Last updated Oct 14, 2024
Complaints 1676

File a complaint to Hinduja Leyland Finance

Having problems with Hinduja Leyland Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Leyland Finance reviews & complaints page 57

Chandan Kumar
Jun 16, 2020

my pan no have been used as guarantor without my knowledge

My pan no. Crtpk4722p has been used as guarantor without my knowledge. I dont know that person who have used my pan. My cibil score got very bad due to not paying emi by your customer. So please resolve my issue as soon as possible other wise i will gor for legel action against your company....
Jun 16, 2020

Require noc

I have paid my all emi's on time so kindly provide me the n. O. C
Asap..

Contract no. Dhghnitw02687
Loan amount.54000/-
Opening date.01/05/2018
Loan closing date.17/05/2020 & paid 4323/-...
Rajnikant Thakore
Jun 15, 2020

Noc not received of commercial vehicle loan

Address: DARWAJA KHADKI, TARAPUR, DIST-ANAND,STATE-GUJARAT

Dear sir/mam,
I had availed an commercial vehicle loan under contract num-gjagbr01070 with customer code-gj00021387. Precise on 18th of march, 2020 i had foreclosed the above said contract with all respected dues, but till date i havent received an noc for my vehicle. By seriously follo-up with local team, we are geting weared reply, by saying that the courrier company have not started yet in chennai. They have asked us to collect...
developer.ajn
Jun 15, 2020

Refund needed for deduction on extra amount

Address: Pune

An amount of 4598 was deducted even after clearing loan on my bike on 5 may 2020. I want refund on this amount asap from your company. Please look into this issue seriously as i want my money back.
Customer id : mhtw066292
Loan number : mhpuhdtw03324...
Ashishakt006
Jun 13, 2020

loan amount overdue

Address: Pithampur , INDORE branch

I financed a bike from hinduja leyland finance, which i had repaid the loan on time,
I have noc which is given by hinduja finance but they have not updated my loan account, which is causing my cibil score to deteriorate....
Sunny Bhargav
Jun 12, 2020

i didn't get noc.. my contract no... eskpkgtw00175

Address: Tamilnadu

Please send my noc as soon as possible... My mail id is... [protected]@gmail.com...
vimal @das
Jun 12, 2020

refund of 01 month excess emi of rs. 3048 /-

I have already been cleared all the dues towards my vehicle loan on 13.05.2020
Loan account number crbzbptw04021, but still one additional installment is deducted on 05.06.2020 of rs. 3048 /-.
It is therefore requested to look into the issue and arrange to refund rs. 3048/- for excess recovery towards my vehicle loan.

Vimal das
Mobile no.[protected]...
Address: k .srinivasarao.D.no-11-10-694/14/6/10

K.durga bhavani
honda activa 5g
vehicle no-ts 04eu 3574...
mukeshgurjar8457
Jun 9, 2020

account closing and noc

Address: Sikar

महोदय मेरा नाम मुकेश कुमार गुर्जर है मेरी बाइक का नम्बर RJ23 FS 5194 है। मैंने अपनी बाइक पर जून 2018 में लॉनकरवाया था। मैंने अपने लोन की समस्त किसके समय पर जमा करवाई है उसके बावजूद मेरे...
Vitthal Dighe
Jun 8, 2020

two wheeler lone stetment for one year

Address: Flat no 2, Wing A, River view society, Sushila park, Suraj nagar, Shirur, Tel-Shirur Shirur, Dist-Pune Pune,Pin-412210

I want stetment of this bike no mh14 gl0790 tvs jupiter....
Naveenramganj
Jun 6, 2020

extra & undue emi deduction

Address: 710-C/27, Ramganj, Ajmet

Even after giving full & final payment of rs. 62, 926 on 16 january 2020. Extra eml of rs.6, 134 was deducted on 5th february 2020. Loan was taken for activa honda scooter in october 2019....
Address: Hinduja leyland finance, opp hero show room, Gumpa road,Gumpa Bidar 585401

Dear all,

I had a bike loan with your finance company and i have pre closed the loan 2months before the closing. I got a receipt for the same and the representative here in #bidar #karnataka he said i will be getting the noc post 15days. It's been more then 5months i did not get any confirmation and most important thing is every month i am getting a deduction of ₹2701/- from my account even after clearing off all the debts....
knarasappa
Jun 5, 2020

please provide my two wheeler bike loan clearance certificate

Address: k narasappa,s/o k narasanna,yerrakota (village), yemmiganur (m),kurnool (dt) AP.518360.MOBILE NO.9440336902

Iam kummara narasappa, agreement no. Yg 295, i paid my all installments within period but not close my agreement and not provide clearance certificate. Iam asked to your branch yemmiganur, kurnool district in andhrapradesh but they are not responded so please provide my clearance certificate
Thanking you sir....
manjit1980
Jun 4, 2020

wrong cibil

Address: Urban Estate Ph-1 Patiala

My father bought hero duet on zero percent interest by raising loan from hinduja leyland finance, urban estate, ph.-1, patiala in september 2017. Installments paid from my account. I have paid all the installments timely (Auto deducted from my bank account) from oct. 2017 to sept. 2018, but, my cibil report showing 4 months delay in installments.
My loan contract number with hinduja leyland finance is : pjpbpatw01935
Correct...
Ramesh Dogiyal
Jun 4, 2020

Noc milne ke baad me loan close nahi hua hai

Address: Surat

मेरा नाम रमेश कुमार मेरा गाड़ी नंबर gj 05 lm 5449 मैंने हिंदूजा लीलैंड फाइनेंस से लोन लिया था वो लोन पूरा हो चुका है एनओसी मिल चुका है फिर भी मेरे credit score mein payment baki bata raha hai कृपया चेक करके मुझे...
Venkatesh Nali
Jun 4, 2020

Noc issue clearance

Atkhkmtwo3255
Y saideshwara rao

I'm here by requesting clearance of regd. No provided. I paid all the dues and we are awaiting for approval. Please assure that it will be sorted. Thank you....
Arul15
Jun 3, 2020

Request to noc

I am vimala
My vehicle no is ka 51 hb 1810, my bike transfer to my brother, so i need to noc urgent,...
Explore north east India
Jun 1, 2020

till date refundable money not transferred

Sir/ madam,

I am uday lalung, from guwahati, assam. Last year i was financed a two wheeler motor cycle royal enfield himalayan, registration no... As01ee8917. Contract number-esgwgwtw03327 by
'hinduja leyland finance'. But sadly my bike was stolen last year after some days. I had claimed insured money to icici lombard as legally needed for which they write me a cheque of rs 1, 73, 000 (Approx.) in the name of 'hinduja...
Romyarashmi Prakash Sahoo
May 31, 2020

Payment not update to my account

I was paid ₹4715/- on 29/05/20 but it is not posted yet(31/05/20) to my loan account data base . Can you please look into the matter and share with me the payment receipt and update to your database !
I already mail more than 3times but not a single response has been received from your side.
Contract number :- ORBABLSV00014
Customer code ;- ORSV003599
Transaction ID ;- 20200529111212800110168117729667033.br...
Pk1990@
May 30, 2020

complaint against pending emi of two wheeler splendor pro

Dear sir/ madam

My self praveen kumar, i am financed a two wheeler motor cycle splender pro, registration no - dl5sbl1477 through your firm. I am already paid my last emi by chaque of rs 4712 in hand of your field officer of loan star & co. Mr. Amit kumar, employe code -1001 on dated 16/04/2019 but till day i checked my loan account emi showing pending.
I request to you please take necessary actiwittenon and close my...