Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 126

John Karthick
May 19, 2017

Cash refund

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600018

I'm add a cash 57 rupees but that cash not credited in my account.

FYI:
Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IGABIIUTJ4 for Rs.57.0 on 19-May-17 18:09.
Could you please check and refund the money.
Karthick...
r7275
May 18, 2017

Fairplay violation

Why is it fairplay violation without any reasan? And also cutting my winnings and why also canceled my withdraw. I am believing on dream 11 now and i am also requesting to you delete my account and details permanently on dream 11 website. Plz delete my account and details. I am not want to play on dream 11 in future. Delete my pan and bank details....
anshu+65466
May 18, 2017

Account deactivated please reopen

Sir my email id is ac[protected]@gmail.com
there is 100rs deposited in my account as well bt i unable to open my account due to deactivate my account sue moto.
i m requesting to u pls reopen my account as soon as possible...
Shantanu 2018
from Paradip Garh, Odisha
May 18, 2017

Balance nullified illegally

Address: 722101

I have been playing dream 11 so far.. But today 18.05.2017 at 6.00 pm my balance from my dream 11 account has been deducted a amount of rs. 500.00 and it mentioned in the transaction detailed that it is "balance nullified". I have add cash from my bank acoount severally. I thought dream 11 is a fairplay but it is cheating and illegally deduct amount from account of dream 11. It i not for only me but my too many friends' cases also.
Mayank Mahla
May 19, 2017

Money transfer

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 132102

I made a tranfer of 200rupee from dream11 acount to my bank. Money got deducted from dream11 but the amount did not reflect in my bank account. It has been more then 10 days. Please help!! They said it would take 5 days but it hasbeen over 10 days. Please look into this as soon as possible. It would be a great help...sir please do help me i made a transfer of just 200 only sir and ut has been over a week to do

...!!!...
shashanka1
from Giddalur, Andhra Pradesh
May 18, 2017

Refer money

As per dream 11 rules they are giving referral money back within 24 hours, since its already much times than their deadline they still not giving money back to my account. As my friend sandrila, biswa and shashanka played on 15th may, 16th may and 17th may, still they are not credited my cash bonus as i refereed them for play. I mailed them more than 10 times, they are not solving it...
mouli kantheti
from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
May 18, 2017

Fair violation money will not be refunded

Address: 533464

Sir i can withdraw in dream11 in 800 rupees after one day the amount will be credited my dream11 account. On those day 341 rupees was cut due to fair play violation.. Plz refund the money. Sir i made a league and earned those money challenged my friends. How is it fair play violation? Can u plz give me answer and how can i get money bank to my account. I credited my money from my bank account sir can we plz give me answer how can i get it...
PrincerAj2050
from Dimapur, Assam
May 17, 2017

Referral reward

Address: 854301

I have invited many of my Frnd but still i not getting any refferal reward from you...my dream 11email I'd is Rajkumar.[protected]@gmail.com...
sunil Bairwa
from Chakia, Bihar
May 17, 2017

Dream 11 account reactivate

Address: Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan, 322001

I, sunil bairwa
My dream 11 login id: [protected]@gmail.com
My contect number : [protected]
My dream 11 account is not opened.
Many email send but anyone email not reply why? I ask you to my account is deactivate. I request for you to my account profile, pancard, and bank account details cheks again then my documents verify dream 11 account and my dream 11 login id open.
My account is deactivate and open...
Akash479
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
May 17, 2017

Bonus is not yet received

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462042

On my first cash contest it was return you will get 100% cashback upto rs 50.
But I haven't received it. Please kindly check. The amount was 35. And date was 14 may....
anil kirar
May 17, 2017

Hacking my team

Address: Guna, Madhya Pradesh, 473105

Sir mumbai v. Rps 17.05.2017 ko maine team banai jisme captain parthiv patel ko banaya lekin pahli pari ke kisne hacking karke jaydev unadkat ko captain kar diya
Plz help jisse koi hacking a sake...
sivasridhar
May 16, 2017

Web page not opening

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636011

Web page of selecting captain and vice captain is not opening in all browser of windows phone after your new updation of your website...please rectify this problem.
It was opening before the updation of your website.
After the updation, the webpage loads completely but doesn't show any of the player names to select captain and vice captain.
Please rectify this issue as soon as possible...
Sumit Singh Solanki
from Adur, Kerala
May 13, 2017

Deactivate Account

Address: 688504

I have created new account on dream11 so i want to deactivate old account for the verifying pan and bank details for new account.

OLD ACCOUNT :- sumit.s.[protected]@gmail.com...
anil1553899
from Darbhanga, Bihar
May 13, 2017

Money doesn't withdraw

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I won 2000 rupees in dream 11 and after 2 days i try to withdraw my 200 money on 10 may 2017 but my money doesn't withdraw, i don't know what went wrong it happens twice, both times i try to withdraw but it not withdraw so i requests you to solve this problem as soon as possible. My id is [protected]@gmail.com. So i kindly request you to solve it quickly...
guramrit
May 13, 2017

Reactive account

Address: 335001

Sir, my mail not answer why?
Prabhjot singh
My login id:[protected]@gmail.com
Sir my dream11 qcount is not opened?
I trying to my account open but he is not open? Cheks my profile and verify my dream11 account then my account is suspended
I want to use dream11 account but i will try to use this but i cannot login my account because my account is suspended i dont no why but now i want to use dream 11...
chahal kakrali 123456
May 13, 2017

About Log In problem

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, +91

When I Log In my ID then it is not open. Today I opened an another dream 11 ID in my phone when I opened my personal ID then it gives me a message that this ID is suspended. What is problem sir??? And where goes my money sir??? Help me sir!!! My dream 11 number is not in my this phone. Please help me......
Nithinkool14
May 13, 2017

Refund amount in wallet.

Paid Rs.35.00 to Dream11 com at 8:39 PM. Wallet txn ID:[protected] You’ve successfully deposited Rs.35 into your Dream11 account. High-five! Your Order ID is DD2017042615083510355298 Once the payment was done. A flash msg appeared saying unable to join league or something. Please process back amount via same channel that is paytm.

This is unfair if you can't add me onto league but still deduct amount and keep in your wallet...
Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843109

Balance nullified rs. 82 on my account. Account login via facebook. Email i'd is [protected]@gmail.com. Please return my balance....
Ramanshu Shah
from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh
May 12, 2017

Winning amount not credited to my account

Address: 263136

I had 1500 winning amount of which i tried withdrawing 1400 rupees. I have verified my email, phone number and bank account. I had a mail from them that we have initiated your transaction you will receive your amount till 10 may but still they have not credited a single rupee to my account. It has been more then 7 days now i tried mailing them but they didn't even respond to my mails. I feel like i have been cheated by this company....
sheri21
May 12, 2017

Withdrawal request of rs 2000

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

I have submitted a Request of RS 2000 on 4th may 2017. I have also received a confirmation mail stating that it will be credited in your account by 11th May. I have contionously Contacted the helpdesk but got no response for My money. I have the proof in email as where they have sent me confirmation that my RS 2000 will be credited. But its still not Credited. Please Check....

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR