Last updated Jun 12, 2024
Complaints 4311

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 113

Vkindian
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Sewer Cover damaged

Address:5/783 Vikas Nagar lko

I already registered a complaint via call
which is C[protected] but after 1 hour received a massage that " we have resolved your complaint". It is radical. Sewer Cover as same as. Everyday Children playing over there and injured very badly. Please solved it as soon as possible....
I paid my house tax online of Rs.418 on 07/04/2021. Amount has been debited from my bank and sent but on your portal there is no receipt available and bill is still due.
Kindly check and confirm....
ashish @123456

Garbage not collecting from my showroom

Address:B-3/11 Vibhuti Khand Lucknow

Garbage not collecting from my showroom last three days . please send your team to collecting garbage . i am already paid ....
Techzie Tech

Overflow and broken sewer whole

Address:Nai basti babu ganj, lucknow

Since year the sewer whole is broken and dirt overflows throughout the street. No one is taking care of.. its ruined the class of lucknow smart city project.

Pls take it on priority. Residents are very frustated now....
sam_rai1

Neighbor keeping 9 pet dogs

Address:B-2/244 A, VIKAS KHAND, GOMTINAGAR

My neighbor is keeping 9 pet dogs with them. These dogs bark all night, trouble children who study and people who are asleep. These dogs excreates inside their compound and outside our gates which creates very foul smell and may be very dangerous for health of newborns and senior citizens....
Devendra Nautiyal

Refusal of garbage collection

Address:F-411, Rajaji-Puram, Lucknow, U.P.

I am resident of F-411, Rajaji-Puram, Lucknow and in home isolation since 29.03.2021 due to Covid. That your garbage collection team has refused to collect the garbage from 29.03.2021 and they are stating that they will not collect the garbage from my house until and unless my report come negative.
Devendra Nautiyal, Advocate
F-411, Rajaji-Puram, Lucknow
verma shruti

Nali me pani bhara hua hai

Address:F -11/152 alamnagar hospital trauma center near by paal tiraha

Rajajipuram near by alamnagar hospital trauma center ke pass f-11/152 ghar ke bhar nali me bhaut jada pani bhara hua hai jiski wajhe se gandi smell or machar ate to pllss isko saaf karwane ka kast kare jald se jald...
Dhayanwaad!!...
+13 photos
Address:LAXMI MARKET NEAR MAMA CHAURAHA VIKAS NAGAR LUCKNOW

नाम त्रुटि में सुधार हेतु

महोदय,
प्रार्थी गोपी कृष्ण ने अक्टूबर 2016 में लक्मी मार्किट, मामा चौराहे के पास विकास नगर, लखनऊ, में दुकान संख्या 36 और 37 खरीदी थी जो कि शेखुपुरा...
Ravnand Kumar

Severe jam

Address:B - 292, Rajaji Puram, Lucknow

I am resident of B - 292, Rajaji Puram, Lucknow suffering from severe jam problem frequently and road side drain also jam....
K N yadav

Nali jaam. Tooti nali

Nali jaam. Tooti nali ....
monika.bashisth

Sewage Line Connection to Man Hole

I am a resident of Anand Vihar Colony, Kalayanpur West (Near IISE) - 226022. Most of the house in my colony doesnt have sewage connection to Main sewage line. Sewage water is running openly in the gutters. This is causing a lot of mosquitoes and bad smell. We have been informed by our area councilor there are no fund remaining to cover this issue.
Kindly look into this....
Open Source

Garbage is not clean

Address:Priyadarsani colony sector-b

Garbage picker is not coming and garbage is pilling up daily... In such a situation diseases infection possibility is increasing.. And with such a condition corona is also getting strengthen......
Brijeshpsingh

Products

Address:Tikona park corner. In front of house No 12/692 and 12/682

Garbage in front of my house, near Tikona park 12/692 indira nagar Lucknow...
Address:IN FRONT OF 8B/49 and 8B/50 ,Vrindavan colony Lucknow .Near Radhanikunj park .

In front of House No. 8B/49 & 8B/50, Construction is being doing with very carelessness, Dirt keeps spreading on the road, Mohram is lying on the road from the last 1 months, which has come all over the road.
Kindly keep it clean....
Address:537 Kha/128, Keshav Nagar, Sitapur Road,, Lucknow

Sludge has been taken out from the drain and dumped on the road in front of the house with the drain covers open which was provided with personal cost and not by the government of the municipal corporation. It has been done[protected]. It's been 3 days since the incident.

Due to which several problems are been faced including road blockage, bad smell, as the drain is left open garbage is entering it and causing blockage such...
Sandeepsng

Sewage Leak Gutter

Address:Vrindavan colony sector 7 b

Yahan pai sibar line leak kar raha kitni bar complaint ho gya but koi aaa nahi raha jaldi isko solve karwaiye
Vrindavan telibagh Sector 7B Near Pani Tanki....
Surendra pratap1

Nali ki safai ke sambandh me

Address:A-101 Nehru vihar kalyanpur lucknow, Same

Kalyanpur Nehru vihar me house no A-101 ke paas nali ka paani jaam hai jo ki nekal nahi pa raha hai please nali ki safai kara kar paani ka nikaas banaye paani jama hone ki wajah se bahut macchar ho gaya hai aur maleriya ka katra bana hai...
Address:592ka/595 Azad lane, subhani khera, Telibagh Lucknow, Kharika

Appx two decate pass.. we people of Azad Lane facing many problems, like drainage problem.. Road 80% damage... In rainly days it was block by water..which raise the issue of Health etc

We complain so many time but we received only Assurance yet/till date raod not contruct... Kindly take necessary steps...
Address:551 GHA / 170 GA,NAND NAGAR, NAT KHERA, ALAMBAGH

Our sewer lines are choked, because of it, dirty and unhealthy sewage water is coming back to our home from chambers, chambers are totally choked too. From the last 3 months I have been complaining to our nearest nagar nigam office, our area supervisor Mr. Virendra Kumar and our zone -5 incharge Mr. Gupta ji, they gave us fake hope but did nothing effectively to solve this problem and that's why the problem is becoming worse day by day. We...
Address:Rakesh Gupta, 537A /39A Agrasen Nagar, behind old L.G.Godown, Sitapur Road Lucknow

A big dead pig is lying in front of house no.537A /39A, Agrasen Nagar, behind old L.G godown, Sitapur Road Lucknow since night 11:00 pm.
Dogs are pulling
the dead pig from here and there.

It has to be removed immediately as foul smell is prevailing....