Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 1043

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 22

Gopaiah
Jan 19, 2021

Pending my complete chit amount

Address: as rao nagar, hyderabad

I am taken 2 chits from alwal branch for each 10 lakhs, one chit completed in October 2020 but still not receive the money and not responding to our calls and commitments please release my chit amount with 2% interest immediately due to I am taken loan from known persons with interest @ 2%.

thanks & regards
Gopaiah
Address: BN Reddy nagar

Dear, Sir
My Name is Chaitanya chit holder from BN reddy nagar, with fake commitments by the assistant manager Ganesh we have joined chit fund they have taken more than 3 months to give every chit with the commitment given for first month, already we are suffering by joining with kapil chits, due to lock down source has become low, so we are paying l monthly chit amount late, but collection executives named mallareddy, akhil goud,...
balakrishna551984
from Secunderabad, Telangana
Jan 12, 2021

REG: Prize Money payment.

Address: Anand Bagh Hyderabad.

Actually i am holdings couple chit groups in Kapil Chits Hyd at Anand bagh branch in hyderabad. I have successful bidder in Nov 2020 action and branch Manger Ravi told that he will handover the cheque or
DD on 10th Jan but still now they are not giving it as per agreement terms and conditions it should be paid with in one month .kindly look into it.

Balakrishna.
[protected]....
Jangam Suresh
Jan 8, 2021

Amount of chit

Address: 1114-H, RAILWAY QUARTERS, GUNTAKAL.

This is Suresh. I joined in chit FATM11H and is completed in the month of Mar 2020. I have completed all formalities of paper submitting through kapil agent. Till date amount not received. My mobile No:[protected]...
Srikanth Rangavarjula
Jan 7, 2021

30000 has to be paid by Kapil, torturing from 1.5 years

I have lifted the auction 3, 00, 000 in 2019 august and they issued the check by deducting 50, 000 (30, 000+20, 000) on which deduction of 20, 000 is accepted as we did not paid the last 2 months of chit and for the remaining 30, 000 they are giving the reasons from 1.5 years. so recently we came to know that the amount 30, 000 is misused by the middle man (agent) and wrongly portrayed to the company that we did...
Srinivas Sura Raju Sura
Jan 1, 2021

Sir online chits regarding

Address: telangana

please continue the chits in online actions.
with this no one will manipulate the actions.
presently so many manipulate happening in the office.
so kindly continue the chits in online
this is customer service oriented.
thanking you....
shravankumaetsk123@gmail.com
Dec 31, 2020

Worst service never ever I experienced from kapil chit funds (NTPC )

I'm customer of kapil chit fund. I'm paying the amount on time to time basis with out any delay.. in the same way i expect service from you.. Your Branch NTPC the worst experience I had, in August I have lifted the amount now it is December till now no rely, even if I call them also not lifting the phone.. Specially take a action on manager. If you are not providing good service for customer, how can you expect to pay regular from customer.....
Raghav Rockzz
Dec 29, 2020

Not sufficient funds

Address: Diamond point bowenpally

I have received kapil chits dd but not sufficient funds in their company account...
Bindu1094
Dec 28, 2020

Regarding Defaulting amount

My name is saladi srimahalakshmi I am joined as a chit holder in 2018 for I am almost pay the ammount 180000 at 2 times but the Kapil chits didn't get my chit in time .I am in so many financial problems that's y I am asking please get back to my money as like I am almost begging to u executives but no response they said always lies only I have entire call recordings and all who told to me and who promiced me always.his names are venkat thadepalli...
Manohar chiguru
Dec 25, 2020

Kapil collection boy

Good morning sir, నా పేరు మనోహర్. నేను మీ యొక్క జమ్మికుంట. కరీంనగర్ బ్రాంచ్ లో చిట్ వేసి నెల నెలా డబ్బులు కడుతున్నాను. కానీ jan/2020 లో మీ office నుండి జనపాటి. రంజిత్.(collection boy) phone చేసి చిట్టి డబ్బులు...
123vatturi
Dec 22, 2020

Not received chit amount from 19 months

Address: In Andhra Pradesh kakinada main road, near two town police station

Sir/ madam I had kapil chit . On 29th of may 2019 i had auctioned and submitted documents but sill i didn’t get my chit amount please make it issue me as early as possible. The chit fund people are not responding. My chit reference no f k k l 0 7 f - 23, chit value- 100000, monthly subscription- 2500, period- 40 months, date of auction 29th of every month, time of auction-11-55. My name vatturi prakasam, s/o abbulu door no 1-119 Thammavaram...
pavankumarkr1308
Dec 19, 2020

Amount not received Please help I have medical emergency

Address: BUCHIREDDYPALAYEM, NELLORE

I Have two chits chit numbers FBNT02J-20 FBNT02J-21 Still now my pending amount is not cleared by chits company. Manager, A GM, Deputy General Manager, General Manger contact numbers not working. Please Help in this regards i have medical emergency. Please...
Rajendranadh
Dec 19, 2020

Chit closed since 2 years back but still amount not settled.

This is Chokkara Purnima from Palasa, I have chit in Palasa Kasibugga branch (Zonal Office: Srikakulam), My chit fund Number FPLT40F-32. I have closed my account due to poor service and worst management. I want my settled money back. I have been following up with local manager Mr. G Tirupathi Rao. He always tries postponing and not confirmed when he will give. I am sure My DD was at his office but why he is rolling us to collect my DD. I...
ADEOP RAMAYAMPET
Dec 18, 2020

BN reddy nagar branch,hyderabad no response

Address: BN REDDY NAGAR HYDERABAD TS

I have two chits at bn reddy nagar branch, the manager yadagiri reddy made a force to enter into chits even the branch is very from my location.the service of those branch people is wrost.even he is not in a postion to attend the call.he promised me to adjust the commission amount at the time of new chit enrol.then after he is neigher attending the call nor sending the person to collect the amount....
Revathi Chowdary
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 14, 2020

Delay is chit disbursement (High Priority)

Address: Kphb colony

Lifted chit (FMGS02F-12/FMGS02F-14) on 5-oct not disbursed amount till now. When I ask them they said in one month I will receive cheque, but now they are saying it will take one more month. This is very worst experience I had with Kapil chit fund and I need my money urgent....
Sanapathi
Dec 10, 2020

Auction money not received

Address: Macherla, guntur dist, andhra pradesh

Kv ramana ఉరఫ్ s ramya అను నెను fmct 19j/06 కలిగి ఉన్నాను. సెప్టెంబర్ 2020 లో కూతురు పెళ్లి నిమిత్తం పాడాను. మనీ ఇవ్వక పొగా cheque లు ఇస్తామనరు..దానికి సరే అన్నా నాలుగు నెలల నుండి టిప్పుటున్నారు....
Srikanth vsd
Dec 9, 2020

Harassing and using unparliamentary language

Address: Kapil chit funds , main road nagarkurnool, nagarkurnool dist.

Rajesh, working at Kapil chits . Nagarkurnool branch
He was came our home on 01/12/2020. (We recorded videos) We have last 3 months due amount 50mnth chit.
Now today he called and doing argument and harassing me.
Next time any like issue I will take seriously and to give complaint at PS....
Reyaz Mohd
Dec 7, 2020

Pending cheque

Address: Ibrahimpatnam

Not submitting reports to head office further more information...
Kaja Ravi Kumar
Dec 5, 2020

Harassment

Address: 10-153..malkajgiri

One agent named surya from anandbagh branch wantedly calling and speaking filthy language even for one month due.I have complaine ravi manager he also supporting that man.I[censored] r not gng to take action i will go for justice in court.my no is [protected]....
Balakrishna Akkem
Dec 4, 2020

Paid my dues

Address: Pidugurall

Paid my current month amount.But kapil chits app showing due.
Why showing due
This is the worst app & worst chit-fund group.
Many people waiting for meturity amount but not paying the company...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR