Hello Sir, This is komal r bhimajiyani (Telangana). I lost my cell phone missing mobile phone on[protected], when i was returning from Theater seeing a Movie with my Family. It is my humble and polite request to you to solve my problem as early as possible. Name:komal R Bhimajiyani, Address: 59.virat nagar societyopp GEB office Ankleshwar-393001, Phone model: Intex aqua curve, Last used number: [protected]/[protected], Email: [protected]@yahoo.in, Date of lossing:[protected], IMEI number: [protected] / [protected]. I hope to hear you very soon, RAKESH BHIMAJIYANI M[protected]. THANKING YOU..
HELLO SIR,
this is khan munawaruzzama and i am complaining about my lost mobile, the details are as follows
name: -KHAN MUNAWARUZZAMA
address: -B-3A, AMAN MANZIL, DARUL AMAAN COLONY, NEAR KALSEKAR DEGREE COLLEGE, NEW KAUSA, MUMBRA THANE 400612.
e-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
missed date:[protected]
IMEI no. : - [protected] and [protected]
last used no. :[protected] and [protected]
phone model: - INTEX CLOUD 4G STAR
kindly do the needful to get my mobile back
this is khan munawaruzzama and i am complaining about my lost mobile, the details are as follows
name: -KHAN MUNAWARUZZAMA
address: -B-3A, AMAN MANZIL, DARUL AMAAN COLONY, NEAR KALSEKAR DEGREE COLLEGE, NEW KAUSA, MUMBRA THANE 400612.
missed date:[protected]
IMEI no. : - [protected] and [protected]
last used no. :[protected] and [protected]
phone model: - INTEX CLOUD 4G STAR
kindly do the needful to get my mobile back
HELLO SIR,
this is Divya Sunil Patil and i am complaining about my lost mobile, the details are given as follows:
owner name : DIVYA SUNIL PATIL
address: Balkrushna Patil House, Near govandi station.Govandi (E), mumbai no. 400088
missed date: 28/01/2016
IMEI no. : - M_IMEI:[protected]
S_IMEI:[protected]
last used no. : [protected] and [protected]
phone color : white + champagne
phone model : intex aqua power +
(mobile was without simm card.)
last location at bandra (E)
i lost it near bandra station.
kindly do the needful to get my mobile back.
this is Divya Sunil Patil and i am complaining about my lost mobile, the details are given as follows:
owner name : DIVYA SUNIL PATIL
address: Balkrushna Patil House, Near govandi station.Govandi (E), mumbai no. 400088
missed date: 28/01/2016
last used no. : [protected] and [protected]
phone color : white + champagne
(mobile was without simm card.)
last location at bandra (E)
i lost it near bandra station.
HELLO SIR,
this is Rupesh kumar and i am complaining about my lost mobile, the details are given as follows:
owner name : RUPESH KUMAR
address: Akhtiyarpur vaishali.
missed date: 21/02/2016
phone color : white
phone model : intex aqua 4g +
(mobile was with 2 sim card. Idea [protected]& reliance [protected])
last location at
i lost it at barhi hazaribag jharkhand.
this is Rupesh kumar and i am complaining about my lost mobile, the details are given as follows:
owner name : RUPESH KUMAR
address: Akhtiyarpur vaishali.
missed date: 21/02/2016
phone color : white
phone model : intex aqua 4g +
(mobile was with 2 sim card. Idea [protected]& reliance [protected])
last location at
i lost it at barhi hazaribag jharkhand.
HELLO SIR,
I am gopal sharma and I am complaining for my lost mobile, the detail are given below:
OWNER NAME: Gopal Sharma
ADDRESS: ward no. 15, CHIRAWA (DIST.- JHUNJHUNU), RAJASTHAN
E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
MISSED DATE: 15/03/2016
IMEI NO.: M_IMEI:[protected]
S_IMEI :[protected]
PHONE MODEL: INTEX AQUA Y4
PHONE COIOUR: SILVER
(Mobile Was With Two Sim Card. BSNL [protected] & AIRTEL [protected])
PIEASE HELP ME...TO GET MY MOBILE BACK...AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
I am gopal sharma and I am complaining for my lost mobile, the detail are given below:
OWNER NAME: Gopal Sharma
ADDRESS: ward no. 15, CHIRAWA (DIST.- JHUNJHUNU), RAJASTHAN
E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
MISSED DATE: 15/03/2016
IMEI NO.: M_IMEI:[protected]
S_IMEI :[protected]
PHONE MODEL: INTEX AQUA Y4
PHONE COIOUR: SILVER
(Mobile Was With Two Sim Card. BSNL [protected] & AIRTEL [protected])
PIEASE HELP ME...TO GET MY MOBILE BACK...AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
I am Devang shah and my mobile lost yesterday..
Mobile Detail ...
Mobile ONwer : Devang Shah
Intex aqva POwer +
M _ IMEI NO : [protected]
S_ IMEI NO : [protected]
PHONE Colour ; WHIGHT
PHOne was two sim card IDEA ; [protected] and AIrtel [protected]
Please help me .. to get my moblie as soon possible
MY contact no.. [protected]
I am Devang shah and my mobile lost yesterday..
Mobile Detail ...
Mobile ONwer : Devang Shah
Intex aqva POwer +
M _ IMEI NO : [protected]
S_ IMEI NO : [protected]
PHONE Colour ; WHIGHT
PHOne was two sim card IDEA ; [protected] and AIrtel [protected]
Please help me .. to get my moblie as soon possible
MY contact no.. [protected]
Hello Sir, This is Mohammad Rizwan from MALEGAON (NASHIK). I lost my cell phone on[protected], when i was drunk Coffee near my Office and a thug Grab my Handset and Go . It is my humble and polite request to you to solve my problem as early as possible. Name: Mohammad Rizwan, Address: 154, Islamabad Husaini Masji, Malegaon, (Nashik) 423203 Phone model: Intex aqua Ace, Phone number lost with Sim card: [protected], Gmail: [protected]@GMAIL.com, Date of lossing:[protected], IMEI number: [protected]. I hope to hear you very soon, THANKING YOU...
Contact me on.[protected]
HELLO SIR,
this is RINU PRADEEP JADON and i am complaining about my lost mobile, the details are given as follows:
owner name : RINU PRADEEP JADON
address: Plot No 850 Bhawani Nagar
missed date: 29.12.2016
last used no. : [protected]
phone color : golden
(mobile was with two SIM cards.)
last location near ramadevi Kanpur
this is RINU PRADEEP JADON and i am complaining about my lost mobile, the details are given as follows:
owner name : RINU PRADEEP JADON
address: Plot No 850 Bhawani Nagar
missed date: 29.12.2016
last used no. : [protected]
phone color : golden
(mobile was with two SIM cards.)
last location near ramadevi Kanpur
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
34%
A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020