Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2024
Complaints 6255

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 205

Shervin Joseph
May 11, 2018

i have discovered that the bike do not start (having a starting trouble).

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001
Website: I have discovered that the Bike do not start ( having a starting trouble ) .

Florance joseph
On 5th may, 2018. I bought an hero maestro edge. I have discovered that the bike do not start (Having a starting trouble).
The consumer rights act makes it an implied term of the contract that goods be as described, of satisfactory quality and fit for purpose.
As you are in breach of contract, i am entitled to have the hero maestro edge to be replacedand i would request that you confirm you will do this...
Irshad08
May 10, 2018

hero hf deluxe self alloy

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

i have a purchase hero hf deluxe self alloy on 4 may 2018 from Hardik Motore, Address: 11, 10, New Sanganer Rd, Goverdhan Colony, Shiva Colony, Sodala, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019 ag inv. no. 198. but he made insurence with old exshowroom price and hardik motors sales man charge me extra amount 54253/- while this bike on road price of 53297/-(46900(ex-show)+4384(RTO)+(1713 Insurence)+300 No. plate)

Regards...
Sundrani
May 9, 2018

unwanted parts added to the bill of free service without asking

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

Today(9/05/18) i had given my hero maestro edge for servicing and i told the supervisor who was making the job card for my vehicle that nothing is to be changed and if there will be some need they should call on my number for further process but they called me only for asking to put a part that costed Rs.75 and when i went to take my vehicle delivery they handed me with a bill of Rs.465 when i asked then about the excess amount they told...
M KSharma
May 9, 2018

low mileage

I am having the bike splendor i-smart. Its average in advertisement has been shown at about 100, but the bike i am having is giving an average approx. 40. Its lock is out of work. Its engine shuts down at the mid road. I have complained against these issues to authorised service mechanics but i am unable to get any desirable change in my bike. The hero motocorp. Agency rajgarh is not giving satisfactory response to consumers.,...
Vimal1972
from Dahod, Gujarat
May 9, 2018

ismart 110cc bike

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388001

Purchased ismart 110cc bike from m/s. Prakash motors, 221, rupapura, chikhodra road, near over bridge, anand, gujarat. Vide bill number 10273bc18s13277 dated 19/03/18.
The vehicle is woobling, speed-o-meter is not working properly.
Went to service station informed the workshop manager and 3day have passed. The workshop manager is aware of the problem but is irgnoring.
Pls help....
immanuelraja
May 9, 2018

engine sound problem oil leak and low mileage bad light

Address: 606111

I have pureches splnder is mort 110 cc 0n 8/17. But as per your suggested guidline ist modle has faild its has milage 55 you have sugessted 80 noice proplem inengine with in 8 month. Your service has giving good servce hs enginenoice proplem now oil leak, head lamp bead light hat solved plean rturn price me because it has very low prots bfore 3 complante sam proplem iam immanuelraja [protected]...
rahul_karamchandani
from Kuchera, Rajasthan
May 8, 2018

hero duet scooty

Address: Pali, Rajasthan, 306401

Dear sir/madam i am rahul karamchandani from pali district (Rajasthan). I am sending this mail to you for informing you about poor quality of brand new hero duet brought by us.
In the detail of said subject i was a user of another vehicle company since long with bike number gj 01 sf 1380, as i have to prefer an indian motor vehicle company i went for hero and purchased hero duet on last deewali 2017 i. E. 19 oct 2017 (Rj 22 hs 5042);...
Rikinsagar16
May 8, 2018

parts not available at lakulish hero motors

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

I bought new bick cruz black at 02/02/2016. There are so many part i change in between this period.in this time showroom don't have front jumper, meter waram, derank link, and many more. Now what can i do? Last year i totally changed many part like battery, barring, light, handle, breck, tyre, main stand, escalator wire, meter not working,. Showroom staff doesn't have satisfied answer...
Vickey Tonk
from Tohana, Haryana
May 8, 2018

I smart 110cc

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 133001

I am vikram kumar from ambala disttic. I purchased the i smart 110cc bike in december 2016 from kapil automobile sadoura disttic yamunanager. But this bike is not doing well properly. The kapil automobile is not entertain me. His employer chit me in bike service again and again. So please take an action against kapil automobile. If you don't take action i will send you court notice.
Your faithfully
Vikram...
abhijitboler
from Bahula, West Bengal
May 7, 2018

maestro edge light off, kick not working & self start also

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712148

Dear concern,
This is to informed you that i have purchased maestro edge from sur motors, hooghly west bengal. After three months it has a horrible problem, bike self not worked, kick not worked not even single light is working, i have daily use my scooty. I have nearest aurhorised service center rs traders mogra 13 no rail gate hoogly wb. They are used to charge my battery & again give back to me. Again i have suffered again same...
Vipin Singh Chauhan
May 7, 2018

engine problem in maestro edge vx model

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211011

Regarding complaint request i'd:[protected], my maestro engine got seized 5 times since i purchased it on 22/03/2016. It is quite unbelievable thing to digest the way engineers of saraswati motors, allahabad are repairing, and it's a very painful experience of mine with hero motocorp.
The complaint is handled very carelessly by service centre.
Kindly resolve the issue at the earliest or else i have to seek some other platform...
i d sss
May 7, 2018

scratches on the fuse tank

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370001

My all vehicle all problem are resolved but other problem are generated
The problem was before i keep my bike in service my bike in fuel tank not scratches and after i will get my bike in workshop than i seen fuel tank scratches in my bike..
So please before resolved this problem and after i will received my bike.

And that time was give me other bike..

Imran d samabr...
Amal1798
May 6, 2018

hero glamour sx

Address: 560085

On 2nd of may i purchased a glamour new model bike.
Problem faced are followings:

1) day 1 - i am getting some noise from fuel tank while travelling and digital meter is not showing fuel level.

2) day 5- i went to showroom to correct the problem which i have mentioned in point no.1, they corrected but now petrol leakage is happening.

Very disappointed by hero motocorp....
nitinjadhav24882
May 6, 2018

hero maestro headlamp and speedometer wire breakage issue

Address: 422009

I have purchased hero maestro on 23 june 17 in nashik maharashtra since then i have faced below issue several times.
Issue - head lamp bulb breakage and speedometer not working
This issue i have faced 3 times.
This issue is not getting resolved, so i want it to be resolved or i want my money refunded.
Headlamp broken thrice, water is also getting inside headlamp while washing, speedometer also not working.
Afzal@786
May 6, 2018

company manufacturing defect

Address: 249401

Dear sir i have purchased super splendor from up automobiles haridwar on 6th april 2018. On 7th april i seen there is no welding on chasis on my motorcycle manufacturing defect by the company i reported this to up automobiles haridwar for replacement of my motorcycle kindly do the needful i am attaching invoice and photograph of motorcycle. Kindly take the necessary action i m waiting for ur revert....
Arun Kumar Shishodia
May 5, 2018

bike insurance not working properly

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

Hi this is prashant kumar shishodia
Maine apni bike 25dec2016 me li the mera accident hone ki vajha se bike toot gayi maine showroom par jake sabhi saman likhwaya... Aaj is baat ko 25_30 din ho gye h... 2may ko mai apni bike show room pe khadi karke aya tha abhe tak koi ummed ni dikh rahi h... Saman bhe tukdo me ara h.. Insurance vala kab aye kuch nahi pta... Plz inquery kare taki hum age bhe hero ki bike lete rahe... Dhanyawad...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I have purchase a spender + 13/aug/2017 hero motorcycle from singla agencies prahladpur badarpur, after 6 month i am getting issue in my bike front right side shocker leaking and back wheel alignment problem and then i am going to singla agencies and they said to me its not agencies problem its your problem so please look into this matter now tel me what will i do.

My name rahul kumar sharmabr...
Mastii
May 5, 2018

service of bike

Address: 132001

The service of bike is given in charge with approx. Time of 3-5 hrs. Which is not justfiable. It's lot of wasting time. Although in booklet of co. Given that the service is free but they charge fees for the same.
The service centre of hero motocorp is very bad. I visited hero motocorp agency taken by nirmal motors for being servicing the bike. But they give me time of 3-5 hrs. For service a single bike. If mechanics are not sufficient...
Nid@p
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
May 5, 2018

vehicle problem

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470113

My scooty is hero pleasure mp15 mx 0714. When the day i bought n right now i'm facing the same problem that it's not taking self start. I contact the showroom but they are not giving satisfying answer. I went there 10-12times but still facing the same problem. They fixed it sometimes in 2-3days but next day it does not not support self start. I have to kick my scooty every time that i can't. Facing the problem from 7months. It's pathetic....
Giri Kishore
from Manuguru, Telangana
May 4, 2018

engine problem

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518360

I brought the hero glamour (He) (Drum self cast) two months ago i am facing lot of problem from one month in show room they are not solved my problem i went to show room 5 times no use my bike no ap 21 cc 0736 i brought in andhra pradesh, kurnool, district yemmiganuru geethika motors. They are simply doing corpater cleaning now the problem cleared they are saying. After 5 days same problem i am facing i want percent solution on this please...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR