Last updated Aug 25, 2024
Complaints 900

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Lucknow

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Lucknow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Lucknow customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Lucknow reviews & complaints page 30

Shweta Krish

regarding pest control in manas nagar lucknow

There are too much mosquitos and flies in our area. Old people and infants are suffering a lot due to this. There is no pest pest control for a long time in this area. Kindly arrange pest control in this area asap on regular interval. Though we are trying to kill mosquitos in our houses but no use as there are so much in our area so again your house will fill with mosquitos. And it's very dangerous. So pls look into this matter seriously...
Astha Tripathi

about water wastage

Good morning sir/ madam,
I am writing this complaint about water wastage in my locality. I live in keshav nagar near aliganj puraniya chauraha. People over here wash cars for hours, clean their naalis with water, leave their pump open and water overflows, in short they do not understand the importance of water and i am saying this with sobbing heart that even my father is one of them. Please find some solution to stop their stupidity....
Hiteshi k

garbage collection not done from 7 days.

Address:Address 3/22 Vinamra khand, Near Amity Tiraha., Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Address 3/22 vinamra khand, near amity tiraha.
Since 7days noone has come to collect garbage. Is this swachhtha abhiyan?
If door to door collection is not happening then how can municipal corporation boast of having a swachhta abhiyan just by cleaning roads? How soon will this complaint be resolved? Why are the salaries of mcd 3rd class employees not deducted in case of absence from work? Why cant mcd arrange for substitute...
Tuhin Lahiri

increase in number of stray dogs

Address:84/16 Ram Gopal Vidyant Road Maqboolganj Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226018

Number of stray dogs have increased in ram gopal vidyant road maqboolganj. They crate nuisance entire night. They bite pedestrians and are a cause of road accidents in recent days. They bark entire night causing problems to netizens. Moreover they litter garbage from dustbins on the entire road. Their population has grown four times from past years. It becomes very difficult for people to commute during night fearing dog bite. Request you...
Swapnil Sonkar

stray dogs in the area

Address:S371 eldeco udyan 2, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

Increased number of stray dogs in the area that bark in the middle of the nights and also cause accidents as people fear out of them usually run. The dogs even bite kids bits playing outside that increase risk for kids of the area.
Dogs in th area increase the risk of rabies and other diseases that are caused by improper sanitation caused due to them
Dogs usually cry at nights and lead to disturbance to the senior sections...
FellowIndian1998
from Sikka, Gujarat

pathetic condition of roads

Address:Mazar Masjid Lane,Kalyanpur West, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I would like to draw your attention towards the deteriorating condition of roads in kalyanpur, lucknow. There is absolutely no sign of a well constructed road which is quite contradictory with what cm yogi had promised. While riding a bike or driving a car it feels as if i'm in amazon or offroading in africa when in actual i'm in the very capital o[censored]ttar pradesh which is such a shame....
Sam167

"stray dogs "

Address:6/347 vineet khand gomtinagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

There are many stray dogs in my colony.
They are a big nuisance for us.

We need help it's about our safety.
We aren't safe because of them. Recently they have targeted a 6 year old girl she is in a very critical condition.
Few days back they attacked a pet dog and killed him
They keep on attacking the residents
Despite prior complaints nothing is done about it
Kindly take proper...
pandyashradha

barking and biting dogs

Address:3,chandra villa , prag narayan road, buttler colony,lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Lucknow nagar nigam — increasing number of dogs in the locality

sep 21, 2019

We are living in 3 chndra villa, prag narayan road buttler colony, lucknow, 1000+ family live in here. Lawaris aprox 20 dogs mooching around in the locality. When any children alone then 4 to 5 cover up and barking everyday. But due some cases in my colony children suffering dog cut mutliple point, theybr...
What's with AJ

garbage disposal and stray animals

Address:Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Dear sir/ma'am
I live in sheetla vihar, bal vihar coloney, faridi nagar, lucknow. There is no arrangement for daily door to door garbage collection in my colony so waste disposal is a big problem for us. Many people just throw garbage in open plots to get rid of it.
Also we have about 5-7 stray cows and bulls that cause a lot of problems. These animals don't even get proper food or a place to sit, but they don't have anywhere...
Vajra Gulati

complaint about no sewage provision and dumping of defecation in open by - lane

Address:Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

We are resident of rajendra nagar 6th street. We are facing the severe unhygienic promblem imposed by uncontrolled dumping of defecation and waste into the open by lane of sohan lal school for boys which leads to noxious smell of gases produced towards the backside of all these houses plot 179, 180, 181, 182, 183. And this waste and sewage keeps accumulating as there is no provision for removal of the same and this by lane is not meant for...
Karan Verm'a

road flood

Address:Shantipuram khadri sitapur road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I am karan verma adress - shalimar garden 2 iim road lucknow.. My complain is about the road which is damgae and water is hindering the vehicles to pass by.. Road is having holes in which vehicles get stucked.
Any major incident could happen anytime duento this road.. Ill request the municipal corporation of lucknow to do a close look on thiw matter!
Thank you!...
Shashi1969
from Sikka, Gujarat

sewer connection incomplete

Address:Kalyanpur, Near Ring Road, Near Birla Convent College, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

The sewer connection for my house is still incomplete whereas in my locality my next dooe house sewer connection was done two weeks back and the contractor assured to take up thw sewer connection of my house next day, did not turn up and moved to some other localty. Kndly take up this issue with the concerned and complete this at the earliest.
Thank you....
abdulhaque9787

lucknow nagar nigam repairing of road in vanshi vihar balaganj

Address:544A/171/1N, Vanshi Vihar, Balaganj Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Dear sir/ma'am,

I live in vanshi vihar area (Balaganj, lucknow). The roads in my area was constructed 8 years before but now the condition of roads are very bad. We have complained many times but no action has been taken so far. During sabhasad elections it was promised to construct but no work has been done.

I on behalf of all area requesting you to ask someone to visit in the area for verification. Our kids...
B.K. Sharma

to catch street dogs, creating menace to society

Address:Zone 8,, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir/ma'am, it is to bring into your notice that there are many stray dogs in my locality which are attacking people. It is really fearful and dangerous for local residents especially children. Kindly consider my request to catch these dogs (Some of them appears to be infected with rabies).
Thanks and regards.
Brajesh sharma, e-3/150, sec-u, l. D. A. Colony, knp. Rd., lko.
Mobile. [protected]...
Shaunak Gupta
from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

dog dead lied

Address:Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

A dog has been lied here since 2 days and no action has been taken so far so we locals has put soil over its body... Is municipality waiting it to get rotten nd smell to spread badly... It is going to make health issues for locals here... Kindly get it removed from here.

Shaunak gupta
H. No. C2 sector cs aliganj housing scheme, sitapur road, near varshney hospital, lucknow-226020...
drritesh15

door to door garbage collection initiation

Address:B 65, Sector H , Aliganj, 226024

The garbage collection in bajrangbali ward of aliganj lucknow is not regular. The person collecting garbage is unauthorized unmannered and demanding rs 100 a month. I want to switch over to door to door garbage collection company who gives me a proper bill. There are a number o[censored]nauthorized people operating in this ward as waste collectors who keep on harrasing landlords and their tenants for undue money....
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
HelLite

stray dogs menace in iim lucknow campus

Address:IIM Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226013

This is to bring attention to the lucknow municipal corporation that the stray dogs inside iim lucknow campus is causing troubles to the students in terms of living conditions. The dogs keep entering inside the living area of students' hostels and they have no where to go. Some students found keeping them pets by feeding inside the hostels and their rooms which made the dogs habitual to enter into any room in search of food and cause damage...
singh umakant
from Ambala, Haryana

for bank

Address:haldi ballia uttar pradesh, Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

Mene 19/04/2019 ko sbi atm haldi branch se 10, 000 10, 000 ke do bar atm card se withdwol kiya lekin paisa nahi nikala or 20, 000 rs kat jane ka sms aaya .jo ki mene 20/04/2019 ko 1:14pm ko compalaint sbi costomer ko kiya jiska compalint id 762289 aaya uske bad koi resposne nahi aaya jo ki ak sms 07/05/2019 ko ye complaint close kar diya gya mene bank manegar se kitni bar bank m jakar sikayat ki aaj ki date tak koi karvahi nahi hua sir aap...
abhijeet0503

stray/cattle breeding inside residential society

Address:C 1399 /1, Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

We are facing serious issues regarding health and cleanliness due to cattle breeding by our neighbours in a residential area for his personal means. These animals are defecating and urinating in open infront of our houses and often seen engaging in fighting with other stray animals causing serious injury to fellow residential occupants. A number of complained has been filed against this menace but municipal authorities has not...
vermasonakshi

environment

Address:Munshi pulia, Ring road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Resident of lucknow in indira nagar, munshi pulia wants to grab your attention towards our society sector 16 where a bunch of garbage is lying and no one caring to clean it. It harmful for our health and environment and roaming animals too.
Sir beacuse of same it is getting difficult to even cross that path, and unfortunately there is park where a men comes and pee. This is a good society but some people is creating...