[Resolved]  Livpure — livpure pep pro++ water purifier

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 5600076

I have brought the purifier 3 months back and it was working fine. From last week the purification process became very slow and the tank was not getting filled even if we turn it on for 10 hours continuously where in earlier it was taking 30-40 minutes to fill the 7 ltr tank.

I have tried calling the customer care 'n' number of times but it was not getting connected to the support team instead the call was getting disconnected saying "all the customer support engineers are busy and we will arrange a call back soon". I haven't got any call back. Finally after one week of continuous attempt i got the call connected to customer care once.
I have told them the issue and they registered a compliant. One person who came to my home has replaced the sediment filter and asked me money 450 rs which i have denied to give since the customer care person already told me not pay anything. He has finished the work and water started getting purified fast, he left within 10 minutes by fixing it. Once he left the tank got filled in 20 minutes and it was not getting filled after that. The full tank light got turned permanently and didn't get turned off even after the tank got emptied. Purification was not happening at all (No inflow or out flow) i have called that person immediately but he told his shift got over and cant help today. He promised come and check it next day morning but he didn't come. I called him again and again and he was telling some excuses.

I called customer care and again the same experience. Call was not connecting at all. After 2 hours of attempt i could get connect one person and he registered another complaint. Till the time the engineer was fixing the issue at-least we were getting water though it was taking time. Now no water at all. They are telling 48 hours to solve this. We have paid and brought this item to get good water, what we are supposed to drink for 48 hours?. We are having cauvery water only in our home then how come sediment filter got blocked in 3 months? Why the sediment can't get cleared by itself like other company water purifiers?
Dec 15, 2018
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 06, 2018
Updated by HarikumarS
Today the 2nd Engineer who has came to fix the issue caused by the 1st Engineer has changed one more filter and he has told that the the first person didn't give the connection to UV filter properly. When he has connected it the purifier started working. I don't know why he has replaced UV filter though it started working. He left the houses and after 20 minutes the purifier started overflowing from all the sides . Water started coming out of the purifier from all sides like waterfalls. I turned it off and called the service agency and the engineer, they have assured me that they will fix it in 30 minutes. Nothing happened even after 2 hours. It is really a bad experience from a customer point that the service providers are making new problems instead of fixing it. I also don't know when will it get fixed and what is the next thing going to happen.
Nov 06, 2018
LivPure Customer Care's response
Hi Harikumar, we're sorry you had this experience. Please help us with your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you on the same.

Team Livpure
Nov 09, 2018
Hi Harikumar, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
Nov 12, 2018
Hi Harikumar, we can only help you if you share your registered contact details. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure

For your kind information i would like to inform you that it is first time there is beep sound from R O since last 4 years
what does it indicate
2- too much wastage of water
LivPure Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam, we're sorry you had this experience. Please help us with your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you on the same.

Team Livpure
LivPure Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact details. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
LivPure Customer Care's response, Nov 20, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam, we can only help you if you share your registered contact number. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure

LivPure
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    LivPure Phone
    +91 95 8222 9701[Direct Sales & Service Partner Enquiry]
    +91 12 4498 7400 [Corp Office]
    +91 98 7179 8090[Export Enquiry]
    LivPure Address
    Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all LivPure contact information