Mahindra Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2025
Complaints 624

File a complaint to Mahindra Finance

Having problems with Mahindra Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra Finance reviews & complaints page 26

R Srinivasa
Jan 28, 2017

Address: Ramanagara, Karnataka, 562160

I'm R srinivasa s/o Ramaiah # 2966 bm road hanumanthanagar channapattna. date of birth 14/06/1979.pan no-BLYPS0366R. MY COMPLAINT IS ONOTHER AUTO LOAN GUARENTOR IS ENTER IN MY CIBIL ACCOUNT... DETAILS- loan a/o number 2440472 older name is manjunath.amount-374000.OVERDUE-202499.this account guarentor is srinivasa B M T C employer, bangalore. my name is R srinivasa self employed (sri srinivasa enterprises) channapattna. Both or date of birth is same.but Pan number is different, adres is different, but this account guarentor enter by my cibil. My cibil score is very low. Pleaseeee currect my cibil account emidietly pleaseeee
25/05/2016
extra money charged through check payment
request to a return extra charges

R Srinivasa
    Jan 27, 2017

Address: Ramanagara, Karnataka, 562160

I'm R srinivasa s/o Ramaiah date of birth is 14/06/1979. Pan No-BLYPS0366R.. My COMPLAINTE IS ANOTHER AUTO LOAN GUARENTOR IS ENTER IN MY CIBIL ACCOUNT. DETAILS...Auto loan a/c no-2440472. Account older name is manjunath. This account guarentor is srinivasa B M T C bus conductor (bangalore)phone-[protected]. My name is R srinivasa self employed (sri srinivasa enterprises)ph-[protected] channapattna .date of birth is Both or same. Please correct my cibil account..my cibil score is very low, Pleaseeee currect my cibil account pleaseeee ...
    IF Persons GIVE A COMMISION TO CONCERN AREA ACCOUNTANT OR OTHER MANAGERS Person WILL GET A VEHICLE FOR LESSER PRICE check the hubli Area accountant MAIL Recomendation he is maxiumum recomending IZAZ Buyer name to all the vehicle in lesser price.izaz giving commision to Area accountant directly, this fact is everybudy knows in branch

drpraveenthakurai
      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
      Jan 23, 2017
      Apr 17, 2023
      This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486886

I had finance of my car dzire in mahindra finance branch of singrauli, waidhan mp. Period from may 2011 to janunary 2015. I had completed all emi and recieved noc letter from mahindra office singrauli mp but they did not give me 2nd key which has been deposited at time of delivery of car in showroom in satna mp either mahindra finance or showroom satna mp, which was not in my knowledge. I had contact so many times in mahindra finance office but they did give me 2nd key. Due to this i felt so many problems ita request to u plzzzzz issue me 2nd key my contact no. Is [protected] dr praveenthakurai car no is mp 66 c0564 swift dzire. Do needful urgent...
      25/05/2016

Inderjeetsingh NANDRA
        Jan 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

This is to inform you that i have applied a home loan in PNB and they have denied my loan due to CIBIL record is not upto the mark, i have shocked to listen that as i m paying regular all my EMI and credit card dues then how come my CIBIL record is low, So i have checked with CIBIL login and found that mahindra fiance has shown me as a granter for loan ac -2831757 and i dont know the person.

Request you to help us to reslove this because i have not given any grantee to any one.

With Regards
        Inderjeet Singh
        Jan 20, 2017
        Updated by Inderjeetsingh NANDRA
        Dear Team

This is to inform you that i have applied home loan to PNB bank but suddenly i know that i have given guarantee in 2013 oct for any person for Car loan that why they are not able to authorized for loan bcoz my cibil is shown correct. than i contact cibi and taken login to check and found 2831757 loan account no. i m the granter but i dnt know the person, so somebody used my pan card as a granter, request help me out from this, i m working with one of the reputed com in India and from last 10 year i m with.
        25/05/2016

Ash Ish M
          from Shimoga, Karnataka
          Jan 16, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

We have taken 4 wheeler loan we had to pay 15000 . Ur executive informed 15000 due later in another 0ne month they have sent notice that u need to pay 32000. Today vehicle seazer had come so we went to pay Ur office which is located in arekere mico layout branch in bangalore. They did not take amount tell they seaze the vehicle now they telling to pay 48000. When we asking them they abusing us... this how u eat customer money. ... mahindra finance is a fraud who looting the customer blood... customer name muralidhar vehicle no KA 05 AA 4535.
          WE Are going to case in consumer court. When they seased vehicle they not given acknowledgment and they have left a senior citizen in road and taken vehicle ... we want justice. .. . Kindly take action with the staff or else u have be in bars. ...
          25/05/2016
          extra money charged
          request a return

Ramkrushan Raut
            Jan 12, 2017
            Apr 17, 2023
            This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411043

My self Ramkrishna Raut I had taken car loan from Mahindra Finance my car number is MH12KN7757 a tourist Toyota etios, my ESC is not hitting my bank account even if I am having enough balance in it.last month ecs worked this month no massage of ecs yet
            The month before last month I payed check because of non availability of funds due to demonetisation
            The month before that ecs bounced on continues holidays and I was having enough balance in my account at that time
            I contacted Mahindra finance swargate pune branch many times but no satisfactory answer,
            Why i had to pay fine for nothing
            I had given my bank statement stating that i was having enough balance
            I contacted my bank of india brach also they cheecked there system and told my account is ecs enabled
            I want this problem to be solved and no ome to face this same problem again

babee sachan
              Jan 6, 2017

Address: Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 212664

Mera naam mohanlal s/o baijhnath hai mera loan ac no.3315817
              Regitert mobile no.---[protected] hai
              Meri gadi kheeckhar agency liya gai hai mei pura payment jama karne ke liye taiyaar hoo lekin finencer likhit me kuch nahi de rahe hai mei apne loan ka stetment chahta hoo jiska milan karke mei payment deposite karna chahhta hoo mera mobile no --[protected]
              Mohanlal meermau fatehpur up

Mohammed Taherul Haque
                from Paradip Garh, Odisha
                Dec 27, 2016

Address: 752018

Dear sir/ madam,
                This is to bring to your notice that i mr nasher khan has taken an heavy vechile loan from mahindra dated[protected] bearing contract no - 3585467.

Installments till december 2016 has been paid but the same has not been reflected on cibil as a result my score has been affected. Due to this i am unable to raise funds from financial institutions which is restricting my business growth.

As discussed with cibil, if the updated track record will be sent to them on mail also from mahindra finance then they can update the same with in 3 working days.

We have tried bhubaneswar branch many time about the same but no one is responding.

Hence its is requested to kindly do the needful asap for which i will be very much thankful to you.

Pfa herewith updated track record of mine till date.

Nasar khan

Vivson01
                  from Igatpuri, Maharashtra
                  Dec 23, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Thia is in reference to my agreement no: 3005012.
                  The loan tenure has been completed in month of june 2016 and have successfully paid all the emi, however, I haven't received closure letter or any kind of documentation that confirms the completeness of the loan. Also, haven't received any removal hypothecation documentation.

Kindly assist at the earliest.

Name: Vivek Narendra Bhavsar
                  Cell: +91-[protected] / [protected]
                  Car: Maruti Zen Estilo LX
                  Agreement date: 24/1/2014
                  Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                  My name hemanath my vehicle no tn14 9846 my vehicle chessing realese letter not available. Manager reason server not working in15days

Peer Mohamed Rafick
                    Dec 14, 2016

Address: 627356

Greetings.
                    User id: 23077870
                    Contract no 3243141
                    Customer name peer mohamed rafick h
                    I intended to pay a part payment towards my loan account. I was not permitted to pay and was instructed to pay minimum 3 instalments. Moreover due to demonetisation how it's possible now to pay a lump sum money.
                    Pls do needful.
                    Rafick

Shashikaran
                      from Umarkot, Chhattisgarh
                      Dec 9, 2016

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha, 769001

I only have the information which CIBIL provides
                      Member Name- MAHINDRA FINANCE
                      Account Type- Auto Loan (Personal)
                      Account Number- 2941203
                      Sanctioned Amount- 18, 99, 999 /-
                      Date Opened/Disbursed[protected]
                      Last Date Reported & Certified[protected]
                      when i am asking to MAHINDRA FINANCE they are not cooperating with me. my CIBIL score is continue decreasing and i m not getting any loan.so I am complaining on this site.

Ramesh Kkr
                        Dec 9, 2016

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635109

I am ramesh my loan no 2937445 hosur, tamilnadu. I have paid loan amount old 500and 100denomation notes..but your people not accepting amount for last two months. So if you put fine i will not pay and i want reason for why your people not accept notes for loans. Already goverment anoues banks are receive the old notes till 31 December 2016. Ph:[protected] mail id: ramesh[protected]@gmail.com

Altaf pathan
                          Nov 12, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382210

Go after 16 days to collect my noc but this time nimit bhai says your one installment is pending you need to pay this amout to process noc ...I am SHOCKED. .. how is that possible .I conform with zaveri sir ..but he says that its mistake of nimit bhai ..you need to pay this ..I agree ok but I need on paper that your executive doon mistak and I will pay my amout ..but still he not give on latter ...please needfull and I need favorable reasponce ...please help and ptocess my noc.i am vary happy customers of mahindra but wrong commitment I not tollerate .at the time of payment if nimit bhai says than I will pay amount but now I will not pay

If you will not able to processed my noc please send me a mail..in writing that particular issue

vehical no-GJ01-DU-2432

One unhappy customer of mahindra
                          Altaf yusufkhan pathan
                          R/Sir.
                          I Have taken car loan of your organization.CAR RESISTATION No is JH10 AS-0169 .LOAN Ac No-3330422, I have paid all dues on 15/11/2016 but not realease order for above mention car keep on yard.nobody has to lisen my problem in dhanbad office.
                          so kindly look my problem and solve as early as posibale.
                          Your employee gives me tension to me
                          Sir my user ID and password send my email [protected]@gmail.com my loan 4137354

Durrga
                            from Barddhaman, West Bengal
                            Nov 5, 2016

Address: 713104

Want to NOC from Mahindra Finance, Registration No..-WB42V3974. Regd. date-26/06/2012 (MahIndra Duro-DZ 125), Purchase from Burdwan "RINA AUTOMOBILE, BURDWAN-713101, W.B.My loan amount was Rs.-30, 000/-. paid all the money in the year of 2014, but yet I did not received my NOC certificate. and therefore I do not sell my motor byke.So. Plz. send my NOC in Finance Co. at Burdwan address, or send my mailing address.

Amol Pagare
                              from Umarkhed, Maharashtra
                              Nov 4, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

I have baught your two verito D4 car and for one car took loan from mahindra fiance in june 2015 amounting Rs 525000 for that i have already paid 14 installment and now i want fore close this loan but your executive telling still you have to pay Rs 440000 but as per my calculation outstanding 390000.

I THINK YOUR EXECUTIVE TRYING TO CHEAT ME SO KINDLY ME AND RESOLVE MY ISSUE MY LOAN NUMBER 3684776 ON THE NAME MANOHAR TOURS AND TRAVELS.

kINDLY INTERVENE OTHERWISE I WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST YOUR COMPANY ALSOASSURING WILL NOT BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM MAHINDRA WILL SAME INFORM TO MY FRIENDS.

Amol
                              Dear sir your Amritsar branch made a loan for Ranjeet kaur loan no- 3336406 & use my pan card no- AHFPS6153E of Budaun district for co owner .i don't know Ranjeet kaur it loan is shown in my cibil report please correct it otherwise I will take legal action against you

Loan - Comment #2611964 - Image #0
                              Loan - Comment #2611964 - Image #1

kundan1981
                                Oct 26, 2016

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843113

i have taken re car loan from ur company.but today i have very sad due to office acountant missbehave.due to his and other staffs wrong guide lines and wrong document fill up .i have unable to pay the first instalment of company.after that i went to ur office and tel to mr accountant that he is talking with his freind.i reqest to him after waiting 1/2 hour in standing mode infront of him and tel that sir please solve my problem...he tel me ...jao avi mere pas time nahi hai.then i told agar aap nahi guide karoge to mujhe to fine bharana hoga...jabaki galati apaki hai...then he told...jao jo ukharna hai ukhar lo...paisa main usul kar lunga...

dear sir please guide me wt i will do in this situation.pls coparate.

reds
                                kundan kumar
                                district president
                                vishwa hindu parisad
                                muzaffarpur(gm)
                                bihar
                                mobile-[protected]

Akhil Varshney
                                  Oct 25, 2016

Relieving letter not yet received

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I am facing bad time in my life as my relieving letter yet not received, due to which my personal life went into hell.
                                  I have two kids and i am forced to pull them off from school because of jobless.
                                  No company is ready to give me job due to unavailability of relieving letter.
                                  Kindly help me in this matter as my life bent hell down and i am unable to live anymore.
                                  Although i am already...
                                  umakant1
                                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                  Oct 25, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401208

I have made a fixed deposit wide deposit no. C11101826 dated 07/02/2011 in name of pratibha umakant pandey of rs.151000/- at time of fd she was minor provide father pan card but busy system not inform at the times of deduction high level tds. I gate a letter from mahindra dated 25/02/2012 shown gross int. 15364 and tds 3073/- when i re produce pan card, fixed deposit detail and proof of address, request please revise tds return, also have claim tds on my return but co. Not made revise return till date my claim tds continue become in demanded
                                  I request please take necessary action again him

peterkabilan
                                    from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Oct 16, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600016

with reference to the above subject, I have completed All EMI is over. Now I want N.O.C against this account. I approached your Thiruvanmiyur Branch people and they told that extra charges of it's around overall more than 4000/- Kindly do the needful to be waive off extra charges and I wants N.O.C. In future I will avai your mahendran Finance only.

Peter Kabil and
                                    mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Oct 22, 2016
                                    ksivajiece's response
                                    yes update complaint
                                    i respected my noc duplicate copy send my mail ([protected]@gmail.Com) i am closed my loan...Engine no (g12bn377069) tn 14 c 1766

yours,
                                    k siva

shartendu sharma
                                      Oct 13, 2016

NOC for loan pre closure and reimbursement of EMI

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462032

Loan preclosure done in month august'16 against vehicle loan of BOLERO SLX MP04 HE 4835 shot paid. Despite NOC did not issued till date. Contated Mr Pradeep Tomar (Head) and Mr Umashankar Sharma (finance) regarding the same in office at bhopal at address m p nagar, zone-1, bhopal but not responding and avoiding the same. please do needful. Also afte closure of loan monthly EMI deducted from bank account no 3359383 but not refunded till date....