Good! IndiaBulls values customer feedback and works quickly to address complaints. They handle issues regularly and provide solutions, making customers feel heard and supported, however, we would recommend that IndiaBulls step up their efforts to fully resolve all complaints 👍
I am Sayed Ateeq Sayed Rafeeq
Todays I purchase Dhaniplus Membership 14/06/22 on time 2:28pm
paid online Rs=500 by using Phone pe payment is successfully show below attachement of screen shot of Phone pe but dhani member ship not activated please help of this you are returned my fund as well as services
both of one accept
please check below attachment...
I have not taken any loan from IVL but it is showing in my CIBIL report as a default case please look into it and settle the loan and improve my CIBIL score. As this loan was not taken by me.I have never received any call or OTP as well and I don't know anything about this loan....
i am user of Dhani One Credit Card. I have close my card previously after paying all dues. i re log in my card after 1 omnth then i have seen the outstanding of Rs. 235. company is providing higher credit limit. so i pay dues and yearly subscription charges before one week which in 500. From that time time till date i am not able to use my card. I am trying to contact customer care but still not able to get in touch.br...
I am SAYED ATEEQ SAYED RAFEEQ
from Jafrabad District Jalna MAHARASHTRA, INDIA
I Purchase some product on Dhani Store App Date 22/05/22 Sunday Time is 05:47 pm Order No.EP3652282 Payment mode online RS=751 Rupees by AMAZON PAY UPI PAYMENT IS SUCCESSFULLY shows but oder is Failed Show i call to Dhani customer but last 23 days he told something anything and not proper answer sir please help this regarding please...
I don't have currently active loan from dhani but it's still showing that a LOAN is ongoing by my name and it has been bounced. It made my cibil drastically low and we would have never new until we check our Credit report. And no one in the internet is solving this. kindly take some actions as soon as possible....
I was done shopping of amount 15997 through freedom card on 26/12 /2022. And total dues has payed . But it's reflecting in my Civil score overdue...kindly request you to look into it.and. Remove from civil.
I've placed an order worth Rs.1491 with Indiabulls Dhani store on 23rd May, 2022 and expected delivery date was 24th May, 2022 but neither got my products delivered nor any refund yet.
I want to tell that they are befooling consumers by extorting their hard-earned money.
I've called many a times (around 15-20 times) to customer care but my problem is not addressed properly. They are mishandling consumers grievances.
I...
Since paying my reason dues the credit line is unable to be used outside the Dhani app where as when I use it and then the ordered product never arrives.
It's order placed shipped and delivered
Bill payments are also unable to make inside the dhani application
I don't really understand why is this credit limit used for eventually everything was fine and now the application is just a pain.
I have placed an order of 3 items from Dhani Store on 27th may 2022.
Today is 5th June 2022 and I have not received my order yet.
I have called customer care several times but they just file a local e-complaint which is not even properly processed. I have prepaid the order amount.
This is really very bad for an e commerce to serve their customers like this.
I want my order to be delivered properly as soon as possible.br...
I applied for the loan in indiabulls some of the person contacted me and said i got 1Lak loan approval and he asked me to pay 4500 for insurance fee is this process fake or original...
Your Dhani recovery agent calling in to my contact list and yesterday they called from [protected] and threatened my relatives regarding money how can they call from my contact list which is not a reference I have given it completely vilation of my privacy under Article 21 and vilation of Information technology Act 2000 how can they call my relatives and specially their wives and blackmail for money and insult and abuse...
I have not taken any loan from ivl finance limited and it's showing due amount which is effecting my cibil score please stop this fraudulent
How to close this loan?
I don't have any loan number?
I DON'T know who is IVL finance company Ltd??
How to pay and clear my loan?
My pan number - GZUPD9123C
Please connect with my mo number [protected]...
I have sufficient balance in my dhani wallet, still my payment is not happening.
I am getting error text saying insufficient balance in your prepaid account...
I had no calls or anything from their end, all my dues were well cleared.
After a year two guys showed up at my place asking for RS 6029 as some unpaid amount against my dhani card
Did dhani not notice i have not paid the due a month after my subscription was over
They waited for one long year and got back to...
I paid 2159rs on 19may for my order on dhani store
My payment got debited but order not placed
I contact support but no resolution provided they are not replying on mail and call.
It's already 10days but i don't receive my money back.
Please refund my money.
Hi, Please confirm why subsidy Rs 234552/- is mentioned as CLSS (add back) in the foreclosure letter sent by you on 26 May 22 due to which foreclosure charges increase to 2.34 Lakhs. Attached the foreclosure letter for your reference.
Note:- If this benefit every indian citizen got through PMAY subsidy, why INDIABULLS has add back in foreclosure now?
I called the customer care many times and everytime I am...
I have booked a flight ticket from Guwahati to Kolkata on 04/05/21 PNR RR2RKH in Dhani app due to reschedule of flight I have cancelled my ticket and refund has been made by airlines on 16/05/21 but still I have not received any amount or update....
I was planning to take home loan and my builder suggest that you can take the home loan from Indiabulls and they shared one person contact details and i contacted him and shared all the required documents.in the starting everything is going well ...they don't mentioned like apart from the basic documents ...what else mandatory or not .when all the verification done at from Indiabulls and then i asked what about the senction letter .how much...