Last updated Aug 16, 2024
Complaints 1402

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 49

bborwal
from Karnal, Haryana

sending of no objection certificate

Sir, I, (BIJENDER SINGH SON OF SH JAGAN NATH, r/o STENOGRAPHER, , O/O DISTRICT
ATTORNEY, KAITHAL., HARYANA., 136020) have allotted a plot no.3118-P in Sector -17, Jagadhary vide memo no. 5702 dated[protected] of 8 marla under handicapped Quota and all the dues have been paid by me.Now I have required NOC for sell this plot .For this purpose there is mandatory to take NOC by all the Estate Officers posted in Haryana State .Respected...
Arun Thirani

remove arrears from bill

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Kindly make required correction in my water & sewerage bill, my consumer no.12224514, Sect-42, Gurugram. Bill issued on 2-7-2018 is showing arrears of Rs.197/- where as I actually paid this amount on[protected]Rs. 179/-) which i paid from HDFC net banking, i am attaching the supporting documents of bank statement which confirm the payment i have done on[protected] to URBAN DEVELOPMENT. Please do the needful.

Thanks...
vijayshreesinghal
from Kaithal, Haryana

damaging my house by my neighbour

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

Respected sir/mam, I have made my house in huda to live with peace l, but my Neibhour who is building his house have damaged my house alot. I have requested him to make my house recover but he denied and not taking responsiblity. he is casual towards my house safety. continuously troubling me. our Neibhour have destroyed my floor which is completely filled with cement and walls were completely filled with cement also.please help us and make...
Subhashmeena

sewerage and roads condition of sector 16 karnal

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

We are inform you that sector 16 roads and sevrege condition is very very poor and we are facing a lot of problems due to this, now house no 561 sector 16 karnal sevreage has block last one month and we have continues follow with concern department but there is solution for the same. Due to this we are facing proplem during rain time and also there is no proper mentioned park and road of sector 16.
So that i am requesting...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am resident of h. No. 7, first floor, sector 4. Ground floor of h. No. 7 is unoccupied and therefore lot of garbage is lying on front and back open area. Trees have also been cut by neighbours and their leaves and lefttover thrown in front open area. Second floor is given on rent by owner and owner does not come or take care of his floor due to which tenants also throw waste and dirty water on ground floor through balcony. Tenants don't...
pardeep526

refund security amount

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

My name is pardeep kumar. I was booked your community center on 07 march 2018 for marriage function of 08 april 2018 and my booking id number is e[protected]. I submitted my all document which is required by you for refund security amount. I deposited my documents on 24 april 2018 in huda at office sec 12 faridabad. But still i did not receive my security of 5000 rs. I request you to pls refund my security amount of rs.5000. Please revert...
Mht Rdx
from Jalandhar, Punjab

water blocking on the new constructed road by neighbours

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134116

Illegal dispose of water by side neighbours on newly constructed road.It happens from last 4 months.Side neighbours dispose all their water on the road.The road was just made by the authorities few months ago and its start broking due to water thrown by neighbours H.no 998 sector 25 . They also wash their cars on roads which has become a major issue for health and as well as the road is aslo blocked by water and lots of mud and dirt.Major...
Jituraj64
from Samalkha, Haryana

Address:Kaithal, Haryana, 136027

मैं जितेंद्र सिंह सेक्टर 18 में मकान 64 का रहने वाला हुँ। मेरे घर के चारो ओर सिवरेज का पानी भरा है । जो कि सीवरेज के लीकेज के कारण हुआ है। पानी बहुत ही गंदा है जिस से बदभु आ रही...
rohansood9591
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

illegal construction of houses in huda colony sector-10 panchkula

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134113

This is in with regard to the above subject I would like to mention that there is illegal construction of houses in HUDA Colony Sector 10 Panchkula in the front side of the road. It creates a lot of traffic problem and moreover despite complaining no action has been taken as such. One such example is H.NO. 1081, Sector-10 Panchkula. Photos are attached to support my complaint....
Yogi07
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

dustbin in tigra village locality

Address:122003

Respected sir/ma'am,
I have noticed since I came here that there is neither a single dustbin nor the garbage collection van comes to the village named Tigra in sector 57 Gurugram. People either throw the garbage with polythene packed near electricity transmitter or anywhere in any corner the want. The villagers are not aware enough about complaining to the authorities and also not aware of the damage they are doing to the nearby environment....
Sunita Bhasin

correction required in water bill

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

Kindly make required correction in my water & sevrage bill, my consumer no.1397, kurukshetra. Bill issued on 18/7/18 is showing meter reading is 2057 where as my actual meter reading was 2027, i am here by attaching the pix taken from your website.
Akhil Bhasin, advocate
S/o shri pk bhasin
R/o 1621/5, kurukshetra
Singhritu

personal details incorrect

Respected Sir/Mam,

The personal details of my plot no-216, Sector-2, Bahadurgarh, Haryana has not yet been changed. It is on the name of my father Mr. Anand Singh but the personal details stated on the website are not correct.

Kindly suggest me how to correct the details on the website and how can i pay the enhancement charges?plz guide me for the same. You can contact me on my no-[protected] or email at [protected]@omen-industries.com...
Suresh urf sonu kumar
from Hisar, Haryana

street lights not working (old housing board colony inside sec. 1 & 4 )

Address:Hisar, Haryana, PGT(POL.SCIENCE)TGT(

Street light is not working for last one month in front of my house. Owing to that risk factor of safety and security is becoming big issue for all o[censored]s. Due to raining season risk of snakes bites is also very high as most of area is open area Please repair at earliest at possible.
Address details as below:-

House No:- 1029
Old Housing Board Colony inside Sector 1 & 4
Hisar (Haryana)br...
Dhruv28

one time settlement scheme payment

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 133302

I am the owner of h no. 1653, sector 28, panchkula, haryana.
since 13/06/2018 i am trying to make payment for enhancement cost of my plot under one time settlement scheme of huda through online mode but on numerous attempts the transactions is showing failed. kindly look into the matter since the last date of making payment under the said scheme is 15/07/2018 and i can not make the payments through off line mode since i am posted...
Ritu Gupta South City Q-1-15

residential plot demarcation

Address:122018

I have a residential plot in South City 2, Gurugram - 122018. The plot number is 15 in Q-1 block.

HUDA approved the map of Q-1 block clearly showing my plot's boundaries. At time of construction, Unitech people are required to clearly state my plot boundaries and tell the boundaries to nearby land owners.

But unfortunately Unitech people are not listening and are delaying the work....
Rohit Bhambi

direct water supply by applying motor directly

Address:134109

House No 749, Sector 7, Panchkula is directly applying motor to water pipe for pumping water to 1st and 2nd floor as lot of PG girls are staying there. This is causi g a lot of problem to other house in the locality as water supply gets disrupted to all other house in the locality. This has become a regular routine with this house and they use motor in a illegal manner to pump water to their 1st and 2nd floors. Please check and impose applicable...
Pankaj s saini

damaged water pipeline in park

Respected Sir/Madam

I reside in sector 32 there is a damage in water pipe line which is in the park opposite Nisa house H.No 144 sec 31 gurgaon. A huge amount of water is wasted every day. Please help us in saving pure water. We are trying own our own from a long period of time but same problem occurs every day. We are watching this happens from long period.
I request you please solve the problem as soon as possible...
Jatin s saini

damaged water pipe

Respected Sir/Madam

I reside in sector 32 there is a damage in water pipe line which is in the park opposite Nisa house H.No 144 sec 31 gurgaon. A huge amount of water is wasted every day
I request you please solve the problem as soon as possible so that the pure drinking water is saved

Jatin saini
Resident of sector 32
Er Vikas Yadav

wastage of drinking water

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

From last few days At house no 1285 sector 11 panchkula read quarter, a Gallon of water is wasted daily. Their water tank overflows every morning and evening due to which water is wasted continuously...
One side, in our people are facing problem due to shortage of drinking water on other side such people are wasting it continuously... If they stopped wasting water, This water can supplied to the needy people......
sakshi_3

no water supply from last 1 week

Address:122003

I reside in sector 39 gurgaon huda plots (Opposite medanata hospital) and there is no water supply from last one week... We are paying for water tankers everyday for rs. 800/- each day. Half of the salary is going in this thing. Please do something as its getting difficult day by day.

The line man and je is saying from past one week that the problem will be solved but till now no solution has been made....