Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 27, 2024
Complaints 1830

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 67

kuldeep pundir
Feb 11, 2015

REGARDING REFUND OF UNSUCCESSFUL APPLICANT DDA FLAT SCHEME 2014

Address: Panipat, Haryana

R/Sir I have not yet receive my refund amount of (Rs.10000/-) This is my Detail Name - VEENA RANI Application No.-1388844 DD No./Date - 366407 / 30.09.2014 A/c No. - [protected] Bank Name - PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, PANIPAT (HR) Category - GENERAL...

sir It is regret to state that I applied for DDA housing scheme 2014 and in this regard deposited Rupees One Lac to DDA vide DD No.371434 Dt 23.9.2014 drawn on Axis bank. Unfortunately, my name was not got selected in the draw of DDA, but till date the refund of this amount was not made to my account. I approached to Central Bank of India IT Park, New Usmanpur Branch, Shastri Park, Delhi but they told me that DDA has sent all the refundable...
rajesh639
Feb 4, 2015

Wrong Name on refund Cheque

Dear Sir, This is regarding my DDA application number 3111024. I (Rajesh Kumar) made the payment from my account for my Sister (Raj Laxmi). But now I have received a refund cheque on my address bearing my sisters’s name (Raj Laxmi) and my bank account number. Please issue me a new cheque named Raj Laxmi without any account number or issue cheque in the name of Rajesh Kumar with same account number. Thanks. My Contact No. – [protected]....
PankajKumar0481
Feb 4, 2015

DDA refund not received-Application number-6026565

Sir, I had applied in the housing scheme, however I didn't get one. The refund amount of Rs 1, 00, 000 is still pending. I had applied online through formzero and gave my ICICI account number. Kindly let me know what is the status of the refund. Application number 6026565 Thanks pankaj...
DEEPAK559
Feb 3, 2015

DDA REFUND NOT RECEIPTS (APP. NO. 0340235) TILL DATE

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir ( DDA form no. 0340235 . We are unsuccessful applicant in DDA housing scheme of 2014. We have deposited EMD of Rs 10000 ( ten thousand ) through corporation bank sector-62 noida . But we have not received the Refund of Rs 10000 ( ten thousand ) till 03-feb- 2015. Please take the necessary action in this Application Form Number 0340235 DINESH CHAND [protected]@gmail.com mob no [protected]......
randhir197
Feb 1, 2015

DDA Refund not received

I had applied to DDA
Housing 2014 and have not received refund. Application was made through Form
Zero and through Corporation Bank. My DDA Application No. is : 9000458 Name :
Randhir Kumar. I Have not received refund till 31.01.20155. Please convey Status Of refund....
imurvijay
Jan 31, 2015

Not received Cheque of DDA refund Amount till now (31-01-2015)

Address: Lower Dibang Valley, Arunachal Pradesh

I Smriti Lata applied in DDA Housing Scheme 2014 (Application Form Number : 3040790) through HDFC ROING, ARUNACHAL PRADESH. DDA said that they will refund money by 24/12/2014…But even today (31/1/2015) I haven’t received my refund…Please refund my Amount....
Srijita Dsouza
Jan 31, 2015

Wrog Account Number on Refund Cheque

Dear sir, This is regarding my DDA application number 6019569. My husband had made the payment from his account. But now I have received a refund cheque on my address bearing my name(Srijita Dsouza) but account particulars of my husband. Please issue me a new cheque named Srijita Dsouza without any account number. Thanks. My Contact No. - [protected]....
Manmohan83
Jan 28, 2015

DDA housing scheme 2014, Refund not received till date.

Respected/Sir, Respectfully, My family members applied for DDA housing scheme 2014 with application nos. 145806, 113727, 145805. But had not be the lucky one in draw. But till today we have not received our refund cheque. Kindly check our status and refund our money at earliest. Details as given below:- Name: Meenakshi Devi, Application No.: 145806, Demand Draft No.: 111284, Draft Date: 10/09/2014, Amount: 1, 00, 000/- (one lakh),...
Ruchi Kulshreshtha
Jan 28, 2015

wrong details in refund cheque

Dear sir, I had made the payment for DDA Flat from my account. But now I have received a refund cheque on my address bearing my Husband name(Shashank Kulshreshtha) but account number is mine. Please issue me a new cheque named Ruchi Kulshreshtha without any account number. Thanks Contact No. - [protected]...
mrinalsonker
Jan 28, 2015

wrong details in refund cheque

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, This is regarding my dda application number 6009857. My brother had made the payment from his account. But now I have received a refund cheque on my address bearing my name(Rachana Sonkar) but account particulars of my brother. Please issue me a new cheque named Rachana Sonkar without any account number. Thanks Contact No. - [protected]...
mrinalsonker
Jan 28, 2015

wrong account number in refund cheque

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, This is regarding my dda application number 6009026. My son had made the payment from his account. But now I have received a refund cheque on my address bearing my name(Deshraj Sonker) but account particulars of my son. Please issue a new cheque named Deshraj Sonker without any account number. Thanks Deshraj Sonker Contact No. - [protected]...
Akila Nagasundaram
from Beawar, Rajasthan
Jan 27, 2015

refund security money from DDA

I, Akila nagasundaram applied for DDA housing scheme 2014, vide application number 0766124, thru PNB, Mayur vihar phase 3, delhi . security money of Rs. 1, 00, 000/_ paid vide demand draft no. 166849. I have still not received the security money back from DDA. Please take necessary action in this regard. My phone number [protected]...
abhisheksagar
Jan 24, 2015

wrong refund cheques issued

I paid for DDA housing scheme 2014 an amount of Rs100172.47 each for my mother and my brother, online, using HDFC netbanking via Payumoney. The application number is "03086032" and the payment id from Payumoney is "11113624" for one of the transactions. For the second transaction, the application number is "03044768" and the payment id is "11012476". Now, they have issued two refund cheques to since both of them did not get any allotment....
Vinod Kavita
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
Jan 24, 2015

DDA 2014 Scheme Refund of rupees 1 Lac

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

M/R Vinod kumar goyal. I have deposited rupees 1 Lac in DDA 2014 Scheme through HDFC bank Application no 03003779 and payment id 8649464 Date[protected]. Please refund my amount of 1 lac. Address: M/R Vinod kumar goyal. H/O 144/122 uncha parwanoo sector 1 DISTT Solan (H.P) 173220. Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in MOB:[protected],[protected]...
vikasvar
Jan 22, 2015

Refund

I have still not received my DDA refund . I got a call from HDFC bank regarding the same and i noticed that my bank account number printed on draft is wrong. Could you please register a complaint . Details : My payment ID was PayUMoney Payment ID: 11188982, application no 03089143 Vikas [protected]...
Lokesh.ntpc
Jan 21, 2015

refund not recived till date

I have applied for DDA housing scheme 2014. Applications were submitted from me and my wife with application nos. 1728360 and 1728361. Till date i have not received refund. DDA customer care numbers are never picked up. it seems DDA ofice is closed since December. The concerned bank in my cae in HDFC bank is also not responsding. PLease help. Mob-[protected]...
deepak_saharan
Jan 21, 2015

dda flat refund not received till now.

I and my family members applied for dda flates with application no 6006765, 6006793, 6000671, 6013042. Please help getting my amount back . My contect no is : [protected] (deepak kumar). I contacted Rajat saxena of ICICI bank .He said that draft have been sent for the same. I found out the draft have been returned and now nobody is responding me. Please help me out....
NARSINGHBLP
Jan 17, 2015

DID NOT RECEIVE REFUND TILL THE DAY

I HAVE PARTICIPATED IN DDA MEGA HOUSING DRAW 2014 . BUT COULD NOT BE THE LUCKY ONE. BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REFUND CHEQUE . NAME : NAR SINGH FORM NO. : 0681182 ( SUBMITTED IN ICICI IN MUKHERJEE NAGAR ) AMOUNT : 100000/- ( ONE LAKH ) DRAFT NO. : 635030 PLEASE HELP ME IN GETTING BACK MY AMOUNT. CONTACT NO. : [protected]...
ankurgupta325
Jan 17, 2015

DDA refund not received.

I have still not received my DDA refund . I got a call from HDFC bank regarding the same and i notified them that i have not received the draft yet . I believe it has been lost somewhere during delivery or never sent as others have already received their refund cheques/drafts . Could you please register a complaint . Details : My payment ID was PayUMoney PaymentID: 8513926, challan number/application number is 03000109 Ankur Gupta [protected]...