Last updated Jun 13, 2024
Complaints 1251

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]

Having problems with Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] reviews & complaints page 47

Farukh Saifi

Related to mosquito

Address:Chauma Rd, Ganga Vihar, New Palam Vihar Phase 3, Sector 110A, Gurugram, Haryana 122017, India, Ganga vihar grugram

Facing mosquito problem...
Address:177 - GOPAL NAGAR GURGAON

Good Evening!!

I Surendar Kumar ( Res. of 177 - Gopal Nagar ) want to request to file a complaint against subjected problem. in our area - One Borewell is Not getting started since last Six Moths. it was installed in Parking area for the feeding requirements of all Natives of this area, but regret to inform, it is not serving the locality due to Careless of concerned staff.

Thru this complaint,...
Flat G-86 GF, Block 'G', South City 2, Gurugram 122018. Ph.[protected], Mob. [protected]. Pl. arrange to attend urgently. Photo not accepted. Saying big file, limit 32mb....
G-86 Ground Floor, 'G' Block, South City, Sohna Road, Guru gram 122018, Ph.[protected], Mob [protected]. Photo not accepted, saying file is too big. Limit is 32mb....
Address:1290'housong board colony sector-9' gurugram

I am staying sector -9 housing board colony. My house no. is 1290.

My front main sewer line is blocked.

Ppl having problm.

Please resolve our problem as soon as possible.

Shalini
Address:Block C-1, House No.398, Palam Vihar, Gurugram,

I am resident of House No. C-1/398, Palam Vihar, Gurugram. I am making regular monthly payment of Rs. 75/-(your site not accepting the receipt of last payment as attachment) for door to door garbage collection since long. Almost 5-7 days in every month the garbage is not being collected. Even the garbage has not been collected for last 2 days, i.e., 17 and 18 March 2021 and the packets of garbage are still hanging on...
Address:1245 sec 31, Gurugram.

Respected sir, I am resident of house number 1245 sector 31 and I am very curious about the wild dogs are in the street. Dogs are habitual to attack on the peoples and specially on children. today my boy ( a baby ) is badly injured by dogs attacked on him. Hence it is requested to to take all the dogs out from this strert to outside the city to the concerned department...
Deeapakagg00

Sewage outflow

Address:Street no 4A ashok vihar ph 3 main near cps school

In reference with ticket no.968749,
My issue not solved from past 7 days....
Ritu1297

Stray dog menace

Address:Palam Vihar Extension, Dharam Colony

This is regarding stray dog menace in Palam Vihar Extension. There are some dogs in our locality who are bothering people so much, killing and eating small puppies. The dogs are getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers-by. there have been some cases of a dog bite, the situation is extremely threatening when alone. Kindly look into the matter and relocate the dogs....
Pardeepku51

Shivir leakage

Address:Firoze Gandhi Colony 1,Basai Road

I am resident of Firoze Gandhi colony-1.
We are facing the problem of shivir leakage since last two months, after many complaints we found no response. As we come from home there is very bad smell of durty water
And there is chance spreading many deases.
I request you please resolved this problem ASAP.

Pardeep Kumar...
Shakti Bhatnagar

Saver overflow

Address:Ho.no.892A/26 firoz gandhi colony no.1 near water supply

Ho.no.892A/26 firoz gandhi colony no.1
हमारे यहां घर के सामने सीवर है जो कि भर गया है। जिस कारण गंदगी फेल रही है तथा बीमारी फैलने का खतरा है इसके कारण पीने के पानी भी गंदा आ रहा है जिससे हम बीमार...
Rahul7714

Complaint about neighbour dog's

Address:Hno. 480 rajive colony naharpurrupa gurg

Helli sir/ma'am
I live in rajiv colony naharpur my neighbour have 4 dog and they don't even feed them properly due to that they bark a lot all day and night i hope someone can move them to a better place and feed them properly also it's impossible to sleep in such noise...
Pradeep.ponnaian

No supply of water

Address:C 856,Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

We are not getting any water supply for the past 20 days. Please look into the matter....
Monu Dusad

Park in mianwali colony

Hello Mcg,
A issue in park the care taker of it, He is always given water to plants and ground morning and evening time that time is for walking childrens and people. That's why many children felt down many times....
Address:Silokhra

MCG gurugram
Sir/madam main village Silokhra ka rahne wala hu mere gaon main pahle hi moolbhoot suvidha ka abhav hai or badi muskil se ye suar yaha se khatam hue the gandgi se rahat mili thi lekin abhi dubara se kisi ne mere gaon ke pokhar or mandir ke pass pig छोड़ diye hai jo ki gandgi falane ka kaam kar rahe hai or sath hi panchiyon ke dane ko bhi kha jate hai
कृपा karke unhe yaha se hatvayebr...
jainendra jha

Street light not working

Address:236, behind shani mandir, near bakhtawar chowk, sector 38, gurgaon.

i am jainendra jha plot nomber 236, behind shani mandir, near bakhtawar chowk, sector 38, gurgaon. request you to please check our street llight as those are not working from 5 days....
Arpit Dang

Demolition without permission

conplete sector house fronts have been demolished just for sake of some idiotic works. No Authority letter they had
Kindly help with resolution
Arpit Dang
343 sector 9a gurgaon...
yadav__umesh
from Gurugram, Haryana

Sewage overflowing on roads

Address:gali no.1 , N block , om vihar phase 1 , palam vihar extn. gurgaon 122017

Date - 08/03/2021

sewage is over flowing on roads causing problems to the local residents . it is also affecting the health of people as it got stored in the empty area . the situation here is very problematic. looking forward for an urgent action....
urapain
from Gurugram, Haryana

Storm water drain Choked and Flooded by Construction waste water

Address:B 357 Sushant Lok1 Gurgaon 122002

Next to our House B 357 Sushant lok1 construction wokers bathe wash clothes and entire water is flowing to this blocked Storm water drain This stagnant water genrating foul smell and Breeding groung for mosquitoes....
Address:Lig Colony , Opp.ajanta Public School, Sector 31

There are a lot of cars which are parked opp. Shree ganesh apts. In the lane. This was supposed to be a two way lane and it now only left 1 way lane....