Indus Towers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 24, 2024
Complaints 265

File a complaint to Indus Towers

Having problems with Indus Towers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indus Towers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indus Towers reviews & complaints page 9

Ritu Ujwal
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Oct 10, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Your company installed tower in regidancial area without any permission.
There is only 75 yard lend many people living around .
Your local management is doing very bad behavior with people and not following any rules for tower installation.
We have big objection for this tower
Kindly remove this tower.
The location of tower
D-22(north)Royal city, Kalwar road manchwa, Jaipur
Oct 11, 2019
Abhi takk na to koi call aayi na hi msg... Na hi koi solution nikla
Indus Towers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 11, 2019
Updated by Ritu Ujwal
Indus company K pas na Jaipur nagar Nigam ki permission.. Na JDA ki permission or na hi gram panchayat se Sarpanch ki permission...phir bhi gunda raj dikha k zabardasti police ko fever mein leke tower lgaya ...ye tower ghar k andar lga hai na ki chhat pe... Or ghar mein ghoomne phirne ki jaghe bhi nhi... Ye tower jis din gira us din kayi ghar tutenge.. Or kyi jane jayengi... Indus company itni laparwah kaise hui

Omprakash Shakya Village Heerapur sasita Post Fatehpur Dist Kasganj Shidhapur Up 207246 contact [protected] apni Zameen Par Tower lagwana Hai Hamare Yahan per network problem bahut hi jyada hoti hai Airtel BSNL Vodafone inke Tower bahut hi kam Aate Name Shir Angadram property number 55
Suman of Durgapur office instead of helping us to sorted out our problem is behaving very badly with us

Rakesh Rathod4847
    Sep 24, 2019

Address: Village Pingrala Tehsil Piploda District Ratlam MP, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457339

My village pingrala tehsil piploda dist ratlam mp pin code 457399. Our village inside no network available of any companies. We are facing lot of issues regarding mobile network we are helpless of digital technology due to unavailability of tower, kindly install new tower in my village pingrala, i will provide my own land to insttalation of tower.

chetanjohn
      Jul 29, 2019

Address: Rescourse naka, 416012

Just wanted to inform you that we are in very much trouble due to your tower of vodafone on our terrace (Flat) due to which we are facing number of problems like leakage & others.

We have contacted number of times on your corporate office telephone[protected] & registered office[protected] & maharashtra office[protected] to trace the higher authority to get the solution but no response, hence finally we have decided to write an email to you. (Will dropping you the letter as well)

At least hoping for the solution now.

We have called number of your officer mr. Dhere, mr. Sandeep bhatmare ([protected]) mr. Patil ([protected]) mr. Prathamesh ([protected]) still no response from them.

Number of times purposefully they are not picking up the call, (If they sees the mis call from our side, at least they have responsibility to call back to us as our name & number is saved in their contact list) which is not happening.

We are facing the issue from last monsoon, now already half monsoon is over, still there is no action.

My father & mother who is more than 61 years old, living in kolhapur.

Your (Vodafone) tower is located / installed in mangalwar peth near rescourse naka, kolhapur. (On our terrace flat)

Due to this tower we are facing for the leakage issue inside our home / flat & we unable to stay in the home.

For last monsoon also we have stayed outside on rent & nowadays also we are moved out of our own home and taken a flat with our own money on rent due to this

Still leakage is going on due to which walls are damaged, paint is spoiled / destroyed.

Now the situation is as that we unable to move inside / stay inside the home for 1 hour.

There is huge financial loss as well as physical loss also there is loss of some of the equipment’s / daily things damaged due to these leakages.

We have called to all those above mentioned officers several times to do the needful but no response.

Is it the thing that if there is any death of any human being from our family then you are going to look into this?

Can you please let us know are you going to the needful or shall we proceed for consumer court & vodafone vigience department / complain department?

Awaiting for the action regarding the same.

We are now at peak point of breaking of patience, which is already broken (Kindly do the needful to avoid further complaints to consumer court as well as vodafone complain department)

Bidyut Chandra
        Jul 21, 2019

Address: Girish Park Police Station Point, Kolkata, West Bengal

Site code : in1051913
        Girish park police station point (2269)

I am sorry to inform you that a sum of rs.69, 196 is due for c. M. C tax for qtr. (18-19 - q2 + q3 + q4 + 19-20 q1).

Apart from this a sum of rs.35, 860 is due for rent (Received rent till apr'19).in spite of several reminders, local office unable to resolve the issue.
        Kindly look into this matter and revert.

rajeevkumar.mail91
          Jun 6, 2019

Address: Village-Nangla chhajju, Post office-samana, Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245301

Myself Rajeev Kumar, from hapur district from up. I applied for tower installation in 19 may 2019. They called me in 29 may say to me 5500rs as a security deposit n I done same date. Same day, they prepare a fraud deposit slip of my half lease amount (inr7, 50000). And called m that ur amount is not submitting in your account n you need to deposit to as 22.5 thousands to prepare a noc(no objection certificate). I deposit this amount n next day called me for u deposit 45 thousands for as a margins corrections in your account, I deposit it too. Next day they called me u need to deposit 67.5 thousands as a 9% gst( government tax). Hence, I have lost 5500+22500+45000+10000+5000 in this company, which is Fraud, paisa thagne Ki ek company h, total 88000rs loote h mere se
          6 other people found this review helpful
          6 found this helpful

Aatm Prakash
            May 29, 2019

I pranayama prasad resident of kurha patti pirthi post-kothwa district-basti (U. P) stated that, one indus tower i'd. In1269023 installed in my land in bhuwan pur. The installment of amount rs.2750 /- was credited in my account no
            [protected], sbi buxer. But due to unavoidable circumstances i closed the account in may 2018 and opened a new account in same branch (Account no.[protected]). And informed to yr concerned area person (Singh). The installment of rs.2750/- didn't from may 2018 to december 2018. And from january 2019 i started to receive the amount in new account.
            It is therefore requested, that the pending amount of 8 months may kindly release at the earliest.
            Yours.
            Parmatma prasad
            Mno.[protected].

vinod19810
              Apr 19, 2019

Address: 3-41-362, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500026

It is humbly requsted that a tower is being installed at residential area plot no 11, west marredpally samarat colony beside kidzee play schooli tower is installed by sunil chawan son of prakesh rao the building where tower is installed falles in same lociality we have lodge a complaint to the local authorities we have lodged a complaint to the local authorities i. E. Has pause the outer work but he has not stopped the internal work and kept it continuously.
              This is pertinent to mention here that the above building where tower is being installed, falls in a residential/crowded area having school within 200 meter range and a hospital.
              So, it is requested that necessary directions may please be issued to the concerned authorities for not installing the tower in our locality.
              Copies of complaints filed by the people of our locality, are enclosed herewith for your kind perusal and favourable action in the interest of general public.

Kindly publish this in speak out section for awareness for people on health hazard.

Vinod kumar gupta

West marredpally

Secunderabad
              Tower was fitted on my father name late Sudama dude. He has passed away. Now tower is not transferring on his son name Bansidhar Divedi

chiragjasoliya
                Apr 2, 2019

Address: Varachha Road, Surat, Gujarat

Iam apply for the indus tower company ltd. For tower installation, after apply company was send me agreement, and after staff was say insurance, gst tax and many more other charges collect for me, and also provide me pay to discount of bank manager, than after all mobile no. Was switch off. And nothing any contact of company staff. And not refund my cash. So please help me.
                I am the site owner of Site No. Site: IN-1004572 SITE NAME: POGATHOTA, in Nellore Town Andhra Pradesh and they are not paying the rent payable in Feb, Mar and April 2019 in spite of legal notice, emails and also personal requests to the local staff of the company. Beware of the Company while leasing/renting the site.
                Towar apply for me
                Mere pass pilot he sir
                Ya ha network problem sir
                My contact number [protected]

allawala
                  Mar 27, 2019

Address: Gurgaon (Haryana)

We would like to bring your knowledge that rent payment is pending (Last 5 months from nov.2018 to up till date. We have submitted all pending bills hard copies to your representative mr. Rohit kothari 22.02.2019

Tower id in-1001895 site id - 4032 installed at our premises a - 75 sector - 58 noida in favour m/s. S. H. Mohd ahmed allawala.

Thanks and regard
                  My Name is N, Badrinath, woking inIndus towers Ltd, Bangalore, Now I want to submit my It details, but I can't login to Ikta Portal.
                  please Help me.
                  Sir hum tower ke leye form bhare the aur vah log hum say 128000 ru tak lay leye hai but abhe tak na hi tower aaya aur na hamara cheek aaya please I request slow my problem

EVA Your Security Partner
                    from Virarajendrapet, Karnataka
                    Mar 26, 2019

Address: Kargundha (V), 577134

My name is eldho varghese here i had some problem from the company of indus towers. Actually i didn't get the payment of around rs 44, 800/-on the month of januvary 2018. So here my request is to get my payment as soon as possible. Now i wish to share my problems and also i give the details of the share holder o[censored]nitec energy solutions sub company of indus towers.
                    Binter joseph [protected]. So kindly take my complaint and solve my problems.
                    Mar 31, 2019
                    Updated by EVA Your Security Partner
                    it was not solved yet.

dinesh malhar
                      Mar 19, 2019

Address: s.no - 71/11b, Shrinathe nagar colony no - 2,, Ghorpadi Gaon,, Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

Hi sir my name is dinesh malhar have recently applied for indus tower online as suggest by the security person of indus tower. Office address pune branch.
                      The same day i received a call fro a person he was sounding ether bihari or up he said to deposit rs-10500 as a processing fee hence engineers will come for inspection. The next day sent all related documents to understand me how much the company will pay me. Then he said that deposit the money today as there is some offer which is valid for 3 days only. I had a doubt so i dint do that. But i have some question i[censored] can answer.

Is important data and document are leaked with the company or ouside the company where people are using it in the name of indus tower.
                      Second thing he has given me two a/c one is compoanies and another one is some gm anuj kumar details are as below

Anuj kumar
                      Ifsc code - sbin0002172
                      A/c - [protected]

Or pay to
                      Indus towers ltd
                      A/c no - [protected].
                      Ifsc code - punb0148300

Please let me know thse a/c are genuine or fake
                      there is no range of vodafone sims please provide the ranges to get communication better . address bhuna road tohana 125120.

anuraa
                        Mar 16, 2019

A person named harmesh lal who claims to be an employee of indus towers, mumbai asked us for money to install the jio tower at our land.
                        As per the registration form, it says we are supposed to pay 14, 300 as the registration fee. However, he asked for more money 5, 000 saying that our payment was late. After giving 5, 000 he is asking for 6, 000 more and threatening us that if we don't pay 6, 000 more, he won't install the tower and also will not return our money (14, 300+5000).

His number is switched off. He took the money on 13th march 2019.

apamutha
                          from Valapattanam, Kerala
                          Mar 12, 2019

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628304

Sub:
                          With reference to the above subject, an indus tower installed at my site in keelathattaparai village at tuticorin district bearing tower no 1082595 in site no 10tn1082595. The rent for the above site is rupees 3000/- as per agreement, but you have credited rs.2000/- only as site rent from january -2019 onwards without getting my consent and contacted your office several times but there was no proper reply. I am awaiting for necessary actions at the earliest in this regards.
                          A. Paranjothi. (Cell. No. [protected]) land owner
                          I am from new Delhi one industoweronline.in person call me for installation of tower and pay for tower

abhai1461
                            Mar 1, 2019

fraud me

Address: C-138, Gali No-4, Indraprasth Colony, Buraai, Delhi-110084, New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

My name is abhai tiwari consern person Mr jai vardaan tiwari he is show working in indus tower pvt ltd. 4rth floor, B wing, fortue building, bandra kurla complex, mumbai-400051, Mr. Jai vardhan tiwari told me first of pay for registration charges 10250, for 30 year and company give advance money 15lack and after installation balance advance money 15lack. He is send registration copy on what's...
                            +9 photos
                            18 other people found this review helpful
                            18 found this helpful
                            Basireddy HR
                            from Mancheral, Telangana
                            Feb 28, 2019

Address: Kotipi(v),Hindupur(m),Anantapur(d),A.P

Dear sir my name is y n jayarami reddy, we got a letter from vodafone company side for mobile tower installation after that we have paid 5500 registration fee. After paying that money we got approval letter from the company side, the guy who is dealing with me told that we need pay service tax, insurance, account increase, corporation department etc...
                            We had totally paid 4, 23, 535 for him and they told that within three days we will get our dd of 21 lakh but after paying money all their mobile numbers were getting switch off sir, so please help us to get our money back
                            Their mobile numbers :
                            Their account details:
                            Akhilesh idbi bank
                            A/c [protected]
                            Ifsc. Ibkl0000344 branch
                            Firozabad up
                            Our numbers:
                            Applicant address: yn jayarami reddy
                            S/o late nyathappa
                            Kotipi village
                            Hindupur mandal
                            Anantapur district
                            Andhra pradesh
                            +7 photos

solaisamy
                              from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                              Feb 6, 2019

Address: 628905

Indus id:1079183
                              Site id:arnpm1

We (S. Solaisamy, s. Karuppasamy and s. Senthilmurugan) have submitted the no objection certificate to you to pay the above mentioned site rental to my mother mrs. S. Chinnathai in her tmb savings account.

The site rental is pending from december 2016 and only few months rentals have been credited.

In the mean time you have sent payment advice to me for the settlement of site rental without my bank account details. I would like to clarify that how will you pay the amount without my bank account number.

Your payment advice shows that the monthly rental amount is divided into 4 shares. As per our no objection certificate, you can deposit the entire monthly rental amount to my mother account.

Kindly send the entire pending payments (Total rental amount) to my mother's (Mrs. S. Chinnathai) bank account from dec. 2016 to till date.

My mothers tmb savings account details are as follows
                              A/c no.: [protected]
                              A/c holder name: s. Chinnathai
                              Ifsc code: tmbl0000017
                              Bank name: tamilnadu mercantile bank ltd
                              Branch name: pudur

Herewith i have attached the following documents for your kind reference.
                              1. No objection certificate
                              2. Pnc form, ieft form, passbook first page xerox, pan card, aadhar card and address proof documents
                              3. Death certificate
                              4. Site lease document
                              5. Nomination certificate

So i request you to send the payment paid transaction details from december 2016 to till date. And kindly take necessary steps to clear the pending payments. I solicit your kind support in this regard.

ShamKum
                                Feb 6, 2019

reminder to get response from indus towers - for dismantle the telecommunication tower

Address: 560094

Landlord name : shamanth kumar b n

Address:
                                Shamanth kumar b n, #19, saraswathi nilaya, 1st a main, 2nd a cross, rmv 2nd stage, 1st block, bangalore - 560094, karnataka

Indus tower id : ban790
                                Lease period completed date: 28/12/2016

Indus tower limited have installed a telecommunication tower in my property in the above mentioned address, for which lease agreement...
                                Chandra Shaker Gajula
                                Dec 31, 2018

Address: 503187

Indus towers installed tower at durki. Cite id bnw004. Tenure terminated 3/2018. It was not lifted till now and the most thing is rent not paid from april 2018 to till now. Tower is ready to move within a eek to other plasce.
                                I requst you pay my rent and remove your tower parts whatever it may.

Your super visor sri ramesh of banswada is ingnoring in payment and behaving as roughly. He is not wllling to pament. Why?.
                                Dec 31, 2018
                                Updated by Chandra Shaker Gajula
                                cite ID BNW004 . Locatin Durk. it is ready to move anther place due to termination.
                                not paid rent from April, 2018 to till the date. kindly pay due amount and remove the tower.

gajula chandra shaker. [protected]
                                Dec 31, 2018
                                Updated by Chandra Shaker Gajula
                                Mr. Ramesh cite superviser is harashing in payament and not suporting.
                                plese take action

Mohankrishna Kodali
                                  from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Dec 30, 2018

Address: 521139

We are residing at ganguru village, krishna dist. Andhra pradesh.in our locality children&aged people are suffering from allergies, body pains, joint pains and other body disorders due to existing mobile tower at a distance of 50m from our residencies.
                                  Recently one more mobile/ internet tower foundation work was started at r. S no. 166/5 by m/s indus towers limited, in front of our residences at a distance of 30m. This is deviating the norms of department of telecommunications & environment protection act.
                                  As per the d. O. T norms & environment protection act for installation of mobile/internet tower should be 55m away from the residential areas.
                                  Asper ap goms no.146, dt: 19/06/2015 it should be 22km away from the airport but the construction of new mobile/internet tower is just at 14km distance only and also deviating the is code (Protection of building and alloyed structures against lightening): 2309, 1989.
                                  And for existing mobile tower, as per d. O. T& environmental protection act., awareness camps should be conducted for electromagnetic radiation & indicators for electromagnetic also should be installed on towers. But till date nothing were followed as per the norms of d. O. T.
                                  Hence we requesting your kind self to please look in to this matter and give necessary instructions to stop the construction activity of new mobile/internet tower at r. S no. 166/5 which is executing by m/s indus towers ltd., and also give necessary instructions to be followed for the existing mobile tower.
                                  Please take necessary action immediately at humanity grounds concerning the health of children &aged people who are residing at ganguru village, krishna dist. Andhra pradesh.

Rahil Shaikh 123
                                    Dec 29, 2018

fraud done by industoweronline.com not related to original indus tower

I have applied for tower installation from website industoweronline.com, next day one agent contacted me for further details through whatsapp number [protected] which registered by akash malhotra. Manoj kapoor ([protected]) was the guy who coordinated with me on phone, he asked to sent 7/12 utara for land verification after that through whatsapp he told your land has been selected, he was very fast in talking style, after 3 days he asked...
                                    +11 photos