I am an ex employee of hcl with sap id 51456123
I have been trying to reach out to pf help desk team in hcl for my issue related to pf transfer however i am not able to get a justified answer from them.
Rather than addressing the issue and understanding what it is.. The help desk team simply sends me an email regarding the process of pf transfer everytime if i send them an email. I already know what is the process of pf transfer.
I have already emailed them annexure k as requested by them, involved the concerned hr however the hcl pf team is not replying at all from past 1 week. It has been almost 8 months since i have been tracking my pf transfer.
Can you guide me to the correct person who may address the issue help me in this regards asap. Was this information helpful? |
I have initiated the PF withdrawal and the request was raised by HCL PF team. On 4th Mar'18 I got the credit of 9956 Rs, however the amount of 77000 Rs, which I have transferred from my past company IGATE to HCL not got credited to my account.
The ongoing mail chain is getting worked upon case id 930994 by HCL PF team
-> On 10th Mar'18 HCL requested to share me Annex K and same has been provided by me on 2nd Apr'18.
-> On 5th Apr'18 HCL PF team confirmed that the amount is successfully transferred to HCL PF account.
-> On 9th Apr'18 HCL PF team asked to share a confirmation over the email including my bank account details, and same has been shared.
-> On 10th Apr'18 HCL PF team confirmed that amount will get transfer but it will take some time due end of financial year.
-> On 14th May'18 HCL PF team confirmed that amount will get credited by end of the week(ie. 19th May'18), but no amount got credited.
After all these till date I drafted 20 email, but no one responded me now its 4 month and I am still waiting for my earned money.
Kindly reply, I begging HCL PF team now.
Please.
Satyajit Sen