WWICS Sandhu — Complain against delhi CP WWICS GK II, sandhu , gurpreet kaur, sharat bhardwaj,

on 17th NOv'2005 I attended a seminar of WWICS at Sai Auditorium Near C.G.O Complex. After that the started calling me up more than 5 times a day to join for Immigration by signing an agreement & Paying 30000/-, so in NOV'05 i managed to arrange money & paid 30, 000/- . This is the beginig of my being in trap.

Just a week after they send me a letter of receipt, mentioning that I have signed the agreement & the second installment of 20, 000 & USD400/- is due immidiatley, other wise fine will be charged. So, some how I managed to pay it.

Then they started working on my profile & Asked for another US$350. to pay to an assessment agency. I gave all certified copyes of my certificates & experience certificate & paid this amount in JAN 2006.

After this there was no communication from them for more than a year. i was repeatedly querying on phone & email but they were always misguiding me.

After lots of follow up One fine day they told me that my assessment got negative.& there after no communication.

MY POINT IS THEY ARE THE CONSULTANT, THEY MUST CHECK ALL THE CREDENTIALS BEFORE SIGNING FOR AN AGREEMENT, OR FORWARDING IT TO ASSESSMENT AGENCY. BUT THEY ARE ONLY CONCERNED ABOUT COLLECTING FEE & NOT GIVING RIGHT GUIDANCE.

THEN ON FEB'2007- I MET AT WWICS- C.P. OFFICE WITH Mr. ASHOK LAMBA- REGIONAL MARKETING MANAGER, HE PROMISED ME TO SIGN FOR CANADA OR RETURN MY MONEY. BUT EVEN AFTER ANOTHER ONE YEAR ONLY EMAILS & PHONE CALLS ARE MADE FROM MY SIDE. AND THERE IS ABSOLUTE NEGLIGENCE FROM WWICS.

NOW UNDER THESE CIRCUMSTANCES, ON MY VISIT TO INDIA JULY'08, I VISITED WWICS- GK OFFICE WHERE BRANCH MANAGER MR. AJAY PATHANIYA, ASSURED ME TO REFUND ALL THIS MONEY IN A MONTH TIME, BUT NOTHING HAS YET COME.

Further to our discussion, please find below the payment details:

1. Receipt for Rs.25, 000/-
2. Receipt for Rs.20, 000/-
3. Copy of draft for Usd 400/-: paid to WWICS Subsidiary.
4. Copy of draft for Usd 350/-: paid to WWICS Subsidiary.
Other pmt aprox-Rs.10, 000/-
( Total aprox. Rs. 75, 000 have been paid)
One Chq. for Referal Rs.4400/- is expected seperately.

Total amount + 2years Interest on it shall be claimed.

Out of this the 4th one USd 350/- we may leave as its other AGENCY fee for assesment,

My file No is: WWICS-33366.
SANJAY KUMAR.

56 Comments

I've a general suggestion for Canada Immigration.
IELTS, MEDICAL, POLICE CLEARANCE CERTIFICATE [PCC], BIRTH CERTIFICATE, EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION, WORK EXPERIENCE, MARRIED OR NOT. DEMAND FOR THE SKILL THAT YOU POSSESS, AGE. THEN COMES THE MEDICAL. HAVE YOU ALL CHECKED FOR YOURSELF? PLEASE GO TO
http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/information/protection/index.asp AND CHECK FOR YOURSELF. READ THIS WEBSITE COMPLETELY, UNDERSTAND, FIND YOUR POINTS, KNOW YOUR NOC, THEN DECIDE. MOST OF THE CASES GET REJECTED FOR SIMPLE REASONS LIKE IELTS NOT CLEARED OR SCORE IS LESS, WORK EXPERIENCE DOES NOT MATCH WITH YOUR NOC, MEDICAL NOT SATISFACTORY AS REPORTS WILL NOT BE SHOWN TO YOU, ETC
Dear Friends,
These are the steps you should follow before trying for Immigration. I honestly advice to go through the website and understand what is given in the website instead of taking my words blindly. I just share my knowledge, which is fairly good for a person who's new.

1. Who can apply/immigrate for Canada Immigration?
Check this URL, http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/immigrate/index.asp
2. Most of the qualified people apply for Skilled Labors. Read it fully, you can calculate points to know your eligibility.
3. If you're in India, PCC, Police Clearance Certificate is not so easy to get. To the best my knowledge, there are two ways, (i) Get it from Commissioner of Police office, (ii) From the Passport Office - Once again, check it and don't just take my words. I'm just sharing my experiences. These may give you idea to minimize time.
4. IELTS there are many online free tests that can help you practice before taking up the tests. Remember, for the test, you need to pay at least Rs. 7500 for it, book for your seat before taking up the test.
5. Medical will be done only by the Doctors recommended by the Canadian Immigration, any x, y, z can not do it. They've a list of doctors. of course, this comes as the second stage after completing the processing of your application form.
6. Keep your file number safely once your appln is successfully submitted. You can check your status online using this website [see above].
7. Once your get the VISA, it is valid for only 1 visit.
8. Check for the bank balance that you need to carry with you as traveler's cheques, which is always advisible rather than bank statements. You may need 11, 000 canadian dollars for 1 person to support yourself till you get a job there.
9. Rent is almost 500 canadian dollars and mostly you would get basement to start with. Regarding job, accept any 'Survival Job' like working in 'Tim Hortons', Gas station, etc.
10. Do not return to your hometown without your PR card, that is Permanent Resident card otherwise, you will not be allowed to enter the country again as no visa will be given to you again. This PR card is your visa for multiple trips. So be serious about it.
Hi Mine is the same case
my file no is FSN:52745
wwics very unprofessional ...they just interested in money
its been full five years still folloing up for updates ...nothing moving
Madhan

I am very thankful to WWICS, whole team specially Ms. Deepti & Ms. Kanu Singla for their helping hand in my visa filing. They are very supportive persons. They supported me emotionally, mentally as well as in whole visa processing. I am very much satisfied with WWICS services and dealing by Ms. Deepanshu. I have no words for thanks. Finally I am fully satisfied with WWICS services. WWICS is very fair & economical consultancy in the field of Immigration and Student Visa services.

Sanveer Singh

GCCA India — Fraud

A Big fraud company which is running by name of GCCA. They will ask you to invest your money and take some booths which will in-turn boost your business. But these people are the biggest fraud company. Don't Invest your money. Personal Suggestion, please ask them to show there personal office. They don't have it, as they are running in a Pvt. Home or say Pvt. Residential property.
BEWARE:These days are coming up with ICE EXPO 2010.
they have closed the colombo, sri lanka office and vanished into thin air. no traces can be found. what will happen to the clients and all the money paid for them?
WWICS is a big fraud!!
People be aware of it. do not do business with them.

people who submit positive remarks are employees of WWICS, DO NOT FALL FOR THAT.

WWICS IS FRAUD ORGANIZATION.

a Victim.
Thankful for what. Do you reveal your identity if you have guts. Hope you are one among those cheaters

I went to Australia and back and I got my own Visa. I can bring 100 dreadful applicants in-front of you. Let me know if you need

Anyone wants to know about wwics send me a mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
WWICS is the WORST consultancy in india for any sort of immigration. Never go with them.
THEY ARE THE BEST CHEATERS. I SPENT MY HARD EARNED MONEY AND WASTED LOT OF TIME. THEY COLLECT ALL THE DOCUMENTS AND KEEP WITH THEM BUT THEY DON'T SEND IT TO THE VISA OFFICE TILL THE DEADLINE. SO APPLICANT ARE WASTING THEIR MONEY TIME AND EVERYTHING. BROTHERS DONT CONSIDER ONE OR TWO POSITIVE FEEDBACKS OUT OF 1000 APPLICANTS. PLEASE TRY TO APPLY ON YOUR OWN. MY ADVICE IS VISIT Y-AXIS ONCE.

For any sort of information please visit.
www.cic.gc.ca [official canada government site].

In india canada high comm is in new delhi. After 2008, they have changed regulations. Maximum Immigration timings are 6-12 months. NOW FROM 2010 JUNE CHANGED RULES AGAIN, CHECK ONCE BEFORE APPLY... DONT GO WITH WWICS.
WWICS - Worldwide Immigration CHEATING Services.

Dear Friend,
I totally agree with you. I would like to call WWICS as Worldwide Immigration CHEATING Services because I had very painful experience with them.
Xavier.
Please go to the website of interpole and frauds canada and file a complaint in the interest of future clients...these people are now charging 10000 dollars plus one lakh rupees for AEO cases and making fool of people... do not leave them
WWICS is the worst ever cheaters. time eaters. I hate sandhu. they closed the colombo branch. Now telling to pay money to get the assessment result. dear friends, do not go to them. there may b persons that got success, but they dont know about the wased time bz they hav the visa, , all the procedure is in the website and there are hundreds of MARA registered good companies..

I thouroughly advice you, DO NOT GO TO WWICS.
WWICS is big fraud company. I have been cheated by this company 2009. They are lier and will say numbers of positive circumstances for your visa. when your visa will get rejected the WWICS sector-22 chandigarh branch's manager Mr. Pawan Kaul will say " ITS NOT MY RESPONSIBILITY" . I am seeing there also few comments in favor of WWICS. So everybody's kind information, these comments are from WWICS also not of any clients of WWICS. WHOEVER IS CHEATED I REQUESTED TO THEM PLEASE MAKE COMPLAINT TO CSIC CANADA AGAINST MR. SANDHU WHO IS CSIC MEMBER. WHEN THEY WILL RECEIVE NUMBERS OF COMPLAINTS AGAINST HIM. THEY WILL TAKE ACTION AGAINST HIM. ONCE HIS LICENCE WILL CANCELLED. HE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO DEAL WITH CANADIAN HIGH COMMISSION. AUTOMATICALLY HE WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO CHEAT WITH ANYMORE INNOCENTS.

THIS IS APPEAL TO EVERYONE.
The basic thing is that, its a consultant, it main aim is to do Business and making Money from People & the people may be innocent or auregent.Out of the 10, 000 filing, only 2, 000 - 3, 000 People are getting qualified and selected for the PR Visas.This means to say that, the people who filed could not be selected, out of them only some percentage of the people are qualified.

The mentality of the human beings are like where we apply we should select, else whether we are really eligible for the criterias given by canadian high commission.

The main thing we have to understand, once we give money to any consultant, whether it may be to Middle east or for UK, Australia.So people, we think throughly before going for such consultants.
I went to Canada in 1999 as soon as WWICS started their immigration consultancy business. There is no point in blaming consultants. It is the countries which ask for immigrants but do not recognize their skills to be blamed. Also look at the other side, many persons want to go and earn but do not improve upon their knowledge, skills, language, etc.,

I have come back after five years of working because I went at the wrong age of 49 in view of my son's future. He is settled well in Canada. I am happily settled in India.

Please go through the write up I prepared for new immigrants to Canada based on my experience and information collected from others. All prospective candidates must go through the Canadian Govt. website for immigration and collect all the particulars.

Canadian Immigration

Canadian immigration will be a beneficial step for some and a burden for others; If you have the

currently salable qualification and work experience in any type of computer related field you can

somehow surmount the initial difficulties and reach a comfortable job and living sooner. For all

others it will be a hard struggle only. So come prepared mentally and physically to toil.

The formula of this immigration will not work out correctly for every one; particularly for the educated middle level manager in the age group of forty onwards. There is no point in coming

here with 15 years of experience as - Sales Officer / Bank Manager / Production Engineer and

start here searching for some work as a general labour, petty clerk or a warehouse person.

But a young software engineer with one or two years of experience will land in some type of job

related in his/her own field and can continuously learn and grow further and further. If you have

any mental craving for achieving something in your career, please do not attempt this Canadian

immigration. If you want to sacrifice your life for your future generation then please come. If you

have a situation in your country where there are always conflicts, wars, and persecutions in any way

please come; If your daily routine is more or less peaceful and you have a stabilized situation like

India then think carefully, weigh the pros and cons and then come.

Climate: December to April will be very cold but because of the well insulated heating in every house, transport, offices/ factories, shopping malls it will not be a problem; it will snow only for 25 to 30 days in a year and it will be slightly difficult to go out and catch a bus. For three months the often accumulated snow will remain on the sidewalks after clearance by the Metro / Municipality workers and it will become black stoney things with dirt and transports smoke and a problem for pedestrians. On clear day in February when the sun is shining there will be wind from North which will freeze the exposed skin within minutes and result in “Frost bite”. So you always ‘bundle up’ as they say in Canada. So you wear a T-shirt, another shirt, sweater, winter coat, gloves, cap, socks, snow shoes and go out depending on the outside condition. If you take these precautions it is correct and better also for you.

( If you own a car there is no problem of severe cold, snow and many other things)

( Do not buy more woolen things in India, it is better quality in Canada or you can initially buy some winter clothes from stores like “Thrifty” or “Value Village” where they sell used clothes and many second hand items. Here is it is very common for new immigrants and others also to buy from these places. Once you acquire a job and stabilise you can donate it to the same stores again.)

The disturbance of rain is only forty minutes at any time and it is so less here.

Social Insurance Number: New Immigrants first have to make their Social Insurance Number (SIN) by going to the nearest Human Resource Centre and applying for it. Normally one cannot be given a job without a SIN or can work but will not be paid until this is received. It will take less than four weeks to receive this. So one can treat the first one month to familiarise with the situation here.

Medical Insurance: There is no use in making Mediclaim or any other medical insurance before starting; that is only for visitors abroad who will go back to India after three or six months. Immigrants who permanently move out, must come here and immediately take some basic medical insurance for ($ 120 to $ 150) minimum three months period. After three months only you will get a Health Card ( every family member must visit the office in person and apply ).

Normally one will be healthy in Canada and most of the diagnosis and treatment is free. Medicines you will have to buy or sometimes the clinics also help you with some medicines. (One immigrant who came through WWICS, underwent by pass surgery made without spending a single cent and survived with social benefits for some months).

Banking: Normally with some ID like - passport, landing paper one can open a bank account. ( Here banks will give only starter cheques ten leaves and you have to get your cheque book printed. ( minimum 20 dollars - 200 cheque leaves ). Every bank will immediately issue their debit card which you can use in ATMs, purchase points etc. etc.

Library: All library facilities are free. At one time you can take 15 books, 4 Videos, 4 CDs but must promptly return on due dates; fines are heavy on delay.

Human Resource Centres will help in new immigrants to use facilites like Computers/ Fax machines/ local phones and also counsellors will be there to help you prepare your resume and apply for jobs. News papers, company listings, advertisments of private companies will all available. Apart from that through yellow pages one can reach hundreds of private recruiting agencies and can go in person and register for jobs. But if you were a electrical engineer in India, you should not waste your time in applying for hundreds of job advertisments for electrical engineers- as soon as you reach Canada one should start gaining the so called “ Canadian Experience” no matter whether it is any type of manual job. ( One also starts earning dollars so that he need not spend the reserves brought here for survival ); while in a job, we must start looking for other jobs; in between when we are jobless that time we must go to Employment Resource Centres.

More and more resumes are prepared by professional resume preparers and they cook up so much, those genuinely present their education and work experience find it difficult to get entry; but if you lie and get a job and don’t prove it in the work place you will be booted out. So one has to be careful about everything.

Networking: “Tell whomever you meet that you are in search of a job” – that is networking. Get some job to survive; understand the Canadian situation and slowly go in for any changes or growth. There will be telephonic calls and letters from some recruiting agencies tempting you with job opportunity, resume preparation. Do not pay a single cent to any one; it is only bogus and it is waste of time to go there also. In the same way Franchises, Own your business, Work from home and Earn, Multilevel marketing are all the pit falls one should avoid.

Housing: For persons coming through WWICS hostel facility is the best for the first one month. One cannot normally get a place for rent without job letter or through another’s reference; or you may have to give one year rental amount as deposit. After coming over here one can decide which area to stay and then get one place. Plenty of places in different ranges of rent are available. The lowest will be always a basement. Depending on the family size and adult members you will be asked to choose the suitable size of accommadation- single bedroom or others. Metro Toronto area ( like Madras Corporation ) will always be costly; Further away it will be slightly less. In Malton where we live a basement ( double bed room ) will be $ 700 rent all inclusive per month. You must give the “first and last” - two months as advance and enter.

All rental places will be centrally heated (some are air -conditioned for summer also), with one fridge, electrical or gas cooking range. There will be a washing machine for clothes (but some owners may not provide the dryer or even if they provide restrict you to do the washing only once a week and it is ok).

If they say “all inclusive” you do not pay for any thing else - like electrical power, water, one parking place. Some advertise as 700 plus utilities etc. Cable is always extra ( $ 20 ). Apartments you will add up parking charges ( $ 75 ). So monthly it will be around $ 800 minimum easily. As soon as you get the house you can buy new sleeping bags - $ 80 or new basic bedding without a cot $ 150.

Transportation: If you live in Metro Toronto, most areas are accessable with a monthly metro pass costing nearly $ 100. You can use this to commute in all the areas connected through the subway train or the buses ( known as TTC ) and simply use it to go in any directions hundreds of times. The service is maintained from early morning to midnight during week days and slightly restricted during week ends. Other areas are conveniently connected by local transits like Mississauga Transit or Brampton Transit but during week ends frequencies are very less. Monthly bus charges with single fare tickets ($ 2 ) or weekly passes, it will all add up to nearly $ 100 only.

There is no use in spending money in India for international driving licence or anything. Come here and pay first $ 300 and take ( 10 hours driving lessons plus some coaching in classes; additionally spend more money in driving ( $ 20 per hour ) to equip very well. Appear for “Road Test”; mostly everyone will go through two or three failures and then get the licence. For each failure add $ 100 towards fee and providing the car for test. So separately keep $ 800 minimum for getting the licence. Acquiring a car is the easiest thing. Minimum $ 2000 for a automobile which will take you to work place, super market and other places. It is like a fifteen year old indian Ambassdor car but let us say kept in good condition. It will not be prohibitively costly to service it or fill the gas. All new drivers will pay first year an insurance of $ 180 per month and without accident free one year period it may slightly get reduced to $ 160. Better cars in more price range or leasing can be considered after some time. ( So maintaining a car is easily $ 225 per month - if you calculate car insurance, gas, service, repairs, annual tire changes )

Credit Card: You must get somehow a credit card - Visa, Master or Amex is preferable. To get that you need to build a credit history. If we visit major retail chains like Zellers, Sears, Walmart they will try to offer you their credit cards to induce you to buy more in their stores. Get one; keep on buying some essential items; promptly pay on monthly at least the minimum; after six to twelve months you can get your credit card through your bank. Then only it is easy to go for leasing a car, mortgaging a house etc. etc. If you bring in substantial amount and put it in bank deposit they will also give you a credit card- Please ask them. Mostly the banks request you to wait for atleast a year to build the credit history before issuing a Visa or Master card.

Education: Wherever one lives within a kilometre range an elementary, middle and a high scholl will be found. Only after reaching and deciding which area you want to live one can approch the nearest public school for admission. Mostly the counsellor will fix the appointment, talk to the student and give a simple test to check the abiltiy of the student and decide which grade to go. Grade one to thirteen are here. If one finished 9th grade in India after assessing the potential they may put the student in 9th grade or 8th grade. It is preferable to get the transcriptions of the subjects studied in India apart from the regular mark sheets etc. etc. One has to submit the immunisation record from the birth of the child - the various vaccinations given for polio, tuberclosis, small pox, jaundice etc, etc, may be after getting the admission you can send it to your family doctor and get filled up with some dates and signature with stamp. I think this can be done after joining the school. Academic year for schools starts from September first week and closes during June end of the next year.

At the time of admission you may pay around $ 100 for some thing; that is all for one year. The student has to reach the school; all books are given free. Teachers take really some effort to educate in the proper sense - that is one will utilise the eduction in the practical world, not memorise and forget after the school term. Students have to make their own efforts to utilize the school or public library, computers and internet and learn more. One can do voluntary work, projects, community service, co-op programme etc. etc to understand the practical world. From young age these students start working and earn for themselves. During summer vacation (July and August) employers are also given tax incentives to hire students.

After finishing 13th grade one can go to college to obtain Diploma; or one can go to university to finish degree courses. Liberal student loans are given by the Government. To acquire education one start accumlating credits - more and more credits can be obtained during regular courses, or part time courses; one can also obtain MBA through On line. Sky is the limit for anyone to upgrade himself.

Apart from the youngsters, we adults also will need to continue our education to retain ourselves in the changing conditions of the job. One can easily obtain loans from Govt and upgrade and also change to a better job later. It is better to do any type of courses through community colleges instead of private vocational institutions which hook you up with a loan and hand over a certificate after few months. If one can get food and shelter somewhere there are chances even Govt will freely train you to make you eligible to enter the workforce. If anyone of the couple is working in some job, the other can explore and utilize such opportunities.

Wages: Presently the minimum wages for any job is $ 6.85 per hour; say for easy calculation $ 7.00. Normally five week days only the factories / offices work. Saturday and Sunday they are closed.

The factory shift timings are as follows:

First shift - 6.30 or 7.00 AM to 3.00 or 3.30 PM

Second Shift: 3.00 or 3.30 PM to 12.00 or 12.30 PM

and may be night shift also.

Most offices work from -8.30 AM to 4.30 or 5.00 PM

( Except the time to come out of second shift or reach midnight shift most of the shifts can be reached by public transportation. Particularly to attend these rotating shifts only one need the car; and some jobs may not be available without a car also)

So if one can get a regular job he or she can make - 8 hours x 5 days x 4 weeks x $ 7.00 = $ 1120 gross and after compulsory deductions at the time of payment ( CPP- Canada Pension plan, EI - Employment insurance, Taxes- 30% in general ) one will get a net pay of $ 870 in hand.

Even in office job also, some times pay rate is calculated on hourly basis, hence even if one is given salary one can compare the wage structure.

Unemployment benefit: After you have worked in Canada for 960 hours ( either continously or one day here two days there ) and lose the job ( Please note - not quit the job ) you will get 60% of the last earned wages for some weeks as Unemployment benefits. By the time you accumulate the 960 hours it will take seven or eight months( that too if you get a regular job without any break) and 60% of the minimum earnigns will be around $ 500 may be for three months. To get that also you have to go and create records in Employment resource centre that “ you are actively making efforts to get another job”. If anyone of the couple lose the job this may be of some help. But the way this is abused is sickening.

Social Benefits: Thousands of persons shamelessly claim under “ Refuge” or “ Disability” or on some excuses and drain the system which originally was meant for genuine claimants. I don’t want to talk about these beggary tactics.

Income Tax: Like any developed country, Canada imposes a tax rate of around 26% minimum for all and go beyond 50% when income reaches higher levels.

As the initial years are going to be difficult for many, I have not touched other higher salary levels. Every immigrant will submit one tax form to the Govt the next year after enty. When you enter Canada before 31 Dec 2000, you will submit the tax papers to Govt before April 30, 2001. Even if you have no earnings in Canada you will submit a Tax form with Nil income. During Tax season March / April hundreds of Tax preparers will advertise or put up offices to do this for you. ($ 20 for one tax submission )

Child Tax benefits: For every child below the age of 18, the family will be given $ 150; so more the number of children for the immigrant family they can get additional money per head from Govt.

Food expenses: Plenty of everything and so good quality. For a family of three it will not go beyound $ 150, normally.

Monthly Budget:

Rent $ 800

Basic telephone service 35

Public transportation ( one person) 100

Food ( Two adults + one child ) 150

--------

Total $ 1085

This will be the barest minimum one family need monthly; calls to India ( 0. 75 cents a minute ) another person’s busfare are all extra.

The above living will be a comfortable one.

Within a short time you can buy a colour TV ( $ 500 ), VCR ( $ 250 ), Microwave ( $200 ), Sofa

( $ 500 ), Dining Table ( $ 200 ) and pay in instalments and continue to acquire more things later. There are so many people to give away their used TV, furnitures, beddings etc, etc. Yard sale is a very popular thing here. If some one is moving out or they want to dispose of the used things they put up a yard sale in front of their house and you can get the required things at throwaway prices. Once the initial difficulties are over life will be better.

Hope I have given some tips about starting one’s life in Canada; you will pick up something more within a few months and will be able to tell somebody else.
dear friends.
wwic is great cheater company of north india. they are traping innocent people in their net work by showing them big dream of canada and austraila.i have also file case against them in 2010. and won the half battle .i invested round about 70000/thousand and after 5month bating in consumer court in chandigarh and got back only 62, 680/ only but no interest on my principle amount.i am again file appeal in state consumer court for rest of the 7000/which is left with them.
shashi kant bhardwaj
Hi friends,
I am also affected this surtharji guy's. I lost above Rs 75000/- in WWICS Bangalore Indiranagar branch.

Next nobody believe this organization any body
Hi This is Kapil K Patil

I also have a very BITTER experience with WWICS, i had filed my case thru london office in 2005, where i met BIRENDER SINGH the WORST man on this planet i ever met.
As usual he miscalculated my points and acted as ONLY CARRYING & FORWARIDNG agent not the CONSULTANT.

I would advise my friends NOT to go for any agent and wisely NOT WWICS by mistake.

Kapil
If anybody have complaint against Mr.Sharat Bhardwaj or Nextworld Immigration kindly contact Me on [protected]
dear friends,

I agree with all of you. WWICS is big cheater. WWICS is approved from Ministry of Indian Foriegn Affairs, Govt of India.

WORLDWIDE IMMIGRATION CONSULTANCY SERSVICES LTD
Licence No:-3210/CHD/COM/1000/2AND3/4/5218/98

SCO 2415-16, SECTOR 22C,
CHANDIGARH
CHANDIGARH

You can contact following Goverment officers for official complaints. There will be Legal action against them if you file official complaint to following officers by email or by post.

Shri M. Sathya Babu [Administration]
Position Deputy Secretary (Admin.)
Phone +[protected]
Fax +[protected]
E-mail [protected]@moia.nic.in

Shri Anand Bardhan [Emigration Division]
Position Director (EP)
Phone +[protected]
Fax +[protected]

Shri K.C. Badhok [Emigration Services]
Position Director (ES)
Phone +[protected] /26874247
I don't believe in all these which you all are telling about wwics. I am also a customer of wwics me and my several friends are in canada living, working and very happy. wwics helped me in landing there by preparing file/ case for immigration in canada. How come a company in the same field since last 17 year can be fraud or something you guys are telling. With the help of WWICS i landed into My dream Land. As per i realize these posts are written by some peoples which are hired by competitors of wwics. They cant see them growing like this.

if you peoples are not hired by competitors then you peoples might have given wrong details / documents for Immigration Process which have leads you to rejection or this might be the reason of the backlogs which Canadian Embassy is having for the immigration application. As these days i have heard from a friend who have applied his documents by his own is facing the problems like his application is still under process since 2007. Now is he loses his control on waiting for further update then he will also thinks that Canadian Embassy is also fraud. WWICS are consultants they are not Embassy. They can help you or represent you in-front of Embassy rest its an long and totaly Documented based process in which if you provide wrong documents to wwics or any other consultant or by yourself then the same can happen to anyone.

In simple words: WWICS are life changers for me. They are The best friends you can find in India or In Canada. They help me in Getting Job and now i Own a Big Home in Ontario, 4wheeler and all the things which i want to own in dreams.

WWICS Is Best Immigration Consultants

WWICS Sandhu