Indus Towers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 24, 2024
Complaints 265

File a complaint to Indus Towers

Having problems with Indus Towers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indus Towers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indus Towers reviews & complaints page 7

Sachin8158
Mar 12, 2021

Address: Site name janta colony shyama devi hospital ke pass dausa

Muje mera last payment 1 January ko dala tha or abhi tak muje payment nhi mila hai tower ka rent uske baad muje jald se jald tower ka rent dalvaiye account me
Indus Towers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

yadati srinivas
    Mar 12, 2021

Address: 9663367929

Your Hyderabad office contact number is not working. Provide me the latest contact number (which is working)

Mar 6, 2021

Address: SURVEY NO 664 VILL-SATHWAR, PO-BHITHI, DISTT-SIWAN, BIHAR

Santosh Kumar Tiwari

1. I am Santosh Kumar Tiwari son of late Shardanandan Tiwari, Vill- Sathwar, PO – Bhithi, Distt- Siwan, Bihar. I am combatant member of Indian Air Force since 16 Mar 1999 and presently posted to Air Force Station, Pune (Maharashtra).
      2. On 26 Dec 20 I came to know that INDUS TOWER/Airtel Infratel is setting up its Mobile Network Tower on a disputed plot (Survey No.664) in VILL-SATHWAR, PO-BHITHI, DISTT- SIWAN, BIHAR, which is a combined property and presently in my possession. My cousin, Amitabh Keshav Tiwari S/O Shri Anirudh Tiwari has made an agreement with Bharti Infratel with false and fabricated documents for setting up of Mobile Tower that does not belong to him. In this regard a civil suit has already registered before honorable civil court Siwan vide SUIT NO 695/2020 (A copy is attached herewith for ready reference) and date of hearing is due on 01 Apr 21.
      3. The matter was also reported to SDM maharajganj and sec 144 was imposed vide SDM Maharajganj office order No.-07 dated 06 Jan 21 on the site.
      4. Despite sec 144 imposed and matter is sub judice your rep Mr Ravi Ranjan is showing keen interest to start the work and threaten my mother(A senior citizen widow) as she has opposed to continue the work.
      5. In view of above facts and constraints of my duty, you are requested to stop the ongoing work immediately on the disputed land till the completion of legal process.

Santosh Kumar Tiwari Air Force Station, Pune
      +10 photos

Aswimuru
        Mar 4, 2021

Address: Andipati near rice mill, alangulam, tenkasi, 627851

Hi sir,
        In andipati, a small village near Alangulam in tenkasi district, they are planning to install a 4G tower in between residential area. They have done deep into earth, it will affect the nearby houses. Not even 100 m distance away from the house. Please stop this work asap. Thank you by a resident of andipati

Shashank Kumar Jaiswal
          Feb 3, 2021

Address: Patel nagar, Barhaj Bajar, Dist-Deoria, UP, pin 274601

Dear Head department of Indus Tower, I Mr Shashank Kumar Jaiswal S/O Vijay kumar Jaiswal, address= patel nagar, Barhaj Bajar dist Deoria (UP), pin 274601, Mo- [protected]. I have an agreement in my land for Indus Tower installation in February 2020, and the agreement was been in the name of my father Shree Vijai Kumar Jaiswal, and the tower has been Installed already and tower services is also going on. But even though I was told that I will get my rent on timely after first 3 months but I haven't receive any single amount till now. If I ask your employer who had meets for installation he always said that please wait for this month you will get all pending rent last of this month and I just wait but the month crosses and crosses and till now I haven't received any month rent and I am getting harassment from your employer Mr Amrendra upadhyay which Mobile no is [protected].
          So please take immediate action as soon as possible and inform me the status of my request, otherwise I will go on consumer court against the tower..

Address: S. M. I. T. College Jalgaon

My Indus Tower id no. 1291866
            Agreement signed with Indus Tower Company on 1/2/2015 is exhausted from 1/2/2015 to 1/2/2021. Although I have not yet received the 6 year rent arrears of Rs. 1161000, I humbly request you to pay my arrears of Rs. 1161000 as soon as possible....
            Deelip Bi
            from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
            Feb 1, 2021

Address: S. M. I.T College Road

Agreement signed with Indus Tower Company on 1/2/2015 is exhausted from 1/2/2015 to 1/2/2021. Although I have not yet received the 6 year rent arrears of Rs. 1161000, I humbly request you to pay my arrears of Rs. 1161000 as soon as possible.My ID no 1291866

Deelip Bi
              from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
              Feb 1, 2021

Address: S. M.I.T College Road Jalgaon

Agreement signed with Indus Tower Company on 1/2/2015 is exhausted from 1/2/2015 to 1/2/2021. Although I have not yet received the 6 year rent arrears of Rs. 1161000, I humbly request you to pay my arrears of Rs. 1161000 as soon as possible.
              My Indus Tower I D No. 1291866

Visva Visva
                from Musiri, Tamil Nadu
                Feb 1, 2021

Address: Chennai 600048

Ref: Indus ID IN-1370816; Site ID CHM4302; Site Name Vandallur 27.
                I am not getting a propper response from the indus tower staff

Aman atal
                  Jan 4, 2021

Address: Bhund

My Indus tower property I'd 598151

Skdj7310
                    Jan 2, 2021

Address: At.shivnagar chowdharpada post lonad bhiwandi.Thane MH-421302

I have applied on your site for indust tower online tower instoletion and I got a call and they gave me a certificate and insisted on paying.
                    Their numbers. [protected]
                    Please guide me though.

Sandeep G Bhandari.
                    At.shivnagar chowdharpada post lonad bhiwandi.
                    Thane MH-421302
                    My number [protected]
                    Jan 02, 2021
                    Updated by Skdj7310
                    They have sent me this certificate. Please guide me as soon as possible.
                    Their phones are ringing.

Sankalp Estate
                      Dec 29, 2020

My Indus tower income number is 1291866 My terrace has been towed by Indus company for 6 years but no rent has been received yet.
                      I have contacted Puna office several times, but no action is being taken, I did not know that the employees of the Indus Towers Company can be so deceitful, it is a matter of dying. Act quickly
                      Jan 24, 2021
                      Updated by Sankalp Estate
                      Indus Tower Company employees are fraudulent

Sankalp Estate
                        Dec 29, 2020

Puna office company employees Very Very Unfaithful

Puna office employees are unfaithful I have been employed by the Indus company for 6 years and have not paid any rent for 6 years yet. The employees of Puna office are fraudulent.
                        The company itself does not do any work and is robbing the company with a paycheck, the company should be careful with such a robbery....
                        Mohan Sirvi
                        Dec 28, 2020

Address: Nadana road bera no.4 bhagwan pura mukam post itantra charnan

Attachment kiya khata maine but paisa khate m nahi aya our nahi koi baat karte nahi fone Aten kar rahe

Aminulhoque
                          Dec 26, 2020

Address: Village Boteswar po Nahit ps kushmandi District Dakshin Dinajpur wB, Kushmandi

Im Aminul hoque village Boteswar (konchipukur) Po Nahit ps kushmandi District Dakshin Dinajpur pin 733132 west bengal phone number [protected].my complaint property id no 492858 that not work tower my land.plz my land give me tower.

Rahulbonde123
                            Dec 24, 2020

Address: AT MANYARKHEDA, POST VARANGAON TA-BHUSAWAL DIST-JALGAON

Sir I had filled out the form to install the tower. It's been a long time since anyone has responded. I urge you to verify my land as soon as possible and make the right decision

My property I'd:- 590892
                            My mobile no:- [protected]
                            Dec 25, 2020
                            Noone resolve my problem

Pondy sri
                              Dec 24, 2020

Address: 28,Nehrunagar,5th cross,, Thengaithittu road,

Dear sir pdy 100.Induid 1062922
                              in my house tower was installed on 1997.Last two years my building got so many cracks in column.Informed to local authority to conduct stability test and it was conduted on 1st of october . In many places consultent
                              demolished and take ultra sonic test.It was not properly plastered again due to recent cyclone water seepage observed inside my house.
                              Kindly send stability report to me. Photos taken by consultent sent to your office but still today no response kindly take nessary action.

suganandam.D
                                from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
                                Dec 11, 2020

Rent and maintenance

Address: The manager Indus tower limited N.P-5, ESPEE IT PARK, 5th floor, jawaharlal Nehru road, Ekkaduthangal Chennai 60 80032

.From
                                S. Kavida,
                                w/o D. Suganandam,
                                No. 58, mettu Street,
                                Pondicherry 605004.

The manager Indus tower limited
                                N.P-5, ESPEE IT PARK,
                                5th floor, jawaharlal Nehru road,
                                Ekkaduthangal
                                Chennai 60 80032.

Sub: To take immediate action to recover earlier position of my house- reg.
                                Ref: Indus ID IN-1378645; Site ID IN-1378645;...
                                A P Mishra
                                Nov 30, 2020

Unsafe/unauthorized Construction of mobile tower in densely populated/flooded area

Address: 6th Floor,BBD Viraj Towers, Vibhuti Khand,Lucknow-226010

Tower installation is going on the roof of 03 storey building HN.265A/7C/1, Newada (Kachhar), Ashok Nagar, Prayagraj, house owner Manoj Singh/DP Singh by your company M/s Pragati construction (P) Ltd., It is densely populated, flooded and unauthorized residential area.Also some tution centre for children, Play School for children and Nursing home are located nearby above said location. So It is not following DOT guide lines for Mobile Tower...
                                Sagar Bugdani
                                Nov 27, 2020

Indus Towers is very irresponsible to pay landlord rent. They are not receiving phone calls also. I have renewed rent agreement in September . At the time of renewal, the company assured us to do the pending water leakage issue. But this issue remains unsolved.
                                Also, we have not received rent from last 3 month. I have contact Indus Aurangabad Area Manager-Mr. Khalid Shaikh, but he is also not responding.

I have also written mails to Indus mail ID- [protected]@indus.com but issue not solved yet.