Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 1043

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 28

Ajaykumar550
Nov 28, 2019

chitti amount not releasing

Address: Kapil chits Pvt ltd, LB Nagar2 branch, Lb nagar, Hydrabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I hold a 5 lakh chit in kapil chits pvt ltd, even after submitting 2 govt suritees & 1 private suritee they are not releasing my chit amount, it’s almost 50 days completed since i submitted all the necessary documents and suritees to them. The manager is not giving proper answer and not taking any responsibility about customers. He just ignoring my all appeals. Please help me...
Viswanath Mahavadi
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 28, 2019

chit money not received after I lifted since 4 months

Address: Dn 140, h.no 32-80/33, Devinagar, 3rd Corss, RK Puram, Neredmet., Hyderabad, Telangana, 500056

I started a 10 lakhs (20, 000 x 50 months) chit in jan 2019 and the manager promised to lift in july 2019 for 6, 00, 000. Anyways he did not do it and rather lifted it in august. I have provided 3 surety signatures and also started a chit as a security and since then the manager keeps saying that we will get money in one week every time we go. This is happening since september. Its too late and we have comitted to pay...
Monumojju
Nov 28, 2019

harassment for payment.

Address: Vedayapalayem, Nellore., Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

Hi, i'm monica lives in nellore a city from andhra pradesh. I work for andhra pradesh state government. I've taken a chit amount of rs 10-lakhs from kapil chit funds, vedayapalayem, nellore-524001. And through auction i received an amount of 06-lakhs. And my chit durable time and closing period end's of april/2020. I/we live in a year of nov/2019.in between period of 05-06months for my final chit closing period. Since day one of my chit started,...
Buchala
Nov 26, 2019

release of chit value

Address: H.no- 1-9-493 , Julaiwada , subedari , Hanamkonda, warangal, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506001

Till now we haven received the amount of chit value even after 3 months of lifting the chit. The amount of chit value is rs.3 lakhs. The branch manager wantedly making delayed to release the amount though after submission of all the required documents. This shows the irresponsiblity of the kapil hits ltd. The customer name is jyotsna, who has lifted the chit for urgent family purpose. Kindly request you to look into the details and do need...
prakash@2008
Nov 26, 2019

complaint on kapil chits balanagar branch regarding auction of chit.

Address: Plot no: 312&313,flat no:301, Anjaneyanagar x road, Moosapet, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

My association with kapil chits pvt ltd started 5 years ago from balanagar branch, extending subscription of different chits in kphb, secunderabad branches, without a single default/late payment/penalty of monthly subscriptions.

On 25/11/2019, monday @ 5.00p. M., i visited kapil chits balanagar branch to inform that i want to participate in auction of chit no. Fbnt16j-37 valuing rs.5, 00, 000/-.
I was shocked to know...
Bangi Suveena
Nov 25, 2019

chit money not credited

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516362

My chit no-fbvl06j-2 name bangi suveena, badvel branch, kadapa district. I paid all the installments for the chit value of 5lakhs. Chit period is completed.2months is over. Still now, they did not credited my money. They are delaying the issue from the last 2months onwards. So solve the issue as soon as possible. Iam suffering a lot everyday by making phone calls to the branch manager. They are delaying. I am in the need of money urgently...
Rajendar reddy k
Nov 22, 2019

kapil chit frauds customers

Address: Hayat nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

I am a subscriber (K rajendar reddy) of kapil chit fund co. Pvt, ltd, hayathnagar branch, hyderabad. I participated chit with reference no : fhnt02p-27 for chit value rs.10, 00, 000/- (10 lakhs) of 50 months. Four guatantors verification was also completed in october first week. Branch manager (K kiran reddy) was not issuing cheque to me. He was too rediculous.
+[protected] branch manager mobile number...
Jayachandra Golla
Nov 22, 2019

kphb branch and branch manager mr sampath reddy

Address: Srinivas Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This branch manager mr sampath reddy of kphb branch hyderabad is very rude and don't even know how to respond properly to esteemed and privileged customers.

Customer is god at our place said by gandhiji.

This man is a replent kind. Don't even bother and make things happen in time very reluctant behaviour. When business is required will call and urge but when it is to pay back the customers funds then he starts...
rajendarreddy k
Nov 22, 2019

regarding cheque

Address: b n reddy, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

I am a subscriber (K rajendar reddy) of kapil chit fund co. Pvt, ltd, hayathnagar branch, hyderabad. I opended chit with reference no : fhnt02p-27 for chit value rs.10, 00, 000/- (5 lakhs) of 50 months. Iam submitted four guatantor, verification was also completed. Branch manager (Kiran reddy) cheque is not issued to me. If not issued today i will spread the new in social media. Kapil chit fund cheeting. Other wise issue my original documents...
pattabhi challa
Nov 20, 2019

chit bid (chit amount) not paid

Address: 500074

I am a subscriber (C pattabhi rami reddy) of kapil chit fund co. Pvt, ltd, hayathnagar branch, hyderabad.
I opended chit with reference no : fhnt02j-7 for chit value rs.5, 00, 000/- (5 lakhs) of 50 months.
I participated in theauction on 29th sep.2019 and submitted three
Guatantor, verification was also completed. Cheque is not issued to me.
Please give order to issue cheque to me....
osssbabu
Nov 20, 2019

release of chit fund amount

Good afternoon,

I have lifted your chit no. Fklbt13h-23 value of rs.3, 00, 000/- in the lb nagar branch, hyderabad in march-2019 and i submitted (3) govt. Employees sureties and all connected documents to the branch office through branch agent sri b. Pandari. But no the chit amount has not been released till today.

More than seven months completed on the above chit. Many times call to the agent...
Viveknote
Nov 15, 2019

chit amount not paying

I subscribed for a chit reference no fkat08p from ashok nagar branch after successfully bidding they are not paying the amount.
Please help me to get my money back
I regularly pay chit amount not delayed 1 day even, i got 2 more chits with them.
Mr mallesh their executive promised several times its 4 months delayed.

I’m nri and don’t want to keep quite i will take them to the court and use media to...
Shailaja mujkari
Nov 8, 2019

chit amount not deposits or cheque not giving

Kapil chit fund not giving amount even after completing my 2yrs term 1lakh amount.Iam mujakari Shailaja chit payed Mallapur kapil chit fund branch in Hyderabad.i kept amount in chit 24months term lifted in July and completed24 months I submitted documents with signature but still I am not received cheque 3months over .agent not responding and he is not answering call. I am out of station last one month .i am continuously calling to agent...
Hariprasad Sunkara
Nov 8, 2019

chit withdrawn in auction not received

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

Client name: Prathima Sunkara
Branch: Guntakal.
Kapil Chits Hyd: FATL04G-38 is withdrawn in August.
Verification date: 16th Sep 2019

Till now DD / RTGS is not received.

Client name: Prathima Sunkara
Branch: Guntakal.
Kapil Chits Hyd: FATL04G-38 is withdrawn in August.
Verification date: 16th Sep 2019

Till now DD / RTGS is not received

This...
Subba Rao Dolark
Nov 1, 2019

our prize amount not received even 2 months completed

Address: 12-14, adarsh nagar, balanagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502313

We have prized chit amount, not received even its completed 2months.
No response, not lifting phone calls even bychit supervisor & manager.
Expecting even this month.

Subscriber chit information submit
Naga sailaja pitchika
Branch : nizampet
Chit number : fkl30g-3
Chit value : 2, 00, 000
Chit period : 40 months
Chit status : prized
Dues
Previous due : 0br...
Kirankapil
Oct 31, 2019

chit flxt16j-44, it's been 4, months now payment not received

Address: Kapil chits luxettipet, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504215

Regarding chit flxt16j-44, its been 4 months now, we lifted the chit, we did not get the payment. Please take some action on this luxettipet branch.
All are our hard-earned money invested in the kapil chits and they are not paying back. We paid all the savings 50 months on time.
Even chit is also closed 2 months back.
Branch manager:satish makes all false promises of doing the repayment but will never do the payments...
Rajani666
Oct 26, 2019

services not available

Address: 502220

Dear sir i have been kapil chit fund customer since last 11years. I have deposited some money with kapil chit fund narayanpet branch now which accumulates to nearly 10lakhs. Now i need money for my house construction. I want to withdraw the deposit same thing i asked manager narayanpet but he suggested as it will mature in coming year if you withdraw you will lose huge amount. So he adviced me do to start new chit and i will lift the chit...
Kirankapil
Oct 25, 2019

4 months completed payment not made. luxettipet branch

Address: Kapil chits, luxettipet, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504215

Its been 4 months now we lifted the chit flxt16j (Luxettipet branch) still we are not paid back our amount. Manager satish and agm gopal rao are not responding to the calls or not making any payments. We made timely payments every month without any failure all these years. Chit is also closed now. Please help in getting back our amount. Can you please probe into the issue looks like they are doing some kind misuse of funds paid by the cutomers....
pavanchamathota
Oct 24, 2019

kapil chit funds agent abused me

Address: Plot#28,Road#1,Srungeri Colony,Mohan Nagar,Kothapet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

I signed as a surity for a person, he didn't paid the due for a month. The agent called me and abused me as I am the guarantee.
I said this is not the way to speak and you can proceed legally, but he abused me with bad words, I complained to higher authority they said we will be abusing in the same way, do whatever you want. Please take action on them....
dondetisuresh
Oct 23, 2019

chit prized after 04 months also chit amount not paid

I prized chit on 28.06.19 chit amount 15 lakhs less amount 199500 rest amount didn't pay till now completely. Cheated company.
They committed to repay after 45 days branch manager &rm also not responding. Branch manager daily telling new story we are very disgusted about kapil chit hyderabad branh

Chit no-fsvto1r-44,
Tirupathi branch-2
Kapil chits hyderabad pvt ltd.
Tirupathi,...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR