Ezeeshop18 Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 4, 2023
Complaints 77

File a complaint to Ezeeshop18

Having problems with Ezeeshop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ezeeshop18 customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ezeeshop18 reviews & complaints page 3

Kcm24
Dec 14, 2022

Spectacles online shopping

Address: 2/92 GR Township, Vadodara.

I purchased INTELLIGENT PHOTOCHROMIC | AUTO FOCUS | ANTI BLUE | ULTRA LIGHT READING GLASSES which I have received today that is on 11 Dec 2022. It's a fake product & I haven't received any other details or invoice for my order. Please help me with this....
Kaushlesh Joshi
Dec 12, 2022

I purchased INTELLIGENT PHOTOCHROMIC | AUTO FOCUS | ANTI BLUE | ULTRA LIGHT READING GLASSES which I have received today that is on 12 Dec 2022. It's a fake product & I haven't received any other details or invoice for my order. Please help me with this.

Kunal18
    Dec 12, 2022

I have purchase Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glass that I have received on (11 Dec 2022 ) &fake product supplied 31272EZS

Its very cheap quality and bad vision I have called up on ‪[protected]‬ but its switched off also emailed them its bouncing back I am unable to contact them its bad please help me get my money back 1199

Kunal18
      Dec 11, 2022
      Dec 29, 2022
      This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2022

Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glass that I have received on (11 Dec 2022 ) &fake product supplied 31272EZS
      I have send them email but it was bounce.
      me to supplied fake plastic lense fo rs999

A..J KHAN
        Dec 6, 2022
        Dec 26, 2022
        This thread was updated on Dec 26, 2022

Address: Paramakudi

This product quality is low and poor, I'm not able to contact customer care through mobile and mail, kindly solve this issue and tell about what is the procedure to return the product..

Name:Jabarullahkhan
        Mobile no:[protected]
        I also face the same issues
        This product quality is low and poor, I'm not able to contact customer care through mobile and mail, kindly solve this issue and tell about what is the procedure to return the product..

Anburaja10
          from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
          Dec 4, 2022

Address: DLC Warehouse Lawrence road Delhi -110035

I have received an duplicate product for intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glasses for invoice no. 28222EZS order date Nov. 29, 2022.
          Date received Dec. 04, 2022. The product I received is with full of scratches and would merely cost Rs. 100/-. Not antiglare, not photochromatic. Please arrange return and refund .I will pay for this items Rs 1199

Nov 29, 2022

Sir I had ordered no intelligent photo chromatic auto focus anti glare ultra light reading glasses with progressive lens order no 27763950 on 21 nov from online sight with advertising on Facebook. I received normal +1 fake quality of reading glasses. When I wished to return the phone no provided [protected] is not picking up its what up is live as I received ordered no and date and courier details on above what ups no of Nimbus delivery company XSE[protected] delivered through
            DLS warehouse 2
            Lawrence road
            Delhi 110035
            This costed me 1198/ and are available for rs 100 only from any optician request them to refund money and lodge complain against cheating so many customer. Pl act against them at the earliest to save lot of people to get fraud ed invoice 25775EZS
            ADVERTISEMENT

Nov 29, 2022

Address: DLS Warehouse 2,lawerance road, delhi 110035

Sir I had ordered no intelligent photo chromatic auto focus anti glare ultra light reading glasses with progressive lens order no 27763950 on 21 nov from online sight with advertising on Facebook. I received normal +1 fake quality of reading glasses. When I wished to return the phone no provided [protected] is not picking up its what up is live as I received ordered no and date and courier details on above what ups no of Nimbus delivery company XSE[protected] delivered through
              DLS warehouse 2
              Lawrence road
              Delhi 110035
              This costed me 1198/ and are available for rs 100 only from any optician request them to refund money and lodge complain against cheating so many customer. Pl act against them at the earliest to save lot of people to get fraud ed invoice 25775EZS
              Nov 29, 2022
              Updated by [email protected]
              Please process my complain which has not been resolved
              Nov 29, 2022
              Updated by [email protected]
              DLS warehouse 2
              Lawrence road
              Delhi 110035
              ADVERTISEMENT

Nov 29, 2022
              DLS warehouse 2
              Lawrence road
              Delhi 110035
              ADVERTISEMENT

No complain has been registered

Vikdam
                from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
                Nov 29, 2022

Address: DLS WAREHOUSE 2, LAWRENCE ROAD, DELHI

Am Vikram Dambale, your new customer, order subjected product online from your side, received the on Dt. 28th November 2022, through Blue dart courier awb# [protected], Ref no. #CT1583#QT, Order Date: 26th November2022, Invoice no. NP/15624328.
                I selected the product Intelligent Photochromic Ultra light reading glasses at cost of Rs. 2000/-

I am very disappointed with the product I received.
                I received duplicate, third class glasses, no where quality and product matching with your ad. We tried to call customer care service number which is always switched off

Product is totally fake I received as compared to your given product in ezeeshop18.

Kindly refund the paid amount of Rs.2000/- as soon as possible. Or advise on the same.

Vikram Dambale,
                Pune
                Mobile.[protected]

Saharsh Khattri
                  Nov 29, 2022

Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glass that I have received on (23 Nov, 22) through Nimbuspost Courier is a duplicate &fake product supplied by invoice no. 25080EZS. It is a cheep local glass and is full with scratches. It is neither photochromatic nor auto focusing. Kindly arrange pick up and refund service.
                  I you got WhatsApp massage from Nimbus post then you can contact below mentioned contact details, this company is helping ezeeshop18 to deliver the products and collecting the money from customers.

[protected]@nimbuspost.com
                  Mobile [protected], Ritika kaushik.

I got my money back through nimbus post company.
                  I you got WhatsApp massage from Nimbus post then you can contact below mentioned contact details, this company is helping ezeeshop18 to deliver the products and collecting the money from customers.

Prahanth
                    Nov 28, 2022

Delhi pple are all fraud

Prahanth
                      Nov 28, 2022

Wrong product sale, i order for photochromic reading glass this but in return i got local cheap glasses which is not even 100rs, i need the refund o the same product, today 1pm i got and same day am complaining, kindly do the needful

Prahanth
                        Nov 28, 2022

Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glass supposed to be in the pack which I have received today (28 Nov, 22) it is wrong selling product supplied by invoice no. 27328 in pack i received 100 rs glasses which is normal reading one and its breakable It is a cheep local glass not costing more than Rs. 100 and is full with scratches. It is neither photochromatic nor auto focusing. Kindly arrange pick up and refund the amount., don't cheat public, i can see so many complaints .am lodging a complaint on same day 28th November no if you delay in revert then you are cheater

shreenathms
                          Nov 27, 2022

Address: Gurugram

An order for an Intelligent Photochromic | Auto Focus | Anti Blue | Ultra Light Reading Glasses (Offers) had been placed with Order number 27033 for Rs 1199 (COD). On receiving the product on 27th Nov 2022 it was found to be a fake product worth Rs.250 and not as per the specifications claimed on the website. The product can not be used for any reading and the vision will be blurry i[censored]sed this glass. The concerned authorities should book a criminal case against this Website for cheating the public with fake products. The email Id and the Customer care numbers given on the website are fake and no one contact this fraud ecomm website.
                          even am cheated, i got local cheap glasses which is not even 100rs

A Fraudulent Ecom Website - Comment #4073079 - Image #0

amitodonata
                            Nov 26, 2022

Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glass that I have received today (26 Nov, 22) is a duplicate product supplied by invoice no. 25333EZS. It is a cheep local glass not costing more than Rs. 100 and is full with scratches. It is neither photochromatic nor auto focusing. Kindly arrange pick up and refund service.

Alex M Dayal
                              Nov 26, 2022

Address: Not specified

I ordered for the product Intelligent Photochromic Ultra light reading glasses at cost of Rs. 1199/- instead I received third class product fulfilling non of the details shared by the company in video. This can be easily availed at any store with a minimum amount of Rs. 100/- In US you get such glasses in 1$ for any number.
                              I don't understand how these people are able to flourish with fake id's and no proper contact no. there should be some way to block such websites. I tried to send emails on given email ID but it is sent back saying that the email cannot be sent to the recipient. The contact number given for customer care is not working. They have given one number on the delivery packet that is also wrong only 9 ([protected])numbers so that no one can call to even the courier company, moreover the address of courier company is also non traceable. These are surely fraud people. It is suggested that no one should purchase Items from Ezeeshop18.com.
                              If India Consumer complaints forum can do something to get hold of these people will be good so that non other will be duked in future.

Alex Morris
                              I ordered for the product Intelligent Photochromic Ultra light reading glasses at cost of Rs. 1199/- instead I received third class product fulfilling non of the details shared by the company in video. This can be easily availed at any store with a minimum amount of Rs. 100/- In US you get such glasses in 1$ for any number.
                              I don't understand how these people are able to flourish with fake id's and no proper contact no. there should be some way to block such websites. I tried to send emails on given email ID but it is sent back saying that the email cannot be sent to the recipient. The contact number given for customer care is not working. They have given one number on the delivery packet that is also wrong only 9 ([protected])numbers so that no one can call to even the courier company, moreover the address of courier company is also non traceable. These are surely fraud people. It is suggested that no one should purchase Items from Ezeeshop18.com.
                              If India Consumer complaints forum can do something to get hold of these people will be good so that non other will be duked in future.
                              Pramod bhondve's reply, Dec 7, 2022
                              Order no. 29403EZS
                              Tracking I'd 9529992256

deepak jain 1961
                                Nov 23, 2022

Address: New DELHI

I had ordered to EzeeShop18 for the above mentioned Anti Blue Progresive Multifocal Glasses online from the company after seeing their online promotion on COD terms on 14th November 2022. I received my order on 16th November 2022 against a payment of Rs 1199.00 to the courier person. The invoice no being 80470671. I was really surprised when i opened the parcel I found that it contained some Kid Play Glasses instead of the one i had ordered. I tried to contact the Company on their given no but all the time i called it showed that it was switched of I had sent a E mail to the company also twice at the mail id mentioned by them which was [protected]@ezeeshop18.com but this mail has bounced back. I think the company has provided fake contact numbers & Fake email id. It is very Clear that this is a Fraud done by the Company
                                we all can join together and raise voice, , ezeeshop18 is scam e com site

Selvan5559
                                  from Gandhidham, Gujarat
                                  Nov 21, 2022

Address: Gandhidham

Dear Ezeeship 18 team,

refer to the above subject that, i have ordered an Intelligent Photochromic | Auto Focus | Anti Blue | Ultra Light Reading Glasses through ezee shop 18 for reading and driving purposes. But I was rcvd a spec that cost not more than Rs. 250/-. actually I ordered the product for my reading and working purposes. Now the product which I received is of no use to me. Hence, I hereby humbly request you to kindly take the product back and refund me the amount which I paid Rs. 1199/- or exchange the product and provide me the product which I ordered as per your site displayed..

details are below :-
                                  invoice no. 80089613
                                  order no. ZT34262
                                  order date 11.11.2022

expecting your prompt reply as early as possible. also i many times tried to contact you on some mobile no. given on site but it is switched off.

selva kumar nagendran

--
                                  hi
                                  Nov 21, 2022
                                  Updated by Selvan5559
                                  Dear Ezeeship 18 team,

refer to the above subject that, i have ordered an Intelligent Photochromic | Auto Focus | Anti Blue | Ultra Light Reading Glasses through ezee shop 18 for reading and driving purposes. But I was rcvd a spec that cost not more than Rs. 250/-. actually I ordered the product for my reading and working purposes. Now the product which I received is of no use to me. Hence, I hereby humbly request you to kindly take the product back and refund me the amount which I paid Rs. 1199/- or exchange the product and provide me the product which I ordered as per your site displayed..

invoice no. 80089613
                                  order no. ZT34262
                                  order date 11.11.2022

expecting your prompt reply as early as possible. also i many times tried to contact you on some mobile no. given on site but it is switched off.

selva kumar nagendran
                                  Nov 21, 2022
                                  Updated by Selvan5559
                                  Dear Ezeeship 18 team,

invoice no. 80089613
                                  order no. ZT34262
                                  order date 11.11.2022

selva kumar nagendran

Mail4nsg
                                    Nov 21, 2022

Address: 181 A 4th Street East Balaji Nagar Kallikuppam Ambattur Chennai 600053

On November 15th 2022 received the ordered product with Blue dart courier - invoice no. 22965EZS I selected the product Intelligent Photochromic Ultra light reading glasses at cost of Rs. 1199/-

I received duplicate, third class glasses with many scratches and tried to mail but it's a fake email id and tried to call customer care service number which is always switched off

Product is totally fake I received as compared to your given product in ezeeshop18.

Kindly send me the real product or refund the paid amount of Rs.1, 199/

Mail4nsg
                                      Nov 21, 2022

Address: No. 181A 4th Street East Balaji Nagar Kallikuppam Ambattur Chennai 600053

On November 19th 2022 received the ordered product with Blue dart courier - invoice no. 22965EZS I selected the product Intelligent Photochromic Ultra light reading glasses at cost of Rs. 1199/-

I received duplicate, third class glasses with many scratches and tried to mail but it's a fake email id and tried to call customer care service number which is always switched off

Kindly send me the real product or refund the paid amount of Rs.1, 199/