Indian Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 24, 2025
Complaints 3872

File a complaint to Indian Bank

Having problems with Indian Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Bank reviews & complaints page 60

R.Nandhakumar
Jan 20, 2021

Money transfer to olymp trading is not reach

Address: 5/121 c anna nagar, singalandhapuram, Namakkal (d.t)

My transaction is not reach olymp trading app.
My transaction ID :T2101201323042235523344
Pls ..refund or quickly tranfer to olymp app ....
mkmsb77
from Mancheral, Telangana
Jan 19, 2021

My Amount debited from Indian bank account but not credited to beneficiary IOB account

Address: 11/6, bharathi dasan street, arcot

I had transfered Rs.5100/- twice through Indian bank netbanking yesterday night (18.01.2021) unexpectedly the amount was debited but not credited to beneficiary account (Indian Overseas Bank) i tried to contact customer care through phone but i can't connect with him. please resolve it.

My Indian Bank Account No:[protected]
Branch : Arcot
District : Vellore
State : Tamilnadu...
Ref : My SB Account No. [protected], CIF [protected]

I had made a Flight Ticket Booking using my Debit Card of Indian Bank on 28/11/2020 for an amount of Rs.25, 958.00.

I received the OTP Message as follows:

OTP is EDC-130647 for txn of INR 25, 958.00 at AIR INDIA CHARTERS LIMITE on card ending 0968. Valid for 2 min. Dt. 28.NOV.2020 TIME.20.32 DO NOT SHARE OTP FOR SECURITY REASON.

Cash...
thashaj
Jan 19, 2021

I buy amazon product but did not get my refund

Address: 4/795 kurinji street, Thasilthar nagar

Your refund for the order[protected] of Rs.798.00 has been processed successfully on[protected]. The amount should reflect in your account by[protected].

The Refund Reference Number for the transaction is HSBCN[protected].
still did not get my refund amount...
Banoth Premdas
Jan 19, 2021

Indian Bank - Amount refunded from Amazon but not credited to my bank account

Address: 2-101/12

Indian Bank - Amount refunded from Amazon but not credited to my bank account...
Keerthu Kee
Jan 19, 2021

Amount is detected but no refund

Address: Ashok Nagar 2nd Street, Jolarpet.

I'm paying my EMI through using debit card the transection is failed and the amount is detected but still now not refund in my account...
Yuvarani shyam
Jan 18, 2021

Refund amount not credited my account

I cancelled my train ticket they also refund my amount. But still I didn't get my money back please check the following reference number by irctc[protected]. And the amount is 335. Please credit my money back....
Kasthurimithra
Jan 18, 2021

My refund not processed by bank

I was recharged my bsnl prepaid for rs.108/-by google pay. But recharge was failed. Amount not refund to my indian bank account....
Ac Ravi
from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
Jan 18, 2021

15th dec 2020 txn Amt not received by beneficiary

I have donated to Armed Forces Flag Day Fund online vide remitter branch CORE BANKING DATA CENTRE BY TRANSFER BILLDESK VINB[protected]/KSB/ TRANSFER TO[protected] and my account[protected] in villivakkam was debited on dec 15th 2020 rs.505.90. but the amount was not received by JD ACCT KSB vide their mail replied i got today 18th jan 2021 that the amount was not traseble and referred by
JD ACCT KSB 3:44 PM to me that "" We are not able...
Chitranjan Babu
Jan 17, 2021

I am complaining about Amazon refund balance not deposited in my account.

Amazon refund Balance Not Deposited into my account.

Name:- Nilam Devi
Account No:- [protected]
IFSC Code:- IDIB000G040
RRN:- 30005410111005144147426
Amount:- 489...
LOGITH N
from Karur, Tamil Nadu
Jan 16, 2021

Refund not received for more than a month

I didn't received any refunds recently...
RaviCha33573932
Jan 16, 2021

Machin transaction

Address: Marol

Monday ko CNG pump maine card swipe kiya toh two times paisa mere account se debited hua ammount is243rs but extra money 243 rs was my account debited pls give me back my money....
Lemu2302
from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
Jan 15, 2021

Amazon refund not received for more than 20 days

I cancelled an order on AMAZON but still did not receive the refund in my bank account (INDIAN BANK)

ORDER ID:[protected]

REFUND REFERENCE NUMBER: 75503721004044910691061

I kindly request you to look into and credit the money in the bank...
abuyasir
from Panruti, Tamil Nadu
Jan 14, 2021

In atm machine cash deposit received money but not credit in account

Address: PORTONOVO 68502,CUDDALORE DISTRICT, TAMIL NADU

Today (14/01/2021) 5.20 pm i did deposit through by my atm card to my account rs. 5000 at our porotonovo indian bank branch atm. Cash was received but not credited in my account. I have since from 2012 account at same branch.
A/c detail:
sb a/c [protected]
portonovo branch code : 01427
cuddalore district
portonovo 608502...
Balwant Modanwal
from Sulta�npur, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 14, 2021

Amount not credit in my account by atm machine

Address: intiyathok allahabad bank

Amount not credit in my account by atm machine...
Ravindranathan Pg
from Palghat, Kerala
Jan 14, 2021

Recharged DTH through Indadvantage points part amt debited but txn failed not refunded so far

Address: Pratheeksha(PO) Tattamangalam PIN 678102 Palakkad Kerala

Indadvamtage gave me a ref no for refund by Our bank Ref Ni[protected]. I made the txn on Jan/03 by ATN card No [protected] Kindly cerify and made refund

P G Ravindranathan
SB a/c No[protected]
Mob [protected]...
Bhoons
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
Jan 14, 2021

Money Deducted not transfer

Address: Hosur

I transfer amount 4350/- Indian Bank to ICICI Bank...
Amount deducted from Indian bank but not credited to icici bank
Pls resolve this kind of issues immediately...
It's an emergency purpose...
Pls do something

Bhuvaneswari.S...
anitarz3a
from Najafgarh, Delhi
Jan 14, 2021

Bad behave with customer

Address: RZ3A Arjun Park New Delhi 110043

Sir .I am Anita Srivastava( Teacher) from Arjun Park, Najafgarh Road, New Delhi 110043.I am a customer of Indian bank of Nangli Sakrawati . My Contact no is [protected]. My account no is [protected]. IFCS code no is IDIB000N137. Sir, The gaurd of this bank misbehaved with me by pushing outside me and roughly treat with me with rough word .He behaved like this many time. Many customer complain against his behaviour. So we are requesting to take...
Murali Mulugurthi
Jan 13, 2021

Refund initiated but not credited

Address: Tanuku

Refund has been done. But amount has not credited to my bank account.. and this is not the first time for me.. ..amount -2550...
dkbehera.gstvizag
Jan 13, 2021

Money debited but recharge unsuccessful

Sir, i tried to recharge jio number through jio self care portal using Amazon pay upi. Money got debited from my account but recharge was UNSUCCESSFUL. I called jio customer care and they said they have not received the payment and money will be reversed by the bank itself.

Amount : 2220/-
transaction DATE: 01/01/2021
Bank reference ID:[protected]/JIO20BR0005N5RZYR0101202

Please refund the money...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR