Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 27, 2024
Complaints 1830

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 64

deepanshu mittal
Jun 22, 2015

SLUM WING SCHEME 1985

I RAM JI LAL HAD APPLIED FOR RESIDENTIAL FLAT IN DDA SLUM WING SCHEME 1985. WIDE APPLICATION NO 26698 AND REGISTRATION NO 10772/G AND DEPOSIT DD 3000 FOR SAME IN CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA CHUNA MANDI PAHAR GANJ NEW DELHI 55. PLESE SEND ME STATUS OF MY APPLICATION. THANK YOU RAM JI LAL MITTAL, 502 MANTOLA PAHAR GANJ NEW DELHI 55 [protected] [protected] [protected]....
Vishal girdhar
Jun 22, 2015

Regarding refund of surrender flats

Dear sir/mam, PAY Attention!!! My father surrendered flat on 23rd Jan 2015 but he didn't receive any payment till now. He is old man and living in Punjab so he can't come again and again to Delhi to enquire. I tried calling on dda number but no one picked even I visited twice but no one respond properly they just forwarded to another person by saying that this guy will help you. I am frustrated by your guys behaviour. If these guys were...
I don't know whether I am writing to right person but every day when I come to office I see a open sewage hole near Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya (SKV), B-Block, Janakpuri -110058 which is very risky as any school child or person at night can fall into it. Please take some action and repair it ASAP before some one loose their life. I have attached the images of open sewage as a proof. Please forward to correct department if I am sending...
Gurpreet Gulati
Jun 19, 2015

large cracks and seepage in DDA flat in Dwarka

flat 97, 2nd floor, sec 13, pkt A, MIG Flats, Dwarka Phase 2- 110078 There are large cracks (kitchen, bedroom) and seepage (both bathrooms, living room) problem. The cracks developed 4 months ago, while seepage problem is since allotment (2010). Due to cracks, there is fear of large parts of roof falling with danger to life. No repair work or even inspection done by DDA. attaching pictures of damage regards Dr Gurpreet S Gulati (Owner) Professor,...
RAJINDER KAUR KAPOOR
Jun 19, 2015

सबको आवास योजना 2015 का हल

माननीय महोदय आज के अख़बार की हेडलाईन थी सब को आवास योजना 2022 तक। मैं आप से केवल यह जानना चाहती हूँ की जिन लोगों को आज से बीस-पच्चीस साल पहले डी डी ए द्वारा मकान दिए गए परंतु जो...
Mickey Mini
Jun 18, 2015

Alteration and breaking of walls affecting lenter

Dear sir There is alteration work going on in MIG Flats B1A/62A, which is affecting the walls and lenter. Contractor is not ready to listen and is not there most of the time. Request has fallen on deaf ears. There is a lot of disturbance and noise from morning till evening. We doubt that they converting for commercial use. Your early action shall be appreciated Rgds...
anamika kaushik
Jun 11, 2015

surrender flat but not get the refund

I have submit all the docs to dda for surrender of my flat against application no.0931759 in feb2015. But till now i have not received till now. And dda employees do not pick up the phone.if wrongly they picked up the call then they said its wrong no. And even in dda office they were not told us the refund status. They always said submit the docs again. I have already submit the docs two times.i am also working person. How can i go daily...
lohitdayma
Jun 3, 2015

not received any info regarding allotment

I, Naval Kishore Dayma deposited Rs. 3000 along with application form in 1985 for dda slum wing residential plot registration no. - 48623 and priority no. - 6085/G but till date we have not received any information regarding allotment. kindly revert as soon as possible or else we will take some action towards dda . please revert on email id - lohit.[protected]@gmail.com thanks, Naval Kishore Dayma mobile no. [protected]...
manso85
May 27, 2015

Refund of dda - 2014 registration money

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam,

With reference to the subject, kindly be informed that I had applied DDA-2014 application via Axis Bank. But unfortunately I did not get my money back. I coordinated with Delhi Branch of Axis via telephone given by Axis customer support but could not get proper support for refunding money.

Therefore, I would request for your intervention to refund my money.

Name: Mansoor...
manju negi
May 27, 2015

Refund of Application No. 0259409 housing scheme 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

To, The Commissioner DDA Housing DDA. Building INA. New Delhi Sub:- Regarding non refund of Application No. o259409 for DDA Housing Scheme-2014. Sir, I have apply for your housing scheme 2014. But I am unsuccessful applicant . So many Time contact Axix Bank Greater noida regarding refund. They gave phone No. of Axix Bank safder jung Branch. I contact the same branch telephone. They told the refund money has been sent .But I did...
PANKAJ1890
May 22, 2015

SURRENDER AMOUNT

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I SURRENDER FLAT UNDER SCHME DDA 2014 DTD 24/03/2015 BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REST AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT MY FILE NO L/339(313)/2015/DDA14/NA. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL PLEASE SEND DETAIL WHEN AMOUNT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT. My mobile no [protected] my mail id -pankaj.[protected]@sbi.co.in. thanks...
rajeevranjan1189
May 19, 2015

Non- Refund of Registration money deposted for DDA Scheem 2014

Dear Sir/ Madam My mother had applied for the DDA housing scheme 2014 for which i had deposited registration fee of Rs 10, 000 through my SBI bank account. As my mother was not allotted any flat under scheme via lucky draw .The registration money has to be returned back to my account. However after passing almost 3 months of draw date, my money has not been returned back to my account. After discussion with DDA authority, they replied that...
KWATRA1984
May 14, 2015

DDA RRS 1981 - Enquiry about allotment/demand letter (App no. 58873, Priority no. - 15526)

Have written n no. of mails to all Email ids of top officials given on the website of DDA.. have tried calling all contact no.s but no response received. This is with reference to the enquiry about allotment letter of DDA plot as per RRS 1981.. On the website it shows that the last date of payment is 20 th may but since we have not receive any letter pertaining to allotment/demand, no idea whom to follow up with. Regards Anil Kwatra [protected]...
Ashok_DDA
from Jalandhar, Punjab
May 14, 2015

Refund of Registration Money DDA housing scheme 2014

I am an unsuccessful applicant of housing scheme 2014(Application number 1575739) and got the refund DD but as somehow I mentioned incorrect account number in application form so the same incorrect account number is mentioned on refunded DD thus make it non-eligible to get en cashed. SO I deposited the same in DDA Vikas Sadan office with receipt number REC H 15 904 on 8th Jan 15 along with other required documents BUT no response till...
vikraj_7
May 12, 2015

Refund after surrendering the flat in Narela - DDA 2014 draw

This is in reference to the amount that was to be refunded after surrendering the flat in Narela allotted to me in DDA 2014 draw. I surrendered the flat on 28 Jan 2015 (receipt number: 3737) and was told I will get my refund in 1 month. It has been almost 4 months but still have not got any refund or any communication regarding the refund. Details of the flat are as below: Allottee name: Shri Yog Raj Verma Application number: 1047482 Location...
manoj chaudhary1970
May 11, 2015

Refund Amount Of Surrendered Flat not recieved yet

I m resident of new Ashol NAgar. I have 1 lakh plus of debt on my head. i ran a simple shop and submitted a cancelation application for DDA flat provided in siraspur, amount was too high and condition of flat is totally waste. I applied they gave me a slip for cancellation and said to submit it to sbi bank. i submitted there but not recieved any response from that person. Now they are saying that i have to submit the loan amount of more...
Poonam Kharel
May 11, 2015

ILLEGAL CONSTRUCITON IN DDA JANTA FLAT CHILLA, MAYUR VIHAR PHASE-1

respected Sir, I would like to register the complaint with you regarding illegal Construction done by Mr Ramashankar Chamar owner of Flat No. 154A DDA JANTA Flats, CHILLA Mayur Vihar Phase-1, Delhi-110091. The flat owner has made the permanent 2 storied structure above our flat and also covered common area & half road in between the flats . The structure is creating obstruction for the Passage through the same area. This kind of the...
AnkKur Singh
May 3, 2015

Water Leakage from walls and Ceiling issues

Myself R.P.Singh R/O JU-60/A, Pitampura, New Delhi wants to register a complaint for ceiling and construction issues for Mr.Ved Prakash madan of JU-60/B, Pitampura, New Delhi. There has been sever leakage of water through pipes in the bathroom as well as kitchen and dining room area from an year now.I have requested my neighbour who lives in JU-60/B, Pitampura, New Delhi to get it constructed and repaired but He/She are not willing to get...
To DDA Dwarka Sir I am facing seepage problem in roof of my flat No66, ground floor in DDA MIG Pocket-8, Sector-12, New Delhi 75 for last 9 years.. I have requested so many times to my above flat owner to prevent water soilage/spillage to avoid seepage in my roof but they are not taking care of my any request. Because of this our residential building is also going to become weak and may fall down someday, other than only my personal...
arpitagrawal09
Apr 30, 2015

Cannot find mutation form

Dear Sir, I am applying for mutation for a flat in the name of my grandfather. In the DDA website I found a guide for the same at link http://www.dda.org.in/ddanew/housing.aspx (handbook of mutation). This file has listed the guidelines to prepare the documents for the same. However I am not able to find out 'Annexure H1' as mentioned in Chapter 2. May kindly help me with the same. As you know Sir owning a house is a dream for anyone....