I lost my Voter ID Card bearing no.CPC5608344 during a travel at Chennai on 18.12.2011
Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to get the duplicate voter id card.
Balaji.R
kalleri village
vallam post
gingee tk
604206 villupuram
Tamil nadu
I lost my Voter ID Card bearing no.CPC5608344 during a travel at Chennai on 18.12.2011
Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to get the duplicate voter id card.
Balaji.R
kalleri village
vallam post
gingee tk
604206 villupuram
Tamil nadu
I lost my voter id card while getting a new mobile phone Sim card. i don't have any xerox of it. I don't have any other proof.i have only pan card as a ID proof and a rationing card. Please help me by guiding me how can i issue a new voter id card. Please mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com
Manoj B.Patil
city- virar
Tal- vasai
Dist-Thane
Maharashtra-401303
I lost my voter id card while getting a new mobile phone Sim card. i don't have any xerox of it. I don't have any other proof.i have only pan card as a ID proof and a rationing card. Please help me by guiding me how can i issue a new voter id card. Please mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com
Manoj B.Patil
city- virar
Tal- vasai
Dist-Thane
Maharashtra-401303
i lost my voter card somewhere so i need dupilacate voter card plz tell me process.vijay sharma
i have lost my voter id card while travelling in delhi.
so, kindly issue me duplicate id card
JQT0736959 this is my voter id number i can provide you my complete name printed on the card and address
RanjeetSingh
S/O Sh.Tilak taj
Muhal Bani,
Tehsil Dalhousie,
District Chamba(H.P) 176303
i have lost my voter id card while travelling in delhi.
so, kindly issue me duplicate id card
JQT0736959 this is my voter id number i can provide you my complete name printed on the card and address
RanjeetSingh
S/O Sh.Tilak taj
Muhal Bani,
Tehsil Dalhousie,
District Chamba(H.P) 176303
Dear Sir /Madam,
My Name is Rahul Raikwar i am living in 2/6, Parsi Mohalla G.P.O Indore.
I will not received my voter id card but my name in the voter list this number is showing on the voter list LHV3344801.
Pls issue my voter id card asap or provide the details when i will get my voter id.
Rahul Raikwar
2/6, Parsi Mohalla
G.P.O, Indore (M.P) 452001.
LHV3344801
My Name is Rahul Raikwar i am living in 2/6, Parsi Mohalla G.P.O Indore.
I will not received my voter id card but my name in the voter list this number is showing on the voter list LHV3344801.
Pls issue my voter id card asap or provide the details when i will get my voter id.
Rahul Raikwar
2/6, Parsi Mohalla
G.P.O, Indore (M.P) 452001.
LHV3344801
I lost my Voter's ID Card yesterday while removing my debit card from the purse and the card might have fallen down on the road. Kindly let me know the procedures how to apply for duplicate voter's ID card. Awaitng your reply. Many Thanks.
My email ID is anitha.[protected]@gmail.com
I lost my Voter's ID Card yesterday while removing my debit card from the purse and the card might have fallen down on the road. Kindly let me know the procedures how to apply for duplicate voter's ID card. Awaitng your reply. Many Thanks.
My email ID is anitha.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir, As i was travelling from hyderabad to Nellore i lost my purse and vauable things as Voter id card and Pan card. So Kindly, request you to Issue Duplicate Voter Id card..
S.R.David EsienHover.
Add:1-1-571/4/e,
Twinland Street,
Gandhi nagar.
Bakaram.
Doamlguda.
Hyderabad -20.
S.R.David EsienHover.
Add:1-1-571/4/e,
Twinland Street,
Gandhi nagar.
Bakaram.
Doamlguda.
Hyderabad -20.
Dear Sir..,
I lost my VOTER ID in a bus journey.I did not Have its XEROX also...In that my details are
name:DENGU ABHILASH, DOB:13JUL1990, Mandel:PARKAL.dist:WARANGAL..Sir Please let me How Can I get My VOTER ID ..
THANKS & REGARDS
ABHILASH
Mail:abhis.[protected]@gmail.com
I lost my VOTER ID in a bus journey.I did not Have its XEROX also...In that my details are
name:DENGU ABHILASH, DOB:13JUL1990, Mandel:PARKAL.dist:WARANGAL..Sir Please let me How Can I get My VOTER ID ..
THANKS & REGARDS
ABHILASH
Mail:abhis.[protected]@gmail.com
my self vinod santoshrao chalpe
add-ranala t+p-kamptee dist-nagpur pin-441002
my voter id card lost in train travelling
so please give me sugession to issue duplicate voter id card
add-ranala t+p-kamptee dist-nagpur pin-441002
my voter id card lost in train travelling
so please give me sugession to issue duplicate voter id card
lost the voter id card challan
name susma address vpo sultanpur gurgaon haryanaCustomer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
46%
Would request you to pls tell me the procedure for changing the name in my PAn Card as my name is Kshitij Singh and by mistake my name mentioned in PAN Card is Kshitiji Singh
Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to correct my name in Pan Card.
Kshitij Singh
1/195 Ruchi Khand-II Sharda Nagar
Lucknow-226002
Uttar Pradesh