Grand Tourio Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2023
Complaints 142

File a complaint to Grand Tourio

Having problems with Grand Tourio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Grand Tourio customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Grand Tourio reviews & complaints page 5

swarupi
Sep 21, 2018

Address: 400072

As per discussion had just now Ms. Pooja Mishra, request you to kindly refund back the amount paid of rs. 30000 as an advance for the membership availed.

We are no more interested to be your member, I have no budget and family is not interested in this membership.

They don't show the original receipt copy only show agreement copy. In this agreement, there are no remarks. We sincerely request you to refund back our money.

Please me reply at the earliest at my mail - mahesh.[protected]@gmail.com or call [protected] and [protected]
Please send me your email id
We too trapped in this
Let's put hands together n resolve
I consult one adviser
Sure mine to be resolve
Hope for the best

Indirapol
    Sep 12, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

Request you to kindly refund back the amount paid of rs. 15000 as advance for the membership availed.

We are no more interested to be your member, i have experienced lot of inconvenience from your team for my complaint resolution.

Why to force someone to take the agreement, after giving call for to come for getting free gift which is totally free of cost.

After calling your agent told me the oven will come by home delivery after 3 or 4 days, but not getting it till date.

When you are convince for the that time you promised me you will help to transfer or sell by you.

This is breach of contract.
    Another way of looting the client,

We sincerely request you to either refund back our money or give any benefits from your side which would suffice the amount paid.
    I am not getting any resolution from your side/team...

Please me reply at the earliest at my mail - [protected]@gmail.com or call [protected] and [protected]
    We too trapped in this
    Already I took action
    Who all affected in grand tourio holiday
    We too trapped in this
    Already I started in action
    Hope for the best
    Moiz Stovewala's reply, Oct 17, 2018

Jasmeena Sanghani
      Jul 31, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615
      Website: www.facebook.com/100013279243590/posts/507401256379178

Anytime u visit malls in #mumbai #thane there are freshers wandering around to as your phone number stating there is assured #free #gifts, just register your mobile number

Day 2 - you get call from a someone who will say congratulations your name and number is selected in so and so bla bla bla
      And you win one kitchen set, one holiday stay and coupons of 99 companies

On counter confirmation, when you say there is nothing free in this world - soemthing i believe strongly, they answer that we dont want to sell you anything, its just that we are marketing company and since we have printed voucher books we want to distribute them to only who do shopping from malls above 5000/-

Day 3 - onwards they will follow up with you every minute where are you, what time you will come, we have booked gift on your name which we cant give it to anyone and... Take note of all these #fraudcall #numbers #fraudcallers - [protected], +[protected], +[protected]

Day 4 - you finally decide to go for ones. There they say gifts are subject to 40 minutes presentation. Mostly my reaction was i dont want anything, keep ur gifts with you. But decency of my husband he said lets understand what is all about... So this is how they start - first 10 mins theyvenquire everything with you and then say if your shortlisted we will give u presentation else you may leave and then all of a sudden guy on next desk comes and says congratulations, you are shortlisted for out offer - next 40 minutes you keep listening to their products without telling u price

At end they ask you if you want the product will disclose price... Hell of you, who on this earth decides to buy the product without seeing the tag and that too holiday

When you hear the price you will know that you can book hotels at better price
      Cab book banquet free i[censored] pay for food
      And movie tickets etc that u claim to free is nothing but out of my money that you invest. I better make it myself and it has to be on no early notice period

When u ask them all this and seek a justification how is your product better, they just say good buy and all claims of free gifts and promises vanish. #grandtourio #grandhayat claimed concern, #grand #tourio #holidaycompany #teavilla #vivyanamall #rmall #korum
      When you dont keep your words of gifts that dont even worth 100 rs how do u think someone can trust you thousands and lakhs

Supriya Sakpal
        Jul 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400077

Such Fraud they did with us, we have took 75kfor 6 Indian trip they have committed us to will provide you for 80k limit Credit card, but they wont even bother that we have got or not... after that wen we go to there office with full payment that Tejas seles person have refused all commitment and he said co policy has changed and we cannot give you 6trip and all

we seriously need my 25thousand amt back by neft.
        how can they a big lier.

Deepbhu
          Jun 19, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400608

I had visited grand tourio office in thane with husband on 27.11.17 and after spending more than an hour we got convinced and liked the offer which was for that day only as they completed five year said by the representative. We paid the advance of rs.10, 000/- bearing receipt no. 1217 through debit card and they were suppose make hdfc credit card for rest amount due.
          After that day we never received a call nor sms regarding the same. Infact we had to follow up and were tired calling those numbers provided by you.

Mr. Anshuman tiwari was really helpful at the time of buying the offer. After that we called him several times he did'nt answer the call. We also requested mr. Harish negi (Senior person) for the refund and he promised the same would be done, but still nothing worked. Than we had to visit the office and they were requested by us to refund the amount but seems nobody had interest in this matter.

This is the worst service i have ever come across. You were so pleasing at the time showing your product and when the customers invest in you what do you do? Feels you all are fake.

My husband had already given a written application as attached which was acknowledged by them (Grand tourio). It has been almost 7 months and we are tired following up and have no strength left. We work in and out to earn and they have no value for our money. It is not a small amount.

Whenever we visit any mall in thane and see that grand tourio is advertising we curse them and inform other visitors not to believe them.

Really dont know how to get this done. Should we file an fir or expect help from consumer complains.

विजय फिरके
            from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
            Jun 10, 2018

Address: 400077

Fraud company... They have implanted their employees at viviana mall thane, inorbit mall etc. They collect your details. After few days you receive a call for attending a presentation. Give false promises.
            I took a membership of grand tourio in my wife’s name, sou pushpa phirke vide membership no.[protected] by paying rs. 62500/- on 20/05/2017 with the following promises by their sales personnel mr karan nagaonkar and mr amol patil:
            1. 6 nos of holidays of 6n/7ds every year after payment of tpc for span of 6 years.
            2. 2 nos free holidays of 6n/7ds.
            3. During holiday accommodation in a star properties / vehicle for transport and sightseeing on the basis of only fuel expenses.
            4. Holidays not availed during a year can be pulled in next year and can be clubbed with next year’s holidays. Even the holidays can be split and availed.
            5. The company can buy back the remaining holidays.
            6.in case i wish to avail international holidays i shall have to pay additional rs 62500/-.
            But it has proved to be fraudulent company. It not giving any service as promised but asking to pay additional money. The details of the complaint & communication are given in attached documents ‘grandtourio. Pdf’, ‘grand tourio complaint. Pdf’, ‘grandtouriomail. Pdf’ including the names, telephone nos and addresses of the concerned persons.
            It is not possible for me to deal with such eccentric headed people who are not sticking to their own commitments and only demanding money. It is not possible to fight every time for my legitimate claims at this age of 67 yrs and my wife is also injured with fracture in left elbow. I request you to look in the matter to get me refund of my money rs. 62500/-.
            Vijay phirke
            Pushpa phirke
            Where to attach email correspondence and any other relevant documents?
            Jun 10, 2018
            Updated by विजय फिरके
            Re: Arranging a Tour in November 2018
            People
            • Vijay Phirke <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>

• Today at 17:33
            • [protected]@grandtourio.com

• Grandtourio Support

• [protected]@rajeshkovil.com
            CC

Message body

Even after giving you the details of presentation and opinion of your support section you seems to be very firm on your prototype reply and asking me very adamantly to pay additional money without giving any services the money paid by me and also not replying to other points in my emails.
            If it is so, it is very difficult to deal with you in future. Therefore I don't want to pay you any more.
            Kindly refund my money Rs 62500/- as you are unable to render services as promised against it.
            I have not availed any holiday from your company.
            Thanks!
            Pushpa Phirke

Sent: Thursday, 31 May 2018 2:33 PM
            Subject: Re: Arranging a Tour in November 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

“””Greeting from Grandtourio…!!!

Thank you for the mail, We are able to provide 6 Night & 7 Days only,
            Kindly pay the Remaining amount so we will provide accommodation
            booking, Any query so kindly contact this no [protected].

Anita.

On[protected]:01, [protected]@grandtourio.com wrote:
            > Dear Sir/ Madam,
            >
            > “””Greeting from Grandtourio…!!!
            >
            > Thank you for the mail, We are able to provide 6 Night & 7 Days only,
            > Kindly pay the Remaining amount so we will provide accommodation
            > booking
            >
            >
            > Thanks & Regards,
            > Anita.
            >
            >
            >
            > On[protected]:50, Vijay Phirke wrote:
            >> Pushpa Phirke
            >>
            >> ----- Forwarded Message -----
            >> FROM: Vijay Phirke <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
            >> TO: "[protected]@grandtourio.com" <[protected]@grandtourio.com>
            >> SENT: Wednesday, 30 May 2018 12:13 PM
            >> SUBJECT: Re: Arranging a Tour in November 2018
            >>
            >> Sir
            >> Thank for giving Your decision that, "These is to kindly inform you
            >> that the membership is for 1, 25, 000 for 6 years which includes
            >> domestic as well as international holidays once you pay the 50% of the
            >> total amount you can avail the services of domestic for international
            >> you need to pay the remaining amount."
            >> I was promised the same during presentation that in Rs 62500/-
            >> membership I can avail 6 nos. of Domestic Holidays of 6N/7Ds one per
            >> year. And he offered additional 2 holidays free of charge on this
            >> membership. He also told that I shall have to pay balance 62500/- only
            >> if I plan for holidays abroad. I had taken membership on that basis
            >> only. I never intend to go international. I requested for DOMESTIC
            >> HOLIDAY ONLY which was refused by your reservation team asking me to
            >> pay remaining payment.
            >> Now please send me detailed itinerary immediately so that it can
            >> approved and necessary reservations can be made.
            >>
            >> Pushpa Phirke
            >>
            >>[protected]-----
            >> FROM: "[protected]@grandtourio.com" <[protected]@grandtourio.com>
            >> TO: Vijay Phirke <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
            >> SENT: Wednesday, 30 May 2018 11:42 AM
            >> SUBJECT: Re: Arranging a Tour in November 2018
            >>
            >> Dear Sir,
            >>
            >> Greetings from Grand Tourio..!!
            >>
            >> These is to kindly inform you that the membership is for 1, 25, 000 for
            >>
            >> 6 years which includes domestic as well as international holidays once
            >>
            >> you pay the 50% of the total amount you can avail the services of
            >> domestic for international you need to pay the remaining amount.
            >>
            >> Thanks & Regards
            >> Sneha
            >> CUSTOMER SUPPORT.
            >>
            >> Quoting Vijay Phirke <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>:
            >>
            >>> Sir, In last communication your reservation officer wrote that, "Any
            >>
            >>> query related to membership you can mail on support
            >>> Id: [protected]@grandtourio.com". In fact the correspondence was
            >>> regarding booking of holiday. The copy was also given to you from
            >>> both side. Instead he should have consulted you regarding the
            >>> matter and given consolidated reply as you all are seating in one
            >>> premises I suppose. This practice is unnecessarily delaying the
            >>> matter and harassing the customer after receiving money from
            >>> him.However my last email is kept unresponded by him which is
            >>> reproduced below, "Dear Sir, During presentation Your Mr Amol Patil at
            >>
            >>> Thane told that if I have to avail Holidays abroad then I have to
            >>> pay Rs 125000/- and in Rs 62500/- membership I can avail 6 nos. of
            >>> Domestic Holidays of 6N/7Ds one per year. And he offered additional
            >>
            >>> 2 holidays free of charge on this membership. He also told that I
            >>> shall have to pay balance 62500/- only if I plan for holidays
            >>> abroad. Now you are demanding to pay without availing any holidays.
            >>
            >>> This is also unfair trade practice to grab money. If you are not
            >>> providing the Holiday as promised, you should give me refund of
            >>> money paid by me." (You will have to refer Previous Correspondence
            >>> which is attached.)Now also I expect reply from him.
            >>> Mr. Karan is not lifting his phone even after several times in
            >>> morning & evening.I expect quick service and response. Pushpa Phirke
            >>>
            >>> From: Vijay Phirke <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
            >>> To: "[protected]@grandtourio.com" <[protected]@grandtourio.com>
            >>> Cc: Grandtourio Support <[protected]@grandtourio.com>;
            >>> "[protected]@grandtourio.com" <[protected]@grandtourio.com>
            >>> Sent: Monday, 28 May 2018 3:50 PM
            >>> Subject: Re: Arranging a Tour in November 2018
            >>>
            >>> Dear Sir,
            >>> During presentation Your Mr Amol Patil at Thane told that if I have
            >>
            >>> to avail Holidays abroad then I have to pay Rs 125000/- and in Rs
            >>> 62500/- membership I can avail 6 nos. of Domestic Holidays of 6N/7Ds
            >>
            >>> one per year. And he offered additional 2 holidays free of charge on
            >>
            >>> this membership. He also told that I shall have to pay balance
            >>> 62500/- only if I plan for holidays abroad. Now you are demanding to
            >>
            >>> pay without availing any holidays. This is also unfair trade
            >>> practice to grab money. If you are not providing the Holiday as
            >>> promised, you should give me refund of money paid by me.Pushpa
            >> Phirke
            >>> From: "[protected]@grandtourio.com"
            >> <[protected]@grandtourio.com>
            >>> To: Vijay Phirke <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
            >>> Cc: Grandtourio Support <[protected]@grandtourio.com>;
            >> [protected]@grandtourio.com
            >>> Sent: Monday, 28 May 2018 2:39 PM
            >>> Subject: Re: Arranging a Tour in November 2018
            >>>
            >>> Dear Sir,
            >>>
            >>> Greetings from Grand Tourio...!!!
            >>>
            >>>
            >>> This is to kindly inform you that your membership amount is
            >> 1, 25, 000/-
            >>> for 6 years and you paid the half amount of the membership amount.
            >>>
            >>> Membership is non refundable and non cancelable, your sales concern
            >>> person is Mr Karan.
            >>>
            >>>
            >>> Any query related to membership you can mail on support Id
            >>> :[protected]@grandtourio.com
            >>>
            >>>
            >>>
            >>> Thanks and Regards,
            >>> Reservation.
            >>>
            >>> On[protected]:48, Vijay Phirke wrote:
            >>>> Dear Sir,
            >>>>
            >>>> Your reply is not relevant. You have just copied previous reply.
            >> All
            >>>> points in my email are not addressed. You have mentioned to have a
            >>>> word with your sales person but who is sales person is not clear.
            >>>> Actually I have paid full amount Rs 62500/- on 20/05/2017. And not
            >>>> availed the holiday of 6N/7D during first year. So it is credit to
            >> my
            >>>> account and second holiday of 6N/7D is also due in this year making
            >>>> total of 12 nights to my credit. Even then you are asking me to pay
            >>>> membership amount which is already paid by me and denying the
            >> holiday
            >>>> which is on my credit out of membership that I have taken. This is
            >>>> unfair trade practice with intention to grab money,
            >>>> Please refund me the money I have paid and cancel my membership.
            >>>> Pushpa Phirke
            >>>>
            >>>>[protected]-----
            >>>> FROM: "[protected]@grandtourio.com" <[protected]@grandtourio.com>
            >>>> TO: Vijay Phirke <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
            >>>> CC: Grandtourio Support <[protected]@grandtourio.com>;
            >>>> [protected]@grandtourio.com
            >>>> SENT: Monday, 28 May 2018 1:22 PM
            >>>> SUBJECT: Re: Arranging a Tour in November 2018
            >>>>
            >>>> Dear Sir,
            >>>>
            >>>> Greetings from Grand Tourio...!!!
            >>>>
            >>>> You can availed you first year holiday i.e 6 Nights/7days in this
            >>>> year,
            >>>> for more 6 night/7days you have to pay the remaining payment of
            >> your
            >>>> membership amount.
            >>>>
            >>>> Kindly have a word with your sales concern person regarding the
            >> same.
            >>>>
            >>>> Thanks and Regards,
            >>>> Reservation.
            >>>>
            >>>> On[protected]:21, Vijay Phirke wrote:
            >>>>> Dear Sirs,
            >>>>>
            >>>>> Then what about my balance tour of last year which you have agreed
            >>>> to
            >>>>> carry forward and at the time of taking membership during
            >>>> presentation
            >>>>> I was told that I can split the holidays and I can club the
            >> balance
            >>>>> holidays with next year holidays. I have also paid the full amount
            >>>> of
            >>>>> Rs 62500/- applicable for Domestic Holidays for 6 years.
            >>>>>
            >>>>> I am reproducing our communication,
            >>>>> My email wordings, "I request you to carry forward this holiday of
            >>>>> 6N/7D in next year in addition to holiday of 6N/7D due."
            >>>>> Your reply, "Dear Sir, Greetings from GrandTourio...!!! Ok sir,
            >>>>> Noted." Thanks & Regards, Dhanashri
            >>>>>
            >>>>> Now your statement differs.
            >>>>>
            >>>>> If it is so kindly refund the amount paid by me alongwith interest
            >>>>> immediately.
            >>>>>
            >>>>> Thanks & Regards,
            >>>>>
            >>>>> PUSHPA PHIRKE
            >>>>>
            >>>>>[protected]-----
            >>>>> FROM: "[protected]@grandtourio.com"
            >> <[protected]@grandtourio.com>
            >>>>> TO: Vijay Phirke <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
            >>>>> CC: Grandtourio Support <[protected]@grandtourio.com>;
            >>>>> [protected]@grandtourio.com
            >>>>> SENT: Monday, 28 May 2018 10:38 AM
            >>>>> SUBJECT: Re: Arranging a Tour in November 2018
            >>>>
            >>>>>
            >>>>> Dear Sir,
            >>>>>
            >>>>> Greetings from Grand Tourio...!!!
            >>>>>
            >>>>> Thank you for the request, This is to kindly inform you that as
            >> per
            >>>>> the
            >>>>> company norms we can provide you only 6 Nights at a time, for more
            >>>>> nights you have to pay the remaining payment of membership amount.
            >>>>>
            >>>>> Thanks and Regards,
            >>>>> Reservation.
            >>>>>
            >>>>> On[protected]:50, Vijay Phirke wrote:
            >>>>>> Pushpa Phirke
            >>>>>> Shreekrupa, Thane.
            >>>>>> Date: 27/05/2018
            >>>>>> To,
            >>>>>> Reservation Officer
            >>>>>> Grand Tourio,
            >>>>>> Mumbai.
            >>>>>> SUB: Arranging a Tour in November 2018
            >>>>>> REF: Membership No[protected]GT-1).
            >>>>>> Dear Sirs,
            >>>>>> I am member since 20th May 2017 and I have not availed any
            >> Holiday
            >>>>> for
            >>>>>> 1st Year. I requested to carry forward the same in next year
            >> which
            >>>>> was
            >>>>>> approved by you vide email dated 5th April 2018. Now I wish to
            >>>> avail
            >>>>>> both the Holidays together total making 12 NIGHTS/13 DAYS during
            >>>>> this
            >>>>>> year.
            >>>>>> I therefore request you to arrange the holiday starting from 12TH
            >>>>>> NOVEMBER 2018 onwards, as below:
            >>>>>> Day 1 Pick up at Madurai Railway Station to Hotel.
            >>>>>> MADURAI
            >>>>>> 1 NIGHT
            >>>>>> Site visit to Minakshi Temple, Gandhi Memorial Museum, Thirumalai
            >>>>>> Nayak Palace and other places.
            >>>>>> Day 2 RAMESHWARAM
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> AGNI THEERTHAM BEACH, SRI RAMANATHASWAMY TEMPLE, I)
            >>>>> SAKSHI
            >>>>>> HANUMAN, GADADHAN PARVAT, PANCMUKHI HANUMAN, II) A P J KALAM
            >>>> SMARAK,
            >>>>>> VILUMBI TIRTHA, INDIRA GANDHI BRIDGE, PAMBAN BRIDGE AND OTHER
            >>>>> PLACES.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DAY 3 RAMESHWARAM
            >>>>>> 2 NIGHTS
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DHANUSKODI – NAMBUNAYAGI AMMAN MANDIR, JADA TIRTHAM SHIVA
            >> MANDIR,
            >>>>>> KOTHANDARAMASWAMY TEMPLE, DHANUSKODI BEACH, ADAM’S BRIDGE, AND
            >>>>> OTHER
            >>>>>> PLACES.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DAY 4/5 KANYAKUMARI
            >>>>>> 2/1 NIGHTS
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> KANYAKUMARI AMMAN MATA, SURYA AST (SUN SET POINT),
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DAY 5/6 KANYAKUMARI, KOVALUM
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> SUN RISE POINT, GANDHI SMARAK OR GANDHI MANDAP, VIVEKANAND
            >> SMARAK,
            >>>>>> TAMIL SANT KAVI THIRUVALLUVAR, SUCHINDRAM TEMPLE, KOVALUM.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DAY 6/7 KOVALUM
            >>>>>> 2 NIGHTS
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> KOVLAM BEACH, LIGHT HOUSE, HAWAH BEACH, HALCYON
            >> CASTLE
            >>>>> &
            >>>>>> OTHER PLACES
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DAY 7/8 KOVALUM
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> POOVAR ISLAND, PADMANATH SWAMI MANDIR, TRIVENDRUM
            >> ZOO,
            >>>>>> VELLAYANI LAKE.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DAY 8/9 THEKKADY
            >>>>>> 1 NIGHT
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> PERIYAR WILDLIFE SANCTUARY, MANGLA DEVI TEMPLE,
            >>>>>> ABRAHAM’S SPICE GARDEN, MURIKKADY-SPICE CAPITAL, KADATHANADAN
            >>>>> KALARI
            >>>>>> CENTER-MARTIAL ART, KUMILY, CHELLARKOVIL, PANDIKUZHI, PERIAR
            >> LAKE,
            >>>>>> CHELLARKOVIL VIEW POINT.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DAY 9/10 ALLEPPY & KUMARKOM
            >>>>>> 1 NIGHT (IN HOUSE BOAT)
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> Enjoy the backwaters, scenery and different places
            >> for
            >>>> 21
            >>>>>> hrs in Kerala Style house boats from 12 Noon. In the houseboat
            >> you
            >>>>>> will be greeted with welcome drink, tea, snacks, mineral water,
            >>>>> lunch,
            >>>>>> dinner and breakfast. Overnight stay in the houseboat. Visit to
            >>>>>> Alleppy Beach. Vembnad Lake.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DAY 10/11 MUNNAR
            >>>>>> 1 NIGHT
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> LEAVE FOR THE CITY TOUR IN THE NEARBY AREAS. TOUR THE
            >>>>>> FAMOUS LUSH GREEN TEA GARDENS OF MUNNAR, AND ENJOY THE FRESHLY
            >>>>> BREWED
            >>>>>> TEA PREPARED FROM THE FRESHLY PICKED TEA LEAVES. VISIT ECHO
            >> POINT,
            >>>>> THE
            >>>>>> MOST FAMOUS PLACE OF MUNNAR. TEA MUSEUM, KALARY KSHETRA AND OTHER
            >>>>>> PLACES.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DAY 11/12 OOTACUMAND
            >>>>>> 2/3 NIGHT
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> OOTY BOTANICAL GARDEN, OOTY ROSE GARDEN, YERKUD LAKE,
            >>>>> OOTY
            >>>>>> LAKE, THREAD GARDEN, UPPER BHAWANI LAKE, NILGIRI MOUNTAIN TRAIN,
            >>>>>> DODABETTA PEAK, PYKARA LAKE & PYKARA FALLS, SHOOTING POINT,
            >> THUNDER
            >>>>>> WORLD, MURUGAN TEMPLE AND OTHER PLACES.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> DAY13 DROP AT NEAREST RAILWAY STATION KOZHIKKODE.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> WE ARE NOT ACQUAINTED WITH THE AREA AND ROUTES. YOU MAY REARRANGE
            >>>>> THE
            >>>>>> PROGRAM SUITABLY AND ARRANGE A VEHICLE WITH HINDI SPEAKING DRIVER
            >>>>>> ACQUAINTED WITH THOROUGH KNOWLEDGE OF AREA AND ROUTES AND PLACES
            >> TO
            >>>>> BE
            >>>>>> VISITED AT DIFFERENT PLACES. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PREPARE DETAIL
            >>>>>> ITINERARY AND FORWARD FOR APPROVAL AT EARLIEST SO THAT AFTER
            >>>>> APPROVAL
            >>>>>> NECESSARY RESERVATIONS OF RAILWAY CAN BE BOOKED.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> THANKS AND REGARDS,
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> PUSHPA PHIRKE
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>
            >>>>
            >>[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> FROM: "[protected]@grandtourio.com" <[protected]@grandtourio.com>
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> TO: Vijay Phirke <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
            >>>>>> CC: Grandtourio Support <[protected]@grandtourio.com>;
            >>>>>> [protected]@grandtourio.com
            >>>>>> SENT: Thursday, 5 April 2018 10:44 AM
            >>>>>> SUBJECT: Re: Carry forwarding o[censored]navailed holiday.
            >>>>>
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> Dear Sir,
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> Greetings from GrandTourio...!!!
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> Ok sir, Noted.
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> Thanks & Regards,
            >>>>>> Dhanashri
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>> On[protected]:43, Vijay Phirke wrote:
            >>>>>>> Dear Sir,
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> I am a member of "GRAND TOURIO" since 20th May 2017 having
            >>>>>> Membership
            >>>>>>> No[protected]GT-1). Up till now I have not availed my holiday
            >>>>> and
            >>>>>>> it will not be possible to avail the same this year. I request
            >> you
            >>>>>> to
            >>>>>>> carry forward this holiday of 6N/7D in next year in addition to
            >>>>>>> holiday of 6N/7D due.
            >>>>>>> Please give a confirmation mail.
            >>>>>>> Thanks and Regards.
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> Yours Sincerely,
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> Pushpa Phirke
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> [1]
            >>>>>>> Virus-free. www.avast.com [1]
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> [2]
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>>[protected]-----
            >>>>>>> FROM: "[protected]@grandtourio.com" <[protected]@grandtourio.com>
            >>>>>>> TO: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            >>>>>>> CC: sanjay <[protected]@grandtourio.com>; jayesh
            >>>>> <[protected]@grandtourio.com>
            >>>>>>> SENT: Saturday, 19 August 2017 3:38 PM
            >>>>>>> SUBJECT: WELCOME KIT
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> DEAR SIR/MADAM,
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> GREETINGS FROM GRAND TOURIO,
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE CAUSED,
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> WE HAVE DISPATCHED YOUR WELCOME KIT TODAY, YOU WILL BE RECEIVING
            >>>> THE
            >>>>>>> WELCOME
            >>>>>>> KIT WITHIN NEXT TWO DAYS AT YOUR REGISTER ADDRESS.
            >>>>>>> IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE THE WELCOME KIT PLEASE DO INFORM US.
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> EMAIL ID :- [protected]@GRANDTOURIO.COM
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> CONTACT NO :- [protected].
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> --
            >>>>>>> REGARDS
            >>>>>>> TEAM SUPPORT
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>> Links:
            >>>>>>> ------
            >>>>>>> [1]
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>
            >>>>
            >> https://www.avast.com/sig-email?utm_medium=email&utm_source=link&utm_campaign=sig-email&utm_content=webmail
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>>> [2]
            >>>>>>>
            >>>>>>
            >>>>>
            >>>>
            >> https://mg.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=fb64eef2mqjpj#DAB4FAD8-2DD7-40BB-A1B8-4E2AA1F9FDF2
            >>
            >> --
            >> REGARDS
            >> TEAM SUPPORT
            Jun 10, 2018
            Updated by विजय फिरके
            I was called to the presentation along with my spouse by “Grand Tourio Holiday Solutions Pvt Ltd’ at their Thane office on 20/05/2017. After a long discussion with their Sales Officers Mr Karan Nagaonkar and Mr Amol Patil when Mr Amol Patil suggested to purchase a package of Rs 62500/- in which I shall be entitled for 6 Nos of 6N/7Ds holidays (Domestic) distributed over the period of 6 Years and 2 Nos of free holidays for 2/4 person by paying TPC (Travelling Premium Charges). And International Holidays can be availed after payment of additional Rs 62500/-. Also unavailed holidays during any year can carried forward in the next year. Even we can split the holiday and club the balance wit h holiday in next year.
            I took the membership in name of my Spouse, Sou. Pushpa Phirke by paying Rs. 62500/- on 20/05/2017 vide Membership No.[protected]. During first year of membership I was unable to avail the Holiday due to personal problem and left hand of my wife got fractured for which treatment is still going on.
            On 4th April 2018, I wrote a email to Grand Tourio that, I am a member of "Grand Tourio" since 20th May 2017 having Membership No[protected]GT-1). Up till now I have not availed my holiday and it will not be possible to avail the same this year. I request you to carry forward this holiday of 6N/7D in next year in addition to holiday of 6N/7D due. On which Grand Tourio replied that, Dear Sir, Greetings from GrandTourio...!!! Ok sir, Noted. Thanks & Regards, Dhanashri.
            Then on 27/05/2018, I wrote to them that, I am member since 20th May 2017 and I have not availed any Holiday for 1st Year. I requested to carry forward the same in next year which was approved by you vide email dated 5th April 2018. Now I wish to avail both the Holidays together total making 12 Nights/13 Days during this year. And asked to send Itinerary for the same. For which he replied, Thank you for the request, This is to kindly inform you that as per the company norms we can provide you only 6 Nights at a time, for more nights you have to pay the remaining payment of membership amount.
            I asked them to refund the amount paid by me if they cannot provide the service. But their reply is same. There is series of communication after that but in vein. I reproduce content of my email below:
            Sir, Thank for giving Your decision that, "These is to kindly inform you that the membership is for 1, 25, 000 for 6 years which includes domestic as well as international holidays once you pay the 50% of the total amount you can avail the services of domestic for international you need to pay the remaining amount."
            I was promised the same during presentation that in Rs 62500/- membership I can avail 6 nos. of Domestic Holidays of 6N/7Ds one per year. And he offered additional 2 holidays free of charge on this membership. He also told that I shall have to pay balance 62500/- only if I plan for holidays abroad. I had taken membership on that basis only. I never intend to go international. I requested for domestic holiday only which was refused by your reservation team asking me to pay remaining payment.
            Now please send me detailed itinerary immediately so that it can approved and necessary reservations can be made. Pushpa Phirke. On this again I received a same prototype reply.
            I request you to look in the matter and help me to get my money Rs 62500/- back to me as it is not possible to fight every time for my legitimate claims at this age of 67 yrs and my wife is also injured with fracture.
            I reproduce below the name and addresses of the persons known to me.
            1) Mr Rajesh Kovil MD Grand Tourio Website: rajeshkovil.com
            ADDRESS 1: RAJAT REKHA CO-OP HSG SOC LTD., C-8, 3RD FLOOR PLOT NO-142, 6 J P ROAD, ANDHERI (WEST) MUMBAI Mumbai City MH 400053 IN

Address 2: #2, First Floor, Navdurga Apartment, Oghadbhai Lane, Behind Pooja Hotel, MG Road, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai – 400077, Maharashtra, India.
            EMAIL [protected]@raje shkovil.com, [protected]@yahoo.com
            Mobile +91 [protected]
            2) Offices:
            GRAND TOURIO Website: GRANDTOURIO.COM
            No: 302-303, 3rd Floor, Surya House, Near Vidyavihar Railway Station, 7th Road, Rajawadi, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400077.
            Phone:[protected]/76 Mobile: [protected]

SALES OFFICE – THANE
            2nd Floor, Y Building, Flower Valley, Opp. Viviana City Mall, Eastern Express Highway, Thane (W) – 400601.

SALES OFFICE – ANDHERI
            Shri Krishna, 6th Floor/601, Opp. Laxmi Industries, Near Fun Republic,
            Andheri – 400053.
            Email: [protected]@grandtourio.com

3) Mr Karan Nagaonkar [protected] transferred to Andheri office
            Mr Amol Patil [protected]/[protected] left the job
            Mr Manoj Mishra [protected] left
            Vijay Phirke
            Pushpa Phirke
            Jun 11, 2018
            Updated by विजय फिरके
            As Above
            Jun 11, 2018
            Updated by विजय फिरके
            • ADDRESS
            #2, First Floor, Navdurga Apartment, Oghadbhai Lane, Behind Pooja Hotel, MG Road, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai – 400077, Maharashtra, India.
            • EMAIL
            [protected]@rajeshkovil.com
            • MOBILE

GRAND TOURIO HOLIDAY SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
            As on: February 6, 2017
            • Basic Information
            • Documents
            • Trademarks
            • Directors
            • Map

Grand Tourio Holiday Solutions Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 12 December 2013. It is classified as Non-govt company and is registered at Registrar of Companies, Mumbai. Its authorized share capital is Rs. 100, 000 and its paid up capital is Rs. 100, 000.It is inolved in Legal, accounting, book-keeping and auditing activities; tax consultancy; market research and public opinion polling; business and management consultancy.

Grand Tourio Holiday Solutions Private Limited's Annual General Meeting (AGM) was last held on 30 September 2015 and as per records from Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA), its balance sheet was last filed on 31 March 2015.

Directors of Grand Tourio Holiday Solutions Private Limited are Rajesh Ravindran, Rajashri Rajesh Kovil and Grand Tourio Holiday Solutions Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number is (CIN) U74120MH2013PTC250972 and its registration number is 250972.Its Email address is [protected]@yahoo.com and its registered address is RAJAT REKHA CO-OP HSG SOC LTD., C-8, 3RD FLOOR PLOT NO-142, 6 J P ROAD, ANDHERI (WEST) MUMBAI Mumbai City MH 400053 IN,

Current status of Grand Tourio Holiday Solutions Private Limited is - Active.
            Company Details
            CIN U74120MH2013PTC250972

Company Name GRAND TOURIO HOLIDAY SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
            Company Status Active
            RoC RoC-Mumbai
            Registration Number 250972
            Company Category Company limited by Shares
            Company Sub Category Non-govt company
            Class of Company Private
            Date of Incorporation 12 December 2013
            Age of Company 3 years, 6 month, 8 days
            Activity Legal, accounting, book-keeping and auditing activities; tax consultancy; market research and public opinion polling; business and management consultancy
            Click here to see other companies involved in same activity.

Number of Members -
            Previous Names
            Login to view previous names

Previous CINS
            Login to view previous cins

Share Capital & Number of Employees
            Authorised Capital ₹100, 000
            Paid up capital ₹100, 000
            Number of Employees Login to view

Listing and Annual Compliance Details
            Listing status Unlisted
            Date of Last Annual General Meeting 30 September 2015
            Date of Latest Balance Sheet 31 March 2015
            Legal Report
            View all criminal and civil cases of GRAND TOURIO HOLIDAY SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
            e Legal Report
            Financial Report
            Balance Sheet
            Paid-up Capital
            Reserves & Surplus
            Long Term Borrowings
            Short Term Borrowings
            Trade Payables
            Current Investments
            Inventories
            Trade Receivables
            Cash and Bank Balances
            Profit & Loss
            Total Revenue (Turnover)
            Total Expenses
            Employee Benefit Expenses
            Finance Costs
            Depriciation
            Profit Before Tax
            Profit After Tax
            Click here to view all available financial documents and regulatory filings of GRAND TOURIO HOLIDAY SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED

Contact Details
            Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
            Address:
            RAJAT REKHA CO-OP HSG SOC LTD., C-8, 3RD FLOOR PLOT NO-142, 6 J P ROAD, ANDHERI (WEST) MUMBAI Mumbai City MH 400053 IN
            Director Details
            DIN Director Name Designation Appointment Date
            06680124 RAJESH RAVINDRAN
            Director 12 December 2013 View other directorships

07011925 RAJASHRI RAJESH KOVIL
            Additional Director 07 November 2014 View other directorships

Past Director Details
            DIN Director Name Appointment Date Cessation Date
            Login to view past directors.

Companies with Similar Address
            CIN Name Address
            U74999MH2013PTC251133 MODEL WORLD INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
            RAJAT REKHA CO-OP HSG SOC LTD., C-8, 3RD FLOOR PLOT NO-142, 6 J P ROAD, ANDHERI (WEST) MUMBAI Mumbai City MH 400053 IN
            U74120MH2013PTC250972 GRAND TOURIO HOLIDAY SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
            U40108MH2014PTC256906 CRYSTAL SOLAR POWER PRIVATE LIMITED
            OFFICE NO 5, NEO VIKRAM CO OP HSG SOC LTD J P ROAD, PLOT NO 6, 12, 13, ANDHERI WEST MUMBAI Mumbai City MH 400053 IN
            AAC-9208 CTC BRANDING SOLUTIONS LLP
            Office No 5, Neo Vikram Co Op Hsg Soc Ltd, Sahakar Nagar, J P Road, Plot No 6, 12, 13, Andheri (w) Mumbai Mumbai City MH 400053 IN
            U93030MH2015PTC269253 FITNESS LEGACY CONTINUES PRIVATE LIMITED
            SANGAM CO-OP. HSG. SOC. LTD., 1ST FLOOR, C-WING, JUHU VERSOVA LINK ROAD, PLOT NO. 161, ANDHERI (W) MUMBAI Mumbai City MH 400053 IN
            U74999MH2013PTC246760 GENNEXT COMTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
            B-002, VERSOVA SAMEER CO OP HSG SOC LTD OFF J.P.ROAD, 7 BUNGLOWS, ANDHERI WEST MUMBAI Mumbai City MH 400053 IN
            U15500MH2014PTC256338 EASY BODY NUTRITION PRIVATE LIMITED
            602, 6TH FLR, BLDG NO.3, AROMA CO-OP. HSG. SOC. LTD. OFF NEW LINK ROAD, OSHIWARA, ANDHERI WEST, MUMBAI Mumbai City MH 400053 IN
            L99999MH1992PLC068111 HARBOR NETWORK SYSTEMS LIMITED
            Flat No. 2, Bldg. 22, Shree Ganesh Co-op. Hsg. Soc Azad Nagar, J. P. Road, Andheri West, Mumbai Mumbai City MH 400053 IN
            U70102MH2014PTC256753 AIK DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
            602, 6TH FLR, BLDG NO.3, AROMA CO-OP. HSG. SOC. LTD. OFF NEW LINK ROAD, OSHIWARA, ANDHERI WEST, Mumbai Mumbai City MH 400053 IN
            917 companies with similar address
            https://www.zaubacorp.com/
            • No: 302-303, 3rd Floor, Surya House, Near Vidyavihar Railway Station, 7th Road, Rajawadi, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400077.

Sanjusworld
              from Thane, Maharashtra
              Jun 5, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400604

This people loot people with their fake promises. In there sales presentation they attract people's with their big n attractive gifts along with the holiday packages as 5 star hotels. Just to show that they are genuine they use punch line as we don't provide TAJ hotels, rest all we do.
              Actual scene comes when u ask them for same vacation they when time comes for delivery they back out. They sends list of such hotels which even u or I can book that to only in TPC(yes apart from package they take additional amount to book for hotels Rs. 10, 000 of 6N) amount. Even when you can see all good 5 star hotels are available they will say that no that is not available in our portal. They will keep dragging it, we don't provide specific hotel, that hotel is not available, etc etc... Also there are various stories where this people have bluffed, made fake proMises, and loot people.
              I have raised a consumer complaint. Please contact me at [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]. Together we can fight strong

Sim kavi
                May 18, 2018

Address: 400067

I had received a call from grand tourio informing me that I have won 3 free gifts for which I have to attend a 45 minutes presentation.one was a kitchen set, 2 was a 2n/3d free stay with free meals anywhere in India n 3 was 50000 rs shopping voucher in which we will get 4 free tickets to imagica, free couple spa, free vouchers of domino, subway etc n many other free coupons.w e attended the presentation which took 2 1/2 hrs n at the end they gave us only one booklet of 50000 rs vouchers n told us that kitchen set s have got over n free stay is included in booklet.when I went through it there was nothing from which I was promised n the apparently free offers all had shipping charges of 600 -700.n validity of free stay only till 30 June n no booking available before that n no food free n no nearby stay.this company is fraud., giving false promisesi m constantly calling up n they r giving no reply n now phone also coming switched off.pls don't go for presentation or invest in this company

Divekar Priti
                  May 7, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

We had taken membership on 31st dec, 2017 by paying rs.67500 for 6 years membership with membership no[protected] after promising host of benefits by the company which included the following
                  1] stay at 5 star properties with complimentary breakfast, hi - tea, either of lunch or dinner, access to all facilities during the stay at property
                  2] flight ticket for one way travel after we refused 40% discount on flight tickets
                  3] to & fro vehicle for airport transfers and sightseeing with guide. Fuel cost to be borne by us.
                  4] summer camp for kids, passes for events...
                  This presentation was made at andheri office by rishikesh, executive, celia team head and mr. Vivek singh manager

Now when i emailed them for flight tickets and booking for coorg during november 2018, i am told by reservations team that the company policy is to provide only accomodation with breakfast and no other facility.

No one from support team either answers or reverts to your messages. This is the service.

This is sheer cheating and loot of our hard earned money.

I request the company to provide me refund as they are not able to keep there commitment.

I also would be grateful if any one can assist and help me in obtaining refund from the company.

We need to circulate this on social media and media so that more people donot fall into this trap

Please revert on priti. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                  Jun 29, 2018
                  Hello all,

I read many complaints
                  Our mistake is before going grand tourio we didnt check in website

We trapped by following points:
                  As usual we got call that we select for a lucky draw
                  We went & they asked to attend the discussion for 45 min n receive the gift
                  Then they started by asking did u see the logo of grand tourio it's collaborate with Marriot, Hyath & ITC hotel

Also said they are celebrating 18th anniversary of this fraud company to give such gifts but guys check the website it formed only 6 years back & having since 6 years complaints
                  They are keeping the girls as a sales girl for not to talk but to do hypnotism

They they said all bla bla like
                  Every month 1 movie ticket
                  Yearly 6 times 5 star hotel lunch
                  Yearly once candle light dinner
                  5 star hotel stay with normal price
                  Airport to Hotel & Hotel to Airport free pick up & Drop
                  1 lakh worth coupon can use throughout Mumbai
                  All humbug

Waves ganapatipule coupon free stay
                  Matheran, khandala, panchgani resort for a day
                  The main thing is they don't allow to speak n decide

They keep on talking like mesmerizing people
                  They are well trained emotionally playing with peoples
                  Well trained girls n they read our mind n talk
                  With huge volume music we can't think n decide

So that many people are become fooled
                  Convinced continuesly by 3 more people around us

If we become a member said they provide extra gift like bajaj microwave oven 17 litre & Panasonic Air fryer

Keep on telling 5 star hotels not filled all the day, like some of our travels do such things n bla bla so on

We signed for 3 years domestic tours for each year 6 night seven days each year for RS.80, 000

That 3 people surround us n signed the agreement without reading like which we do in the bank
                  After then first we shocked that they put 160000 for 6 years n we paid 50% of the amount which can we use for 3 years n after paying balance to continue another 3 years

Second shock is after signing agreement their behavior is entirely different, said we receive any 1 gift either oven or air fryer & that too after 2 weeks by courier

Third shock is we didn't receive welcome call next day which they said
                  We ringed continuously but they not picked
                  After 2 days they picked call n iritating us by their talk

Then we got biggest doubt about this company
                  We ringed Marriott, Hyatt & ITC hotel, they all said that they are not collaborate with grand tourio
                  Also said they are not like club Mahindra & country vacations, believe me guys I travelled across cities & stayed those hotels, they are truely in service not like these fraud people

Then we checked in website n realized that we trapped by mesmerizing trainned people's which we not able to think that particular 1:30min

We asked for refund, said that we agreed & signed the papers which can't refund
                  So, We consult one finalcier adviser for this
                  He advised to go police station near by grand tourio branch which we signed

We proceed to police & said we came to complaint about grand tourio company & immediately he said there are 11 more cases are filed against this company

We told about our story, said that we came very earlier & not at all used their single gift n facility, so will solve soon
                  With police complaint we went grand tourio n ask for refund

First they said that we are not at all used their facility then how you know about our service n all those etc

Then we strongly said we don't want your single service, enough is enough, not agreed

We both & grand tourio head went to police station n he don't have way, so we saved by their false agreement n returned our money Rs.80, 000 within 2 weeks

Check in customer complaint of this fraud company, many are trapped from 15000 to 150000 by unlimited false statements, am really worried about those & tell about my experience that how to come out from such incident

Just want to mention the name of the person who gave false statement to us Roshini & Rishikesh

So please be sure that you are not used even a single time of their services
                  If yes also your money will refund partially because of false statement n agreements

So guys don't afraid to go to the police
                  They are really too friendly n understand the situation of our stress & they did their best for us

Truly
                  well wisher
                  Pankaj.mehra07's reply, Feb 20, 2019
                  It’s really helpful dear.. we also trapped, can you advise, which police station you complaint so that we can go there and as they people are already aware, they can take immediate action.

Dattapatil
                    Apr 27, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Request you to kindly refund back the amount paid of rs. 15000 as advance for the membership availed.
                    We are no more interested to be your member, i have experienced lot of inconvenience from your team for my complaint resolution.
                    Why to force someone to take the agreement, if we are not interested to pay any further amount to you. This is another way of looting the client.
                    We sincerely request you to either refund back our money or give any benefits from your side which would suffice the amount paid.
                    I am not getting any resolution from your side/team...

Vijay221283
                      Apr 18, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

This company totally fraud. I have taken membership in rs 67500/- before 3 month but when i ask for service they denied they changed there statements. Even i asked to refund they told we can’t give refund you can do whatever u want to do. Seriously it’s very big scam. I am going to launch complaints in police station also.
                      Don’t take memberships from this company very fraud company.
                      Ashvini more, vijay more
                      I have also trapped in the same case. Can you get in touch with us kalyani.[protected]@gmail.com

jyoti hemant sawant
                        Apr 5, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

Request you to kindly refund back the amount paid of rs. 20, 000 as advance for the membership availed.
                        Why to force someone to take the agreement, if we are not interested to pay any further amount to you. This is another way of looting the client.
                        I am not getting any resolution from your side/team from past one week.
                        Kindly give me a solution and not just a one liner saying it is non refundable, after all its are hard earned money
                        Kindly revert with some solution.
                        I don't want to loose my money.

Jyoti SAwant
                        ASDM

Chintan Nisar
                          Mar 15, 2018

Dear Friends,

We also happen to get a call and visited this Company's Space in Andheri West at Shreekrishna yesterday.

We spent almost 2-2.5 Hours with the sales executives to understand the package and all terms and condition. I read this conversation now and happy that I made a decision to not to purchase INR 1, 50, 000 international package from them.

In the final offer they extended 6 years holiday package to include another 6 bonus weeks of any hotels holidays, along with 3 extra dinner at any Five star restaurants every year, 2 movie tickets per month for 6 years, 12 Event passes almost worth 2500 per event every year, Gym Membership for 6 years, 1 Microvave Oven, 1 Air Frier, Plus every time I go to holiday, I am required to Pay 2150/ day towards TPC (Food, Pick up drop, other Indoor / Outdoor activity charges Etc)

Plus I was also given an incentive of buyback of alternate holidays by the Golden Tourio themselves @ minimum of INR 30, 000 for each week.

The entire offer was too fascinating but at the same time it was too Sugary to Digest.

Further, in the entire communication one thing which kept on being suspicious was the other guy was never willing to reduce the prices. But he was always willing to extend a bonus week of holidays. (Which I now understand reading this post, that if you are never going to get a stay at any hotel, he can give you as many as free number of days)

Some quick facts about the company
                          - The company Named Grand Tourio Holiday Solutions Pvt. Ltd is no where registered on the website of registrar of companies. (Available free to all users)
                          - There are hundreds of such fraud cases against this company.
                          - The salesmen are too pushy and always want to swipe your credit card.
                          - All Sales person are youngsters and lack knowledge about what is in the package and what is not.
                          - There is a bouncer kept outside the company ( I mean if you are genuine and sell genuine package, keep a normal security. Why keeping bouncers ??!)
                          - Too loud music being played in one big hall where almost 13 couple are sitting on each desk with a separate in-experienced sales executive and trying to sell their product. In my opinion Music is too loud so that no one can think rationally and apply their mind on the motives behind the deal.
                          - The sales girl kept on pushing this is one day offer, take it or leave it. Once I go out its price is going to be INR 6.5 lacs. And I am one of Lucky 100 person to get this offer.
                          - None of the conditions agreed were mentioned in the agreement copy of 2 pages.

In all I would request consumer to be more vigilant and cautious of such fraudsters.

CRN

Prachi Kadam
                            Mar 11, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

My parents got a call from grand tour andheri office, they explain all the plan after they have mentioned membership amount for domestic holiday 75000/- and international holiday 150000/- so my parents said they are ok for domestic holidays so they took 75000/- as a membership fee from credit card and term they sais for 6years + 3 years extra. Also, they promised us that they will mail us one-time international holiday package plus one oven, domestic tour package etc. We were so happy for this plan at the time of agreement sign they have mentioned balance amount my mom asked the same that time they said no it was just formality and when they said we want to read terms and conditions, they said it is same as we said just now. Then after my parents said we confirm with my daughter about this membership than will sign. They are not agreed to this. They said this offer is valid for today. When we get the confirmation call that time you got to know that of each travel package we have to pay 20000/- extra. And the package is for 12 months only. If we canceled the membership we will not get our money and also we are not eligible for domestic plan also.

This is cheating mr. Mishra you and your company is fraud. You show us dream plan and than no service nothing. One of your colleague we met in kanjurmarg office mr. Sanjay he also ask for 7 days now its more than 15 days still we are waiting. After 1 month we got welcome mail from your side. Such a looser you are.

Kindly resolve my query,
                            My name - priyanka kadam -
                            Membership no.- not yet received
                            Mob no. - [protected]

Sales person name - yogesh
                            Sales executive - shahin
                            Sales head - sanjay
                            Sales manager - vivek
                            Dear Friends,

We also happen to get a call and visited this Company's Space in Andheri West at Shreekrishna yesterday.

We spent almost 2-2.5 Hours with the sales executives to understand the package and all terms and condition. I read this conversation now and happy that I made a decision to not to purchase INR 1, 50, 000 international package from them.

In the final offer they extended 6 years holiday package to include another 6 bonus weeks of any hotels holidays, along with 3 extra dinner at any Five star restaurants every year, 2 movie tickets per month for 6 years, 12 Event passes almost worth 2500 per event every year, Gym Membership for 6 years, 1 Microvave Oven, 1 Air Frier, Plus every time I go to holiday, I am required to Pay 2150/ day towards TPC (Food, Pick up drop, other Indoor / Outdoor activity charges Etc)

Plus I was also given an incentive of buyback of alternate holidays by the Golden Tourio themselves @ minimum of INR 30, 000 for each week.

The entire offer was too fascinating but at the same time it was too Sugary to Digest.

Further, in the entire communication one thing which kept on being suspicious was the other guy was never willing to reduce the prices. But he was always willing to extend a bonus week of holidays. (Which I now understand reading this post, that if you are never going to get a stay at any hotel, he can give you as many as free number of days)

- The company Named Grand Tourio Holiday Solutions Pvt. Ltd is no where registered on the website of registrar of companies. (Available free to all users)
                            - All Sales person are youngsters and lack knowledge about what is in the package and what is not.
                            - There is a bouncer kept outside the company ( I mean if you are genuine and sell genuine package, keep a normal security. Why keeping bouncers ??!)
                            - Too loud music being played in one big hall where almost 13 couple are sitting on each desk with a separate in-experienced sales executive and trying to sell their product. In my opinion Music is too loud so that no one can think rationally and apply their mind on the motives behind the deal.
                            - The sales girl kept on pushing this is one day offer, take it or leave it. Once I go out its price is going to be INR 6.5 lacs. And I am one of Lucky 100 person to get this offer.
                            - None of the conditions agreed were mentioned in the agreement copy of 2 pages.

In all I would request consumer to be more vigilant and cautious of such fraudsters.

CRN

alisha varghese
                              Mar 5, 2018

My husband and me were called and promised gifts saying we won a lucky draw . We went and we were shown some travel schemes/ lodging options which seemed very promising .
                              But somewhere towards the end of the discussion we found many things amiss : loud music, difficulty in hearing other people, bouncers in the premises etc .When it came to the payment of Rs.1.75 lacs we got nervous . In fact my card was not working . Without my permission they swiped lower amount and didn't leave us with any time to think . By this time three four people were around us . I didn't want to make the remaining payment . But they insisted that the remaining must be swiped . They never offered us any alternate product when in fact they were selling cheaper schemes also .

My husband unwillingly made paymnet using his card . Bu this time we we completely nervous, scandalized and sweating . I in fact got a call from the HDFC card dept because of repeapted rejects and I told them something is wrong with this transaction and cn I be helped . After that I reached home and blocked my card and registered a dispute . But the damage was done and I lost my money .

I realised many inconsistencies in the document bt I already paid money under duress and signed whatever they told . The Lady Ms. Nisha Karki told me that my money will be refunded if I have any issue . But now when I speak of refund they tell me they have no such option whatsoever .

I will update this space with more updates .

arkc
                                Mar 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

I was promised 6 nights package for 6 years and was charged 80000 however later they are asking for another 15000 and when asking what it is for they mention it is for taxes. I mentioned this was not informed and even while taking the contract had confirmed no other cost and now when asking for clarification no one id ready to take the call and someone mentions will arrange for call back the manager was karan nagaonkar and priyanka a mishra. I want to cancel however they are not taking the phone call.
                                Also one important information I have gone to their office and they have a boxer in their office so I am scared to go and have a face to face talk if I have an argument the boxer can beat me
                                sony_praja's reply, Mar 6, 2018
                                The same has been happened with us, Can you please share your phone number on my mail id [email protected] so that we can fight with them all together

This is very urgent to get our money back
                                Dear Friends,

CRN
                                Indeed a fraud company lets all go togather in their office along with media, if any one interested can write me on [protected]@gmail.com
                                Kalyani Bhor's reply, Dec 27, 2018
                                I have dropped a message to you in your inbox can we together go and get it resolved. I can assure that bouncers cannot touch you trust me there is nothing to worry about it. We can take help of police or local leaders or people out there.

Mahipal singh Rana
                                  Mar 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

They called you by telling gift price, of 99000 ₹amount, and waste for traveling money and time,
                                  They do personal inquire of family, wrong representative no manner to talk, lady there at office laugh and say aap ko gift nahi chahiye tu rakh do, zero manner lady.
                                  Do not understand that she made me came there because of she and her team, how much i waste my waste my time and money.
                                  They tell me that you are illiterate, come guy of grand tourio, i m have manner.
                                  I am playing with false statements like you.
                                  This people are brain wash full mad, after i called next day to main branch, i tould him about there complaint on net consumer compliant, they are proud of this.
                                  They every big company have some native feedback,
                                  Pls stay away... Aware of scam of this no
                                  +[protected]
                                  Mar 3, 2018
                                  Nothing
                                  Oct 05, 2018
                                  Updated by Mahipal singh Rana
                                  [protected] they tould will return my money, still not came...

kaus38
                                    Feb 26, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

I got call from mr. Vishnu of grand tourio that we have won free gift and package of 99, 000 worth of gift coupons and were invited for a presentation of 40 minutes at below address. Here we were explained the holiday package and based on details available with mr. Yogesh muni and mr. Vivek singh we had purchased holiday membership from grand tourio holiday solutions pvt. Ltd., andheri branch on jan 21st, 2018.
                                    I was promised by the company manager vivek singh that i can avail holiday’s upto 6 days and 7 nights once in a year in a 4 star-5star hotel/resort of my choice from the date of membership for 6 years with complimentary 3 weeks of national holidays and a list of many more added benefits like 2 movie tickets per month, one complimentary air fryer, and candle light dinner one’s a year anywhere except hotel taj as per below:

As per package following was promised me while purchasing the package irrespective of domestic places.
                                    1. Breakfast and either breakfast or lunch included in package
                                    2. Free pick and drop from airports to hotel
                                    3. Cab with driver will b arranged and we will have to pay for fuel cost
                                    4. Free outdoor activities
                                    5. Total 6 persons can be accommodated n 5 adult can be adjusted without any extra charges
                                    6. 10 to 30% discount on flight booking
                                    7. Free visa assistance
                                    8. Free summer camp for child every year
                                    9. Candle light dinner evry year
                                    10. Total 3 times a year free banquet hall can be availed and if hall chosen has hall charges included in per plate then company will provide 50 no plates n rest we will have to pay
                                    11. Total 6 weeks of holidays offered in package which can be availed over 6 yr period and 2-3 weeks can be consumed within same year.

All these promises were made while booking the package which were actual reason for paying 75000 amount.

So far i have not received the joining kit consisting of a fryer/ microwave and other package details about our registration which was promised at the time of joining.
                                    Also learnt from other customers that as per reservation team none of these facilities mentioned in point number 1 to 7 are being provided.

Also, heard about banquet hall request made was not fulfilled. No one even bother to reply.

Most important : these people show an unsigned document of registration of holiday package company in the beginning, when asked about signatures of authorised registering persons, they divert talk and say that they will show later, which they never show.

Knowing they are not willing to provide any of the above mentioned services from net reviews, we have asked to refund, as we are not willing to continue.

Also, there are such ruthless people working in sales who do not even attend any call and switch off the mobile or if the call is on company phone, they put on side for calling the person, who never comes, and they cut off the call afterwards.

Even after visiting office they were hiding behind n asking juniors to inform that person u want to meet is not in office. However the same person appears to visit washroom.

We do not wish to continue with such a company.
                                    We want consumer complaint forum to help us to get the refund.

In case issue plz contact [protected]

Name: kaush38 {protected)

Membership number:[protected]

I have mailed this to grand tourio customer care on 24th feb 2018.
                                    The address of the company is
                                    Grand tourio holiday solutions pvt ltd. Shri krishna, 6th floor, 601, opp laxmi industries, near fun republic, andheri 400-053. Ph: [protected]
                                    Contact person mr. Vivek singh line manager mob: [protected] under name of vivek singh grand holidays email [protected]@grandtourio.com
                                    Assistant mr. Yogesh muni mob:[protected] under name of yogesh muni holidays email [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    There is no reservations contact number, only through email [protected]@grandtourio.com
                                    The website www.grandtourio.com is also fake website which has only link for payment but no links for services or information about destinations or registered hotels with ms grand tourio. This website should also be blocked, to avoid cheating with the customers.

Summi Swaroop
                                      Feb 26, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

This company is fraud... They took our mob no from mall and call us saying that u are selected as a lucky draw. Come and collect your gift voucher.
                                      When we visit at andheri west at shri krishna building 6th floor, they made us understand about their membership benefits, the benefits are as follows:

1. Accommodation in india & abroad for 6 nights 7 days in 5 star hotel.

2. Pickup and drop service free & sight-seen will be provided just you have to pay the fuel charges.

3. Customer can save their holidays as well they can borrow their holidays
                                      In advance.

4. Breakfast is complimentary.

5. Customer will also get one time meal as per the availability of the hotel.

6. Customer will get discounts on air fare.

7. Travelling assistance and medical facility will be provided.

8. Customer will get every year 1 candle light dinner

9. Customer will get every month 2 movie tickets.

10. Customer will get event passes from the company as an when arranged by the company

11. Summer camps will be provided when organised by the company

12. Banquets halls services will be provided just you have to pay the food charges.
                                      But you will get nothing.
                                      After giving 2lakh 50thousand rupees, they will not receive your call neither reply to your email.
                                      And if you call them through other mob then they will say that this is just for india package, they will not provide anything for international package.. Etc.

Guys lets curse rithu negi, the director of this fake company, because if you go for police complain then police will also not help us due to the document.

Lets start cursing everyone of this company who made us fool and play with our emotion... Kbhi na kabhi to sarm aayegi use
                                      Dear Friends,

CRN
                                      Grand tourio people
                                      Took membership on last sunday 11th march 2018
                                      I was told as what amount i paid through credit card it will go in 36 EMI.and they said as they done EMI from their side.only i have to reconfirm with bank. But my bank is saying they didn’t get any information from deduct amount account..i spoke to grand Tourio andheri branch manager yogesh shah.. he said we done from are side u ha e to just inform ur bank.. its been 2 days i am talking to my bank but they said they didn’t get any EMI confirmation on this payment.. they are saying they want a payment slip of credit card where mentioned EMI thing.. I checked that there is no any information regarding EMI.. now bank saying they will not do EMI of this deduct amount.. i m really pissed off.. i am requesting you pls reverse my payment else i will go to consumer court and will file a case for cheating.. membership lene ke time aap log kisi bhi hadd tak ja sakte ho.. ek baar koi le le fir hath khade kar dete ho.. very bad..
                                      date - 17th march 2018
                                      No one call me yet.. whole day is passed.. i tried to call 3 times andheri west branch office.. no one respond from there too.. its really ridiculous.. i am not a random person if i paid 75000 from my pocket then i am standing somewhere.. i m going to consumer court for sure.. i want my money back.. i am reversing my payment through my bank too.. you people are very shameless and irresponsible towards your client.. really pissed off. I will see u in court..

Romz90
                                        Feb 23, 2018

Address: 400026

Why on earth i took the membership. Such a bad company. We have to keep on following up with them and they never answer. Guys i am also cheated by paying 40k to this company. If anyone interested to fight back please lets become one and go there and get our money back. Their office is at andheri as well. If anyone interested please contact me on my number [protected].

Guys beware about this fake companies. People like us are looted. They throw carrots and once they receive money they will neglect your calls. I dont know how to get out of this situation. I have tried everything to get in contact with them. I have even mailed them on 15th feb on their mail id [protected]@grandtourio.com. Please if anyone can help please get in touch.
                                        Grand touring is like Mahindra membership..they call you at their office commit lots of things but in real nothing is done..please log our complain and we do not want to continue..our money should be refunded back

Shashikant umrigar