my refrigerator is whirlpool fusion 200l which is creats cooling problem
Dear Whirlpool team,
We would like inform to you that, your servcies is not good after sale, very poor, not satisfied, for last two or three months your engineer visted in your house for checking the refrigerator, but they are not doe well, and they are change the some parts but its not working also well, I thnk its manufactruing defect in this refigerator, we request to you kindly take this refigerator back and refund our money, we are not take more tension for this system.
plz do the need full as soon as possible,
thnks
We would like inform to you that, your servcies is not good after sale, very poor, not satisfied, for last two or three months your engineer visted in your house for checking the refrigerator, but they are not doe well, and they are change the some parts but its not working also well, I thnk its manufactruing defect in this refigerator, we request to you kindly take this refigerator back and refund our money, we are not take more tension for this system.
plz do the need full as soon as possible,
thnks
I have purchase whirpool refrigerator Genius XL in 26 th Oct.2008. my complaint is compressor giving huge noise & vibrating.
Please do the needful
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
69%
H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001