we had so many doubts on this business, we planned for some other thing. We dropped the plan of buying iPhone4 and to buy one iPod Touch(10000inr) and after seeing to the genuineness of the business and the procuct that we receive, we can proceed with the purchase of iPhone like that.
So I called Williams and told that, "as i dont have enough money to pay for the iPhone, I will buy iPod and later I will buy iPhone". And asked him to send the account details of the state bank of india. He then sent me the same and I sent the amount through netbanking and mailed him the details of the payment made. Then he called me and told, "My account department persons have confirmed the payment details and you will get the product by tmrw." I was happy inside thinking that the way they are responding.
That night, he text me to my mobile saying that, "You have got a good news. I have mailed you. see to the mail and call me back". I got mail from him stating,
"Dear Manoj,
This is to inform you that my company in uk have sent down all the products you needed 3 white apple iphone, 2 free black apple iphone and the Apple iPod touch(4Gen) 64GB you made payment of today. You are therefore advice to inform your uncle to make arrangement of the amount so that by tomorrow morning when i arrived your state he shall handover the full money of the products to me in person.
Thanks and hope to see you tomorrow morning.
Kind regards.
VERTEX MOBILE LIMITED COMPANY UK.
[protected][protected]
India Customer care/Delivery Agent:
Mr. Williams Morgan
Phone: Agent Contact In India:[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com ".
I was wondering that I ordered only for iPod and he was telling that he got the iPhones also.
Then as he told me, I called him back and he told that he have got iPhones and asked me to arrange the full money and as he comes here, he will give the mobiles and get the full money. I told him that, I do not have that much money to get the mobiles the next day and I asked him to bring one iPhone alone so that I can see whether the mobile is original. He accepted and told that he ll do the same.
Next morning he text me that he has started and on his way to airport and will reach here by 12 noon. I was really happy that I'm going to get my product and all my doubts had gone as of that time.
PROBLEM STARTED FROM HERE
Then he texted me after half an hour that, "Am having problem with the customs here in delhi airport. They are demanding for clearance charges of 16500inr beefore they can release your phone to me. call me".
Then my joy turned out to be a nightmare. I came into my senses that this is pakka fraudulent business. As soon as I saw that msg, I called up my uncle and told him that 5000 gone and told wat has happened. My uncle asked me to talk to him and threaten him as he would face serious issues and either to give back the amount or give the product. But no use. because we do not have any documents for the amount paid.
I thought to handle it smoothly to get back the amount and called Williams. He told that he cannot make any arrangements for the money and asked me to arrange money within 12noon or else he will leave the airport and I wont get my product. I told him its his problem to solve the customs and I am nowhere involved in it and i demanded my money back. He spkoe like blackmailing me, "i[censored] cant arrange the money now, I ll leave the airport and will go back to my office. M busy with some other work". I told him, "Its not the proper way of handling customers and its like blackmailing me. Wats the guarantee for the money which I paid u??"
He said one sentence, "I DON KNOW ANYTHING". I was completely shocked by the way he replied and came to know what was really happened for the past 3 days. It was a absolute nightmare for me. Then I again called him back. He was telling me the same story. Wat I did was I shouted at him till I am satisfied in bad words. Thats what I was able to do for 5000inr..:-(
I have mentioned the details of the bank record to which i paid the amount.
Bank Name: State Bank Of India
The account number :[protected]
Name: Kunubari Bhim
Branch: CHATRAPUR BAZAR
The details of the person who contacted me:
Name: Williams Morgan(Not sure its his name)
Contact mail Id: [protected]@yahoo.com
Contact Number: [protected]
That is what I have faced and I have elobarated it in details. So pls spread about this fraudulent cases among your friends and let us stop this scam right now. We do not want to make those fraudulents to cheat innocent people.
Also Pls post if you know any ways to stop this non-sense legally.
Manoj.
Hello Friends,
The only way to catch these guys is tracking their cell phones and bank accounts.
Both cell phone companies and banks will definitely have their addresses.
If we can have good contacts in Police department or any TV Channels like TV9, we can approach them and they will definitely help us.
The only way to catch these guys is tracking their cell phones and bank accounts.
Both cell phone companies and banks will definitely have their addresses.
If we can have good contacts in Police department or any TV Channels like TV9, we can approach them and they will definitely help us.
Now they have opened a new account in ICICI Bank please find the below details.
ACCOUNT NAME: FAHIM BAIG.
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected].
BANK NAME: ICICI BANK
BRANCH: I. M. P.
ACCOUNT NAME: FAHIM BAIG.
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected].
BANK NAME: ICICI BANK
BRANCH: I. M. P.
Guys even I have gone through the same. I have several Account numbers and yes we can also get there phone numbers tracked. Please help
HI Guys,
i was fool not checking this blog before i paid money to them. My story is very big, but i will complete in short.
i have seen this ad on Quikr and paid, i was surprised checking price of Rs.25000 for Iphone 32GB factory unlocked, i called the guy, he confirmed me pay Rs.50000 in advance to ship the phones. basing on his confirmation i have deposited amt of 50K in SBI, next day morning i recd SMS from MUMBAI CUSTOMS (100% fake number) stating that your consignment at Mumbai customs struk-up due to customs payment. i called morgan and enquired why i need to pay amount as this was booked to door delivery basis. He called me after 1 hour and confirmed me that they have sent 3phones instead of 2nos and requested to pay Rs.35000 as customs duty. As confirmed above, like a fool i have paid the amount. i recd SMS from Mumbai customs against confirming that Rs.35000 recd against customs duty. After payment i called morgan to know the status, he gave me number for courier guy mr. habeeb to followup for delivery, he confirmed me that this consignment is stuck in customs and they have paid Rs.35K as duty (which i paid). i was happy that atleast i will receive phones now. Again twist in story, Mr habeeb called and told me that customs require some documents like anti terrioist, anti drug bla bla certificate before clearing the consignment. i have confirmed that i cannot issue any of the letter as i dont no anything about the same. Mr. Habeeb called me next morning confirming that he can get the docs if i pay Rs.25500 more. i was already pissed up by paying 80K and called morgan stating that your agent demanding more money. Morgan said he will enquire and get back to me, morgan asked me to pay the money and inturn he will arrange for 2 free mobiles he will send 2free mobiles to me. Like a fool I paid this too (Rs.1.1Lakh in total). After paying this, next morning I recd call from Mr. Habeeb stating that customs are asking for demurrages of Rs.27000. I said I will not pay single paisa and I want my mobiles immediately, couriering guy started abusing me stating that he is just courier guy and do have any hold on customs process.
This story happened till June 16, 2011 1 PM.
Please guys, do not become fool like me and deposit any amount before you get delivery
I am sharing my contact name / info because of some personnel issues.
PLEASE BEWARE, ACT sensibly before purchasing online
i was fool not checking this blog before i paid money to them. My story is very big, but i will complete in short.
i have seen this ad on Quikr and paid, i was surprised checking price of Rs.25000 for Iphone 32GB factory unlocked, i called the guy, he confirmed me pay Rs.50000 in advance to ship the phones. basing on his confirmation i have deposited amt of 50K in SBI, next day morning i recd SMS from MUMBAI CUSTOMS (100% fake number) stating that your consignment at Mumbai customs struk-up due to customs payment. i called morgan and enquired why i need to pay amount as this was booked to door delivery basis. He called me after 1 hour and confirmed me that they have sent 3phones instead of 2nos and requested to pay Rs.35000 as customs duty. As confirmed above, like a fool i have paid the amount. i recd SMS from Mumbai customs against confirming that Rs.35000 recd against customs duty. After payment i called morgan to know the status, he gave me number for courier guy mr. habeeb to followup for delivery, he confirmed me that this consignment is stuck in customs and they have paid Rs.35K as duty (which i paid). i was happy that atleast i will receive phones now. Again twist in story, Mr habeeb called and told me that customs require some documents like anti terrioist, anti drug bla bla certificate before clearing the consignment. i have confirmed that i cannot issue any of the letter as i dont no anything about the same. Mr. Habeeb called me next morning confirming that he can get the docs if i pay Rs.25500 more. i was already pissed up by paying 80K and called morgan stating that your agent demanding more money. Morgan said he will enquire and get back to me, morgan asked me to pay the money and inturn he will arrange for 2 free mobiles he will send 2free mobiles to me. Like a fool I paid this too (Rs.1.1Lakh in total). After paying this, next morning I recd call from Mr. Habeeb stating that customs are asking for demurrages of Rs.27000. I said I will not pay single paisa and I want my mobiles immediately, couriering guy started abusing me stating that he is just courier guy and do have any hold on customs process.
This story happened till June 16, 2011 1 PM.
Please guys, do not become fool like me and deposit any amount before you get delivery
I am sharing my contact name / info because of some personnel issues.
PLEASE BEWARE, ACT sensibly before purchasing online
Latest news as on 4.05PM dated 16th June 2011, i have recd SMS from CUSTOMS again to pay Rs.27000 as customs duty for 2nd consignment recd (supposed to 2Phones).
Please do not pay anything more because i know my story has gone far beyond that.
Hey,
i feel very sorry for RaviKK and Sagar Batra, but guys when is meant to happen then it happens.
Though one more necessary information, that these guys often send You a message from MDCUSTOMS/BDCUSTOMS asking for money for your product which is stuck at airport, i also got one, so immediately emailed authorities at MUMBAI INTERNATIONAL, but after long i got a reply today...
It is as follows:-
Respected Mr. Batra,
This is to inform you that this department does not send SMS of any sort to assessees for payment of duty.
As regards to your order from a company in UK, the terms and conditions of delivery are the ones that had been negotiated between you and the company, hence, it would be inappropriate to comment on the same.
Yours Sincerely,
-Sd-
(Ashwani Kumar)
Supdt. of Customs, Admn.(Tech.)
So, what i wanted to say is they are bloody hackers and they know how to use indian telephone services very well.
Due to this blog i often on an average receive 2-3 calls/emails regarding vertex scam from all over INDIA,
A guy also was scammed being a IT guy, as he said that he has tracked their elite courier service which is again a fraud, and he has sent me some file which have the information about the people who r duped,
if any one wants that, kindly email me.
One guy(innocent who was fooled) also told me that these operate from India and are based in Chennai, i dont know if this is true or not, but all we can do is spread this through word of mouth to others or posting REGULAR advertisements at QUICKR.COM/OLX.in(from where they usually operate from) about these fraud companies(keeping in mind that you are proving that, you were fooled by them, but helping others so they dont become the next victims)
GUD LUCK TO ALL.
CHEERS
i feel very sorry for RaviKK and Sagar Batra, but guys when is meant to happen then it happens.
Though one more necessary information, that these guys often send You a message from MDCUSTOMS/BDCUSTOMS asking for money for your product which is stuck at airport, i also got one, so immediately emailed authorities at MUMBAI INTERNATIONAL, but after long i got a reply today...
It is as follows:-
Respected Mr. Batra,
This is to inform you that this department does not send SMS of any sort to assessees for payment of duty.
As regards to your order from a company in UK, the terms and conditions of delivery are the ones that had been negotiated between you and the company, hence, it would be inappropriate to comment on the same.
Yours Sincerely,
-Sd-
(Ashwani Kumar)
Supdt. of Customs, Admn.(Tech.)
So, what i wanted to say is they are bloody hackers and they know how to use indian telephone services very well.
Due to this blog i often on an average receive 2-3 calls/emails regarding vertex scam from all over INDIA,
A guy also was scammed being a IT guy, as he said that he has tracked their elite courier service which is again a fraud, and he has sent me some file which have the information about the people who r duped,
if any one wants that, kindly email me.
One guy(innocent who was fooled) also told me that these operate from India and are based in Chennai, i dont know if this is true or not, but all we can do is spread this through word of mouth to others or posting REGULAR advertisements at QUICKR.COM/OLX.in(from where they usually operate from) about these fraud companies(keeping in mind that you are proving that, you were fooled by them, but helping others so they dont become the next victims)
GUD LUCK TO ALL.
CHEERS
hi all same happened to me what happened to Ravikk . i have seen this ad on Quikr and paid, i was surprised checking price of Rs.25000 for Iphone 32GB factory unlocked, but i ordered samsung wave 2 8530 i called the guy, he confirmed me pay Rs10780. in advance to ship the phones. basing on his confirmation i have deposited amt of 10780rs in SBI, next day morning i recd SMS from MUMBAI CUSTOMS (100% fake number) stating that your consignment at Mumbai customs struk-up due to customs payment. i called SCOT he said you need clearance certificate of rs 8500 i thought if have this certificate .I could be ordered in numbers .i deposited the money in SBI.I was waiting for my phone atleast i will receive phones now. Again twist in story, Mr habel called and told me that customs require some documents like anti terrioist, anti drug bla bla certificate before clearing the consignment. i have confirmed that i cannot issue any of the letter as i dont no anything about the same. Mr. habel called me next morning confirming that he can get the docs if i pay Rs.25500 more. i was already pissed up by paying 20000K and called scot stating that your agent demanding more money. scot said he will enquire and get back to me, scot asked me to pay the money and inturn he will arrange for 2 free mobiles he will send 2free mobiles to me. Like a fool I paid this too (45000 in total). After paying this, next morning I recd call from Mr. habel stating that customs are asking for demurrages of Rs.16000. i called scot asked about your agent demanding more money said you told me that was last payment he said we will give me 3 instead of 2 i was thinking that was good for me ( as fool i am.) i deposited money in other bank HDFC in name of zamoi chauntge . I was waiting till noon no phone call i received when i called habel he said he is in custom office when i asked when i'll get my parcel he told me you need yellow tag for your product i asked how much pay for it. he said i don't know i'll let you know yesterday (17 june 2011) i received call from habel he is asking for yellow tag rs 18800 after this you will get your mobile i called mr scot he said we will give you 4 phones and said he is sure i'll get my parcel in afternoon i rushed to bank and deposited of rs 18800 .. yesterday i was waiting till 3 pm afterwards i called mr scot asking about parcel he said he was calling to his agent he is not attending his call when i called same agent name is hebal he disconnected my phone and messaged me asking me to send money for diplomatic ticket then he can by flight straight to delhi to my address i told him i m not going to pay any money why should i pay for your ticket . I bought your product not your agent but he was messaging same thing if you will not pay for ticket your goods will be seized by custom this my story ... i paid them total rs 80000. help me i want my money back anyone can help me please contact me on my number [protected] arun i was thinking i should go for police complaint for this what happened to me . this is fraudness ...please help me
This numbers are of their agent
SCOT :[protected]
HEBAL: [protected]
SCOT :[protected]
HEBAL: [protected]
I would like to know did anyone of you filed a complaint regarding this ???
And Arun please do not pay anything more because after tickets he ll say that there is again problem with with immigration and they are asking for more money so we are returning your money with compensation.
After that he will send you a message from RBI same as customs that we have received your payment and for registration and inspection he ll ask for more money.
And Arun please do not pay anything more because after tickets he ll say that there is again problem with with immigration and they are asking for more money so we are returning your money with compensation.
After that he will send you a message from RBI same as customs that we have received your payment and for registration and inspection he ll ask for more money.
Hey all,
Specially to Arun Yadav, i dont believe that you were still paying to those bunch of scammers, but man this is so called life, and its not easy.When we think we are too smart, we forget that the world(others) is smarter than us.
I can Suggest you is that try Go to Hdfc bank, and get the local details of that guy(Zamoi) and have a word with the bank manager, take printouts o[censored]r email conversation and get that account sealed, i am sure this will help.
Secondly guys,
I have got some rates for Iphones locked and unlocked in Delhi for both 16 gb and 32 gb, though they are lesser than the market value, and not like VERTEX rates as half the price, its just a matter of difference of 1-2k in factory unlocked and 7-8 k in locked to ATnT.
This is only help for DELHI/NCR people as i am not from vertex and i wont be couriering it to you, sorry jokes apart.
Kindly email me at [protected]@gmail.com for competitive prices.
And believe me, stop paying on internet to anyone whom you don't know.
Gud Luck.
Specially to Arun Yadav, i dont believe that you were still paying to those bunch of scammers, but man this is so called life, and its not easy.When we think we are too smart, we forget that the world(others) is smarter than us.
I can Suggest you is that try Go to Hdfc bank, and get the local details of that guy(Zamoi) and have a word with the bank manager, take printouts o[censored]r email conversation and get that account sealed, i am sure this will help.
Secondly guys,
I have got some rates for Iphones locked and unlocked in Delhi for both 16 gb and 32 gb, though they are lesser than the market value, and not like VERTEX rates as half the price, its just a matter of difference of 1-2k in factory unlocked and 7-8 k in locked to ATnT.
This is only help for DELHI/NCR people as i am not from vertex and i wont be couriering it to you, sorry jokes apart.
Kindly email me at [protected]@gmail.com for competitive prices.
And believe me, stop paying on internet to anyone whom you don't know.
Gud Luck.
do you think the bank manager will help me out definitely he or she will go for police complaint. But today i went to police station and i registered a complaint against them but police said to me they can't help about this because they said this is high technique case means cyber crime cell . In the last they said they will see what happened anyone who can give the number of cyber crime cell ...
Thank you people. You guys just saved me from this fraud.
I was almost about to pat them Rs.10000(50%) for iPad 2.
Thanks a lot.
I was almost about to pat them Rs.10000(50%) for iPad 2.
Thanks a lot.
To SIDDHARTH GUPTA.
Gud luck brother, try buying with bill from Delhi or get it from your known one from US/Canada/Australia.
Though prices are not much different.
Cheers,
Aman
Gud luck brother, try buying with bill from Delhi or get it from your known one from US/Canada/Australia.
Though prices are not much different.
Cheers,
Aman
Yes this company is fraud . normally they ask you to pay 50% in any of their bank account in india and the rest 50% to be paid after the delivery.Mr Sam who say himself to be a company agent in india is a fake chinese person who takes you in confidence to make the payment.
So after you make 50% payment of the product you will receive a link on your mail id from a courier company.
the link is about your tracking number so that you can track your product.
then tey will ask you to pay the remaining balance for the custom clearance.if you will pay the remaining balance they will say that you will soon receive your mobiles.
after some time another chinese man will call you and he will say that he is a courier agent and ypu have to pay some money for the certificates. they will ask you to deposit more money, if you will pay that money also then after some time they will ask you to pay for demmoredge charges and they will say that custom is not clearing the goods unless you pay them.
at last you will get nothing so don't fall in such buissness..
AMAN TRIPATHI
So after you make 50% payment of the product you will receive a link on your mail id from a courier company.
the link is about your tracking number so that you can track your product.
then tey will ask you to pay the remaining balance for the custom clearance.if you will pay the remaining balance they will say that you will soon receive your mobiles.
after some time another chinese man will call you and he will say that he is a courier agent and ypu have to pay some money for the certificates. they will ask you to deposit more money, if you will pay that money also then after some time they will ask you to pay for demmoredge charges and they will say that custom is not clearing the goods unless you pay them.
at last you will get nothing so don't fall in such buissness..
AMAN TRIPATHI
Vertex online sales
Yes, this vertex mobile stores UK is a fake one.
Their contact numbers are as follows.
[protected]-- Lady named Sweety whose claims to be one of the customers of this mobile company.
This lady's number is given as a reference to cross check whether these guys are real or fraud.
The elite courier company website (http://elitetrk.freehostia.com/Track/acclogin.html) is a fake website whose database can be easily viewed by IT guy. Here is the list of the customers who paid him money for nothing. Just click on http://elitetrk.freehostia.com/Track/ to find the list of files and directories in this website. Click on display.php to see all the list of customers like us who paid these fraud guys and got cheated. Please take these phone numbers and help public.