Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 8, 2025
Complaints 12488

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 471

Garima Chhabra Bhatia
Oct 2, 2016

Sarcastic and Ironic cleanliness

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

We celebrate gandhi jayanti and we talk about swach bharat abhiyan but it feels immense pain to state that when we clean the sewage why do we forget to clean the place where we have kept the sewage garbage?

Yes, i the resident of sudershan park, new delhi 110015, feels unfortunate to state that in my locality mcd people have cleaned the sewage (Gutters) and left the taken out garbage on the streets in the middle.
F A Khwaja
Oct 2, 2016

Connaught place parking charges

Address: 110001

Attendants are charging excess parking fee in almost all parking lots in CP by adopting the ploy of deliberately taking extra time to get the car parked and exit from the parking lot. They sometimes even threaten the users - most of them end up paying as they do not have time to argue about these petty amounts- and in turn this results in monetary gain to the parking contractors....
MAMTA MANDOLIA
Oct 2, 2016

Plot using for dustbin by local area people

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Dear sir...
Greetings...

Kindly note this is regarding people using open plot as dustbin.
We are staying in a-162 gali no-6, rwa block, rana ji enclave, main najafgarh road, new delhi 43 (Metro pillar no-46, spring feild school).
After advising local neibour not to use open plot as dustbin but still people throw all of there household dirt there which is causing diseases. You are requested to take action...
Chetna Kapur
Oct 2, 2016

Litter by pet dogs in common property

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

We are a resident of 5-C, Court lane, Civil lines.This is to bring to your kind notice that in this property that has 3 co owners, one of them has 6 per dogs who litter in the common passages leading to mosquitoes and germs, with small children in the house we are facing problems due to open stool, vomit and urine all over the common area.Please look into the matter urgently.Awaiting a quick and positive revert.Inder Raj Kapur [protected]...
Shashank Chaudhry
from Basar, Arunachal Pradesh
Oct 2, 2016

Urinal drainage not working at gautam Nagar sudarshan cinema road-110049

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

Public Urinal at the beginning of sudarshan cinema road, gautam nagar, is not working propery. the urinal is situated opp the juice corner at the turn of sudarshan cinema road. The urine is over flowing out on the road and the entire area is filled with urine stink. it is getting unbearable to breathe. kindly get the drainage repair immediately.
my mobile number is [protected]. im a resident of the area.
Shashank Chaudhry...
fasiuddin saud
Oct 1, 2016

Correct Spelling of Baby

My ward( Male Baby) name is Mohammad Izaan Chaudhary S/o Fasiuddin Chaudhary (M/o Roma Chaudhary), have been issued by your Office, registration No. MCDOLIR[protected] dated 28.09.2015 Date of Birth Certificate No SA 1327169 dated 31.012.2015 is residing F-14/13 Jogabai Ext. Jamia Nagar, New Delhi-110025 and in both all documents 10th degree the correct name is FASIUDDIN and ROMA PARVEEN respectively.

The problem is in...
Study Hard
Oct 1, 2016

Is it illegal to build your own house

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Why this department doesnt setup any info they just come and say this construction is illegal u have to pay this or stop it have u dont see other house are same as us but no u want bribe only bribe but why did goverment doesnt pay you . I would like to go against this as far i can why we have to pay mcd for making oyr own house we pay all the taxes we pay all the bills but no thats not enough...
harshvardhansingh112
Oct 1, 2016

Unauthorised complaint

There is unauthorised construction is going at House No.50-B, Single Storey, Ramesh Nagar, (Near Balaji Mandir, Shakti Park) New Delhi - 110015 . The canopy of the house is being extended much more than permissible limit of the house. Please look into the issue and take remedial action urgently.

Secondly building material is scattered all over the road which is blocking smooth movement of the vehicles of the residents. Material...
Aaashu Tomar
Oct 1, 2016

Cows and monkeys

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Dear concern person, i asha chaudhary resident of e-55/56, krishna park, deoli road, khanpur, new delhi - 110 062 (South delhi). Now these days we are facing lots of problems due to number of cows lying on roads, this causes heavy traffic jams and accidents regularly in our area and lots of monkies comes in groups (Normally in morning times). Monkies terror can be shown on everyone's face in our appartment (Swastik appartment e-55/56, krishna...
amitmishra010153
Sep 30, 2016

Illegal construction of 5th floor

Address: 110074

I can see a building which was developed till 4th floor an year ago. Now i see the builder is preparing to make another floor. The building is situated at chhatarpur main road, opposite of tivoli garden. Next to ajit khalsa dhaba.

I do not have access to the building. Therefore i can't take photo. I stay opposite of the building. The constitution has started 4 to 5 days back. Looks like they are going to set another lantern...
bebo baby
Sep 30, 2016

Streets dogs

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I babita bajeli from d. D. A new janta flats mayur vihar ph-1, delhi-91 have a problem of 7-10 dogs that barks and bite to the people in everytime in morning and in evening also. When i go to the shop they barks on me. They have bitting the childrens. This has been very frustrating and pathetic. I want your help and your dog catchers please sent away for catchers in my colony. Dogs spread over garbage that is outside our...
Naresh Valecha
Sep 30, 2016

Illegal basement in n-36 sri now as puri new delhi-65

Address: 110065

Mid people doing corruption and taking bribe and allowing illegal construction in n-36 sri niwas puri new delhi - 110065. Fifty gaze encroachment mcd enginer allowed after taking bribe and now allowed basement and forth floor. And because of this there is risk of attached other house to be fall on down. I am giving one week to mcd to take action otherwise i will send complaint to modi connect website...
kamalpreet4
Sep 30, 2016

Stray dogs pick up

Respected sir/madam,

I am a resident of g-12 kirti nagar, new delhi 110015. Please take note that there are more than 10 stray dogs in our compound which are a complete nuisance. Despite keeping the colony clean, they untidy the whole compound... Are completely ferocious and bite not only kids but even adults. I therefore strongly urge you to kindly arrange for removing them as it is adding to insecurity of people living in...
ankushgandhi1409
Sep 29, 2016

Stray dogs immediate action

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am residing in Kiran Garden A block.Nawada . On the way to my home there is around 4-5 streets and here no. of stray dogs are increasing gradually. Even when i used to pass through the streets, they just run after me which could be dangerous. Now i am afraid of passing through these stress, might any of them might bite or do so harm to me. Kindly catch these dogs from the streets ....
Rachit S
Sep 29, 2016

Cow dung and urine smell in residential area

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

We are facing a health problem due to the cow dung smell and urine smell as we open the doors in the morning to breathe fresh air we cant and also the burning of dung and plastic bags due to this the mosquitoes are breeding the government must take a strict action and should let them to keep cattles away from residencial area. Please this is my humble request you must take some action about this.
Your faithfully...
Jyotsna Soni
Sep 29, 2016

Stray dogs biting people

Address: 110008

i reside in street number 10, old ranjeet nagar, south patel nagar. The problem of stray dogs has gotten very serious in this area. there are groups of dogs around every corner of this area. they have gotten too aggressive, their numbers are increasing exponentially. many people have been bitten, they chase vehicles, cause accidents. the streets are no longer safe to walk on.

kindly take necessary...
Pradeep kumar 1977
Sep 29, 2016

Sewer block many mosquito

Address: 110084

Its to inform you that my residing at Hno-8, gali no, 20 A-2 block sant nagar burari delhi 110084, my residence front of one sewarez and its fully blocked due to some one has constructing own house they many time break a sewarz from the havey goods coming in the block
Sewar will be damage many time all construction concrit. Wayest thro in sewar sistem i alredy told him please dont do this but they habitual. Not response...
Ruby Dental Pvt.Ltd.
Sep 29, 2016

Removal of Mobile Towers

Address: 110089

We would like to lodge complaint of hazardous situation.
Our complaint is specific that, Resident of F1 / 9 & F1 / 11 Sector -15 Rohini Delhi had licensed There premises to Mobile Company for installation of Mobile Tower in midst of residential area of Sector -15 Rohini These Tower Are Creating Health Problems as well as our Electrical Equipment’s are also getting Damaged Due to Radiation
As you know that, it is general rule...
Shyambaba1
Sep 29, 2016

Complaint for cleaning drain/nali in the gali

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

I am residing in house no. D482 budh nagar inder puri new delhi 12 the drain/nali in the gali is full of water and garbage resulting the water of drain is entering in the house of the undersigned. I have already made 3 complaints regarding the same in the office of local area but no action has been taken till date. It is humbly requested kindly do the needful....
mukeshsharma4uall
Sep 29, 2016

Road broken chances for accident

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

On Sep16, 2016 filed complaint with PWD same moment recd SDO Call from pwd told its in MCD juricdiction &has been forwarded to mcd, pahari road above petrol pump Malka ganj, daily old citizen while morning walk hardly escapes from accident, incase any serious accident mcd will stand responsibke
Mukesh sharma
our complaint # 75451 with pwd...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR